Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Anavar
4.2 out of 5 stars
based on 16 ratings with 16 user reviews.

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Anavar Reviews

180 Tablets


Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Anavar helps increase strength, size, and lean muscle mass. Preserve muscle while in a caloric deficit or build more muscle than ever with Anavar!

: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
: 180 Tablets
: Other Muscle Builders

$59.95 $69.95

Read 16 Reviews
> Write a Review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Anavar Reviews

  • used to recommended dose
    hi guy i bought this to try as seam there was a lot of hype .i used it to recommended dose and i really cant see or feel any improvement .that taking a caffeine tablet wont produce .the effect a believe is in the mind making you think that it doing something and getting you a bigger harder pump with more reps.but in reality your mind can produce this on its own if you think you can you'll push that bit more.
    Reviewer: from england   |   Date: 8/3/2015 3:47:54 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Sei D-Testosterol TS
    I purchased the Sei D-Testosterol after coming across I'll Pump You Up on the net. What an awesome deal compared to what the people at the strip mall are selling it for! Great folks to work and talk with over the phone and they answer all questions you have. Great product that I have been using for quite some time and very happy with it. It gives the extra energy I've been looking for and works well to help achieve the results I am looking for with my workout. I would recommend this product to anyone who may be thinking about trying it. Even if this isn't the product that you use, I would recommend that you contact I'll Pump You Up for all of your supplement needs!
    Reviewer: from Cedar Rapids, Iowa   |   Date: 2/2/2015 4:37:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Too Good!!!!
    To be honest I did not think this would work I thought it was TOO GOOD to be true. Well it proved me wrong. I took under the recommended dose. 3 Tabs in the am and only 2 tabs at night and sometimes I skipped the night time dose. In two weeks I stopped taking it because my upper body had gotten so much bigger for a girl more than I had expected. I started to get many many comments about how my arm and shoulders are so 'cut'. Anyway now that I know it works this well I will be using it sparingly or as needed to show off lol.......will definitely buy this product again!!!!
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 12/10/2014 8:22:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Stack
    No joke but I took this product along with Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Dianbol and went from deadlifting 315 for 3-5 reps and now I was able to deadlift 315 for 12 reps within 2 weeks.Awesome product...
    Reviewer: from Boca Raton, FL   |   Date: 12/2/2014 7:15:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Anavar
    Anavar is a mild product with slow gains. I'm surprised by high liver function test. Young guys that can't bench 225 for reps and haven't had at least 5 years of basic compound movements have no business taking any hormonal support. You are screwing your endocrine system up for life. Your test levels will never ever come back up even with hgh or clomid. In ten years you will be soft have tits and a pot belly and you won't be able to get it up. You will have to take something the rest of your life and when you go off, you will be the incredible shrinking man. Don't get in a hurry and then when your 25 or so and you get serious, stay away from prohormones. They are hard on your organs. Real injectables would be better and they are everywhere. Use all rx precautions. Caveat empor!
    Reviewer: from midland, tx   |   Date: 11/4/2014 11:05:39 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Defintely Works
    I can say that this definitely works, added 10lbs of lean muscle, and was able to loose bodyfat during the cycle. The results weren't dramatic, this stuff will not make you instantly shredded, but I've seen noticeable differences. As far as side effects, i took on cycle liver support, so no liver issues, no gyno, no aggression, no acne. About the only side effect i had was joint issues, which i took 4 fish oil capsules per day (2 morn, 2 night) and seemed to remedy the join pain and stiffness.
    Reviewer: from Fort Worth, TXq   |   Date: 8/29/2014 7:30:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very happy
    Very happy with Anavar.  
    Great workouts from day one and obvious results.

    Reviewer: from Sydney, Australia   |   Date: 7/30/2014 12:30:37 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • my review
    great stuff !! helped me shred up for my first show and i won ! id recommend it for anyone .. it does up your aggression though
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/13/2014 12:37:56 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I like it!
    I like it!
    Reviewer: from Sweden   |   Date: 5/1/2014 11:05:47 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Steady and slow gains
    This is a pretty good supplement. It's a slow gainer in muscles, vascularity and the gains. I started noticing the difference within the third week. One thing I notice is that your pumped for a hour or two give or take.The taste isn't that great,but that doesn't matter once you feel the effects. I'm taking on cycle support(cycle armor by Lecheeck) just in case and I'll follow it with a pct(pct maxx by Nrg-x Labs).I do noctice I look fuller.
    Reviewer: from Edmonton   |   Date: 4/19/2014 3:51:15 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good
    It very well and works already seen a noticeable difference .. but you do not know this product !!! is a steroid hormone ?? or steroid hormone naturally actually ??
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/5/2014 4:31:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • not so great
    Overall I was dissappointed. I knew before buying the product ot wasn't real anavar but was hoping for some mild gains. The only thing it did was gave me a little extra energy that went away within an hour.
    Reviewer: from ohio   |   Date: 12/30/2013 2:12:33 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • excellent product
    excellent product, good service
    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 12/30/2013 7:24:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good gains/Bad for liver
    I noticed gains a few weeks in but went to the doctors for random lab work and they said I had high liver functions.. Im a healthy person and dont drink at all. The Doctor told me to not have any alcohol and not to take more then 2 Tylenol. That's pretty bad . I thought this Hi Tech Anavar was great until the doctors
    Reviewer: from San Diego, Ca   |   Date: 8/22/2013 3:48:09 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • One of the best supplements i ever taken
    This supplement is awesome,it leans you out and you will see some crazy gains. I flat benched 230 yesterday on my 6th set. The trick to this supplement is you have to take super pump and eat clean. Ill defenitly be buying another bottle.  
    Age- 20  
    Weight-182  
    Height- 6'1

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Try it
    This stuff is good and cheap. always puts me in a lifting mood after taking it. I just finished my 2nd cycle and the gains are definetly showing. I was putting up 215 in flat bench and now im pushing 285.. Its also a good hardener. muscle feel solid all the time...
    Reviewer: from Springfield,ma   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 857084000637 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate