IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Muscle Pharm Combat Powder Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Muscle Pharm Combat Powder
4.4 out of 5 based on 18 ratings with 18 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Muscle Pharm Combat Powder
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Muscle Pharm Combat Powder Reviews
 
4 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$81.99
Our Price: 
$41.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 18 Reviews
Write a review

Muscle Pharm Combat Powder Reviews


flavor taste of combat - 06/08/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: RICHARD
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

The taste wasn't all that great of the Triple Berry that I ordered. So I switched to a different protein brand and flavor

 


amazing taste - 06/08/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Brian M from Virginia
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Favorite and only flavored tried I'd cookies n cream. Absolutely delicious. Everything about this supplement is amazing. Only negative I have about it is I get a very very few little clumps that wont mix well and are annoying to drink but besides that its amazing. Makes me feel full to.

 


All Good - 06/02/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Scotch from Sunshine Coast Queensland Australia
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

At 73 years of age and swimming in the Noosa Masters clocking up approx 5 Kilometers aweek the Combat powder is a great suppliment to maintain my muscle tone and fitness.  
No regrets in discovouring your product.  
Regards, Grant S. :-)

 


Muscle Pharm Combat Powder - 04/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kris from Michigan
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Tastes' great,mixes well,easy on my stomach.chocolate.  
 chocolate peanut butter. My favorite.

 


great stuff - 01/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: parker from rapid city, sd
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

im a big fan of this product coming from a mass gainer this has helped me maintain my weight but i have put on some mass

 


Versatile Protein - 11/22/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ben from Burlington,VT
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

A decent tasting protein. I've ordered it a few different times. Every once in a while you get a tub that doesn't mix that well, but overall there are very rarely any chunks. Good price for a versatile, anytime protein.

 


price and taste good - 11/03/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: chazz from uniontown pennsylvania
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

banana tastes good. alittle sweet though for my taste. mixes good.i use a blender. but one scoop in skim milk is what I use per shake is kinda thin or watery. unlike other time release protiens...no grit what so ever,wouldn't know it's a time release powder.. does seam to give gas issue..i did buy another 4lb in berry this time..same opinion on it to..price is in normal range

 


Meh.. - 08/30/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: OllyVish from Toronto, ON
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Taste wise it is way to sweet and there is no creaminess to it, so it tastes a little powdery, which is very disappointing. The price is good though, but definitely not gonna repurchase it.

 


Great product just wrong flavor - 06/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Columbia city indiana
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

This product in twelfth is amazing great taste and very lean

 


Taste Great - 03/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bucky from Texas
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Taste great, mixes well and it keeps me full. Compared to other proteins, it is fairly priced. I have packed on some muscle since I started taking this. I will be sticking with this protein powder for a while.

 


This Is protein made easy. - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Richard Daniels from Grand Prairie,TX
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Muscle Pharm's Combat Protein is awesome. I've tried many types of protein and I have to say the banana cream flavor is the best tasting I've had. It mixes well and is thick and smooth. The best part is I don't have to take isolate and then add casein for slower digestion. This gives the best of both worlds. I would recommend Combat Powder to anyone.

 


epic awesomeness - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mtrollinger_5 from San Diego, CA
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

by far on of the best protein blends on the market. mix-ability is great, taste is unbelievable, and the value is amazing. the packaging alone blows you away, and with the superior ingredients, mp combat powder is a must have. the benefits are limitless here, but try it for yourself and tell me you don't feel them same way....powder awesomeness...mix with water or milk...its just amazing

 


Good stuff - 12/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Clearwater, FL
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Went in originally looking for MP Casein but they didn't have. This was recommended since it had a great casein blend. I had the chocolate and it even didn't taste bad with water. Since I take this at bedtime, I mix with water so its not as heavy. Looking forward to trying other flavors

 


Best Protein Blend on market for a Great price! - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe P. from Scranton, PA
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

I have been using this product for over 1 year after trying multiple protein blends. Its ingredients are high-quality and the price is cheap! It provides the necessary protein requirements for hours, resulting in optimal recovery and strength. I noticed a decrease in muscle strength and size when I was unable to supplement my diet with this product for 2 weeks. (But still maintained my training consistency and diet). This product works!!!  
   
Mixability - usually combine product with milk in a shaker cup, product is fully blended after 20-30 seconds of shaking. I'd give it a 9.5/10  
   
Taste - I prefer the chocolate milk and chocolate peanut butter flavors. Both taste just like milkshakes. 10/10  
 

 


Holy crap - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Luke from Bethlehem
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

MP kills it every single time! This blend is better than any blend I've ever tried. The chocolate peanut butter is my favorite but the chocolate is a close second. I'm going to buy the banana cream next!

 


Combat Powder Kills - 10/11/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Stephan from L.A. California
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

I'm going to break down why Combat Powder will destroy whatever protein blend you're currently taking!  
   
Let's GO! 25 Grams protein! Digestive Enzymes! Fast, Medium and Slow proteins! And JOSE ALDO takes it!  
   
Taste: 4/5  
The Chocolate Peanut Butter and regular Chocolate are my favorite flavors.  
   
Price: 5/5  
Can't beat it! Especially on this site.  
   
Effectivness: 5/5  
Combat Powder is a top protein blend. I would say it's rivaled by few.  
   
Uses: Too many to name  
I make protein bars with this shit, shakes, cakes, cookies, mix it with greek yogurt, make pancakes etc.  
   
Musclepharm is top dog in the supplement world.

 


muscle pharm results - 08/07/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: andres from california
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Muscle pharm combat powder is an excellent product, as a high school wrestler products like this benifit me in terms of nutrition , it it gives me an edge on my opponents. My only complaint would be that I ordered a banana cream flavor and received a chocolate, a little dissapointed because my other product I was mixing it with was of a different flavor but other than that the product is very good

 


I'm going banana's! - 05/21/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Andrew from Elizabeth,NJ
Product: Muscle Pharm Combat Powder

Smell: 8.5/10  
 
The product has a nice subtle banana smell to it. Not overpowering.....but IMO could be a little stronger. The vanilla smell is decently strong as well.  
   
Mix ability: 9/10  
 
Mixed 1 scoop with 8oz of water in a bottle. Shook the bottle for a bit and it mixed fine....No clumps, no foam, etc.  
   
Taste in water: 6/10  
 
I really had high hopes for this...but honestly I was disappointed with this mixed in 8oz of water. The banana flavor was real light......the vanilla IMO shined through more. Initial taste is almost straight vanilla with an after taste of banana. Next time I will use less water and see how that is. I will also be trying this with low fat milk, and Almond Milk. 

 


 
Read 18 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.