Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Somatomax
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Somatomax Reviews

280 Grams


Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Somatomax has developed a unique sleep inducing formula that promotes deep, healthy sleep by increasing the release of HGH during the first few hours you're asleep. Somatomax improves recovery and recuperation, and decreases fatigue. If you're tired of waking up feeling like you've wrestled with the bed every night, perhaps Somatomax can help.

: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
: 280 Grams
: Growth Hormone Boosters, Sleep Aids

$37.95 $67.99

Clear
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Somatomax Reviews

  • It does work but it makes you drag the next day
    It does work with making you sleep but you will drag ass the next day almost feels like you're drunk
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/23/2016 8:26:34 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    What a GREAT product. I use a half scoop and I sleep soundly and wake up refreshed. Only problem. Don't know if this would be a banned supstance in NCAA. Anyone know?.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV.   |   Date: 10/31/2014 10:33:00 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Feeling good
    Dosent get me through the night like other sleep / gh inhancers I have takeing in the past but dose give you a good sence of well being in the morning like a nice happy feeling if that's what your looking for I want to be knocked the f@ and $ out.
    Reviewer: from Nyc   |   Date: 7/16/2014 5:42:46 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great rest at night!
    Somatomax has help both myself and my wife with our sleeping patterns. Our rest is more sound, vivid, relaxing dreams! I only use half of the recommended dose and it works very well.
    Reviewer: from Niagara Falls   |   Date: 11/2/2013 7:47:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • fast servIce
    Great, fast service. Thought i was ording ultra but got regular. My bad. They don't even offer ultra.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 8/7/2013 6:08:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good sleep
    This is a great product for getting that deep sleep you want, if you've never used this before start with about a third of the scoop, this stuff works well. That's all I use to get me to sleep and it works fast.
    Reviewer: from kalamazoo, mich   |   Date: 1/9/2013 6:15:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Simple
    Sleeping better than ever! If you're one of those people who can't get to sleep at night and you definitely need to check this product out.. I never thought it would work but I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it worked way better than I thought. 5 stars. Hi-tech pharmaceuticals makes the best stuff at a very reasonable price. I also take estrogenex.
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 11/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • sleep well
    If you want to sleep deeply, this is the bomb, but first time users should not take a full scoop, half a teaspoon at first and go from there.  
    love this stuff

    Reviewer: from kalamazoo,mi   |   Date: 8/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good sleep aid
    I have been using this for a couple of months, found it to be useful when trying to get some sleep, works quickly.  
    But dont use the recommended amount (1 scoop) its potent stuff. start with a half teaspoon and small amount of water till you know how you tolerate this stuff.

    Reviewer: from kalamazoo, mi   |   Date: 6/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 1974444 Brand: Category: Purpose:
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate