Muscle Gainz Sample Pack (Protein - Creatine - Pre-workouts)
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

Muscle Gainz Sample Pack (Protein - Creatine - Pre-workouts) Reviews

7 Sample Packs


Muscle Gainz 7 Samples Pack contains seven samples that include protein, creatine, and preworkout samples to try before you buy. Muscle Gainz 7 Samples Pack allows you to try new products first hand without having to buy the complete product, giving you a chance to see if it's the right purchase for you.

: IllPumpYouUp.com
: 7 Sample Packs
: Samples

$5.95 $9.95

Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

Muscle Gainz Sample Pack (Protein - Creatine - Pre-workouts) Reviews

  • it was average
    it was cool to try all these single serving samples but the down side is that some of the things were by the same brand rather than them all being from different companies but I do not regret buying it thought. I got to try things I've never heard of and things I just wanted to try.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Ga   |   Date: 7/31/2016 6:53:59 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • LOVE SAMPLE
    i love to have sample, it make me discover new type of product and new company, its a must !!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from st-philibert quebec canada   |   Date: 7/22/2016 5:40:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesomeness
    This is a great way to sample everything and to see what I like and dislike. Now with that sample pack I have found my favorite and will be ordering from now on
    Reviewer: from Kathleen GA   |   Date: 5/3/2016 7:54:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre workout
    Like it and order some
    Reviewer: from Martinez, ga   |   Date: 3/30/2016 3:39:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pre workout
    Like it and order some
    Reviewer: from Martinez, ga   |   Date: 3/28/2016 6:31:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Muscle Gainz Sample Pack
    I think i should of gotten more samples. They were really good samples. It would be better if i would of gotten more samples.
    Reviewer: from California, Santa Ana   |   Date: 8/11/2015 6:17:28 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Amazing
    I loved the samples! They all tasted wonderful and I could feel instant results. I felt more energetic, stronger and I could work out longer than ever. I especially loved the taste of Mutant Mass and I loved the isatori morph pre-workout pills. I love yalls prices and if it weren't for Tim Murriello, I never would have found out about Illpumpyouup.Com and I fully trust him, he's one of my idols so thank you Tim Murriello and thank you Illpumpyouup.com  

    Reviewer: from Fillmore, OK   |   Date: 4/11/2015 11:45:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • review
    The protein samples taste really good and there was a stim drink that was doing its job as a sample so I could imagine how the full supplement would act upon my body. I believe it was called Stimulus 8 or 9. Really good.
    Reviewer: from Orlando fl   |   Date: 4/4/2014 6:16:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Samples
    Over all products were good
    Reviewer: from Auckland, nz   |   Date: 4/2/2014 8:31:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • sample pack
    all the products were excellent give me a chance to make a choice what works better for you
    Reviewer: from LONG BEACH. California   |   Date: 10/15/2013 2:20:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent Variety
    Very nice variety of products - apart from the grape sample pack - for the rest - Excellent.
    Reviewer: from Montreal, Quebec   |   Date: 9/25/2013 5:30:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing idea
    It's something you can really try before buying, love it!!!!
    Reviewer: from Atlanta, Ga   |   Date: 4/27/2013 4:16:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nice
    Good Product !
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/15/2013 7:42:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great way to try new products!
    It's really nice to be able to try a sample of a variety of products, rather than spending a lot of money to buy something you haven't been able to take for a 'test drive.' Kudos to IPYU for offering this!
    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 4/12/2013 11:04:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • everthing it dose
    The packs was good. love the stuff
    Reviewer: from lima oh   |   Date: 4/4/2013 7:07:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 555533337777 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate