IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D
3 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D
 

DISCONTINUED    

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews
 
90 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$79.95
Our Price: 
$33.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Capsules
Review Average: 
3 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews


I love it - 12/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Justin from Robinson, IL
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I used this product as part of the trifecta kit and found it to provide results as advertised. Lost fat while packing on solid muscle mass to my frame. I also was able to see considerable strength gains as well in almost every lift at the gym. The mirror loves this product as well. I will be using it again very soon!

 


Methyl 1-D - 09/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: danny from pittsburgh
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

Before they changed the formula, this product was amazing. Stacked with Masterdol and followed up with the PCT formadrol. I went from being the weakest (5'11...160pds) out of my 4 lifting buddies who were naturally gifted with size and strength. with those 3 and eating RIGHT and Healthy...and actually spending 2-3 hrs a day at the gym after work, i ended up being just as strong or even stronger then all of them. The new formula hasn't changed much...you get what you put into it. like someone said you cant take some pills and turn into superman...unless you want it and work for it. I still buy this product, all 3. if you can put in the work then you'll get the results you want...and trust me, you'll get sh*t loads of p*ssy!!!!

 


gained strength - 07/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: HJ
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I took the Methyl 1d and t-911 for 1 cycle and gained some muscle. I found I gainer strength more than anything, with big increases in lifts but not too much increases in actual size. I had similar results using novedex xt when it was still around. Good product, Im happy with the results I got and would purchase again

 


Weak Stuff - 09/11/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: sportsbro21 from Dallas TX
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I did a three week cycle with this and followed it with formadrol. I gained about 2 lbs in the three weeks. The lable says your gains will be very dry and lean, this is true. My gains wern't massive like I wanted but I got very lean and muscular. My strength gains were prety good. I had alot of diaharia while I was on this. I say dont waste your money. Try to find some old legal gear methyl masterdrol, that is some good stuff! but kinda hard to find.

 


Junk - 04/19/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Xcutive from Honolulu, HI
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

Ergopharms 1-AD, and Methyl 1-Alpha are banned cause they worked! Methyl 1-D I guarantee will not be banned cause it don't work! Waste of money

 


M1D Rocks - 01/30/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: C Dyki from Sebawing, MI
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I took it on a lean bulk and had great results. Really helped lean me out and increase strength.

 


Dont Waste Your Money - 11/15/2009
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: JB from Massachusetts
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

Worst products ever!!!! I stacked it with lg liquid masterdrol and i-gh-1 and I actually LOST size from when I was taking nothing.

 


Methyl What??? - 07/09/2009
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Championa from Lake Forest
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I wasted my money buying this crap! old legal gears stuffs were great but this new products... is CRAP!!

 


works good if u bust ur ass - 04/17/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: that safety from USA
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

i believe the last 3 posters didnt follow through with a healthy diet, and/or their workout is just shity. I used the methyl 1-d stacked with liquid masterdrol and i-gh-1 for 4 weeks, followed up with the formadrol for 2 more weeks. i worked out 4 days a week, hard, and gained 8 pounds of lean muscle, no water weight! and my strength gaines were insane. some people think they can take this stuff, go in the weight room and do bench everyday and see huge gains....doesnt work that way. i am very happy with this product although it would be wise to take a PCT and some milk thistle for your liver on your off cycle. 1-D is the real deal.

 


Disappointed - 01/25/2009
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: srf from California
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I thought it was time to buy a strong side supplement to my heavy and intense training regiment with my other supplement regiment. However, highly disappointed in the results I DID NOT get in the 3 week "booster" cycle.

 


Old formula was GREAT! - 06/21/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: jmknox from Tennessee
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

The original formula got a letter from the FDA to pull the product because they found it to be as potent as the real deal and classified it as a steroid. A buddy bought a bunch b4 it got pulled and it was GREAT! New formula I'm not sure about. There is only slight difference in the ingredient label ,so may still be effective..

 


Not Bad - 07/09/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: whatever
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

I'm seeing alot of bad reviews..I take Methyl 1-D about 5 times a day stacked with 3 I-GH-1 capsules and before and after my work outs I take 3 BCAA's. Before I go to sleep I take 2 more BCAA's. After every meal I take it 3 table spoons of Amino Acid Fuel which tastes like actual shit. But it works. I've noticed my strengh increase alot, I haven't really noticed any lean changes in my body butmy chest has grown larger, I haven't got the cut i want yet. In the gym my pumps are alot more aggressive. I say it's not a bad product, you just need to know how to use it. By the way, I eat about 7 times a day. you gotta eat..HEALTHY! 60% diet,40% gym. That's how it works.

 


Hemadrol v.s Methyl 1D - 04/21/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JLLS from Dallas TX
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

These 2 products are fukn awesome, hemadrol will bulk da f**k out of you n its just so fukn addicting you just want more n more n then methyl 1d is also really good but not as strong but i have to say it has by far one of the most strenght giver out of any other prohormone but at da end i will take hemadrol but if ur already massive i would go with methyl 1d for more strengh n energy.

 


Over Hyped - 02/16/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: BBishop from Tifton, Ga
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-D

Well Im about finished with my cycle Im stacking it with I-GH-1 (which I think is actually pretty good) but no gains in strength or Mass have cut up some because of the I-GH-1 but I wont be using the 1-D again. Got great results from Novedex XT which Ive used before and had great results.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.