Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
MHP T-Bomb 3Xtreme
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.

MHP T-Bomb 3Xtreme Reviews

168 Tablets


MHP T-Bomb 3Xtreme is the most effective testosterone booster on the market! Get tribulus, long jack, and more with T-Bomb 3Xtreme!

: MHP
: 168 Tablets
: Anti-Estrogen and PCTs, Testosterone Boosters

$37.95 $79.95

Read 17 Reviews
> Write a Review

MHP T-Bomb 3Xtreme Reviews

  • T Bomb
    I saw this in a magazine so I thought I'd try it. You have to take six pills. I take them morning and evening. I'm afraid I don't think this product worked for me. I haven't felt any affect from it. It's as if I wasn't taking anything. I am finishing the bottle since i paid for it but would not buy again nor would I suggest this product for anyone I know.
    Reviewer: from Huntington Beach, CA   |   Date: 8/6/2015 8:18:19 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • good product
    That a good product but you most combine with great whey protein and BCCA
    Reviewer: from quebec Canada   |   Date: 6/22/2015 5:09:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff!! OORAHH!!!
    I have taken different products in the past, some good and others bad. T Bomb Definitely gives you more energy in the gym and I have noticed some gains especially in my Bi's and back. I take 3 at 0900, which is almost immediately after my workout and another at 2100 (9p.m.) before bed. You do get that feeling as if you never want to leave the gym. I take assault pre workout by musclepharm, and gold standard whey. All in all I feel for over the counter T bomb will give you a great boost in the gym and harden your muscles up. Just don't take on an empty stomach.
    Reviewer: from North Carolina   |   Date: 7/28/2013 11:11:06 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • The best on the market
    Added this last month to my stack and I must say I will not buy another test booster. I am 27 and tried pro hormones, 1 ad, LG's crap and I put on a lot of crap weight. With MHP T bomb the gains were lean and no bloat. Just ordered a second bottle after being off it for a week and I am anxiously waiting. MHP's products are legit and this stuff is for real!
    Reviewer: from Decatur, IL   |   Date: 5/11/2013 7:20:34 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WEAK
    Used this stuff as directed and I have to say I lost mass and didn't feel any gains from it, will have to try something else for my post Finalflex cycle
    Reviewer: from Charlotte   |   Date: 8/14/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Amazing
    This stuff definitely works. I've experimented with tons of supplements but that stopped when i found t bomb. I was already benching 275 but after my first month of t bomb stacked with dark matter and of course a good protein supplement it jumped to 330. I followed the instructions and waited 4 weeks to start my next t bomb cycle. (during the month without t bomb my bench did go down to bout 315) So i start my next 4 week cycle of t bomb and by the end of that my bench was up to 370. This stuff works but u better have a wife or girlfriend because it does cause about a 90% increase of boners lol but well worth it!!
    Reviewer: from Arkansas   |   Date: 8/5/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product, big pills
    I've never used a test booster before. I have to say I'm very happy with the results I saw a difference right away in the gym, my strenght went up and I could see some size gains. I don't like swallowing big horse-pills and you have to take 3 of these a day, that's the only downside to this product.
    Reviewer: from idaho   |   Date: 9/14/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great product Love it, definately recommed it...
    Reviewer: from Mich   |   Date: 2/24/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    great product. ive been lifting for 2 years now with very little gain in the last 5 months. im 23 6'2 and only 185 pounds with a fast metabolism and lean body. im now 195 after 6 weeks and my bench has gone from 250 to 275 which is a bigger gain then ive had for the last 5 months ive spoken of. my curl has gone from 135 to 150. i figure another month or 2 on these pills ill be pretty damn close to my goal of benching 300. i definately recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 12/27/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff
    With in two weeks i started to notice a big change in my attitude and appearence. i highly recommend. after i ran out tried some other cheap price stuff. well you get what you pay for. all i can say from experience is it works.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/12/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • T-Bomb - This works
    Being 43 years old I am seeking any type of leverage I can to build and strengthen. However, after taking T-bomb for 2 weeks I certainly see a big difference. I average 10 percent increase in weight using this product. From benching, squats to curls there is definately a big difference for a man of my age. I have only been lifting for about 5 years and this makes me feel strong. I have problems with my right shoulder and when taking T-Bomb the pain and problems disappear. Try it and you will use it from now on. I have been using this product for about 6 months and am amazed at the results.
    Reviewer: from Springville, AL   |   Date: 5/31/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • T-Bomb is the BOMB!
    Being 43 years old I look for any type of edge I can get to increase my strength. I have used this product several times 1-2 months each time. T-Bomb is a wonderful product for increasing your test-levels and strength. After about 2 weeks I can certainly tell a diffence in my strength. I can typically increase my weight levels by an honest 10-15% across the board. This may not sound like an enormous amount, however, if you currently bench 275 lbs. you will be able to do 300+ in a 2 week period. I swear by this product. At 43 and only have been lifting seriouly for 3 years, it certainly helps.
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 1/10/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good idea
    Wow is all i can really say about this product haha. Even tho im not even 18 i was very curious about trying a testosterone booster and i figured id try sumthing tht wasnt a pro hormone. This product worked like a charm. my bench went up 30 lbs! i was at 235 now im doing 265. i was very pleased with this andi highly reccomend it to anyone tht is interested in trying a testosterone booster. U will get some minor acne tho...just a heads up
    Reviewer: from Tiffin, OH   |   Date: 12/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Took this product 2 years ago when I was lifting daily. Was able stack 20pds with it and felt like a rock. I was able to knock people over that where twice my size that just walked into me at clubs. I would recommend to try this to anyone and get 2 bottles if your serious about solid gains and mass. GOOD BUY!!!
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 9/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Honestly a waste of money
    Ive been lifing for about 4 years now and i have tried a ton of stuff from difffrent companies. Honestly most off them didnt work and if they did was still dissapointing and not worth the money. This stuff cost me 80 bucks and it didnt do anything. I stick to the basics. PROTIEN, CREATINE, LOTS OF SLEEP. If you want to up your testosterone get some steriods otherwise dont wast your money
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 5/5/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • T Bomb Works
    This product gave me the additional edge I was looking for. Ignore people who tell you to use steroids. Their minds don't work well anymore. You can tell by their poor spelling. No supplement is going to make you bigger or stronger, they just help a little bit. You have to workout hard and rest well, avoid caffeine and alcohol.
    Reviewer: from MI   |   Date: 4/15/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • MHP T-Bomb II
    This is a great product. It took about me about 5 days to start feeling a difference. You can actually feel this stuff work. I stacked it with Cellmass and Sarm-X for the first three weeks, of a eight week cycle. The end results, 6'1 258 lbs, 8 percent body fat, 17 pounds of muscle gained, 24 pounds overall.
    Reviewer: from Boardman,OH   |   Date: 8/11/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 666222093741 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate