IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup
4.5 out of 5 based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup Reviews
 
1 Cup
Retail Price: 
$19.99
Our Price: 
$13.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
1 Cup
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review

Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup Reviews


Fragile - 08/27/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Davy from Chicago il
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

Pretty fragile, the latches broke in less then a day. I didn't intend to break it, it just cracked. Lucky for me, this cup seals pretty darn good. The quality of the cup itself is durable, I can't say the same for the cap. Other then that, this cup is amazing.

 


It was an alright product. - 05/13/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: hawks58 from Miami, FL
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

It was a good product and did as advertised, now one of the only things that i didn't love about it was it was difficult to clean the protein out. protein is very sticky and it was hard to reach anything even a paper down to the bottom of either slot. also it cracked within a week so I'm guessing it wasn't the best martial. and i wasted my money. i don't normally write bad reviews because i like to promote products i use but i just had a bad experience with this one. Don't get me wrong it looks great and is a great idea, but i think it needs some improvements towards the material of the cup. Like a high nonstick stronger plastic would be perfect .

 


amazing versitility!! - 05/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick Teilh from Livermore,Ca
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

As a bodybuilder preparation is key. Having the dual shaker cups allows me to be on point with my pre-workout and bcaa's before and during the gym and in the other cup, post protein powder and carb powder for after that intense training i do. I also have 6 year old i take to the gym with me and after him being in the daycare he is hungry so i used the dual shaker cup as a snack holder on one side and his apple juice on the other. Great shaker cup!! super versatile and tough. I need more in my life.

 


Awesome purchase! - 04/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KTMajew from Wilmington, DE
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

This is one of the best fitness-related purchases I've made recently. I'm a trainer and spend all day at the gym. I literally take about half a dozen bottles with me with water, pre-workout, BCAAs, protein, etc. I LOVE my Hydra Cup and use it every day. It works perfectly and cut my bottle count in half :)

 


ok cup - 04/09/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: jjoebuck from durand illinois
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

Like the cup, but it's hard to wash with out a bottle brush and one of the clips on the side to hold the lid on has broken off already.

 


Love it - 04/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Laura from Ontario,CA
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

This was an amazing experience I received the product I orderd and absolutely love it. I tell everyone they should buy a hydracup one of the best things I have ever bought.

 


Love it - 03/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Laura from Ontario,CA
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

This was an amazing experience I received the product I orderd and absolutely love it. I tell everyone they should buy a hydracup one of the best things I have ever bought.

 


Love it - 02/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kayla from LA
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

Love this shaker! What a smart concept! I bought 5 :)

 


Awesome - 02/18/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Marieke from The Netherlands
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

Orderd the hydracup for my boyfriend as a gift on Valentines day! He's verry happy with it! Does what is should do, mixed the shakes perfectly.  
 So it's an awesome shaker! To bad its a little expensive if you life in the Netherlands.

 


Awesome. - 01/31/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matthew from Cleveland, OH
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

I ordered the HydraCup Dual Shaker Cup for one of my best friends for Christmas. It shipped the same night and was already at my house even before I could check the progress. So in terms of quality shipping, it's there (not to mention it was a couple bucks extra.) in terms of product, the Shaker Cup is awesome. The two chambers for individual drinks are convenient, maybe they lack mix-ability depending on the quality of product you are taking but the build is solid. Other than the low color choice options (two) and constant refilling if you drink out of it consistently, the product is fun and different. I go to gym everyday, and have yet to see one, besides the one that I bought. So all in all I was happy with my purchase, consider getting it to add to your arsenal of mixer bottles. Thanks

 


Hydra Cup in action - 12/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Travis c from Florida
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

I just want to start off with saying thanks to the team at Hydra Cup for giving me the opportunity to review this product. I was one of the first customers to get this shaker cup, I must say I'm very impressed with this cup I use it for my post work out drinks of protein on one side and creatine on the other side, it's also great for putting snacks in one side and protein in the other. I have a lot of shaker cups and this one is by far my favorite

 


Bad experience to a phenomenal experience - 12/14/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from East Chicago, IN
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

So I bought a Hydracup in October 2013, I loved it right away everyone at the gym asked where to buy one so explained to them how to purchase. About two weeks in to my purchase was working out and my Hydracup slipped out of my hands and a tab on the cup broke. I was very sad to find out I now had a leaking Hydracup (ironic lol). Well I try to get a hold of Hydracup customer service and had no luck at all do I have up. But then took my self to post something on Hydracups Instagram and behold had great help from 'Rob'he then took it upon him self to resolve the issue. I highly Recommend this product it's the greatest for anything and their customer service is good.

 


The best of two world's, not just one! - 12/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Adam from Deerfield Beach, FL
Product: Hydra Cup Dual Shaker Cup

Every once in a while, a product comes about that can truly reshape the way you live your fit life. 6-pack was revealed a few years ago to solve the problem with packing multiple meals and having them easily accessible. Well, Hydra Cup fits into this 'game-changer' category, too! Being able, as a bodybuilder and fitness model, to carry two different liquids within the same shaker makes life so much easier! I use mine to pre mix my intra-workout BCAA's on one side, and my post mix of protein and carbs on the other. It seems so simple, and THAT is why Hydra Cup is so amazing. It eliminates the need to constantly be mixing, then rinsing, then mixing again!

 


 
Read 13 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.