IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MuscleMeds Carnivor Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

MuscleMeds Carnivor
4.7 out of 5 based on 7 ratings with 7 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MuscleMeds Carnivor
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
MuscleMeds Carnivor Reviews
 
4 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$119.99
Our Price: 
$45.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.7 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review

MuscleMeds Carnivor Reviews


good protein - 05/08/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: clint ruiin from SB
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

Im not big on eating beef, so this product is ideal for me. Convenient for when Im short on time. Good way to get all the benefits of beef without all the saturated fats. Mixes well, tasted great with water. I swear I get an after taste of cinnamon, just faintly. Great all around. No complaints.

 


Fruit punch not to bad - 04/15/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: jsmith from Madison, MS
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

I just recently recieved my product, so I can't really comment on any results yet. I can say that the Fruit Punch doesn't have a bad taste at all. Perfect for someone like myself that doesn't want the added cholesterol in most protein mixes.

 


Excellent product - 12/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nacvas from Elizabeth, NJ
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

has a very good feel savor and increased measures to take 2 boats in the month carnivor

 


Carnivore delivers. - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

I love the chocolate in the fruit punch. Can't say the same for the blue raspberry though. Great beef protein. I prefer it over Whey.

 


Top shelf - 10/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Royvip from Calif.
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

Muscle Meds has coined and is now King of the best cleanest protein out LOv it no whey easy digested and keeps skin tight.. makes competing easier!!

 


This stuff is just amazing! - 05/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Todd Yoda Farnholtz from Bakersfield, Ca
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

I tried Carnivor about a years ago when I was going into a serious bulk cycle. The documentation of beef protein and its benefits are well known. Put simply I went from 176 to 185 (I'm 5'6) in just under 6 weeks with approx. 30% gains in my 3 rep max(s). I've never experienced gains like that from the many other protein brands I have tried. Plus, it saves money on Creatine and Amino Acid supps because it is absolutely packed with both. I have heard some complaints about the taste but truthfully I really enjoy the way it tastes. The fruit punch is very smooth and it's a nice break from the everyday chocolate flavors. As a CPT, I recommend this to all my clients looking to gain lean mass and strength.

 


Good post workout protein! - 10/20/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Melinda from Lancaster, PA
Product: MuscleMeds Carnivor

Being a woman in my mid twenties, I've found it really hard to gain any kind of size but it's a challenge I enjoy! I now know how important a good protein is, I've been using Carnivor and I couldn't be happier with it! I'm seeing results with this protein!! I've used other brands and not seen anything so I'm happy! I've got the chocolate flavor and it tastes awesome! It does clump but who the hell cares? Just get it down and move on with your workout! I don't eat red meat so this was a good change and I would suggest this for either guys or gals, especially if you are not a meat eater. I train heavy, I work hard and I find this goes down easy after I'm done with no bloating or gas. I have amazing recovery to! A big thumbs waaay up!!!

 


 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.