Lecheek Nutrition Mass HGH
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Lecheek Nutrition Mass HGH Reviews

90 Capsules


Lecheek Nutrition Mass HGH is a unique, radical, and potent Humna Growth Hormone Booster that even boosts you testosterone levels. Mass HGH optimizes insulin sensitivity, maximizes protein synthesis, decreases cortisol, suppresses myostatin and enhances nittric oxide production.

: Lecheek Nutrition
: 90 Capsules
: Growth Hormone Boosters

$33.45 $69.99

Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Lecheek Nutrition Mass HGH Reviews

  • Awesome Product!
    Great product! Definitely noticed an intense increase in strength and pump! Will buy again
    Reviewer: from Orem, Utah   |   Date: 10/26/2015 1:14:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • MASSHGH great sleep and overall recovery
    Ran three bottles of this, primarily ordered it as a sleep aid to cycle off some other chemical concoction that I had been using. The profile read pretty good, though the price intialy seemed to be a bit high, pulled the trigger and bought a bottle. After about 10 days noticed a marked improvement in recovery (I'm over 50, so yeah, I notice these things) and a pretty good overall body swole. Went two more bottles after that, and it's been the same, great sleep, great recovery and a body that feels pretty full. Been off creatine for about 8 weeks, so again, it was noticable as aside from fish oil and zinc thats all that's all I've been running. Just took a break/last bottle ran out, so we'll see how the next few weeks go with withdrawls from it.:)  
    Most likely will run it again in a few months same.Just started a two bottle run of AD-3 with Shift, so hopefully the mild cascade effect keeps going.

    Reviewer: from Laguna Beach Ca.   |   Date: 9/27/2015 10:21:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works
    Not sure if HGH is increased but I sleep better and recover faster.. No funky dreams like melatonin!!
    Reviewer: from OR   |   Date: 3/31/2015 11:43:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works
    Product works well at first. You'll sleep better and definitely wake up in a better mood. This product allowed me to make some awesome gains with only 6 hours of sleep a night. I normally need 7-8 to not feel run down. Felt goid on 6. If you want to sleep deeper I would recommend Resurrect PM or GH Blast. But definitely a good buy.
    Reviewer: from Australia   |   Date: 9/19/2014 4:03:08 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • No so great
    Not noticing much on this dose not help with sleep at all and haven't notice any results form it been doing 4 caps before bed every day don't tink I will be buying this one again.
    Reviewer: from Ny   |   Date: 6/22/2014 3:21:50 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Pretty Effective
    This product definitely helped me get more out of my time asleep. I didn't feel any increased desire to go to bed after I took the pills, but when I woke up after a night taking the pills there was a noticeable difference in the quality of my sleep. I was able to get up a lot easier and felt like I had slept for 12 hours even if I had only slept for 8. One other benefit of this product was that I was able to recover from a hard lift day a lot sooner, which allowed me to focus on the next day in my schedule without soreness holding me back. This product is beneficial and definitely worth a try to see if it's for you.
    Reviewer: from Buffalo, ny   |   Date: 6/20/2014 9:14:42 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • so far so good
    I'm back on a program for the first time in several years. At age 54 this stuff is doing exactly what I hoped for. Look to have more results in the coming weeks.
    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 1/11/2014 6:56:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its a decent product.
    This product works. It's not a magic pill though that will give you muscle. The only thing that will give you that is hard work and a good diet. But this product, stacked with androbolix (another anabolic testy booster) cut my recovery in half. I also saw a little improvement in strength and vascularity. My recommendation is to stack this with another anabolic for thirty days on and off. You should see 4-5 pounds added to your body weight. This will vary with all body types.
    Reviewer: from Minnesota   |   Date: 12/5/2013 1:52:25 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good for first hgh
    Started feeling it about a week in, did the trick i think . my body started looking different but i didnt feel all that energyzed in the morning like it says
    Reviewer: from United States   |   Date: 9/30/2013 12:26:01 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • SO FAR SO GOOD
    SO FAR SO GOOD WITH THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE TAKEN HGH UP AND LIKED THE RESULTS. BEEN ON THIS BRAND FOR A WEEK AND ALREADY FEEL RESULTS. NOTHING NOTICABLE YET BUT DEF FEEL IT WORKING. PROB GET ANOTHER BOTTLE TO GET A FULL CYCLE
    Reviewer: from ST.PETE,FL   |   Date: 9/9/2013 3:28:46 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Happy with my Results.
    I really liked the results from Lecheek's Mass HGH, I did see some more mass after taking the full bottle and plan to repurchase. The price was great, but I did see that the price has gone up since my got it, and that is a shame. IllPumpYouUp.com has the best pricing on the web, so I hate to see the increase, but it happens. Customer service here is awesome. Thank IPYU!
    Reviewer: from Modesto, CA   |   Date: 4/27/2013 7:40:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    I love this product. I took HGH UP before and love it as well but I like the convenience of taking it right at bedtime versus taking multiple doses during the day. I feel great when I wake up every morning! This is my first cycle and I'm stacking it with ISA Test. Gains are great!
    Reviewer: from Tampa   |   Date: 4/23/2013 8:04:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Product is dynamite
    Product is dynamite, and does all that it says it will do. Take 3 capsules before bed and you get a nice deep sleep, and you wake in the morning with muscles pumped that you worked the night before. It began working the first night, and I would recommend.
    Reviewer: from US   |   Date: 2/1/2013 7:55:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 793573165657 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate