Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
MuscleMeds Carnivor
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.

MuscleMeds Carnivor Reviews

4 Pounds


It has long been known that bodybuilders and strength athletes consume high amounts of beef to help build muscle and increase strength. The muscle building power of beef cannot be disputed. Ask any bodybuilder and they will tell you that they make their biggest muscle gains and feel their strongest when they eat beef. Now, thanks to the development of an advanced bioengineered beef protein, MuscleMeds™ has formulated the most sought after muscle building protein ever created. CARNIVOR™ is unlike any other protein in existence.

: MuscleMeds
: 4 Pounds
: Whey Isolates

$45.95 $119.99

Clear
Read 11 Reviews
> Write a Review

MuscleMeds Carnivor Reviews

  • Protein
    Good product but taste could be better. Will get vanilla flavor next time. Wish 5% nutrition had protein powder,I would buy that instead. Thanks for the protein.
    Reviewer: from Tallahassee, FL   |   Date: 4/26/2016 3:15:15 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Protein
    I was recommended IllPumpYouUp.com by a friend. I noticed it was a 30 minute drive from my house! The selection this place offers is HUGE! The store is basically one big warehouse, lucky for me the product I was looking for was right in front of me to my left from the entrance. The price for a tub of 4 pounds of Carnivor is $45! Thats cheaper than anywhere else! The man who attended to me (Brian) was also a cool dude, and I got a free T-Shirt.  
       
     Overall I am very hapy with the service. Musclemeds Carnivor is a great product made from red meat and gelatin with creatine added in. I have noticed improvements in my strength and endurance since taking it.  
       
     As far as taste goes this is my opinion:  
       
     Vanilla Caramel: 6/10 (Tastes ok...like cheap vanilla flavor with caramel)  
     Chocolate: 8/10 (Tastes like cocoa powder mix)  
     Fruit Punch: 7/10 (Similar in taste to Fruit Punch flavored Preworkouts)  
     Chocolate Pretzel: 8.5/10 (like the chocolate but with a salty flavor added)  
     Chocolate Peanut Butter: 9/10 (Has a weird aftertaste, but tastes good)

    Reviewer: from Palm Harbor, Florida   |   Date: 11/19/2015 3:24:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Beef protein is the bomb!!
    I LOVE IT!!  
    Everyone knows that if you want gains you need to eat more but not everyone can afford 5 meals a day! I use carnivore as a post workout drink and for a snack in between meals. Tastes great, I love the fact that it has added creatine and BCAAs. My one complaint is that it doesn't mix as good as some of the other protein shakes I have tried. I have only had chocolate thus far but I am looking forward to trying fruit punch

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/2/2015 10:57:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • your price went up
    Great product. Great site. Fast delivery. I bought all three because of ease of purchase process.
    Reviewer: from louisville ky   |   Date: 7/23/2014 5:31:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good protein
    Im not big on eating beef, so this product is ideal for me. Convenient for when Im short on time. Good way to get all the benefits of beef without all the saturated fats. Mixes well, tasted great with water. I swear I get an after taste of cinnamon, just faintly. Great all around. No complaints.
    Reviewer: from SB   |   Date: 5/8/2014 11:18:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fruit punch not to bad
    I just recently recieved my product, so I can't really comment on any results yet. I can say that the Fruit Punch doesn't have a bad taste at all. Perfect for someone like myself that doesn't want the added cholesterol in most protein mixes.
    Reviewer: from Madison, MS   |   Date: 4/15/2013 1:47:43 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Excellent product
    has a very good feel savor and increased measures to take 2 boats in the month carnivor
    Reviewer: from Elizabeth, NJ   |   Date: 12/29/2012 8:26:02 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Carnivore delivers.
    I love the chocolate in the fruit punch. Can't say the same for the blue raspberry though. Great beef protein. I prefer it over Whey.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Top shelf
    Muscle Meds has coined and is now King of the best cleanest protein out LOv it no whey easy digested and keeps skin tight.. makes competing easier!!
    Reviewer: from Calif.   |   Date: 10/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is just amazing!
    I tried Carnivor about a years ago when I was going into a serious bulk cycle. The documentation of beef protein and its benefits are well known. Put simply I went from 176 to 185 (I'm 5'6) in just under 6 weeks with approx. 30% gains in my 3 rep max(s). I've never experienced gains like that from the many other protein brands I have tried. Plus, it saves money on Creatine and Amino Acid supps because it is absolutely packed with both. I have heard some complaints about the taste but truthfully I really enjoy the way it tastes. The fruit punch is very smooth and it's a nice break from the everyday chocolate flavors. As a CPT, I recommend this to all my clients looking to gain lean mass and strength.
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 5/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good post workout protein!
    Being a woman in my mid twenties, I've found it really hard to gain any kind of size but it's a challenge I enjoy! I now know how important a good protein is, I've been using Carnivor and I couldn't be happier with it! I'm seeing results with this protein!! I've used other brands and not seen anything so I'm happy! I've got the chocolate flavor and it tastes awesome! It does clump but who the hell cares? Just get it down and move on with your workout! I don't eat red meat so this was a good change and I would suggest this for either guys or gals, especially if you are not a meat eater. I train heavy, I work hard and I find this goes down easy after I'm done with no bloating or gas. I have amazing recovery to! A big thumbs waaay up!!!
    Reviewer: from Lancaster, PA   |   Date: 10/20/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 891597002177 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein