IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Muscle Pharm Assault
3.8 out of 5 based on 19 ratings with 19 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Muscle Pharm Assault
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews
 
30 Servings
Retail Price: 
$77.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
30 Servings
Review Average: 
3.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review

Muscle Pharm Assault Reviews


GREAT PRODUCT - 08/25/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jo from Baton Rouge
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

Not very tingly. Feels great in your muscles during workout. its a great preworkout for a good muscle pump

 


One big hard clump - 07/14/2014
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Federico
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

Like another user I received one big hard clump. Maybe humidity got into it i dont know. Waste of money

 


first time pre-workout user - 06/08/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Brian M from Virginia
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

Taste at first horrible. After 3rd time using it I got used to it and it wasn't that bad. Mp assault didn't do really anything for me. 1 scoop was nothing but then I tried 2 and I finally felt the itchy burn feel that I was looking for that energy! Still with 2 scoops didn't do much. Pretty disappointed. Only positive from it and for the 2 stars is that I did feel as if I was more focused when hitting the gym I kept thinking to myself hit one more rep, keep a solid form. So on that aspect its great. I just wanted more energy from it. Everyone's different though so give it a shot!

 


I've had better - 02/16/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Marcus from Brooklyn
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I was a little disappointed in this product. I have definitely had better. Wasn't the worst I've tried either though.

 


One big clump - 02/15/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Veronica
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

The product was musclepharm assault and it was one big hard clump, not powder. It looks like humidity got to it. Not able to use it.

 


Soo good ! - 04/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Warrior
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

This product is awesome !!

 


awesome - 04/08/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: melch from cleveland ohio
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

been taking this stuff for a while. i would recommend this to anyone.

 


There is better for your money - 01/12/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Andy
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

This stuff was ok. I been using a pwo for a long time and I was not impress with this one.I was expecting more from this product then just a good taste. I even used it on a empty stomach but was let down.  
 
There is better out there and I will not buy this product once I'm done with it. Go with C4 or superpump max IMHO.

 


Not too shabby - 12/21/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Clearwater, FL
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I'm a big fan of MP products because I think they're pretty impressive. This thing is insane! With all the necessary pre-workouts and more! 5g of creatine, 3g of Arginine and others that push you through your entire workout. I love it! I am on the Orange now which I'm not too crazy about, but the mixibility is great. The only thing I would ding this product with is the amount you need to take... 1 scoop with 16oz leaves you feeling a little full heading to the gym. :/

 


Assault Review - 12/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David Boyd
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I am relatively new to preworkouts and supplements in general and began using them approximately 6 months ago when I got back in the gym after many years away. After trying sample packets of several brands, Assault was the first that I went through a whole tub of. I drank two servings approximately 20 minutes pre workout. The only other supplement I was using at the time was whey protein and an additional 5 grams creatine monohydrate post workout. I mixed this with a blender ball cup and had absolutely no difficulty with residue. Like most, I don't really care about taste, but the Blue Arctic Raspberry tasted genuinely good. I suppose it does make it a lot easier to drink something if you are not retching from the smell or taste.  
 
I really dug the energy I got with this. It wasn't nervous or jittery energy, but there were times I had to force myself to leave the gym so that I could go home and get to bed at a decent hour. I just simply did not want to stop. The pump was hit or miss, but mostly hit. I generally got a really good pump from this, but there were times that if it wasn't for the energy, I would have wondered if someone had swapped out my Assault for a placebo. Those occasions were the exception rather than the rule though. The only 'side effects' I experienced were the tingles from the beta-alanine. Sometimes it almost felt as if my scalp was going to jump up and fly off. However, this was not unpleasant and actually seemed to add to the energy I felt. Alas, this sensation died off after using this for about a week. I will definitely be using Assault again in the future.

 


Favorite PreWorkout - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bobby D from Rochester, NY
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I have tried ever 'major' brand preworkout over the past 4-5 years and Assault is hands down my favorite. It gives me a great burst of energy without feeling overly stimmed up. I don't get uncomfortably overenergized, but I feel it working quickly, about 15 minutes or so. The flavors I have tried are all pretty good, but my favorite is pink lemonade. The scoop size is rather large, but it mixes well so about 8 ounces of water is fine for me. The crash is minimal when compared to some of the other more 'stimmy' ones out there and I also notice I have yet to build up a tolerance as compared to jack3d and c4. Price is pretty average for most preworkouts. Overall very satisfied with the product.

 


Good - 11/10/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Giulio from Italia
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

Where do I start with Assualt? First off the scoop is huge. The taste is pretty good but the amount of liquid that you have to drink before you go workout insane. I usually drink about half pre-workout and half intra workout. The only good thing about this is that it doesn't give you a crash and it gives you a pretty good focus and energy without being getting anxious. It's not the most intense pre-work out but it definitely works pretty decently.

 


Good Pre Workout - Just Not For Me - 10/08/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I first used this preworkout about a year ago while my primary goal was lifting. I had always thought it was a solid product as I tend to like the MP line. That was then. Here we are a year and I decided to try it again. The first thing I noticed is that the scoop is huge! It's the size of a normal protein scoop, which means you're drinking 16+ Oz.of pre workout. For anyone doing MMA, BJJ, Grappling or anything similar, this preworkout is just too much to consume before a 2+ hrs training.

 


Great Stuff! - 07/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Youngbuck-315 from lunenburg VA
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

This pre workout is one of the best all natural preworkouts out there. it gives me great pump and energy to keep going in the gym. most of my workout partners are saying they are done when im just getting broke in good and dont want to stop. GREAT STUFF!

 


Assault caused an explosion! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kyle from Phoenix AZ
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I tried Assault and have had great results. My girlfriend caught site of me after a workout when I had taken Assault beforehand and she too noticed a difference. She also said that she noticed when I got an erection after using Assault that it was rock hard. Of course she isn't complaining. I guess there were more benifits to this product than I thought!

 


Super Assault - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: FJA from Aurora, OH
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

The bomb, great shit. My pumps are the best I ever had and my focus is outstanding.

 


super energy - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Animal from Denver. CO
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

thanks to mp's assault i live up to my name 'animal' this stuff is insane i have to use two sparing partners now when im practicing because i wear the first one out so fasti can get in the ring and go round after round of hardcore punches and jabs and even taking shotseven on days when i am dragging after i take the assault i am an animal!

 


Increased my workout - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dean from Santa Monica, CA
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

I have to say that for all the poroducts that I have taken in the past, Assault is by far the best to match my body. I usually cycle 3 weeks on and 1 week off to help my body not build a tolerance to the 'Assault'. So far it has been working out because I get my rush about 30 minutes into my workout. The best part is I dont crash aftewards, which is what was happening with some of the other products I was using.

 


Good Product - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam from Tempe, AZ
Product: Muscle Pharm Assault

Endurance and strength = lots of mass. The more I can lift the bigger I can get the longer I can lift the more definition I will have. I'm 6' 3" but all my workout buddies are in the high 5's. Since I have longer arms and legs and stuff I have to workout twice as hard as them to see results. That is where the MPA comes in. I can actually lift for two hours after I take my first shot, i start feeling the surge 20 minutes into my routine after that i am a live wire. If you are not going to workout do not take Muscle Pharm Assault or you'll get a headache though.

 


 
Read 19 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.