Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 60 ratings with 60 user reviews.

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra Reviews

90 Tablets


Stimerex ES - Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals new formula Stimerex Energizer / Fat Burner with Ephedra Extract (25 mg ephedra per tablet) 90 Tablets. Stimerex ES is a 100% Pharmaceutical Grade Dietary Supplement. New formula Stimerex was developed by an overwhelming response for a safe and effective product to provide stimulant and at the same time fat burning / muscle sparing effects. Stimerex - Hi Tech's best-selling ephedra energizer!  
 
Forget about crash diets, fad diets and other weight loss programs that promise incredible reasults, but don't deliver. Stimerex offers the totally natural and effective way of burning away stored calories and body fat. Thermogenesis is the ability to produce heat when the body burns calories. The harder your body works to keep warm, the more calories you burn in your body's 'natural furnace'. Stimerex diet and weight loss pill is a proprietary dietary supplement developed specifically for energy and weight loss effects. Stimerex was created by a Bariatric/Weight loss physician with a great deal of experience in the research and development of effective and safe weight loss and energy stimulants.  
 
Stimerex contains the natural active ingredient acacia ridigula, a powerful thermogenic agent that increases your body's thermogenic output, and Thermo-Rx , a propietary blend of four plant extracts, standardized and processed to create a unique alkaloid composition, which achieves a thermogenic response.  
 
Stimerex along with a sensible diet and exercise program will help you achieve the results you've been working so hard to achieve. Try Stimerex today. The only thing you've got to lose is some unwanted fat!  
 
Ephedra refers to the plant Ephedra sinica. E. sinica, known in Chinese as ma huang, has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for over 5,000 years. Ephedra has dual pathways; as a stimulant and as a thermogenic. These compounds have a stimulating effect on the brain, increase heart rate, constrict blood vessels, and expand bronchial tubes making it easier to breath. Their thermogenic effects cause metabolism to be increased which can be felt as body heat. Therapeutically, Ephedra has been used as a diaphoretic to help remove exterior pathogens and help maintain the proper functioning of the lungs.  
 
Thermo-Rx, derived from Acacia rigidula, generates heat in the body by increasing the metabolic rate to help burn calories and fat. This process known as thermogenesis is proven to help burn fat and lose weight. With all the benefits of Stimerex The King of Fat Burners, stimrex-ES adds 25mg Thermogenic Herbal Ephedra Extract (leaves) to this revolutionary fat Burner / energizer!  
 
 
 
Supplement Facts  
 
One tablet supplies the following ingredients:  
Servings Per Container: 90  
 
Proprietary Blend: with Thermo-Rx™ and Extended-Rx Technology™ - 510mg  
25mg ephedra extract (leaves),Acacia Rigidula (leaves)(methylsynephrine), [yielding 75mg Phenylethlamine Alkaloids: B-Phenylethylamine, N-Methyl-B-Phenylethlamine and R-Beta-Methylphenylethylanine],Theobroma Cocoa Extract (seed),Phenylethylamine HCL, Citrus Aurantium Extract (25mg Synephrine), Green Tea Extract (leaves), Yohimbe Extract (Bark), Naringen (fruit), 6 - 7 Dihydroxy Bergamottin (fruit)  
Caffeine (anhydrous) - 150mg  

: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
: 90 Tablets
: Ephedra Supplements

$34.95 $49.95

Read 60 Reviews
> Write a Review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra Reviews

  • Stimerex
    Product is great formula for energy, and to help burn fat!
    Reviewer: from Seaford, NY   |   Date: 11/29/2016 1:12:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    the product meet my spectations, and I'll pump you up, always offers what I want.. products... delivery time.  
     Thank you guys.

    Reviewer: from Chile   |   Date: 1/8/2016 10:05:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
    Hands down the best weight loss pill I have ever taken. Gives you a ton of energy with out crashing. I started with one a day and I loved how I felt during and after my workouts. Keeps you foucsed and energized throughout the day. I highly recommend this product.
    Reviewer: from JAPAN   |   Date: 11/9/2015 4:35:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dieting pills
    They work great
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/8/2015 6:49:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great jump start
    Pretty good product! Definitely suppresses the appetite. Only problem is it made me nauseous and overall fidgety for the first 2 weeks. But I lost 10 pounds in that time! And after that my body got used to it and just made me able to control my appetite and make healthier choices. Overall, very pleased and would purchase again!
    Reviewer: from Sayreville nj   |   Date: 8/7/2015 11:15:55 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    We love this product been using it now for about 4 years...
    Reviewer: from Lemont Il   |   Date: 5/18/2015 2:54:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Really Works!
    It really works for me...good stuff!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/11/2015 6:31:06 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Really Works!
    It really works for me...good stuff!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/8/2015 10:44:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The only product I need
    I usually order the Black Widow pills with ephedra. I decided to try something different. Even though these cost more, I decided to try them. Now, they are the only thing I will ever order again. I LOVE them. Great for energy, appetite control and much more. Very happy.
    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 5/6/2015 9:45:46 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • stimerex es
    great product!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/20/2015 8:13:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works perfect
    I love this product because it helps me to get everything done. Being a housewife is a hard job when its 24.7 and this pill helps me to accomplish the house and many many other tasks. Helps 100%
    Reviewer: from sc   |   Date: 4/13/2015 7:20:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fantastic
    I enjoy the convenience of shopping on line and the fast efficient delivery. The product I love.
    Reviewer: from Nevada   |   Date: 2/11/2015 10:38:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stimerex
    i love these pills they help with weight loss and gives me a lot of energy one pill every other day does awesome for me!
    Reviewer: from kerrville tx   |   Date: 1/22/2015 7:25:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • excellent
    I really like the stimerex-es. I would tell my friend to try it.
    Reviewer: from cumberland,md. 21502   |   Date: 12/5/2014 4:47:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • yellow scropion
    Me and my husband both use we have kept our weight off we had lost and great energu
    Reviewer: from fort Payne al   |   Date: 10/19/2014 12:31:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • yellow scropion
    Me and my husband both use we have kept our weight off we had lost and great energu
    Reviewer: from fort Payne al   |   Date: 10/13/2014 5:01:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good
    Been using for year always good to have sometimes gard to find except now I just order online but al in all I wouldnt change product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/1/2014 4:26:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works for me
    This product made me very sick, when I used it as the bottle instructed. I guess it was too strong for my body ( I am fairly small). I took two or one pills a day and that was more tolerable. I got good results with diet and exercise. I wouldn't use it as a pre workout for cardio!!!
    Reviewer: from Baltimore, MD   |   Date: 7/10/2014 1:29:07 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Be Prepared
    At first I got a lot of energy for 4 hours on one pill, it'll get you through your workouts no problem. There is a point when your body will get use to having it at which point you'll need to cut back on taking it for a week. But so far I've lost 10 pounds in a month and gained a lot of strength even when not taking it on my (off the pill week).
    Reviewer: from Jacksonville, FL   |   Date: 6/29/2014 2:42:14 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Nice engery
    Gives me a nice clean flow of energy for when I go to work I go and and get stuff done my favorite energizer one of the best I have seen since the band on stuff that works
    Reviewer: from Nyc   |   Date: 5/27/2014 6:58:26 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Awesome Product!
    This stuff really does give me energy and has helped me loose about 8 pounds so far. I am really not a big person, so it has helped me loose the little fat around my belly and love handles.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/22/2014 6:26:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • just unexpectedly awesome....
    Wow I have seen so many reviews on this tablets and just thought lets give it a shot, but back in my head I was thinking it couldn't be that good. I bought these tablets about a month ago and I have been taking two tablets trust me I have lost freaking 4 kilos and its just unreal. It did effected my wife differently she lost about 2 kilo or just more. Well I am really happy with this tablets a must buy if u are really serious about losing weight.....!
    Reviewer: from Australia, Melbourne   |   Date: 4/15/2014 9:02:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • First Week On Stimerex
    Dear Consumers,  
    The first week on this supplement has been interesting... As a 160 lb high school athlete, and novice bodybuilder, I found myself within the 15-20 percent body fat range. Working out three times a day,(upper in the morning, lower in the afternoon, and core at night) I found myself climbing the steep mountain of progressively carving my abs. Since 15-20 percent range is known as 'deadman's' land, due to the fact of a high percentage of those who quit once they reach this range. I found stimerex es and was immediately hooked. The first 2 days of application of the supplement I found myself jittery. The head-rush/burst of energy was outstanding. Hard to get used to at first, but was slowly mitigated as I built up my tolerance. Stimerex does an excellent job suppressing appetites. Stimerex has limited me down to 1 serving (small severing may I add) instead of the two or three larger servings. I started my regiment on a Monday and now (on Thursday) I've lost 7 lbs. I've had more energy (controlled energy) than ever. I strongly recommend this for anyone, especially ones who want to lose the rest of their stomach fat when routine workouts just won't cut it. The results are not severely dramatic, and they shouldn't be. 5 stars definitely!

    Reviewer: from Springfield, ME   |   Date: 4/3/2014 10:31:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • My personal review
    I'm writing this review because I truly believe this is the best weight loss supplement out in the store, I know it's always in the top 10 best sellers on this website but honestly it should be #1. I recommend this for anyone who is serious about losing weight. Losing weight with this supplement is great but when you surround this with a healthy diet the result you get are unbelievable. Definitely a must have!
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 3/9/2014 7:13:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Same great results as usual, best in the market.
    Reviewer: from Fl   |   Date: 3/5/2014 6:26:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Weight is gone!!!
    I could go longer without feeling hungry and I lost weight! It's a good product! If you start to get jittery, drink a big glass if ice cold water!
    Reviewer: from Jackson ms   |   Date: 2/17/2014 9:41:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT - AUSTRALIAN CUSTOMER
    Was abit skeptical when ordering this product as it's hard to get anything stimulant based that actually works, without purchasing it illegally (in Australia anyway). This shit works, I personally use it as a preworkout during cutting season to give an energy boost and increase metabolism/fat burning. Great product, will buy again !
    Reviewer: from Sydney   |   Date: 1/14/2014 5:46:13 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product
    This is a very good product and it works
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/6/2014 5:12:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • had better but good
    Took them to lose wight...trained hard lost 3lb in 4 weeks!!!!! Was that the tablit??? Or training hard..... Had more power in gym trained longer.... Thanks
    Reviewer: from usa....   |   Date: 12/18/2013 9:33:16 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • One of the best products!!
    Gets you up and going, no crash feeling and curbs my appetite like I need it to. I still eat when I take it, 2 pills last me all day...I just don't gorge like I do without it.
    Reviewer: from Conroe, Tx   |   Date: 12/18/2013 5:46:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Smooth
    Smoothest ephedra no crash does its job. Ordered 3 more after my first bottle.
    Reviewer: from Cali   |   Date: 8/19/2013 11:28:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff
    I Love stimerex it gives me so much energy never felt so much i recommend stimerex hardcore to everyone who is trying to lose weight and it's great for for suppressing your appetite
    Reviewer: from Baton Rouge,Louisiana   |   Date: 8/14/2013 10:09:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product and Great Service
    I found exactly what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and the shipping lightning fast!! Thank you
    Reviewer: from Oakland, FL   |   Date: 6/4/2013 6:59:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • my
    I've been using Stimerex-ES with ephedra for 5 years now and i still love it! It might be too much stimulant for some but it's my coffee for the morning. It gets me going and I don't crash at mid day and still manages to curb my appetite throughout the day. I only take 2 a day and haven't felt the need to increase that dosage at all. Love it, highly recommend it (to those who DO NOT have heart problems)!
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 6/3/2013 7:43:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fantastic
    Have never been disappointed with the product or the service.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 5/16/2013 9:12:55 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great
    I would like to recommend this to others. There seems to be some confusion on what is acceptable and what is not. Ephedra is powerful and I lovc the 'side effect' of loosing weight. :) It can have a tendency to dehydrate you, but as long as you are aware (drink alot of water) and don't over do I don't have a problem with it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/4/2013 5:37:18 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I loved it!
    Gave me amazing energy, suppressed my appetite worked wonders. Took 3 a day for 30 days and dropped the extra fat on my stomach like I wanted. I recommend this product to anyone trying to lose weight, and not muscle mass, I stayed big.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 4/28/2013 6:58:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • ABOUT TIME!!!!!!!!
    My Fiance is of athletic build, as for myself not so much. 2 weeks ago He order Stimerex-ES and I can honestly say as person who has struggled with weight gain over the yrs , this seems like 'so far' has had the better resuts, it surpresses my appetite,gives me plenty of energy and still allows me to sleep w/o the jitery side affects and iv'e already lost 5lbs ! I thank my fiance everyday for this great find and Now Stimerex I thank you too ..will b back to post weight loss updates-sncrlyors CBMB
    Reviewer: from louisville,ky   |   Date: 2/27/2013 3:56:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Thermogenic Product
    I've used this product for years and i love how the thermogenics work. There's nothing like having the ephedra in there either. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars is when i received my order it was the old pill style instead of the new capsule. The capsules seem to work quicker and no odd taste from a coating.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 2/1/2013 6:41:15 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • great appetite suppressant
    I've been using Stimerex-EX with Ephedra for 8 years nows and it helps suppress my appetite amazingly. I still eat, I just eat smaller portions and not dinner portions at every meal! Great for morning work outs but can cause a little nausea on an empty stomach, like too much vitamin intake kind of feel. I only take 2 pills a day and I'm good all day.
    Reviewer: from Houston, TX   |   Date: 1/12/2013 7:59:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • One of the best
    I've tried a lot of fat burners, and I mean A LOT. This is one of the only ones that actually worked for me. Love that the DMAA is in it. My workouts are fantastic, I have so much energy and drive in the gym and I sweat a ton for cardio. I've lost close to 20 lbs. in 2 months. Will buy again.
    Reviewer: from Rochester, NY   |   Date: 1/5/2013 10:25:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BELIEVE TO ACHIEVE
    I believe in the Stimerex ES it has helped me achieve and maintain my weight goals without having to sacrifice the foods I love. It helps with the lathargy you feel while changing eating habits kept me alert without the high speed jitters you can get with fatburners. Easy to cut in half if its later in day. I will continue to refer people to Stimerex ES with Ephedra for their ongoing weight loss and maintenance. Its a good life!
    Reviewer: from Auburn Washington   |   Date: 12/12/2012 1:03:07 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Stemerex w/ephedra
    I really love the Hi-Tech pharmaceuticals Stimerex-Es w/Ephedra. I have lost over 20 pounds and it give me energy.
    Reviewer: from Denver, Colorado   |   Date: 12/10/2012 4:55:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stimerex es
    Good stuff
    Reviewer: from New York   |   Date: 11/4/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Stemerex w/ephedra
    I love these pills! I have lost 20 pounds and it gave me enough energy to get through a half marathon.
    Reviewer: from Denver, Colorado   |   Date: 11/2/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesomeness!
    We love this product. It gets us up and energized at 5am every morning. Unlike coffee we don't feel jittery. I don't know how healthy it is but it makes us feel great. The outer coating doesn't taste good if it happens to dissolve a little on your tongue, I would prefer a capsule or something that doesn't have any taste.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, CA   |   Date: 8/22/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome!!!
    Stimerex-ES with Ephedra is an awesome product, I started taking it regularly about 3 weeks ago and have loved the effects of having more energy and being less hungry. I also recently went on a 7-day cruise and took it each day as recommended as I didn't want to gain a lot of weight on vacation, well it worked great.. hope this product stays around as you've got me sold!!
    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Love it! It gives you energy and helps with hunger...
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Thermogenic
    What more can you say about this stuff, it's real ephedrine mixed in with a nice cocktail of 1,3Dimethalene, Caffeine, and yoshimbre bark. I usually take on in the morning and one around noon. Shit makes you feel great, and I've been slowly losing weight while keeping my strength up.  
       
