IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle
4.9 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle
 
Quantity:
 
IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle Reviews
 
24 oz.
Retail Price: 
$7.90
Our Price: 
$4.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
24 oz.
Review Average: 
4.9 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle Reviews


ill pump you up shaker cup - 09/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J.Rod from San Antonio
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

I had brought this as a gift for my son that is getting into weightlifting. If I could say anything about this prouduct it is a good cup, very strong plastic never spills out anything when shaking supps and always puts a smile on my sons face when he shakes up his protein. Keep up the good work ill pump you up and Tim.

 


convenient - 08/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: guerilla from San Antonio, tx
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Love the shaker. . I get asked what the website is all the time. .

 


convenient - 08/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: guerilla from San Antonio, tx
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Love the shaker. . I get asked what the website is all the time. .

 


Good product - 08/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Ohio
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Great price and holds up well in dishwasher

 


put it in the shaker cup as Tim would say - 07/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jose from nyc
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Have the shaker cup for over a month. The lid is awesome, it creates extra space for mixing which is pretty cool. Haven't seen that in other shakers. It has never leaked and I use it a few times every day. Casein, whey, protein blends, amino, or pre-work out. I put it in the shakers cup and it works great and Can't beat the value. Thank you TIM for all the great supplement reviews.

 


IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle - 03/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ralph from Riverside, CA
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

The IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle is one of the best, the lid tightens nice and secure no drips or leaks the sifter inside does a great job of breaking down whatever you're shaking in it....now the built quality is amazing good strong and sturdy I would totally recommend it to very one I know!.

 


sick ass shaker - 02/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brandon Foo from Singapore, Singapore
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

i got this shipped all the way to singapore, as i am a huge fan of this web and tim as well. great shaker. minute i got it i had to hit the gym just to use it man. great service, great website, awesome products ! keep it up

 


Awesome Product - 12/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Michael Baacke from El Paso, Texas
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Awesome Product, really couldn't ask for a better one especially at the price, I always feel like tim muriello when I am shaking my supplements, due to he is on yourtube and makes a big thing about the shaker cup lol, I love it! You know wgatvim ordering another actually right now, its only $4 free shipping aswell, and as far as supplements these ppl have them cheaper than any other site I swear even bodybuilding.com, I like this place, keep making those vids tim

 


Good review - 09/02/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Animal from Philly
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Mixed and tasted well…shaker cup last long for the price.

 


shaker bottle - 05/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jonesy
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Not to bad , the one bottle i got had a small crack in ot when i got it didnt think it was that bad but broke on me yesterday .. Other than that they are good

 


Great Bottle, fast shipping - 04/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: LDR from Canada
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

I love this bottle! Very durable. I had a bottle from bodybuilding.com that I dropped once and it broke. This bottle has not broken and is large enough for me to make large shakes.  
   
I recommend this product

 


this blends better than blender bottles - 04/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: paulyd from chicago,il
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

i was thinking this ad was sketchy btu took a gamble because it was cheap. I was pleasantly suprsised. It has a grid blending system which might i add is much more affective than that metal blender everyone has. turn it upside down and shake a few times, NO CLUMPS. AND IM TAKING A MASS GAINER, looooots oof powder. i mix it with milk too, no clumps again. im very happy with this product,it doesnt leak or anything. if u need a shaker get this. oh and it holds more volume than traditional blenders. buy it.

 


Great Quality - 10/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James D. from San Francisco, CA
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

For $3.95 how can you go wrong with this shaker?!  
 
I was a bit leery about the quality before purchasing this shaker, and I was pleasantly surprised by how good it actually was. I normally always buy Blender bottles and thought this one may leak like so many other cheap shakers.. Not so!  
   
9/10! I will be ordering another with my next purchase.

 


great price - 08/18/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Amber from Texas
Product: IllPumpYouUp.com Shaker Bottle

Great price on the shakers, compared to any you buy at a store. I was hoping for the kind with the wire whisk thing in the bottom, but it was not. It has a plastic piece with small holes that sits on the inside top of the shaker to mix your shakes. I have used this style before and didn't like it because it would leak, but this one from illpumpyouup.com doens't leak and works pretty well with their syntha-6 shake powder. I still like the type with the wire whisk ball thing at the bottom, but as far as this style goes, illpumpyouup has a quality product.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.