IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
Purus Labs D-Pol
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra
4.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra
 
Quantity:
 
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra Reviews
 
90 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$34.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
90 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra Reviews


Great energy, very effective - 05/06/2016
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jack from Pittsboro, NC
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

I use this in a stack for weight loss so I can't comment on its effectiveness by itself except to say it gives me great energy, perfect to stay energized through out the work day then put a hard workout in afterwards. When combined with a rigorous diet and workout routine this is helping to melt away the fat on my body at break neck speed. If you're trying to lean down I highly suggest you add this to your stack.

 


fast effects - 03/25/2016
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mafi
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

good product

 


Great Product - 11/09/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KM from California
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

This product is the most powerful and efficient one on the market, that I have tried. And, I have tried a lot. They perform as described.

 


It's bomb - 07/20/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kelly from Eunice nm
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

I like the way it gives you energy it lasts all day long curbs my appetite great workout endurance and have lost 15 pound in almost a month

 


good product - 07/14/2015
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: sam from australia
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

It's a good product but the shipping was too slow and was expensive as it was. Could not justify paying even more for the faster shippin

 


waste of money - 06/30/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: goot
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

this product didn't work for me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 


stimerex - 06/05/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cheryl irwin from Oklahoma City Ok.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

Always been good for me no problems with this product

 


stimerex - 05/10/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cheryl irwin
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

This would be the only product I would stand by have used it 4 many years works good and does everything it's suppose to

 


great - 04/18/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: case from mingo jct ohio
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

They work awesome

 


Great Product!! - 01/08/2015
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mrc from South Carolina
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

Stimerex Hardcore is a great product! Gives me extra energy throughout my day even after a 5am workout! Controls my appetite too! Fast shipping and excellent customer service!

 


Great for energy - 04/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jo from Australia
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

As I work long hours I brought these pills to give me a bit more energy to get through my busy day. They seem to work great and are definately doing the job although I have found if you take it close to bed time your not going to be able to sleep.... Great product excellent customer service and super quick postage,will definately buy from this company again.Thanks

 


I felt stimerex es is better - 11/29/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Patrick
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Stimerex Hardcore with Ephedra

Did the job well

 


 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2016. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.