Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra Reviews

90 Capsules


Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra contains an advanced rapid release manufacturing technology that creates a powerful instant burst of the active compounds to get your system rapidly loaded with fat-burning, energy-enhancing, and feel-good activity. Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra also includes a proprietary Extend-Rx delivery system that supports greater bioavailability of the active compounds that facilitates an extended release.

: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
: 90 Capsules
: Ephedra Supplements

$34.95 $59.99

Read 12 Reviews
> Write a Review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra Reviews

  • Great energy, very effective
    I use this in a stack for weight loss so I can't comment on its effectiveness by itself except to say it gives me great energy, perfect to stay energized through out the work day then put a hard workout in afterwards. When combined with a rigorous diet and workout routine this is helping to melt away the fat on my body at break neck speed. If you're trying to lean down I highly suggest you add this to your stack.
    Reviewer: from Pittsboro, NC   |   Date: 5/6/2016 5:48:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • fast effects
    good product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/25/2016 12:27:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This product is the most powerful and efficient one on the market, that I have tried. And, I have tried a lot. They perform as described.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 11/9/2015 10:47:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It's bomb
    I like the way it gives you energy it lasts all day long curbs my appetite great workout endurance and have lost 15 pound in almost a month
    Reviewer: from Eunice nm   |   Date: 7/20/2015 1:28:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product
    It's a good product but the shipping was too slow and was expensive as it was. Could not justify paying even more for the faster shippin
    Reviewer: from australia   |   Date: 7/14/2015 6:22:06 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • waste of money
    this product didn't work for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/30/2015 7:09:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • stimerex
    Always been good for me no problems with this product
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma City Ok.   |   Date: 6/5/2015 9:09:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • stimerex
    This would be the only product I would stand by have used it 4 many years works good and does everything it's suppose to
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/10/2015 3:22:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great
    They work awesome
    Reviewer: from mingo jct ohio   |   Date: 4/18/2015 6:56:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product!!
    Stimerex Hardcore is a great product! Gives me extra energy throughout my day even after a 5am workout! Controls my appetite too! Fast shipping and excellent customer service!
    Reviewer: from South Carolina   |   Date: 1/8/2015 6:54:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great for energy
    As I work long hours I brought these pills to give me a bit more energy to get through my busy day. They seem to work great and are definately doing the job although I have found if you take it close to bed time your not going to be able to sleep.... Great product excellent customer service and super quick postage,will definately buy from this company again.Thanks
    Reviewer: from Australia   |   Date: 4/22/2014 3:15:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I felt stimerex es is better
    Did the job well
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/29/2013 12:19:43 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 853598003249 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss