IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit
4.5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit
 
Quantity:
 
LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit Reviews
 
3 Bottles
Retail Price: 
$159.99
Our Price: 
$84.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
3 Bottles
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit Reviews


Formula works but may be dangerous - 03/20/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Rod from NJ
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

This product does work but keep in mind I was eatting pretty clean not cutting down clean but high protein intake clean carbs mainly and minamal junk carbs. Was in the gym three to four times a week went in hard. First three weeks didn't notice too much except was getting back pimples which can be expected with a hormonal change I hardly ever get pimples normally. The fourth week I had to cut back on the dose it was masking my heart feel weird. The fifth week I could see results at which time I was just on the pct. Nothing serious but some bicep and chest gains. Also my abs were feeling fuller think I may have gained some more lean mass on my stomach. Four pack is popping once I cut down the six pack should look more engorged than prior years . The sixth week just pct at five times a day I had to stop four days short it felt like I as going to have a heart attack. Never felt that way before and I have tried many things. Keep in mind I am 27 and in shape . I wouldn't do it again just because of the way it made my heart feel. No serious results a lil but not worth the risk. Buy peptides if your seious they are safe this is not.

 


Stronger than expected! - 01/31/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JC from Orlando
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

I have run pro hormones in the past, mainly mass builders like oxydrol 12 but this time I wanted to try something more dry so I gave the lg trifecta stack a shot. I was very impressed with this stuff! It is really good stuff. I did not put on much weight but my strength increase was awesome. It actually made me look more muscular than anything I've taken. About 2 weeks in and I was looking like I put on 15 pounds of muscle but I had only gained about 5 pounds and my muscles were super full with deep cuts and definition. However BEWARE if you already have a short fuse this stuff can be very dangerous, you must remember this at all times. Your anger will turn to rage real quick if your not very careful. Good luck

 


50lb squat pr - 08/05/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James Fuller from Spokane, Wa
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

I took this when i was getting ready for a power lifting meet that happen this last weekend. I ended up with a fairly easy 485lb squat at 165lbs. Thats a 50lb pr!! I love this stack. Helped me break my year end goal of getting into the top 10 on pwl. I will definitely be taking this again when i get ready for my next comp.

 


Lean Mass and Strength - 02/07/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KO from Dallas, Tx
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

Strength gains, new PR's even on bench where I had been stuck for awhile....and while getting leaner....Awesome stack!

 


Great product - 12/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TDupree
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

Trifecta is great. I've watched my bodyfat drop and my muscle mass increase. I have a week left on the Formadrol and can't wait to start my next cycle. I would definitely recommend it to everybody.

 


Great product! - 12/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Justin from Robinson, IL
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

This trifecta kit has helped me lose over 12lbs of blubber while packing on lean muscle mass in its place. I have also seen strength gains in every lift and can tell a difference in the mirror too. Alot of supplement companies seem to make wild claims but this one works. I would highly reccommend this product to anyone trying to pack on some lean muscle.

 


Trifecta perfecta - 11/08/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big D! from The 5 points
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

Great kit! Everything I could ask for.. Works perfectly.  
 
The cost was a little much for me but other than that its a miracle product. Had my doubts but was proven wrong. Convenience was key for me here. Just tell me what to take and when to take it and I'm good. I don't want to study about all the supplements, I just want to grow.. And this worked for me. It gives me everything and when to take it! What else could you want?

 


Trifecta stack - 06/04/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ernie from Florida
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

I Personally love this stack and have had great results from both times Ive used it. As long as you follow a great diet and proper exersices you should have no problem putting on quality lean muscle.

 


Trifecta Stack - 02/09/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: jeremy from kansas
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

I have been on this stack for two weeks and i get added intensity and focus in the gym. my grip strength is up 20lbs which is great and i am able to work out harder in the gym. i also have seen great results as far as muscle hardening effects i am a lot more solid now then before. i havent seen any big strength gains in my lifts yet but i am sure i will get about 10lb at least on my max lifts at the end of the for week cycle of methly 1-d, liquid masterdrol, l gh 1. pretty good stuff i wouldnt beleive the crap other people put in here for reviews, over all i am happy with the cycle and i am only two weeks in.... as far as grip strength goes i would have been happy with the results i have goten at the cycles end. i recomend this cycle for strength gains and for improved focus and intensity in the gym and for muscle hardening!!!!

 


Awesome - 05/13/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: oz from palm bay
Product: LG Sciences Trifecta Andro Kit

I am currently on my 2nd 6 week cycle of this product and it is amazing. I also use the 1-gh1 stacked with it. It has an amazing way of stamina as well as body transformation. Definitely Definitely Definitely use the PCT formadrol that is provided in the stack!!!!The hormonal changes are quite powerful and it will be required for sure!!! excellent product love their products and excellent price (80) for entire prohormone stack

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.