Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
ImSoAlpha iX3 Pre-Alpha
out of 5 stars
based on 0 ratings with 0 user reviews.

ImSoAlpha iX3 Pre-Alpha Reviews

550 Grams


ImSoAlpha iX3 Pre-Alpha was created to provide extreme energy and alertness, intense pumps and extended in the gym performance. Designed to give you what you need when you need it, Pre-Alpha is a pre-workout you have to try!

: ImSoAlpha iX3
: 550 Grams
: Pre-Workout Supplements

$31.95 $62.95

Clear
Read 0 Reviews
> Write a Review

ImSoAlpha iX3 Pre-Alpha Reviews

  • My personal favorite
    I prefer pre alpha to all other brands I've tried besides one. I do add a 5 gram scoop of creatine to it and after that, it's perfect. The taste is okay, but for me the payoff is in the focus and endurance you get.  
     
    You won't feel the 'pump' from the preworkout, but I get it during the workout itself.

    Reviewer: from Baghdad, Iraq   |   Date: 11/22/2016 10:13:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AWESOME PRODUCT
    AMAZING TASTE
    Reviewer: from BRONX NY   |   Date: 10/29/2015 8:31:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Waste of money
    It didn't have enough stimulants and the pump was sub par
    Reviewer: from San diego   |   Date: 10/18/2015 8:26:15 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Rage
    Best preworkout I've ever had and ive tried dozens. No crash, doesn't keep me up all night like lots of others have. Best pump I've experienced and vascularity out of control. Will continue using this product
    Reviewer: from Hennessey, OK   |   Date: 9/23/2015 5:18:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Rage
    Best preworkout I've ever had and ive tried dozens. No crash, doesn't keep me up all night like lots of others have. Best pump I've experienced and vascularity out of control. Will continue using this product
    Reviewer: from Hennessey, OK   |   Date: 9/23/2015 6:42:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It's ok I guess.
    The taste of the fruit punch is not very good. Kind of cough syrupish. The mixable is also not very good.
    Reviewer: from Missouri   |   Date: 5/21/2015 2:58:44 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Perfect for leg day
    I got this for the lower caffeine content and the quality ingredients. It's perfect for leg day since it doesn't shoot my heart rate way up and the anti fatigue let's me do more faster. So if you're strapped for time and still need to get an intense workout this is perfect for it. No jitters and perfect focus. Works even better if you take with creatine
    Reviewer: from San Diego, CA   |   Date: 4/24/2015 3:09:39 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Alpha as fuck
    Great product. Mike rashid doesn't ever disappoint! Neither does I'll pump you up!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/31/2015 1:59:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Purchased this product for my husband and he said it works great and tastes great.
    Reviewer: from Lithonia, GA   |   Date: 1/19/2015 5:57:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    This preworkout worked well, but it wasn't anything special.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/8/2014 5:25:06 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 6969 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate