IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra
4.8 out of 5 based on 43 ratings with 43 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra
 
Quantity:
 
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra Reviews
 
90 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$49.95
Our Price: 
$33.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Tablets
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 43 Reviews
Write a review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra Reviews


It works for me - 07/10/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Erin A from Baltimore, MD
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

This product made me very sick, when I used it as the bottle instructed. I guess it was too strong for my body ( I am fairly small). I took two or one pills a day and that was more tolerable. I got good results with diet and exercise. I wouldn't use it as a pre workout for cardio!!!

 


Be Prepared - 06/29/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Billy from Jacksonville, FL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

At first I got a lot of energy for 4 hours on one pill, it'll get you through your workouts no problem. There is a point when your body will get use to having it at which point you'll need to cut back on taking it for a week. But so far I've lost 10 pounds in a month and gained a lot of strength even when not taking it on my (off the pill week).

 


Nice engery - 05/27/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jasonace from Nyc
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Gives me a nice clean flow of energy for when I go to work I go and and get stuff done my favorite energizer one of the best I have seen since the band on stuff that works

 


Awesome Product! - 05/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bbraun
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

This stuff really does give me energy and has helped me loose about 8 pounds so far. I am really not a big person, so it has helped me loose the little fat around my belly and love handles.

 


just unexpectedly awesome.... - 04/15/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Amer from Australia, Melbourne
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Wow I have seen so many reviews on this tablets and just thought lets give it a shot, but back in my head I was thinking it couldn't be that good. I bought these tablets about a month ago and I have been taking two tablets trust me I have lost freaking 4 kilos and its just unreal. It did effected my wife differently she lost about 2 kilo or just more. Well I am really happy with this tablets a must buy if u are really serious about losing weight.....!

 


First Week On Stimerex - 04/03/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Worster.Corey from Springfield, ME
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Dear Consumers,  
The first week on this supplement has been interesting... As a 160 lb high school athlete, and novice bodybuilder, I found myself within the 15-20 percent body fat range. Working out three times a day,(upper in the morning, lower in the afternoon, and core at night) I found myself climbing the steep mountain of progressively carving my abs. Since 15-20 percent range is known as 'deadman's' land, due to the fact of a high percentage of those who quit once they reach this range. I found stimerex es and was immediately hooked. The first 2 days of application of the supplement I found myself jittery. The head-rush/burst of energy was outstanding. Hard to get used to at first, but was slowly mitigated as I built up my tolerance. Stimerex does an excellent job suppressing appetites. Stimerex has limited me down to 1 serving (small severing may I add) instead of the two or three larger servings. I started my regiment on a Monday and now (on Thursday) I've lost 7 lbs. I've had more energy (controlled energy) than ever. I strongly recommend this for anyone, especially ones who want to lose the rest of their stomach fat when routine workouts just won't cut it. The results are not severely dramatic, and they shouldn't be. 5 stars definitely!

 


My personal review - 03/09/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Andrew from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I'm writing this review because I truly believe this is the best weight loss supplement out in the store, I know it's always in the top 10 best sellers on this website but honestly it should be #1. I recommend this for anyone who is serious about losing weight. Losing weight with this supplement is great but when you surround this with a healthy diet the result you get are unbelievable. Definitely a must have!

 


Great product - 03/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Miguel from Fl
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Same great results as usual, best in the market.

 


Weight is gone!!! - 02/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: George from Jackson ms
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I could go longer without feeling hungry and I lost weight! It's a good product! If you start to get jittery, drink a big glass if ice cold water!

 


GREAT PRODUCT - AUSTRALIAN CUSTOMER - 01/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BecozYummie from Sydney
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Was abit skeptical when ordering this product as it's hard to get anything stimulant based that actually works, without purchasing it illegally (in Australia anyway). This shit works, I personally use it as a preworkout during cutting season to give an energy boost and increase metabolism/fat burning. Great product, will buy again !

 


good product - 01/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: marina
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

This is a very good product and it works

 


had better but good - 12/18/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: paul uk from usa....
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Took them to lose wight...trained hard lost 3lb in 4 weeks!!!!! Was that the tablit??? Or training hard..... Had more power in gym trained longer.... Thanks

 


One of the best products!! - 12/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nene from Conroe, Tx
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Gets you up and going, no crash feeling and curbs my appetite like I need it to. I still eat when I take it, 2 pills last me all day...I just don't gorge like I do without it.

 


Smooth - 08/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Cali
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Smoothest ephedra no crash does its job. Ordered 3 more after my first bottle.

 


great stuff - 08/14/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cricket from Baton Rouge,Louisiana
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I Love stimerex it gives me so much energy never felt so much i recommend stimerex hardcore to everyone who is trying to lose weight and it's great for for suppressing your appetite

 


Great Product and Great Service - 06/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tony from Oakland, FL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I found exactly what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and the shipping lightning fast!! Thank you

 


my - 06/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nene from Houston, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I've been using Stimerex-ES with ephedra for 5 years now and i still love it! It might be too much stimulant for some but it's my coffee for the morning. It gets me going and I don't crash at mid day and still manages to curb my appetite throughout the day. I only take 2 a day and haven't felt the need to increase that dosage at all. Love it, highly recommend it (to those who DO NOT have heart problems)!

 


Fantastic - 05/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lorraine from Las Vegas, NV
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Have never been disappointed with the product or the service.

 


Works Great - 05/04/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Thin man
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I would like to recommend this to others. There seems to be some confusion on what is acceptable and what is not. Ephedra is powerful and I lovc the 'side effect' of loosing weight. :) It can have a tendency to dehydrate you, but as long as you are aware (drink alot of water) and don't over do I don't have a problem with it.

 


I loved it! - 04/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ArmaniScum from Houston, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Gave me amazing energy, suppressed my appetite worked wonders. Took 3 a day for 30 days and dropped the extra fat on my stomach like I wanted. I recommend this product to anyone trying to lose weight, and not muscle mass, I stayed big.

 


ABOUT TIME!!!!!!!! - 02/27/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: NenaCBM from louisville,ky
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

My Fiance is of athletic build, as for myself not so much. 2 weeks ago He order Stimerex-ES and I can honestly say as person who has struggled with weight gain over the yrs , this seems like 'so far' has had the better resuts, it surpresses my appetite,gives me plenty of energy and still allows me to sleep w/o the jitery side affects and iv'e already lost 5lbs ! I thank my fiance everyday for this great find and Now Stimerex I thank you too ..will b back to post weight loss updates-sncrlyors CBMB

 


Great Thermogenic Product - 02/01/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Body Builder from Pittsburgh, PA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I've used this product for years and i love how the thermogenics work. There's nothing like having the ephedra in there either. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars is when i received my order it was the old pill style instead of the new capsule. The capsules seem to work quicker and no odd taste from a coating.

 


great appetite suppressant - 01/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nene from Houston, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I've been using Stimerex-EX with Ephedra for 8 years nows and it helps suppress my appetite amazingly. I still eat, I just eat smaller portions and not dinner portions at every meal! Great for morning work outs but can cause a little nausea on an empty stomach, like too much vitamin intake kind of feel. I only take 2 pills a day and I'm good all day.

 


One of the best - 01/05/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from Rochester, NY
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I've tried a lot of fat burners, and I mean A LOT. This is one of the only ones that actually worked for me. Love that the DMAA is in it. My workouts are fantastic, I have so much energy and drive in the gym and I sweat a ton for cardio. I've lost close to 20 lbs. in 2 months. Will buy again.

 


BELIEVE TO ACHIEVE - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: ATTITUDE from Auburn Washington
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I believe in the Stimerex ES it has helped me achieve and maintain my weight goals without having to sacrifice the foods I love. It helps with the lathargy you feel while changing eating habits kept me alert without the high speed jitters you can get with fatburners. Easy to cut in half if its later in day. I will continue to refer people to Stimerex ES with Ephedra for their ongoing weight loss and maintenance. Its a good life!

 


Stemerex w/ephedra - 12/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rubianna from Denver, Colorado
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I really love the Hi-Tech pharmaceuticals Stimerex-Es w/Ephedra. I have lost over 20 pounds and it give me energy.

 


Stimerex es - 11/04/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Molot from New York
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Good stuff

 


Stemerex w/ephedra - 11/02/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rubianna Duran from Denver, Colorado
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I love these pills! I have lost 20 pounds and it gave me enough energy to get through a half marathon.

 


Awesomeness! - 08/22/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: fashexplosion from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

We love this product. It gets us up and energized at 5am every morning. Unlike coffee we don't feel jittery. I don't know how healthy it is but it makes us feel great. The outer coating doesn't taste good if it happens to dissolve a little on your tongue, I would prefer a capsule or something that doesn't have any taste.

 


Awesome!!! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dejah from Dallas, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Stimerex-ES with Ephedra is an awesome product, I started taking it regularly about 3 weeks ago and have loved the effects of having more energy and being less hungry. I also recently went on a 7-day cruise and took it each day as recommended as I didn't want to gain a lot of weight on vacation, well it worked great.. hope this product stays around as you've got me sold!!

 


Great product - 06/01/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: hazel_eyes
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

Love it! It gives you energy and helps with hunger...

 


Great Thermogenic - 05/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bob from Omaha, NE
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

What more can you say about this stuff, it's real ephedrine mixed in with a nice cocktail of 1,3Dimethalene, Caffeine, and yoshimbre bark. I usually take on in the morning and one around noon. Shit makes you feel great, and I've been slowly losing weight while keeping my strength up.  
   
TLDR - A++ Would buy again.

 


It Works! - 01/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ace from Lancaster, Ohio
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I have tried many energy, fatburners, and none has ever worked. A friend let me try Stimerex and I was really surprised, it really worked. I was not hungry at all, the entire day. It did give me the jitters a little, but it also gave me energy. Great stuff!

 


This product works! - 09/23/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: from St. Louis, MO
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

This product is great! I don't get the shakes like the older ephedra-based products and my appetite is really supressed.

 


Magic Pill finally!!! - 01/02/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fatty from Colorado Springs, CO
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I've struggled with weight my entire life! Finally-there's actually the magic pill. I have tons of energy to help me work out and i see results immediately!!

 


This is one that is worth your money!!! - 05/30/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: E-Panther from Tampa, Florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

After trying Hydroxcut Hardocre, Lipo 6 and other BS Supps. from GNC, a personal trainer recommended this to me, so, after one bottle I have gone from 202 down to 187. I focus on building lean mass and I wanted to uncover my gains. This product was absolutely amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who knows what they are doing in the gym. It's not for your average joe.

 


LOVE IT!!! - 04/01/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bri from Tacoma, WA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

This product suppresses your appetite really well & gives an obvious boost of energy. It's a really great way to start your weightloss commitment because you'll lose pounds rather rapidly in the beginning. Great motivation to continue your workouts!

 


Not Too Bad - 11/12/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: cyclne79 from Russellville, AR
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I took this stuff over the summer and it worked pretty well. It made me jittery though. Dont recommend using it before a workout.

 


Fantastic! - 04/27/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sammi from Pleasant Prairie, WI
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I used this product for about a year, and I lost weight and kept it off! I loved it! After a year, my body became immune to it, and I got off of it. I did put some weight back on when I got off of it, but it worked great when I was on it!

 


The Best Pill - 12/19/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sadies from Austin, Texas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I have taken this pill since 2007 I love the great results it has done to me, I was at a weight of 169lbs. currently at this time I am at 117lb. which has really boosted my confidents.. Thank you it has changed my life.

 


This Stuff Works! - 10/11/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Erndog from Los Angeles
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I used to take Xenadrine with ephedra when it was legal. Ever since they banned ephedra because some dumb fools could not follow directions or were to impatient to lose weight lost their lives instead. I tried everything even crushed caffiene pills in my Rockstar to get the same effect and nothing. I saw this product and took a chance and I am very impressed. I love the energy. No more crushed caffiene pills in my rockstar. And I've dropped 20 pounds in two months with lots of cardio and eating right.

 


This Product Works - 07/11/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from Houston, Tx
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I being honest this product really works with ephedra , you sweat while seating down working or working out. I was not hungry, When I go to buffet I use to eat two plates and now I just 1/2 plate, I use to be depress weight 450 pounds in past and now I went down to 235 in one year, I'm good healthy, no problems

 


Excellent - 05/03/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: J from T, CT
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex-ES with Ephedra

I have tried a bunch of different weight loss pills, nothing compares to this product. I have lost 45lbs. I am a healthy 120 lbs! I get a little gittery but nothing I can't control (kind of like the energy), and it definitely helps when I weight lift! Recommend to everyone.

 


 
Read 43 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.