LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 15 ratings with 15 user reviews.

LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit Reviews

3 Bottles


The LG Sciences Trifecta Stack is a six week supply that will give the beginner or the most advanced bodybuilder the ability to build muscle. You don't just fill up your existing muscle cells, you actually create new muscle cells!

: LG Sciences
: 3 Bottles
: Prohormones, Testosterone Boosters, Other Muscle Builders

$94.95 $159.99

Read 15 Reviews
> Write a Review

LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit Reviews

  • AMAZING
    Im on my third week, have seen some great strength gains and more definition, it repairs the body nicely and DOMS are not as bad, will be using again for sure, if youre not sure about buying this, you wont regret it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/15/2015 8:04:54 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Zip gains.........
    I purchased this kit in hopes I could cut up and lose some body fat, about 15 pounds. Am into my 4rth week, and haven't noticed anything what so ever. No strength gains in the gym. I almost feel weaker and feel nothing from any of the prohormons..... Iv'e been training for over 40 years, with cycles of real gear on and off. Gear these are not. Wanted to try them, to see the difference. These are a waste of money!......
    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 7/13/2015 2:42:08 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Great product.
    Have been working out for about a year now and had seen great improvement at the beginning but the last few months have hit a plateau. I tried changing my diet and workout routine in hopes of seeing change in muscle mass. I ordered the LG Science Trifecta kit to get that extra boost I needed and am glad I did it has been a great choice for me as I have seen lean muscle gains. I will say that it is very important to make sure that you eat enough calories per day most importantly protein for this product to be affective. I went with Trifecta as it is a mild Ph stack and wanted to see how I would react to a boost in testosterone. I have enjoyed this product and would recommend for anyone who feels they need a little extra help to break through that plateau that we all hit at some point in time. Will use again.
    Reviewer: from Spring, TX   |   Date: 9/20/2014 10:34:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Strength but no size
    Bought this product, as I am always looking to put on size without the hassle of bulking and then shredding. I definitely saw gains as far as strength goes upped my bench press by roughly 20 lbs, skull crushers by 15, biceps by 15. Squat gains were minimal. I didn't experience any adverse side effects, though I did lose 10 lbs on this product which it is meant to build muscle. Everything is going to work different person to person.
    Reviewer: from Fl   |   Date: 4/26/2014 10:13:10 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • 3.5 Stars
    I'm 47 years old and have cycled before but this was my first cycle in over two years, and also my first time using these products. I noticed primarily strength gains and more stamina, and endurance. I did not bulk up on this product. At my current age, I was having difficulty getting past 205 pounds on the bench press but I'm now doing 5 to 6 reps of 225 on bench press, basically a 10% increase, so not bad. I'm 5'11' and weigh 170, so if and when I attempt another cycle I will utilize another line of products, but if you want to gain good strength gains, stamina and endurance gains, this product line is worth trying. Also, I had no side effects of any nature, so that is a plus but I'm a much older male and my endocrine system is mature.
    Reviewer: from Hixson. TN   |   Date: 4/26/2014 2:21:33 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Formula works but may be dangerous
    This product does work but keep in mind I was eatting pretty clean not cutting down clean but high protein intake clean carbs mainly and minamal junk carbs. Was in the gym three to four times a week went in hard. First three weeks didn't notice too much except was getting back pimples which can be expected with a hormonal change I hardly ever get pimples normally. The fourth week I had to cut back on the dose it was masking my heart feel weird. The fifth week I could see results at which time I was just on the pct. Nothing serious but some bicep and chest gains. Also my abs were feeling fuller think I may have gained some more lean mass on my stomach. Four pack is popping once I cut down the six pack should look more engorged than prior years . The sixth week just pct at five times a day I had to stop four days short it felt like I as going to have a heart attack. Never felt that way before and I have tried many things. Keep in mind I am 27 and in shape . I wouldn't do it again just because of the way it made my heart feel. No serious results a lil but not worth the risk. Buy peptides if your seious they are safe this is not.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 3/20/2014 4:55:36 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Stronger than expected!
    I have run pro hormones in the past, mainly mass builders like oxydrol 12 but this time I wanted to try something more dry so I gave the lg trifecta stack a shot. I was very impressed with this stuff! It is really good stuff. I did not put on much weight but my strength increase was awesome. It actually made me look more muscular than anything I've taken. About 2 weeks in and I was looking like I put on 15 pounds of muscle but I had only gained about 5 pounds and my muscles were super full with deep cuts and definition. However BEWARE if you already have a short fuse this stuff can be very dangerous, you must remember this at all times. Your anger will turn to rage real quick if your not very careful. Good luck
    Reviewer: from Orlando   |   Date: 1/31/2014 5:59:27 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 50lb squat pr
    I took this when i was getting ready for a power lifting meet that happen this last weekend. I ended up with a fairly easy 485lb squat at 165lbs. Thats a 50lb pr!! I love this stack. Helped me break my year end goal of getting into the top 10 on pwl. I will definitely be taking this again when i get ready for my next comp.
    Reviewer: from Spokane, Wa   |   Date: 8/5/2013 9:05:33 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lean Mass and Strength
    Strength gains, new PR's even on bench where I had been stuck for awhile....and while getting leaner....Awesome stack!
    Reviewer: from Dallas, Tx   |   Date: 2/7/2013 1:10:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Trifecta is great. I've watched my bodyfat drop and my muscle mass increase. I have a week left on the Formadrol and can't wait to start my next cycle. I would definitely recommend it to everybody.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/27/2012 3:11:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    This trifecta kit has helped me lose over 12lbs of blubber while packing on lean muscle mass in its place. I have also seen strength gains in every lift and can tell a difference in the mirror too. Alot of supplement companies seem to make wild claims but this one works. I would highly reccommend this product to anyone trying to pack on some lean muscle.
    Reviewer: from Robinson, IL   |   Date: 12/8/2012 12:39:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Trifecta perfecta
    Great kit! Everything I could ask for.. Works perfectly.  
     
