Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
MRI NO2 Black
3.6 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

MRI NO2 Black Reviews

180 Caplets


NO2 Black is the first patented extended-release nitric oxide generating supplement designed to deliver upper limit nitric oxide - all day long. It is enhanced by the patent-pending ACTINOS2- technology. ACTINOS2 was developed to increase NOS (nitric oxide synthase), the rate-limiting factor in the human body's ability to generate nitric oxide.

: MRI
: 180 Caplets
: Nitric Oxide (NO2)

$37.95 $83.99

Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

MRI NO2 Black Reviews

  • Good results
    I swear by this stuff. It works well, in my opinion. Take as directed in 8 week cycles. Drink plenty of water and maintain a reasonable diet. I rated it 4 stars only because of it being a little pricey. They say nobody uses Arginine anymore, but it seems to work best for me.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/12/2016 6:30:25 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good results
    I swear by this stuff. It works well, in my opinion. Take as directed in 8 week cycles. Drink plenty of water and maintain a reasonable diet. I rated it 4 stars only because of it being a little pricey. They say nobody uses Arginine anymore, but it seems to work best for me.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 7/10/2016 7:30:08 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Hands down, best I've experienced!
    This is the real stuff. You get results. But, you do have to take a few pills and you will build a tolerance. Gives you that pumped look all day when taken as directed. Great for leaning out when combined with a reasonable diet.
    Reviewer: from West Coast, FL   |   Date: 8/8/2015 10:28:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • tight, strong, and healthy
    This product has always worked well for me. I started using it when a friend recommended it to me who is an Exercise Physiologist. When I kept a clean diet and continued with my workouts it helped me drop 2% body fat in about 7 weeks (according to the hydrostatic weighing- aka the dunk tank). It was awesome reaching my goals in such a short amount of time. I Continue to recommend this product to people with goals appropriate for the product. 'I'll pump you up' has the best price too! I sadly, just realize this but from now on this where I'm getting my supply of NO2!
    Reviewer: from Sacramento, ca   |   Date: 7/4/2013 9:51:42 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • NO2=RESULTS
    NO2 worked awesome 4 me, and i'm on my third go round I started noticeing the pumps in the gym right away and after a few days the huge all day pumps not to mention looking pumped and cut all the time, on my 1st time around I gained 10 lbs as well as another 10 lbs the second time around. I started out as a scrawney 175lbs and am now tipping the scales at 200 and the muscle stays on, as iv'e cycled on & off and have never used anything but NO2 and protien. i'm convinced its the next best thing to steroids! But buy the book it's well worth it, NO2No2 is the best investment you can make to your body. If your not willing to spend the extra 63 bucks then your not serious enough about being a better athlete/competetor. p.s. I run collegiate track and play basketball and it's made me faster and stronger!
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 11/11/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • MRI No2 Hemi Review
    First thing, I knew this stuff was the "original". I said, its gotta be good. I took my first dosage and my arms we're pumped like a car tire soon as I started lifting. I took for 2-3 weeks. I cant say I felt the pump for all 2-3 weeks. Now every once and while I take a dosage to see if I get that huge pump, and I havn't. I am curious to as of why. I would say the first week though it exploded in me. Then it toned down.I rate it nuetral. I wont say its crap because I am one of millions. Each of us are uniquely designed and act different to things we consume(hence: some of us genetically build muscle quicker then others).
    Reviewer: from Stanton, CA   |   Date: 2/18/2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • MRI NO2
    I used MRI No2 for about a month, long enough for me figure out that I don't respond to it much/it's overhyped. It's more money than the other brands too, because it's 'the original'.  
     
    I took it morning and afternoon as directed and made sure I got enough water. I didn't get any noticable muscle pump or strength gains as promised. So basically, it's crap. I definitely recovered better though, like I would have virtually no soreness after some workouts.  
     
    Overall, it's a $50 bottle of garbage. If you need improved recovery, get some endurox or something.

    Reviewer: from Albany, NY   |   Date: 5/3/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • NO2, BIG gains
    I started taking this product about three years ago when it was somewhat new to the industry. I was 170LBS 6'1" and just threw it in with my normal eating habits and intake of protien. I continued my normal workout regimine. After a couple weeks i noticed veins in my shoulders and my pumps felt enormous.I Most likely was'nt a whole lot bigger but my skin was tighter and my pumps were lasting extra long. I was'nt much for traditional bench. I prefer dumb bell bench but a couple of my bigger buddies kept tryinig to pull me over to the flat bench for a max competition. I gave in and just threw on my previous max of 245 and it went up like a feather, then on to 260 and again with ease. I continued in aw up to 300lbs and prolly could have done more if i hadn't wasted my energy on the lesser weights. Everyone was pretty suprised especially myself. I noticed all muscle groups had gone up in strength dramatically. Downside is as soon as you quit taking it, you lose a lot. Its great for summer on the beach though!
    Reviewer: from Grand Rapids, MI   |   Date: 12/2/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 633012051229 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder