IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P) Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)
3.5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)
 

DISCONTINUED    

LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P) Reviews
 
75 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$79.99
Our Price: 
$39.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
75 Capsules
Review Average: 
3.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P) Reviews


Great Gains - 10/26/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Knight from Dayton Oh
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

Im currently in the Air Force while deployed I started to work out. I bought the stack of Methyl 1p Masterdrol and Formadrol I first started benching 165 when I was almost finished and on my PCT Formadrol I had thrown up a max of 285 Bench. I worked extremly hard everyday. I weighed 145 going into the desert and 175 coming out. Its been a month and I just got another stack this stuff is no joke.

 


I Give It A 2 - 05/12/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Nate from Buffalo
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

I gave it a try for about three weeks now and I only see very little difference from what I had before. My strength gains were insignificant and I had no increase in pump as I had with Noxplode. I have taken 1-AD and 4-AD before they were banned and this product is no substitute. It just doesnít compare. I give it a two because I got some gains from it, but just maybe it will work better for someone else.

 


BAM I loved It - 12/05/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Meatball from Washington, DC
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

Iím already at 1 month on this product and I have seen some significant gains in both strength and mass. I began this product when I was weighing 165 with a max bench of 225. My friend had an extra bottle and gave me one to try with him. I didnít think this was a safe product at first, so it took me a while to research other peoples results. So I ended up hitting the gym with him and BAM I loved it. I now bench 275 max and I have room to grow. For anyone thatís serious about bb needs to have this as a part of their regular supplements.

 


It Works Wonders - 10/28/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: P-Low from St. Louis
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

This stuff has worked wonders with me. I did gains some water weight, however, I also gained 5-6 lbs. of muscle weight in just 4 weeks. I didnít feel any side effects other than what usually happens after PCT. Before I began with this, I was taking NO2 and CR2 only. I had some good strength gains with them, but I definitely saw a difference when I started taking Legal Gearís M1P. My max bench before was 135 and after 3 weeks of stacking all these products I jumped to 225. Your arms will get mass and strength.

 


Dont F**k With Me - 09/12/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Jersey
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

Im on week 2 with m-1p...pretty damn good im up 18lbs, but im also taking 8 pills a day. My bench went for 280 max to 350. I use to take m-1t the good shit back in the day "the magic pill not alot of people knew about" im thinking about stacking some Winni with m-1p to get fuckin rips...but over all if u take enough mg's of m-1p its a pretty good product.

 


M1P Review - 08/16/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Baggins from Chicago, IL
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

I used it for 4 weeks and thought it was pretty crappy. I didnt gain any stength or size really and i would not reccoment this product. I may have gain 1 pound but thats it!

 


I Recommend This Product - 06/16/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from Las Vegas, NV
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

Iíve been on M1P for about 2 weeks now. I do regular workouts 6 days a week and I have seen a difference each time I visit. I went from 35 lbs to 50lbs in hamercurls, from 4 to 10 reps at my max of 225, the rope pulldown for my triceps have seen a slight increase in weight. My method is to take this 3 times a day spread throughout the day one at a time. I recommend this product to anyone even my own friends.

 


Its A Fluke - 06/07/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: from Chicago, IL
Product: LG Sciences Methyl 1-P (M1P)

I don't think that M1p works at all. I took 2 bottles of this along with masterdrol and i didn't think it worked any better than mass cycle and blitz by fizogen.

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.