    The cost was a little much for me but other than that its a miracle product. Had my doubts but was proven wrong. Convenience was key for me here. Just tell me what to take and when to take it and I'm good. I don't want to study about all the supplements, I just want to grow.. And this worked for me. It gives me everything and when to take it! What else could you want?

    Reviewer: from The 5 points   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Trifecta stack
    I Personally love this stack and have had great results from both times Ive used it. As long as you follow a great diet and proper exersices you should have no problem putting on quality lean muscle.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 6/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Trifecta Stack
    I have been on this stack for two weeks and i get added intensity and focus in the gym. my grip strength is up 20lbs which is great and i am able to work out harder in the gym. i also have seen great results as far as muscle hardening effects i am a lot more solid now then before. i havent seen any big strength gains in my lifts yet but i am sure i will get about 10lb at least on my max lifts at the end of the for week cycle of methly 1-d, liquid masterdrol, l gh 1. pretty good stuff i wouldnt beleive the crap other people put in here for reviews, over all i am happy with the cycle and i am only two weeks in.... as far as grip strength goes i would have been happy with the results i have goten at the cycles end. i recomend this cycle for strength gains and for improved focus and intensity in the gym and for muscle hardening!!!!
    Reviewer: from kansas   |   Date: 2/9/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome
    I am currently on my 2nd 6 week cycle of this product and it is amazing. I also use the 1-gh1 stacked with it. It has an amazing way of stamina as well as body transformation. Definitely Definitely Definitely use the PCT formadrol that is provided in the stack!!!!The hormonal changes are quite powerful and it will be required for sure!!! excellent product love their products and excellent price (80) for entire prohormone stack
    Reviewer: from palm bay   |   Date: 5/13/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 744890941509 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate