Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Muscle Pharm Assault
4 out of 5 stars
based on 23 ratings with 23 user reviews.

Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews

30 Servings


Muscle Pharm Assault was born after years of painstaking research and contains a meticulously engineered matrix of performance enhancing compounds formulated to ignite muscle growth, increase power output, maximize concentration, and super charge your energy and stamina. Within just minutes after consuming your very first serving you will begin to feel the freakish effects of Assault, and experience a level of focus and drive you have never known before.

: Muscle Pharm
: 30 Servings
: Creatine Formulas, Pre-Workout Supplements, Nitric Oxide (NO2), Energizers

$26.95 $77.99

Clear
Read 23 Reviews
> Write a Review

Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews

  • and #128077 and #127995
    best pre all around
    Reviewer: from Mass   |   Date: 12/16/2016 12:54:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Needed some pep in my step!
    I'm 49 yrs old and I need a little pep in my step. I have tried several others pre- workout products. I like assault because of the energy and pump without the jitters. One other thing I liked is the fact that the product stayed fresh in the container and not get clumpy like some of the others have done in the past.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/13/2016 9:42:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • dont get the raspberry lemonade
    I have had the MP Assault in the fruit punch flavor and really liked it. I thought I would try a different flavor and got the raspberry lemonade, it is pretty bad. I really like the Assault as a preworkout but definitely would recommend choosing a different flavor.
    Reviewer: from Utah   |   Date: 9/19/2015 7:33:41 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Muscle pharm assault
    My grape muscle pharm assault tasted good but came in the mail rock hard. Other than it being solid as concrete it was good.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/17/2015 11:16:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Not very tingly. Feels great in your muscles during workout. its a great preworkout for a good muscle pump
    Reviewer: from Baton Rouge   |   Date: 8/25/2014 8:10:55 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • One big hard clump
    Like another user I received one big hard clump. Maybe humidity got into it i dont know. Waste of money
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/14/2014 6:12:19 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • first time pre-workout user
    Taste at first horrible. After 3rd time using it I got used to it and it wasn't that bad. Mp assault didn't do really anything for me. 1 scoop was nothing but then I tried 2 and I finally felt the itchy burn feel that I was looking for that energy! Still with 2 scoops didn't do much. Pretty disappointed. Only positive from it and for the 2 stars is that I did feel as if I was more focused when hitting the gym I kept thinking to myself hit one more rep, keep a solid form. So on that aspect its great. I just wanted more energy from it. Everyone's different though so give it a shot!
    Reviewer: from Virginia   |   Date: 6/8/2014 7:42:35 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • I've had better
    I was a little disappointed in this product. I have definitely had better. Wasn't the worst I've tried either though.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn   |   Date: 2/16/2014 7:01:49 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • One big clump
    The product was musclepharm assault and it was one big hard clump, not powder. It looks like humidity got to it. Not able to use it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/15/2014 6:08:26 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Soo good !
    This product is awesome !!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/15/2013 7:44:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • awesome
    been taking this stuff for a while. i would recommend this to anyone.
    Reviewer: from cleveland ohio   |   Date: 4/8/2013 7:47:58 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • There is better for your money
    This stuff was ok. I been using a pwo for a long time and I was not impress with this one.I was expecting more from this product then just a good taste. I even used it on a empty stomach but was let down.  
     
    There is better out there and I will not buy this product once I'm done with it. Go with C4 or superpump max IMHO.

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/12/2013 11:02:49 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Not too shabby
    I'm a big fan of MP products because I think they're pretty impressive. This thing is insane! With all the necessary pre-workouts and more! 5g of creatine, 3g of Arginine and others that push you through your entire workout. I love it! I am on the Orange now which I'm not too crazy about, but the mixibility is great. The only thing I would ding this product with is the amount you need to take... 1 scoop with 16oz leaves you feeling a little full heading to the gym. :/
    Reviewer: from Clearwater, FL   |   Date: 12/21/2012 1:51:35 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Assault Review
    I am relatively new to preworkouts and supplements in general and began using them approximately 6 months ago when I got back in the gym after many years away. After trying sample packets of several brands, Assault was the first that I went through a whole tub of. I drank two servings approximately 20 minutes pre workout. The only other supplement I was using at the time was whey protein and an additional 5 grams creatine monohydrate post workout. I mixed this with a blender ball cup and had absolutely no difficulty with residue. Like most, I don't really care about taste, but the Blue Arctic Raspberry tasted genuinely good. I suppose it does make it a lot easier to drink something if you are not retching from the smell or taste.  
     
    I really dug the energy I got with this. It wasn't nervous or jittery energy, but there were times I had to force myself to leave the gym so that I could go home and get to bed at a decent hour. I just simply did not want to stop. The pump was hit or miss, but mostly hit. I generally got a really good pump from this, but there were times that if it wasn't for the energy, I would have wondered if someone had swapped out my Assault for a placebo. Those occasions were the exception rather than the rule though. The only 'side effects' I experienced were the tingles from the beta-alanine. Sometimes it almost felt as if my scalp was going to jump up and fly off. However, this was not unpleasant and actually seemed to add to the energy I felt. Alas, this sensation died off after using this for about a week. I will definitely be using Assault again in the future.

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/13/2012 10:32:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Favorite PreWorkout
    I have tried ever 'major' brand preworkout over the past 4-5 years and Assault is hands down my favorite. It gives me a great burst of energy without feeling overly stimmed up. I don't get uncomfortably overenergized, but I feel it working quickly, about 15 minutes or so. The flavors I have tried are all pretty good, but my favorite is pink lemonade. The scoop size is rather large, but it mixes well so about 8 ounces of water is fine for me. The crash is minimal when compared to some of the other more 'stimmy' ones out there and I also notice I have yet to build up a tolerance as compared to jack3d and c4. Price is pretty average for most preworkouts. Overall very satisfied with the product.
    Reviewer: from Rochester, NY   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:07:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    Where do I start with Assualt? First off the scoop is huge. The taste is pretty good but the amount of liquid that you have to drink before you go workout insane. I usually drink about half pre-workout and half intra workout. The only good thing about this is that it doesn't give you a crash and it gives you a pretty good focus and energy without being getting anxious. It's not the most intense pre-work out but it definitely works pretty decently.
    Reviewer: from Italia   |   Date: 11/10/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good Pre Workout - Just Not For Me
    I first used this preworkout about a year ago while my primary goal was lifting. I had always thought it was a solid product as I tend to like the MP line. That was then. Here we are a year and I decided to try it again. The first thing I noticed is that the scoop is huge! It's the size of a normal protein scoop, which means you're drinking 16+ Oz.of pre workout. For anyone doing MMA, BJJ, Grappling or anything similar, this preworkout is just too much to consume before a 2+ hrs training.
    Reviewer: from Clearwater, FL.   |   Date: 10/8/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Stuff!
    This pre workout is one of the best all natural preworkouts out there. it gives me great pump and energy to keep going in the gym. most of my workout partners are saying they are done when im just getting broke in good and dont want to stop. GREAT STUFF!
    Reviewer: from lunenburg VA   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Assault caused an explosion!
    I tried Assault and have had great results. My girlfriend caught site of me after a workout when I had taken Assault beforehand and she too noticed a difference. She also said that she noticed when I got an erection after using Assault that it was rock hard. Of course she isn't complaining. I guess there were more benifits to this product than I thought!
    Reviewer: from Phoenix AZ   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Super Assault
    The bomb, great shit. My pumps are the best I ever had and my focus is outstanding.
    Reviewer: from Aurora, OH   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • super energy
    thanks to mp's assault i live up to my name 'animal' this stuff is insane i have to use two sparing partners now when im practicing because i wear the first one out so fasti can get in the ring and go round after round of hardcore punches and jabs and even taking shotseven on days when i am dragging after i take the assault i am an animal!
    Reviewer: from Denver. CO   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Increased my workout
    I have to say that for all the poroducts that I have taken in the past, Assault is by far the best to match my body. I usually cycle 3 weeks on and 1 week off to help my body not build a tolerance to the 'Assault'. So far it has been working out because I get my rush about 30 minutes into my workout. The best part is I dont crash aftewards, which is what was happening with some of the other products I was using.
    Reviewer: from Santa Monica, CA   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product
    Endurance and strength = lots of mass. The more I can lift the bigger I can get the longer I can lift the more definition I will have. I'm 6' 3" but all my workout buddies are in the high 5's. Since I have longer arms and legs and stuff I have to workout twice as hard as them to see results. That is where the MPA comes in. I can actually lift for two hours after I take my first shot, i start feeling the surge 20 minutes into my routine after that i am a live wire. If you are not going to workout do not take Muscle Pharm Assault or you'll get a headache though.
    Reviewer: from Tempe, AZ   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 653341045812 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate