LG Sciences Methyl 1-D
3 out of 5 stars
based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews

90 Capsules


Everyone wants to be the 'Alpha Male', the guy who gets all the woman, who other men look up to and the guy that is successful and popular. The hidden secret for the success of these 'alpha males' isn't looks or brains or even build (although that is key), the secret is a cascade of hormones that effect everything about that man, his stamina, sexual performance and even his mental focus. This cascade of hormones has been extensively studied, but until now the way to boost this hormonal cascade was unsuccessful.  
 
These hormones are dependant on their availability in the bloodstream. Unfortunately in all but the genetic 'alpha male' these critical hormones are rapidly metabolized, cleared by the body and excreted, leaving you acting like a little girl on the first day of school.  
 
Legal Gear found a way to drastically extend the life of these 'alpha male' hormones and boost their potency. So, by adding in these powerful hormones along with Metabolic Complex, which extends the life of these hormones, you will feel the effects similar to the genetic 'alpha male' that gets all the girls, beats ass on life's playground and pushes the nerds around (we don't believe in pushing around nerds though, since they can give you great finds like our Metabolic Complex, just ask Biochemist Seth Roberts).  
 
We know that with even one dose of Methyl-1-D, you will feel the difference in your mental aggression, the strength of your lifts and even your attitude toward life, while having no side effects. Only the strength of LegalGear will give you the mental edge to capture your true 'alpha male' dreams. Try one bottle and you will be hooked on Methyl-1-D. It's so effective, it is the only product that can be used for a continuous cycle, meaning you can stay 'on' forever and the benefits just keep getting better.  
 
You will love Methyl-1-D and it will become a potent supplement for achieving the ultimate dreams of every man on the planet, a true hormonal edge that will change your life.  
 
 
 
Supplement Facts  
 
Zero capsules supply the following ingredients:  
 
Hormonal Optimizer  
3-beta-hydroxyetioallocholan-5-ene-17-one - 100mg  
1,4,6-etioallocholan-dione - 4mg  
Zinc Asparate - 5mg  
 
Metabolism Complex - 105mg  
Quercetin  
Beta Sitosterol  
Milk Thistle  
 
Other Ingredients:  
Amidosarcosine buterate, amidosarcosine malate, maltodextrin, gelatin, magnesium stearate, silica.  

: LG Sciences
: 90 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 14 Reviews
> Write a Review

LG Sciences Methyl 1-D Reviews

  • I love it
    I used this product as part of the trifecta kit and found it to provide results as advertised. Lost fat while packing on solid muscle mass to my frame. I also was able to see considerable strength gains as well in almost every lift at the gym. The mirror loves this product as well. I will be using it again very soon!
    Reviewer: from Robinson, IL   |   Date: 12/8/2012 12:45:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Methyl 1-D
    Before they changed the formula, this product was amazing. Stacked with Masterdol and followed up with the PCT formadrol. I went from being the weakest (5'11...160pds) out of my 4 lifting buddies who were naturally gifted with size and strength. with those 3 and eating RIGHT and Healthy...and actually spending 2-3 hrs a day at the gym after work, i ended up being just as strong or even stronger then all of them. The new formula hasn't changed much...you get what you put into it. like someone said you cant take some pills and turn into superman...unless you want it and work for it. I still buy this product, all 3. if you can put in the work then you'll get the results you want...and trust me, you'll get sh*t loads of p*ssy!!!!
    Reviewer: from pittsburgh   |   Date: 9/5/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • gained strength
    I took the Methyl 1d and t-911 for 1 cycle and gained some muscle. I found I gainer strength more than anything, with big increases in lifts but not too much increases in actual size. I had similar results using novedex xt when it was still around. Good product, Im happy with the results I got and would purchase again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Weak Stuff
    I did a three week cycle with this and followed it with formadrol. I gained about 2 lbs in the three weeks. The lable says your gains will be very dry and lean, this is true. My gains wern't massive like I wanted but I got very lean and muscular. My strength gains were prety good. I had alot of diaharia while I was on this. I say dont waste your money. Try to find some old legal gear methyl masterdrol, that is some good stuff! but kinda hard to find.
    Reviewer: from Dallas TX   |   Date: 9/11/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Junk
    Ergopharms 1-AD, and Methyl 1-Alpha are banned cause they worked! Methyl 1-D I guarantee will not be banned cause it don't work! Waste of money
    Reviewer: from Honolulu, HI   |   Date: 4/19/2010
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • M1D Rocks
    I took it on a lean bulk and had great results. Really helped lean me out and increase strength.
    Reviewer: from Sebawing, MI   |   Date: 1/30/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dont Waste Your Money
    Worst products ever!!!! I stacked it with lg liquid masterdrol and i-gh-1 and I actually LOST size from when I was taking nothing.
    Reviewer: from Massachusetts   |   Date: 11/15/2009
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Methyl What???
    I wasted my money buying this crap! old legal gears stuffs were great but this new products... is CRAP!!
    Reviewer: from Lake Forest   |   Date: 7/9/2009
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • works good if u bust ur ass
    i believe the last 3 posters didnt follow through with a healthy diet, and/or their workout is just shity. I used the methyl 1-d stacked with liquid masterdrol and i-gh-1 for 4 weeks, followed up with the formadrol for 2 more weeks. i worked out 4 days a week, hard, and gained 8 pounds of lean muscle, no water weight! and my strength gaines were insane. some people think they can take this stuff, go in the weight room and do bench everyday and see huge gains....doesnt work that way. i am very happy with this product although it would be wise to take a PCT and some milk thistle for your liver on your off cycle. 1-D is the real deal.
    Reviewer: from USA   |   Date: 4/17/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Disappointed
    I thought it was time to buy a strong side supplement to my heavy and intense training regiment with my other supplement regiment. However, highly disappointed in the results I DID NOT get in the 3 week "booster" cycle.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 1/25/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Old formula was GREAT!
    The original formula got a letter from the FDA to pull the product because they found it to be as potent as the real deal and classified it as a steroid. A buddy bought a bunch b4 it got pulled and it was GREAT! New formula I'm not sure about. There is only slight difference in the ingredient label ,so may still be effective..
    Reviewer: from Tennessee   |   Date: 6/21/2008
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Not Bad
    I'm seeing alot of bad reviews..I take Methyl 1-D about 5 times a day stacked with 3 I-GH-1 capsules and before and after my work outs I take 3 BCAA's. Before I go to sleep I take 2 more BCAA's. After every meal I take it 3 table spoons of Amino Acid Fuel which tastes like actual shit. But it works. I've noticed my strengh increase alot, I haven't really noticed any lean changes in my body butmy chest has grown larger, I haven't got the cut i want yet. In the gym my pumps are alot more aggressive. I say it's not a bad product, you just need to know how to use it. By the way, I eat about 7 times a day. you gotta eat..HEALTHY! 60% diet,40% gym. That's how it works.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/9/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Hemadrol v.s Methyl 1D
    These 2 products are fukn awesome, hemadrol will bulk da f**k out of you n its just so fukn addicting you just want more n more n then methyl 1d is also really good but not as strong but i have to say it has by far one of the most strenght giver out of any other prohormone but at da end i will take hemadrol but if ur already massive i would go with methyl 1d for more strengh n energy.
    Reviewer: from Dallas TX   |   Date: 4/21/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Over Hyped
    Well Im about finished with my cycle Im stacking it with I-GH-1 (which I think is actually pretty good) but no gains in strength or Mass have cut up some because of the I-GH-1 but I wont be using the 1-D again. Got great results from Novedex XT which Ive used before and had great results.
    Reviewer: from Tifton, Ga   |   Date: 2/16/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5

 
SKU: 897686002103 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate