IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MHP Up Your Mass Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

MHP Up Your Mass
4.6 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MHP Up Your Mass
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
MHP Up Your Mass Reviews
 
5 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$49.95
Our Price: 
$29.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
5 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

MHP Up Your Mass Reviews


Yummm - 03/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

Great taste. Saw slight results. Going to get more.

 


Ok - 12/11/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: E Diesel from Philly
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

Had too much soy

 


Awesome clean bulk - 05/30/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Massbuilder from Boston,MA
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

Love this product while bulking. Tastes awesome, Mixes great, goes down smooth, Very low sugar, good to get calories intake in. Easy on Stomach One of my favorite weight gainers while bulking, Keep in mind I eat like a hound, and still get in my 3500 cals 6 whole food meals a day

 


Low sugar lean gainer - 09/14/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Pop from Charlotte,NC
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

This is the best lean gainer on the market, definitely great for anyone that has a hard time putting on size. The taste is awesome and it mixes up easy in either water or milk. I'm using it twice a day to give me extra calories and protein without all the sugar usually found in weight gainers.I'd suggest it for anybody!

 


The MASS-ter! - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike2112 from Bend, OR
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

OK, I'll give you the name is a bit cheesy but 'UP YOUR MASS' is probably the best product out there! It mixes really easy, which makes it perfect for me at work since it is a mrp I usually eat light. I walk the stairs instead of smoke breaks and on lunch I do a light regimine (push ups, squats and lunges) mostly for my legs and butt since I sit all day. 30 days of Up Your Mass and my little work out routine and my legs are like steel rods. The flavors are all good too, I like to mix two scoops of Cinnabun and two scoops of Vanilla together ... EXCELLENT!

 


Good Stuff - 03/31/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Vincent from Bronx, NY
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

I like Up Your Mass. it has totally boosted my weight and my workouts. I gained 20 punds of lean muscle in 30 days and for my body type that rocks! i try to stay on a fixed 40-40-20 diet so I have to use this with some other stuff because it can get a little costly when you work out six days a week. But for me at this point the results are worth the price of the product. Up Your Mass is my main deal!  
   
 Some tropical flavors would be nice, everybody and their mother has chocolate and vanilla, it gets a little old.

 


MHP Up Your Mass - 08/26/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: salsprix
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

I use this prorien powder several differnt times a day but mostly before bed, because of the multiple protien source they use allowing it to digest over 8 hours. whey, egg ebleim, and most importany casein protiens plus a mix of quility aminos glutimine and creatine that all help you grow while you rest. plus it tasts graet just by shaking it up in a shaker.

 


great - 12/25/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: john from brooklyn,ny
Product: MHP Up Your Mass

best weight gainer ever mmm the fudge brownie tastes so good

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.