IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
MHP T-Bomb II Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

MHP T-Bomb II
4.1 out of 5 based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

MHP T-Bomb II
 
Quantity:
 
MHP T-Bomb II Reviews
 
168 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$79.95
Our Price: 
$37.90
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
168 Tablets
Review Average: 
4.1 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 15 Reviews
Write a review

MHP T-Bomb II Reviews


Good Stuff!! OORAHH!!! - 07/28/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: USMC Devil Dog 0311 from North Carolina
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

I have taken different products in the past, some good and others bad. T Bomb Definitely gives you more energy in the gym and I have noticed some gains especially in my Bi's and back. I take 3 at 0900, which is almost immediately after my workout and another at 2100 (9p.m.) before bed. You do get that feeling as if you never want to leave the gym. I take assault pre workout by musclepharm, and gold standard whey. All in all I feel for over the counter T bomb will give you a great boost in the gym and harden your muscles up. Just don't take on an empty stomach.

 


The best on the market - 05/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Coltron from Decatur, IL
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Added this last month to my stack and I must say I will not buy another test booster. I am 27 and tried pro hormones, 1 ad, LG's crap and I put on a lot of crap weight. With MHP T bomb the gains were lean and no bloat. Just ordered a second bottle after being off it for a week and I am anxiously waiting. MHP's products are legit and this stuff is for real!

 


WEAK - 08/14/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Charlotte
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Used this stuff as directed and I have to say I lost mass and didn't feel any gains from it, will have to try something else for my post Finalflex cycle

 


Amazing - 08/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bryan from Arkansas
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

This stuff definitely works. I've experimented with tons of supplements but that stopped when i found t bomb. I was already benching 275 but after my first month of t bomb stacked with dark matter and of course a good protein supplement it jumped to 330. I followed the instructions and waited 4 weeks to start my next t bomb cycle. (during the month without t bomb my bench did go down to bout 315) So i start my next 4 week cycle of t bomb and by the end of that my bench was up to 370. This stuff works but u better have a wife or girlfriend because it does cause about a 90% increase of boners lol but well worth it!!

 


Good product, big pills - 09/14/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Joey from idaho
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

I've never used a test booster before. I have to say I'm very happy with the results I saw a difference right away in the gym, my strenght went up and I could see some size gains. I don't like swallowing big horse-pills and you have to take 3 of these a day, that's the only downside to this product.

 


Great product - 02/24/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from Mich
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Great product Love it, definately recommed it...

 


Great Product - 12/27/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Squall from New Jersey
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

great product. ive been lifting for 2 years now with very little gain in the last 5 months. im 23 6'2 and only 185 pounds with a fast metabolism and lean body. im now 195 after 6 weeks and my bench has gone from 250 to 275 which is a bigger gain then ive had for the last 5 months ive spoken of. my curl has gone from 135 to 150. i figure another month or 2 on these pills ill be pretty damn close to my goal of benching 300. i definately recommend this product.

 


Great Stuff - 10/12/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

With in two weeks i started to notice a big change in my attitude and appearence. i highly recommend. after i ran out tried some other cheap price stuff. well you get what you pay for. all i can say from experience is it works.

 


T-Bomb - This works - 05/31/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mr.Jeffro from Springville, AL
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Being 43 years old I am seeking any type of leverage I can to build and strengthen. However, after taking T-bomb for 2 weeks I certainly see a big difference. I average 10 percent increase in weight using this product. From benching, squats to curls there is definately a big difference for a man of my age. I have only been lifting for about 5 years and this makes me feel strong. I have problems with my right shoulder and when taking T-Bomb the pain and problems disappear. Try it and you will use it from now on. I have been using this product for about 6 months and am amazed at the results.

 


T-Bomb is the BOMB! - 01/10/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mr. Jeffro from Alabama
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Being 43 years old I look for any type of edge I can get to increase my strength. I have used this product several times 1-2 months each time. T-Bomb is a wonderful product for increasing your test-levels and strength. After about 2 weeks I can certainly tell a diffence in my strength. I can typically increase my weight levels by an honest 10-15% across the board. This may not sound like an enormous amount, however, if you currently bench 275 lbs. you will be able to do 300+ in a 2 week period. I swear by this product. At 43 and only have been lifting seriouly for 3 years, it certainly helps.

 


Good idea - 12/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Paul from Tiffin, OH
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Wow is all i can really say about this product haha. Even tho im not even 18 i was very curious about trying a testosterone booster and i figured id try sumthing tht wasnt a pro hormone. This product worked like a charm. my bench went up 30 lbs! i was at 235 now im doing 265. i was very pleased with this andi highly reccomend it to anyone tht is interested in trying a testosterone booster. U will get some minor acne tho...just a heads up

 


Awesome - 09/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous from New Jersey
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Took this product 2 years ago when I was lifting daily. Was able stack 20pds with it and felt like a rock. I was able to knock people over that where twice my size that just walked into me at clubs. I would recommend to try this to anyone and get 2 bottles if your serious about solid gains and mass. GOOD BUY!!!

 


Honestly a waste of money - 05/05/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Austin from Oklahoma
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

Ive been lifing for about 4 years now and i have tried a ton of stuff from difffrent companies. Honestly most off them didnt work and if they did was still dissapointing and not worth the money. This stuff cost me 80 bucks and it didnt do anything. I stick to the basics. PROTIEN, CREATINE, LOTS OF SLEEP. If you want to up your testosterone get some steriods otherwise dont wast your money

 


T Bomb Works - 04/15/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: John from MI
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

This product gave me the additional edge I was looking for. Ignore people who tell you to use steroids. Their minds don't work well anymore. You can tell by their poor spelling. No supplement is going to make you bigger or stronger, they just help a little bit. You have to workout hard and rest well, avoid caffeine and alcohol.

 


MHP T-Bomb II - 08/11/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Linux from Boardman,OH
Product: MHP T-Bomb II

This is a great product. It took about me about 5 days to start feeling a difference. You can actually feel this stuff work. I stacked it with Cellmass and Sarm-X for the first three weeks, of a eight week cycle. The end results, 6'1 258 lbs, 8 percent body fat, 17 pounds of muscle gained, 24 pounds overall.

 


 
Read 15 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.