    TLDR - A++ Would buy again.

    Reviewer: from Omaha, NE   |   Date: 5/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works!
    I have tried many energy, fatburners, and none has ever worked. A friend let me try Stimerex and I was really surprised, it really worked. I was not hungry at all, the entire day. It did give me the jitters a little, but it also gave me energy. Great stuff!
    Reviewer: from Lancaster, Ohio   |   Date: 1/30/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This product works!
    This product is great! I don't get the shakes like the older ephedra-based products and my appetite is really supressed.
    Reviewer: from St. Louis, MO   |   Date: 9/23/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Magic Pill finally!!!
    I've struggled with weight my entire life! Finally-there's actually the magic pill. I have tons of energy to help me work out and i see results immediately!!
    Reviewer: from Colorado Springs, CO   |   Date: 1/2/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This is one that is worth your money!!!
    After trying Hydroxcut Hardocre, Lipo 6 and other BS Supps. from GNC, a personal trainer recommended this to me, so, after one bottle I have gone from 202 down to 187. I focus on building lean mass and I wanted to uncover my gains. This product was absolutely amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who knows what they are doing in the gym. It's not for your average joe.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, Florida   |   Date: 5/30/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LOVE IT!!!
    This product suppresses your appetite really well & gives an obvious boost of energy. It's a really great way to start your weightloss commitment because you'll lose pounds rather rapidly in the beginning. Great motivation to continue your workouts!
    Reviewer: from Tacoma, WA   |   Date: 4/1/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not Too Bad
    I took this stuff over the summer and it worked pretty well. It made me jittery though. Dont recommend using it before a workout.
    Reviewer: from Russellville, AR   |   Date: 11/12/2008
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Fantastic!
    I used this product for about a year, and I lost weight and kept it off! I loved it! After a year, my body became immune to it, and I got off of it. I did put some weight back on when I got off of it, but it worked great when I was on it!
    Reviewer: from Pleasant Prairie, WI   |   Date: 4/27/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • The Best Pill
    I have taken this pill since 2007 I love the great results it has done to me, I was at a weight of 169lbs. currently at this time I am at 117lb. which has really boosted my confidents.. Thank you it has changed my life.
    Reviewer: from Austin, Texas   |   Date: 12/19/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Stuff Works!
    I used to take Xenadrine with ephedra when it was legal. Ever since they banned ephedra because some dumb fools could not follow directions or were to impatient to lose weight lost their lives instead. I tried everything even crushed caffiene pills in my Rockstar to get the same effect and nothing. I saw this product and took a chance and I am very impressed. I love the energy. No more crushed caffiene pills in my rockstar. And I've dropped 20 pounds in two months with lots of cardio and eating right.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 10/11/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Product Works
    I being honest this product really works with ephedra , you sweat while seating down working or working out. I was not hungry, When I go to buffet I use to eat two plates and now I just 1/2 plate, I use to be depress weight 450 pounds in past and now I went down to 235 in one year, I'm good healthy, no problems
    Reviewer: from Houston, Tx   |   Date: 7/11/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent
    I have tried a bunch of different weight loss pills, nothing compares to this product. I have lost 45lbs. I am a healthy 120 lbs! I get a little gittery but nothing I can't control (kind of like the energy), and it definitely helps when I weight lift! Recommend to everyone.
    Reviewer: from T, CT   |   Date: 5/3/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 857084000583 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss