Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 218 ratings with 218 user reviews.

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra Reviews

100 Tablets


Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra is the hardest hitting fat burner on the market! With ingredients including Ephedra, 1,3 DMAA, Hoodia and more. Lipodrene with Ephedra is going to help you melt away the fat and get the chiseled body you've always wanted!

: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
: 100 Tablets
: Ephedra Supplements

$34.95 $59.95

Read 218 Reviews
> Write a Review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra Reviews

  • Good
    Great product
    Reviewer: from Albuquerque NM   |   Date: 12/19/2016 2:15:53 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Believe the HYPE!!!!
    Been on this supplement for 3 1/2 Months and lost 21LBS. You lose weight very steady. It really works no bs. It really helps curve the appetite with some decent energy mixed in. Thanks to illpumpyouup for the great YouTube video that made me buy it!
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 11/2/2016 4:13:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    Product is awesome I already see results and it doesn't make me feel jittery like I thought it was going to. Will definitely recommend this site and product to other people
    Reviewer: from Rockaway New Jersey   |   Date: 9/4/2016 5:18:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    Product is awesome I already see results and it doesn't make me feel jittery like I thought it was going to. Will definitely recommend this site and product to other people
    Reviewer: from Rockaway New Jersey   |   Date: 9/1/2016 9:59:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Stuff !
    When i got product i did not really know what to expect.I tried it and it was far stronger than i thought it would be.The first time i took two pills. The second time i only took one pill because of how strong it is. Its the best Energy Pill that i have ever remembering taken.
    Reviewer: from FL   |   Date: 8/26/2016 1:40:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene is Awesome!
    I wanted a product that would curb my appetite and give me energy at the same time. This product exceeds that and more!!
    Reviewer: from Houston, Texas   |   Date: 8/25/2016 1:45:27 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    Love, love the energy it gives you! This stuff is worth it.!!
    Reviewer: from Iowa   |   Date: 7/30/2016 8:58:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • lipodrene doesnt work
    Let me just say this. This site is fantastic, videos with Tim has taught me alot, hugh amount of knowledge. And shipping was superfreaking fast!  
    Lipodrene however was a HUGH WASTE. Started with half of one like Tim suggested, really felt nothing. Moved up to a full pill, over a week and...nothing. Moved to 2 pills and felt jitters for an hour, then ....nothing. Working out every day, while cutting carbs. Weight loss after a month......nothing. I could never recommend this product

    Reviewer: from jersey   |   Date: 7/13/2016 4:15:43 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • lipodrene doesnt work
    Let me just say this. This site is fantastic, videos with Tim has taught me alot, hugh amount of knowledge. And shipping was superfreaking fast!  
    Lipodrene however was a HUGH WASTE. Started with half of one like Tim suggested, really felt nothing. Moved up to a full pill, over a week and...nothing. Moved to 2 pills and felt jitters for an hour, then ....nothing. Working out every day, while cutting carbs. Weight loss after a month......nothing. I could never recommend this product

    Reviewer: from jersey   |   Date: 7/13/2016 12:37:32 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Returning buyer
    Well what can i say...im back again purchasing same bottle can always count on quality of this product works great and #128077 i work nights so avoiding heavy food cravings with this helps and the caffeine keeps you up as far as taste..i dont think anyone would savor it(?) its a bit bitter . just pop it in chug and its down kicks in after 30 min. Plan to purchase again again and would recommend it to a friend .
    Reviewer: from Fontana, California   |   Date: 7/7/2016 9:04:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • What appetite ... no really
    what can i say I've been looking for a product with 'ephedra' ever since it was ban .. stumbled on to the review on youtube and picked a bottle up .. dropped 13 lbs on the first bottle .. works great first day or so i was a bit jittery but all is good now . this smashed your appetite 100% i just don't want to eat i have to force my self to eat . my wife has started taking it as well and she's down 10lbs she's had 3 kids 4 surgeries and has struggled to loose the 'baby' weight. PLEASE PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS or you will put a hurting on yourself .
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 4/24/2016 3:48:08 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Quality
    Pretty solid product, I wasn't able to follow directions exactly because of my schedule but ended up taking 2 in the morning and skipping afternoon. Gave me some jitters but nothing crazy ( I have a high tolerance for caffeine too).  
    In 2 weeks lost about 6 pounds very little which I think was water. Didn't expect more because I wasn't taking twice daily.  
     
    Did notice small change in appetite but nothing huge, sugar cravings were a little less.  
    All in all quality product imo.

    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 4/21/2016 4:50:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works very well for appetite suppression
    I have a huge issue with appetite control and this product works great for that. it suppresses it for hours and I can stay on my diet quite easily with it. it is less than half the price than other so-called apetite suppressants that barely work at all. Will be buying again!
    Reviewer: from OR   |   Date: 4/13/2016 9:24:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    this product is amazing!! I no longer need coffee and I feel way more energetic. It helps me use the bathroom more often and I feel less bloated. can't wait to see my results. People already told me I look like I'm losing weight already. I think its the water weight but its a start!
    Reviewer: from Silver Spring, MD   |   Date: 4/11/2016 7:48:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not for noobs!
    Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooly crap! No wonder these things are walking off the shelves......ok...for the first 2 weeks 1/2 a pill a day and I felt like a tank! for the last 3 weeks I've been taking 1 pill a day and still feeling it! I will cycle off and back on this but wow it is awesome!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/7/2016 12:36:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So far so good
    I had grown sedentary after a knee injury prevented me from doing my beloved aerobic exercises. Over 7yrs of inactivity and poor dieting and I was looking and feeling like crap. One day I stood on the scale and witnessed it reveal a whopping 243lbs (more than 50lbs above what I weighed 7yrs earlier)I decided that enough is enough. I heard about the benefits of liprodrene from someone who said that they were currently taking it and had lost 30lbs in 2 months. I decided to give it a try. After about 6 weeks I've lost 10lbs. It appears to be ALL FAT WEIGHT TOO. I'm ecstatic!!! My midsection is slowly melting away while my muscles are at the same time are sculpturing. I combined taking the supplement with a sound exercise program and better dieting. So far I have to give this product 4 stars. Partly because it's only been 6 weeks and 10lbs. Partly because exercise and dieting accounts for part of this. Partly because there is the occasional gagging I experience in the morning after taking it. But mostly because this review is premature. I will follow this review up in another 6 weeks or so with more data and review
    Reviewer: from Baltimore   |   Date: 4/4/2016 8:06:42 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Amazing
    Lipodrene is an amazing product! I've lost twenty pounds so far (I workout every day and have a healthy diet) and I'm only half way through the bottle. I take one a day with my breakfast and it gives me the energy I need to hit the gym hard. I don't need or want to take pre workout anymore thanks to this product. If you decide to buy this project make sure you workout as much as possible and get on a healthy diet so the tablets are as effective as possible! I would recommend this to anyone who is determined to lose weight, but want a little boost in the amount of weight they lose.
    Reviewer: from Big Rapids, Michigan   |   Date: 4/1/2016 1:59:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Seems to work.
    I have been using this product correctly along with diet for a month and a half. I have lost about 15 pounds but seem to have plateaued over the last week. I've eaten healthier as well after never have eaten well. I think this is actually a big reason for the weight loss. However I give this product three stars because I can feel it giving me energy and raising my metabolism.
    Reviewer: from Louisiana   |   Date: 3/21/2016 12:16:57 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Lipodren
    Awesome awesome awesome. Works very well. Still have to have a clean diet but it helps a ton with losing them few extra pounds.
    Reviewer: from Lancaster pa   |   Date: 3/20/2016 4:24:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene works awesome.
    Product is very effective and I would suggest it to anyone.
    Reviewer: from Greenville, SC   |   Date: 3/16/2016 5:15:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works
    It works!, if you eat clean an exercise regularly you would lose weight for sure, it might be a little strong at first but then you get used to it, i wouldn't recommend to have a preworkout or any stimulant with it.
    Reviewer: from Miami Fl   |   Date: 2/28/2016 3:28:43 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Very effective
    I bought these pills to shave off a few pounds and get an energy boost. These pills definitely do the trick. I've lost almost 10 pounds so far and they really help get me going. Highly recommend these.
    Reviewer: from Columbus ohio   |   Date: 2/23/2016 9:36:52 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Works if you have a high tolerance for extra energy
    Pretty strong fat burner. I can only tolerate half a pill in the morning with food. I tried the recommended dosage of 2 in the morning and 1 after lunch and I felt pretty sick-nausea and extreme jitters. No weight loss after a couple of weeks but to be fair I ate pretty clean but was on a temporary grave yard shift. I got no sleep. It seems to work best if you go 5 days on and 2 off. If you can be consistent with exercise these should do the trick.
    Reviewer: from Phoenix, Arizona   |   Date: 2/15/2016 3:30:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A good hand in cutting
    Exactly what it said on the bottle. Energy, focus and cutting. Would NOT recommend chewing them! Found out the hard way..they don't taste nice! Felt them quickly,,good to alternate with other cutting supps that need to be cycled.I do get bad heartburn sometimes so found taking two at once sometimes effected this but fine if I stuck to one at a time. Didn't particularly enjoy the cold flushes but no dramas. Also very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the website and postage!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/3/2016 10:15:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hi - Tech Pharmaceutical Lipodrene
    Thought the product work great . Saw results very quickly . I would recommend this product .
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 2/1/2016 4:18:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Effective but be mindful of dosage
    Took half a pill on the first day to assess my tolerance . Felt my body heating up after about 10 mins , and kept me alert motivated in the gym and didnt feel any side effects . On the 2nd day I tried to take 1 whole pill as I felt half a pill wasnt enough . Product worked as intended but definitely felt the side effects , made me nervous and nauseous for a few hours . I guess I'll stick to half a pill for a few weeks and work my way up to 1 .  
    PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF DOSAGE ESP IF UR BELOW 150lb(70kg)

    Reviewer: from Singapore   |   Date: 1/27/2016 2:43:26 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Very effective
    By far the most powerful weight loss product since the old Stacker 2....I got very surprise when i started feeling the full force of that product.(dont take these too late cuz u wont sleep)Highly recommended product.
    Reviewer: from Edmonton Alberta   |   Date: 1/13/2016 8:43:09 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    works
    Reviewer: from tampa, fl   |   Date: 1/5/2016 8:49:51 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • beast mode!
    I use this supplement when I need to get into beast mode - a really pumped up feeling, a surge of energy.
    Reviewer: from San Francisco ca   |   Date: 12/4/2015 10:29:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Undeniable Sustained Energy
    I'm always sceptical of products with such high ratings.. The whole 'too good to be true' thing..  
    What can I say, the long term energy from Lipodrene is unbelievable. 2 tabs at the start of my night and 1 in the early am (night worker 10pm-6am) and I'm pumping all night and well into the 1 hour drive home. I done even feel the need to take my PWO prior to training. 10/10 for energy.  
    Fat loss had been impressive too, approaching my 3rd week and I'm down 4kg already.. That's with my diet at about 80% clean.. I've had a few poor choice days.. Along with less training due to unforeseeable circumstances.. I'm actually getting bigger while losing fat, I've never seen that in myself before.. 10/10 for fat loss  
    Full training regimen and back to 99% clean diet and the fat will melt away..  
    If there's a better product out there, I'd love to see it.  
    Good job Hi-Tech!!

    Reviewer: from Sydney, Australia   |   Date: 11/28/2015 11:30:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Weight Loss Product
    Great for weight loss and energy! The only side affect was  
    it made my penis decrease in size by 4 1/2 inches now the old lady takes it up the butt without complaining.  
    A Real Win/ Win !!!

    Reviewer: from Catskill NY   |   Date: 11/17/2015 10:06:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • real
    Great product.
    Reviewer: from United States   |   Date: 11/7/2015 2:32:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    The tablets just make me feel nervous and a little nauseous,however I have not lost any weight not even one pound. I workout 2-3 times per week all cardio. I plan to add weight lifting this week and get to the gym 4-5 days per week maybe I will get results?
    Reviewer: from Chicago, Illinois   |   Date: 11/1/2015 5:45:10 PM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Serious fat burner
    This s a great product, good clean energy, no jitters,and a great appetite suppressant . It has helped me get ready for my long awaited R and R and kept my diet on track.
    Reviewer: from Afghanistan via Virginia   |   Date: 10/18/2015 5:46:40 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good choice
    Great product awesome results. A must buy!!
    Reviewer: from Corpus Christi   |   Date: 10/3/2015 3:21:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    It help me a Lott with my weight . But I want something really good like I had in the past but I can't find it anymore but this one helps u aloft if u need to lose some pounds
    Reviewer: from London   |   Date: 9/30/2015 12:06:25 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great fat burner. I have one pill twice a day when cutting. I get shaky and sweat heaps, but thats a sign of a strong and effective fat burner. When the diet is on point i drop weight quickly!  
    Wouldn't suggest it for beginners, but its great when you've had good experience lifting and with stims.  
    Will be buying again!

    Reviewer: from Brisbane, Australia   |   Date: 9/28/2015 7:28:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hopeful
    I have been taking Lipodrene for just a little over a month now. I have seen some slimming down on the hips and thighs, but not much at all on the stomach. I run about three to four times a week, I watch what I eat and I do try to do some sort of activity throughout the day (being a teacher makes that difficult) to keep myself moving... I was really hoping to see more of a change, since not only the reviews of others rave about the changes, the name of the product alone had pushed me to buy, but so did the video that breaks down each ingredient. I know that sometimes it takes awhile for these things to work, so I am hopeful to see some changes in this next month (since I did buy a two months supply).
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 9/28/2015 4:33:44 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Lost 10 lbs
    Took supplement as directed on the label. Did not exercise and lost 10 lbs!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/18/2015 7:45:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • no fat burning so far.
    its best to swallow the pill fast it taste not so good, you do notice there is caffine in them but its not an eyeopener. best taken with food.havent lost any weight so far from them but they do make me give off heat i sweak alot and drink whater alot. i tried 2 of them after an period of just taking one and two was to much my stumic dident take it well. i dont notice a razer sharp focus but there is a focus. i guess there made to make you give off heat like mad and with less calories yo shoud if not to fat drop in weight. im about halv a jar into the program and no weightloss yet as said before,im hoping the 2 jars i bought will drop me some weight im sweating like a pig.
    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 9/10/2015 8:19:22 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Doesn't work
    Another product that I bought and did nothing for me
    Reviewer: from Highland.ca   |   Date: 9/9/2015 3:47:33 PM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Serious stuff
    This works exactly as advertised, but be careful. I would recommend that you follow the directions on the product page versus what is on the bottle. I would also recommend stacking low dose aspirin with this. With all that said you can expect to lose 1-2 pounds a day while taking lipodrene with proper diet and exercise. It is also worth noting that this curbs your appetite so much that after taking it long term it is difficult to eat anywhere near the amount of food you were eating before, which means the weight you lost won't come back.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/4/2015 7:34:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best fat burner
    Great product might feel sick taking it sometimes but besides that it is awesome, the biggest positive is that it makes you positive its a great mood enhancer i was just happy all day. Also does help shed the the fat will purchase agian
    Reviewer: from buffalo,ny   |   Date: 8/16/2015 2:50:20 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • awesome sauce
    Great product. Only bad thing is now I gotta buy new clothes to big on me now..hahaa!!
    Reviewer: from enola Pa   |   Date: 8/13/2015 5:47:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works!!!
    Small dose for first timers until your body adjusted. Do not take later than 1pm you'll stay up at night. This is my one month after taking it and I have lost 13lbs with clean meal plan. Workout 5/6 days a week no cardio only high intensity weight lifting.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 8/9/2015 8:41:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great for when you eat junk unexpected
    I first used the Ephedra-free version of this product from amazon and it worked amazingly! I think I used one a day and lost 7 pounds the first week. Not Im using the one with ephedra, but im only using it for when I eat lots of junk for a special occasion (birthdays, holidays mainly). I think this is a very good product!
    Reviewer: from Wasilla, AK   |   Date: 7/16/2015 2:32:02 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Review on products and services
    Everything was very good the service was extremely good I will be ordering from you again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/9/2015 1:25:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    This is a good product,you will lose weight,the pills are little big but I cut them in halve,I love it.
    Reviewer: from Hendersonville,NC   |   Date: 7/8/2015 2:56:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene. Worth it besides shakiness
    Shipped pretty fast. Seems to work but watch your dosage or you'll be shaky and jittery. Gives energy and suppresses your appetite really well. I'm hardly ever hungry but can't take two pills at once or I'll get shaky.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 6/29/2015 6:53:22 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipodrene based on my experience
    I purchased this product last month. Definitely assess tolerance if this is your first time with half a pill. I usually have a cup of coffee a day after breakfast and decided to take an entire pill before doing light cardio. It was not pleasant at all for me. I could hear my heart beating through my ears! So, the second time I tried it I did half a pill and hit the weights. I was full of energy, no pwo needed for the intense workout. I have been consistently using it for a month and just started going back to using an entire pill since my tolerance increased.  
    You sweat like a pig with this so bringing an extra shirt is essential too!

    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 6/22/2015 12:52:53 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Effective but little nervous
    I loved this product. I'm about halfway through my first bottle and I really love it, but it makes me sweat even worse than I did before, (I'm very hot natured anyway). I was about 150 when I started and now I am about 143, smallest I've ever been! But I also live a low carb lifestyle and have for 4 years now. The only thing that makes me nervous is last week I had a sudden pain hit the back of my neck and throat enough so it stopped me mid conversation and the pain continued throughout the day....I was taking two pills a day and now I've cut down to one and am up in the air about ordering again considering this does contain ephedra extract and undisclosed amounts of Yohimbe. I love the product just nervous after the sudden pain is had recently and the possibility of heart attack or stroke associated with the ingredients in this product.
    Reviewer: from North Carolina   |   Date: 6/14/2015 9:43:42 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent product
    Excellent product, it does burn fat,it melted my fat away,stick with the doses . Not more than recommend . And you will fine and look great.  
    Take it with food and stick with your cardio

    Reviewer: from New York ,NY   |   Date: 6/10/2015 3:06:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent product
    Excellent product, it does burn fat,it melted my fat away,stick with the doses . Not more than recommend . And you will fine and look great.  
    Take it with food and stick with your cardio

    Reviewer: from New York ,NY   |   Date: 6/10/2015 9:35:14 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fake Diet Pills
    What is this crap really made from cardboard? Don't waste your money.
    Reviewer: from Hawaii   |   Date: 6/5/2015 6:16:50 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great stuff!
    I'm always on search of a great thermogenic and after VPX stopped making my favorite, I found this one. I'm happy to say it works and that it's great to still be able to find one with ephedra in it! Keep it up!  

    Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA   |   Date: 6/4/2015 6:25:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stomach discomfort
    Took half a pill with breakfast, very warm sensation in my body. Feels like I'm going to have a stroke but maybe I'm just going to puke
    Reviewer: from San Diego   |   Date: 5/27/2015 11:14:22 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • this stuff works!
    This stuff works! I've been taking the product for about a month now and I'm down 17 pounds with no working out at all. If I knew it was gonna be that easy I would have started taking this a long time ago. Follow the directions on the bottle and you will not have any issues if your body is like mine. This stuff is powerful so start off slow like the bottle says than increase the dosage and you shouldn't have any issues. I've tried other products like hydroxycut hardcore etc., and this stuff has not given me any side effects at all. No constipation, jitters, headaches, etc. Only caution I would say is if your a coffee drinker like i am you might want to stop drinking it while on this stuff. After taking two pills in the morning a half hour later your gonna have a instant attitude adjustment lol. I will be reordering this product when I run out for sure.
    Reviewer: from Rockford il   |   Date: 5/19/2015 11:39:06 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Amazing!
    I am 43, 6'1 280 lbs.I took 2 pills with 1/2 cup oatmeal,1 teaspoon brown sugar, 1 banana and 2 scoop whey protein each morning. Gave me energy from 05:30 to around 4:PM.I couldn't sleep if I took a lunch dose, but still got up at 4:AM anyway-. I don't suggest that practice but works if you need to so I stuck with my breakfast only dosage. You might have 2-4 healthy sh$t's each morning is the only negative I experienced but fine after 9:AM.  
     
    I use treadmill, Swim 1/2-1 mile, weights, kick bag/speed bag when I can work out 2- 4x's per week and with doing Laundry, yard work (half acre)and going to work.  
     
    I am losing the'BEER BELLY and LOVE HANDLES' slowly but getting firm arms and shoulders. I actually wore a T- shirt in public the other day and not hiding in my 'Charlie Harper' button casual shirts.  
     
    Wife andI are expecting our first child in August and I am sure this product will help me look great and younger and keep up with the baby.  
     
    No joke, I am about to order more right now, that's why I am taking time for this review.  
     
    It works, ignore the weight scale and see your body change! Be patient, use common sense.  
     
    I am having more of a Pro wrestler physique rather than Brad Pitt but at least I look and feel great after 1 bottle!

    Reviewer: from Yucaipa, CA   |   Date: 4/30/2015 1:14:42 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • AWESOME RESULTS!!!
    The Best Out There!!! Really Works!!!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/4/2015 10:11:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    I decided to try this product because I wanted help with my fat loss. I already had my weight training, cardio and diet in check, I just needed the extra push. This product will give you a bit of energy and make you feel better overall. I tried the dosages 1 and 1 then I eventually went up to 3 and 3. Nothing adverse because I'm resistant to stims. My heart does beat like crazy when I combine it with preworkout (Mr. Hyde) for my morning cardio. All in all I've seen more cuts in the ab region, some on my legs and the other sections of my upper body. Try it out, the bottle lasts a long time.
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 4/3/2015 11:42:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Food of the gods.
    Best fat burner hands down. If you are tired, or you only want to put in 50% in your cardio. This will fire you up, and make you 50% react like 80%. You get more out of what you put in. Ephedra was king for a reason, the FDA attacked it once, so there isn't many that want to take the risk to add it back into products. Get this while you can!!!
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 4/2/2015 5:49:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hungry all the time? Try this stuff
    best fat burner in the market, hands down. These pills will crush your appetite in only a couple of days, or a week at most ,allowing u to hit dat macros of peace!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/1/2015 1:35:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Energy Pills
    Lipodrene is a wonderful product. Also pump u up is where I always buy it. Great customer service
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/31/2015 2:25:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Impressive
    This product does wonders but the side effects could creep up on you. I recommend starting slow with only 2 pills a day. It made my heartbeat increase a lot if I had it with coffee, so stay away from that mix. I did start seeing results quickly and I plan on staying on it.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/27/2015 2:20:20 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Price, Fast Shipping.
    Really fast shipping and excellent price, will definitely buy from them again.
    Reviewer: from Miami, FL   |   Date: 2/21/2015 5:04:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5 STARTS!!! THEY ARE AWESOME!
    Order was shipped to the wrong mailing address, they were able to re arrange and shipped my item in less than a day!  
     
    totally recommend this site for orders, they are awesome!!!!

    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 2/16/2015 6:44:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Really like this product, can definitely feel the effect shortly after taking it. Doesn't make you all jittery if you follow the recommended doses, I have shown results from using it!
    Reviewer: from Milledgeville, IL   |   Date: 2/14/2015 7:20:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome!!!
    This stuff has helped me lose close to 50 lbs with moderate exercise and diet
    Reviewer: from Odessa   |   Date: 2/9/2015 8:11:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Love these pills!
    I have dropped 40 lbs since September 2014 (average of 10 lbs a month) using these and working out like 3 times a week, I love that I don't have to really obsess over what I eat as these pills help keep cravings away, but they are strong so if you take these make sure it's either on a conpletely empty or full stomach as I have made the mistake of taking these with too small of a meal and boy does it make you sick! I also do drink alcohal occasionally and haven't had the cleanest diet so I know these have been a huge factor. I also only order from illpumpyouup because their service is amazing and they have the fastest shipping time I have seen from any online supplement store.
    Reviewer: from Odessa, tx   |   Date: 1/10/2015 6:35:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • still the top
    still the best apetite supreser on the market killer loads of engry take eraly is not no sleep wil.be.kill the.gym.four hours and still feal like.u just got in stil.the bet for me.to kill fat
    Reviewer: from honduras central america   |   Date: 1/8/2015 5:07:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Product satisfaction
    I like this product because it gives me boosts of energy, however it doesn't have the weight loss affect I'm looking for. I'll look into a different product. I do like the quick shipping timeframe in which I receive the products, so I will continue to use your website for future orders.  
     
    Thanks,  
    Angela Harvey

    Reviewer: from Plant City, FL   |   Date: 1/6/2015 8:29:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I like this product
    I have used this product with good results
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 1/2/2015 10:22:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works with work
    I have used this product for one bottle. The energy boost is good. The dietary worked well but the withdrawal headaches took me out for 4 days. I would recommend this product for weight loss and an energy boost BTW I'm down 14 lbs in 4 months with 3 day a week workouts and major diet changes. I combined this product with 5% nutrition ALL DAY U MAY..
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 12/19/2014 9:03:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product
    Great product alot of energy lost weight
    Reviewer: from Connecticut   |   Date: 11/27/2014 6:46:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works!
    I have used this product for a number of months and the results it gives are unreal. Being quite caffiene tolerant, I have to take a total of 4 pills per day. I usually pop them all in one go and the effects last for a good 6-8 hours. I find that my core body temperature increases dramatically, I sweat excessively which can only mean THERMOGENESIS! I also find my mood to be amazing and my apatite to be non existant. Perfect supplement if you are serious about getting shredded.
    Reviewer: from Brighton,UK   |   Date: 11/13/2014 11:28:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    They work! I have been munching on cupcakes, chips cookies, bread, sugary drinks,I AM GOING TO STOP THAT THOUGH, IT'S NOT GOOD... and still I am losing weight! About 2 pounds every week. I also run and weight train though. But yeah! These are great! Will definitely order again.
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, Texas   |   Date: 11/5/2014 1:52:50 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I have to force feed myself!!!
    This stuff is amazing. I have had to force myself to eat to keep my nutrition in tact. I don't get hungry at all! Its only been 6 days so I will report results in another week. My biggest problem was snacking and its been taken care of!
    Reviewer: from Vero Beach Florida   |   Date: 9/30/2014 1:09:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I have to force feed myself!!!
    This stuff is amazing. I have had to force myself to eat to keep my nutrition in tact. I don't get hungry at all! Its only been 6 days so I will report results in another week. My biggest problem was snacking and its been taken care of!
    Reviewer: from Vero Beach Florida   |   Date: 9/26/2014 7:05:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Solid
    Bought this a few weeks ago.Have the first pill after eating at about 2-3pm then again at about 7pmGives me good consistent energy to get through what ever i need to do that day. Easy to take, no jitters, no extreme sweating, just a nice warm kick that keeps you going and gets rid of fat. When diet complements this, it works far better. But even when my diet isn't 100% it keeps the fat off.
    Reviewer: from Australia   |   Date: 9/23/2014 10:58:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product
    Great product would advise for others.
    Reviewer: from indiana   |   Date: 8/27/2014 8:12:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Legit Stuff
    Probably the only legit fat burner left on the market. High quality ingredients with proper listings of their amounts, none of that 'proprietary blend' bullshit. Don't waste your money on any other fat burner, this is the best one on the market by far. If you're looking for a sick energy boost, you won't find it here. You'll get a slight bump in energy, but nothing more noticeable than a cup of coffee. But as far as pure fat burning over a long period of time, this stuff is great. I will no longer buy any other fat burners besides this.
    Reviewer: from Noisey Joisey   |   Date: 8/26/2014 7:07:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing!!
    So I just barely started taking this product yesterday 8/25/14 and let me tell you I'm a big time snacker all day I always have been.. and I weighed myself today and I'm at 155 I'm pretty short and want to lose about 50 lbs.. so from yesterday afternoon to today I haven't felt hungry much and that's a plus because I'll be good with eating my 3 meals a day . I'll post up more when I see more results in about a month.
    Reviewer: from Idaho   |   Date: 8/26/2014 12:41:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    The product works and is very easy to take...started out with a half dose and evaluated my tolerance from there.  
    No caffeine jitters ... will definitely purchase again.

    Reviewer: from Tampa Fl   |   Date: 8/19/2014 5:22:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best diet pills I've tried!!
    Best diet pills I've ever tried! Fast delivery, efficient, easy to order. I'm very pleased with this company.
    Reviewer: from Patterson Ca   |   Date: 8/13/2014 10:56:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 10/10
    I was taking this product, no jitters - no crash - no side effects. I work out 3 times a week. After 1 month I lost 20 pounds.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 8/10/2014 10:53:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra!
    Highly Recommend! My husband and I have been taking Lipodrene with Ephedra for 1 week, he is about 60 pounds overwheight and I am about 30 pounds overwheight (baby weight) I've lost 8 pounds already! We cut out fast food and pop and drink lots of water. We also are practicing portion control and eating healthy. We are not working out hard, we take 3-5 family walks a week for about 30-45 minutes. He is a mechanic and I am a house keeper so we are always moving and burning calories. The little amount of caffeine is great. It really boosts our energy, without a big crash when it wears off. We take 1 bill in the morning and one after lunch (about 1pm-2pm) If you take the pill without a big glass of water you do get a little jittery, but we either drink a glass of water or eat a very small snack (hand full of almonds, a yogurt ect.) We are not starving ourselves, with other dieting we would be outrageously hungry, this pill curves your appetite extremely well! It also helps with cravings, I don't crave fast food, desserts or anything! We cannot wait to see more great results with this awesome pill! Ready to order our second bottle!
    Reviewer: from Ohio   |   Date: 8/7/2014 8:36:21 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great!
    This stuff works great love it not filled with a bunch of caffeine very clean energy
    Reviewer: from new york   |   Date: 7/5/2014 10:25:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worked for me
    After taking it for a month I started to see my stomic shed a few pounds (with no exercise)it's good on controlling my hunger ...gives u tons of energy
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles , ca   |   Date: 6/23/2014 2:24:19 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Does What It Says
    Product arrived quickly within a couple days. Yellow, 6 sided pills, a bit large, but they're coated with something slick so they go down easy. Takes about 15-30 minutes for them to kick in when I take them. I only take one at a time. I also eat something with or take it right before I eat or else I will be jittery and sicky feeling. When I take it with food and it kicks in, it gives me that balance of feeling full and also not wanting anything to eat the next few hours. I still get flushed and hot sometimes, but the effects aren't that bad. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone else looking for a bit more energy and an appetite suppressant. I don't know about taking this if one is sensitive to caffeine effects. Oh and adding caffeine (coffee, etc) to these will make them more potent. Did that one day with some starbucks without thinking and it was like I didn't eat anything at all.
    Reviewer: from Charlotte, NC   |   Date: 6/23/2014 1:30:52 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good product i like it, provides lots of energy!
    Great product
    Reviewer: from florence, sc   |   Date: 6/16/2014 10:30:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 6/7/2014 11:39:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product!
    The product is good!!!
    Reviewer: from Loranger,LA   |   Date: 5/24/2014 1:56:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Weight Loss Supp!
    I have tried a lot of products: Hydroxycut, Shred Matrix, Roxy Lean, Lipo and others. Basically they are all the same, most giving me a nauseated feeling and a weird smell burps that tasted awful and other non-desirable affects. This product has none of that, gives me feel great energy, no negatives. Since I have been on it I have dropped 50 lbs. while eating clean and working out. Great Product and would certainly recommend to others.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 5/23/2014 7:08:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 5/14/2014 10:41:12 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works good
    I have tried this product for 2 weeks now and yes, they work. The only thing i don't like is that when the effect stops. You get tired as hell...
    Reviewer: from Norway   |   Date: 5/13/2014 9:44:56 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Ill pump you up.
    great product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/12/2014 8:38:57 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 5/1/2014 11:51:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Its ok.!
    Its ok!
    Reviewer: from Sweden   |   Date: 5/1/2014 11:04:27 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • lipodrene review
    lipodrene is a really good product only been on it for about 2 weeks but have already lost 5 pounds, I don't exercise at all really unless you count my job at ups but either way I am quite happy with the results so far. These pills have given me a tremendous amount of energy even when I'm at work which makes coming home great because it feels good to come home from work. before I was really tired and sore now theres barely any sorness and im not tired at all. all in all its a great product and I bet if I actually were on a workout regiment I would be losing tremendous amounts of weight. 5/5
    Reviewer: from hamilton ontario   |   Date: 4/30/2014 7:24:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Weight loss
    Incredible product!!! I am almost through my first bottle and have seen amazing results. I would highly recommend this product. I have not seen any side effects, like I have with other thermogenic pills! It really helps with hunger and controlling cravings!!
    Reviewer: from Syracuse, NY   |   Date: 4/23/2014 8:30:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • very effective
    I tried lipodrene and 2 weeks with no trainings i lost 3kg just for eating little less than i normaly do, i feel good on the product i take it everyday twice with Meal,  
    this product is a must in your supplement pack!

    Reviewer: from sweden   |   Date: 4/23/2014 4:32:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/22/2014 9:24:44 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • experimented with this...
    this stuff is great busy all the time no time to work out with weights , lost 10 pounds with one bottle on and off . the tastes of it is not bad ,it had me drinking a gallon a day without a problem. going to purchase next bottle soon . **video/customer review is what sold me***
    Reviewer: from Fontana Ca   |   Date: 4/14/2014 2:31:09 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Amazing results I have seen my belly fat just melt away I went from probably a 2 inch wall over my abs to now 7 weeks later I can see the beginning of ab outlines!
    Reviewer: from Houston   |   Date: 4/14/2014 8:10:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good product
    Good product, follow the instructions maintain a somewhat good diet and hit the gym, this isn't a miracle pill
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/13/2014 10:01:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Better Than OxyElite!
    This Product is Insane! I love the energy rush I get from it in the mornings not to mention thye amount of weight I loss is awesome! I took this for the last four weeks and I have gon from 218.4 18% BF down to 203.7 12% BF and I am loving it! I am getting my beachbody back! 4 more weeks and I am hoping to be around 10% BF 195 ponds! I recommend this to everyone that is really looking to melt the fat off!  
     
    Make sure you eat properly! low carbs, I only eat my daily carbs, 35% preworkout and 25% post and then majority of the rest is with breakfast! a low GI carb

    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 4/7/2014 12:22:07 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Delivery issues
    I've been happy with product and some results.
    Reviewer: from Oakland, CA   |   Date: 4/2/2014 8:46:24 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 4/1/2014 12:26:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product
    Lipodrene with Ephedra is a good product. I started with only two tablets a day, but eventually took the maximum dosage. I experienced a decent energy boost and could feel an increase in my heart rate. I could see results with a decent diet and weight lifting plan (with some cardio). I definitely look leaner after taking it. I do suggest taking a week off to let your body filter return to normal before starting again.
    Reviewer: from Raleigh, NC   |   Date: 3/23/2014 2:26:17 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 3/14/2014 12:11:34 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works!!!
    Been on this for a little more than two weeks and definitely seeing results and I'm not even working out much!
    Reviewer: from New Britain, CT   |   Date: 3/13/2014 5:46:06 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great boost of energy for cheap
    I have used about 5-6 bottles of this product over the past few years. I can't specifically say it helps burn fat, but I can say that it does provide a great boost of energy. You get 100 pills for $35 and each pill is way better than an energy drink or a Starbucks latte. You get way more value for your money. I am not a morning person and these pills help me get through the day and be productive at work. These pills are great to use as a pre-workout before lifting (take a couple hours in advance).  
     
    WARNINGS:  
    Do not take these pills on the same day you are going to drink a lot of alcohol. You will have the hangover from hell due to the dehydration effects.  
     
    Do not take more than one pill at a time. I am 180 pounds and I still get the jitters from these pills. Two pills is insane.  
     

    Reviewer: from Dallas, TX   |   Date: 3/11/2014 4:05:33 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 3/6/2014 9:14:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Perfect product to help me loose weight before my wedding!! I kin of watche what I ate, but if I really kept track, I'm sure I had cheat days more often tha I should, but with lipodrene, the fat still melted off!! Love it! Oh if u get jittery just chug some water an it should go away...
    Reviewer: from Bloomington, IL   |   Date: 3/6/2014 10:44:39 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 2/21/2014 10:15:43 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 2/20/2014 8:51:12 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results!!
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 2/17/2014 3:00:29 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome Product
    Work really great for me, taking 2 daily breakfast and lunch, and it does suppres my appetite. Also at the same time gives me energy, love it.
    Reviewer: from Eagle Pass, TX   |   Date: 2/12/2014 10:28:05 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    Overall the product has given me a boost of energy there is no doubt about that, but I don't feel as much of the weight loss effects that they claim. I am taking the daily recommended dose and lifting everyday of the week for about 2 hrs. Separate body parts per day (i.e. chest, arms, back, legs) working a rep range of 8-15 reps for 4-6 sets. I am not sure if I am burning fat and putting on muscle size at the same time and that is why the scales have not changed. I have noticed a difference in pants size, but not on the scale so that is my guess.  
     
    I gave this product 3 stars because I have taken other ephedra based products before and had better results, but I do like the burst of energy and think it is making some difference.

    Reviewer: from South Dakota   |   Date: 2/10/2014 9:17:00 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • lossing weight
    hey how are you? my name is icee i would say if u need help with something to help u curvy u eatting this will help trust me because i like to eat it.it doese work takes about 4 days. for me it did before i could tell about my hunger.
    Reviewer: from nash tn   |   Date: 2/10/2014 5:23:18 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 1/29/2014 6:22:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Great Results
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 1/29/2014 1:22:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    love love love this product!! I'm 150lb and 5'9. my goal weight was 135 and I got there with the help of this product! LOVED the way I looked in my wedding dress on my big day :) I recommend this to anyone, male or female, that needs that extra help in losing those unwanted pounds! MAke sure to start with only 1 pill... or even a 1/2 pill if you are small to check yoru tolerance. Also drink A LOT of water with it (when I did start to feel my heart race a little, a big 12oz glass of water calmed it back down). I take one pill at lunch. there is a very slight tired feeling by the end of the night. Originally I started taking it at breakfast, btu would get that tired feeling around 5 or 6 at night.. when I take it with lunch, I get tired around 10 or 11 pm which is when I SHOULD be going to bed anyway!!
    Reviewer: from Normal, IL   |   Date: 1/29/2014 8:36:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • just what I order
    Well worth the money.
    Reviewer: from mt. vernon, ny   |   Date: 1/8/2014 7:19:41 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This product is not to bad
    This product is really good, but one thing i have noticed is that it gives you alot of energy, so dont take it before bed...you wont be able to sleep.
    Reviewer: from England   |   Date: 1/7/2014 2:14:20 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Exccellent
    excellent product
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/6/2014 3:13:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I love lipodrine
    I'm 54 and I am 5'8, weigh about 168 lbs. I do not know my bmi but u can wear any 32 waist pants and slit of time I wear a 30! I do workout and eat somewhat healthy but I live craft beer! I love the energy lipodrine gives me and really feel it contributes greatly to my lean physique! Great product!!
    Reviewer: from Columbus,Ga.   |   Date: 1/6/2014 4:15:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Amazing
    I take 1 pill in the morning with breakfast and I get amazing energy all day. My appetite is practically nothing, I have to remind my self to eat otherwise I can go well past lunch before I start to feel hungry. Im almost done with my first bottle and I have lost 18 lbs. I couldnt be any happier!!!
    Reviewer: from Iowa   |   Date: 1/4/2014 8:50:28 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Energy!! Less hunger!!
    Great product, Keeps you full for a long time. No jitters and tons of energy!! Thank for the recommendation Illpumpyouup.com
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 12/27/2013 4:36:26 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Energy!! Less hunger!!
    Great product, Keeps you full for a long time. No jitters and tons of energy!! Thank for the recommendation Illpumpyouup.com
    Reviewer: from Philly   |   Date: 12/26/2013 5:31:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Energy all day. Decrease appetite, an weight dropped. Product does as it says. No jitters either.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 12/23/2013 9:01:42 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works great on enegery
    ive tryed both lipodrene pills yellow pills and these hardcore pills i lost some weight not much but it does give alot of energy which i need that because i work at a nursing home where im on my feet all day i drink alot of water but just am at a stand still with my weight im still working on it but i have tried other products and none gives this much energy so i guess ill just stick with the lipodrene hardcore
    Reviewer: from fargo,ga   |   Date: 11/20/2013 9:41:15 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very Good Product
    Very good results, even in the first 2 weeks. There was an average of lb a week lost and no side effects even for those who are sensitive to stims. Great value for money.  
     
    Best results seen along with clean nutrition and effective exercise of course!  
     
    Would recommend.

    Reviewer: from mechanicsburg PA   |   Date: 11/20/2013 3:17:53 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • works
    it works but don't overdose it can drive u crazy
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/18/2013 8:15:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pumped up!
    This product pumps me just like the old 'real' ephedra. It is not an entirely smooth lift, it has more of a nervous edge to it. The label says you can take two but try one first. I drop one and start my workout about 30 minutes later and I have plenty of energy.
    Reviewer: from San Francisco   |   Date: 11/13/2013 9:29:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Does work
    Product works as stated. No jitter, energy level good, an curb of appetite did decrease. Very pleased with product an staff help in answering questions on all their products carried at I ll Pump U Up.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, Ca.   |   Date: 11/7/2013 9:07:14 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So Far so Good
    It took a while for me to get used to these strong pills but now I absolutely have no appititeI lose about a pound a day so I just want to be 115 so 32 more lbs left !!
    Reviewer: from Orlando Fl   |   Date: 11/6/2013 5:41:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Does work
    Product works as stated. No jitter, energy level good, an curb of appetite did decrease. Very pleased with product an staff help in answering questions on all their products carried at I ll Pump U Up.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, Ca.   |   Date: 11/1/2013 7:58:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works great!
    I started taking the Lipodrene near the beginning of the year. I had tried everything and was going to the gym and I couldn't lose any weight. I started off with a 1/2 pill morning and night until I got used to the jitters. This is the only thing that has worked to lose weight. I have lost almost 40 pounds now without exercising much. It does curb your appetite and took away my sweet cravings, so I think that is the difference. I am over 40,and female, so it's been hard for me to lose the weight. I have now worked my way up to 4 pills a day and am still losing weight. I only have 7 pounds left to reach my goal. These really work!
    Reviewer: from High Desert, CA   |   Date: 9/26/2013 11:29:10 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works but too strong
    I took these for about one week and I think they work but I feel the Sam size effects as oxy but they are too strong. Even if I take only one pill it still gives me too much energy causing me to become sick. I feel like i wanna throw up all the time and I can't even work out. However I give some to my boy friend and they work fine for him and he takes two a day. Altogether, it's a great supplement but just not for my body. I will stick to my oxy and just give the rest of the lipo to my boy friend. But it was worth the try.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn, new york   |   Date: 9/19/2013 6:28:45 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Strong stuff!!!
    I started taking this pills about 3 months ago with just one pill a day for one month. I never knew what jitters were but I sure as hell now know what it is. Maybe It is just me but after taking 1 pill after breakfast, like 30min later I start feeling shaky, I feel my heart pounding hard but not fast. First month when I started taking this pills I was at 234lbs and I started going to the gym almost 5 days a week. After 1 month I was down to 219lbs!! I'm 28 and I'm trying to eat healthy so this pills definitely helped with the cravings and with hard work+this pills I lost I good amount. On the month that I was off the pill I only lost 5lbs bringing me down to 215lbs. I am now starting the pills again and I get the jitters all over again but I want to really test this pills and see if I can go to 205lbs at the end of this month. Over all its good stuff and I'm satisfied with this product and I'm barely halfway with the bottle. Just be carefull and I think just one pill a day is good enough..
    Reviewer: from west Palm Beach, Fl   |   Date: 9/9/2013 9:24:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Perfect choice
    Figured out , take one morning and one afternoon. Product curb appetite an energy good. Wow, notice weight dropping an feel great!
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles, Ca.   |   Date: 9/6/2013 8:46:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Weir loss
    This has been the first product ut in a very long time where I've found to have Ephedra in it. I was very excited about trying it, since the last time used any product with Ephedra I lost 20 lbs. well, it did give me the energy I was looking for and it did control some of my cravings but I did not lose not 1 gram of weight! Now, with that being said, I don't know if its the product or that I am 12 yrs older and have started to go thru menapause. I've done just as much cardio as in the past and I also weightlift. I wil finish the bottle as instructed and will buy another but will only use it when I need the exta energy to workout.
    Reviewer: from San Pedro   |   Date: 8/28/2013 8:51:44 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • BEST EVER
    Ive tried a couple of pills: Hydroxycut amoonst others and some work okay but NOTHING WORKS AS FAST AND EASY as Lipodrene. I go off and on this pill after I attain my weight goals and it keeps the fat off for years at a time. I have to purposefully gain weight after using these pills! Im 5'1 130 lbs. I lost 5 pounds in 1 week with my normal 30 minute exercising and that is hard because I hit plateaus fast. This pill gives great energy to burst through workouts , curbs appetite, and heats your body up. It does make you jittery so adjust intake. I take a half pill mid-morning and afternoon before gym. If im in not working out I take one anyway to keep my body burning fat and it works. Its not a FAD and its ALL NATURAL. dont take too close to bed or you will not sleep :)
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 8/28/2013 8:52:45 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Pre Workout
    This stuff is strong and fast acting. I take it in the morning before my workout and in about 30 minutes I'm ready to get s*** done. Let me go over a few Pro's and Con's.  
     
    Pro's:  
    1. Gives an insane energy boost within 15-30 minutes  
    2. Did not hurt my stomach when taken with meal  
    3. Pills are small, and one provides plenty of energy  
    4. Craved appetite considerably  
     
    Con's:  
    1. I got the jitters and I felt very anxious, especially if I took it on a none workout day. I had to workout to feel normal again  
    2. There seems to be a heavy crash 5-6 hours in  
    3. Didn't notice any extra fat loss, defiantly not a miracle fat burner.  
     
     
    This pill works well as a pre-workout supplement but considering all the possible negative side effects Ephedra can bring about, I don't think this pill is worth the risk. I would recommend using the one without ephedra. It's likely to bring about the same energy production without risky side effects.

    Reviewer: from Riverside, CA   |   Date: 8/14/2013 8:58:37 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Removing the unwanted pounds.
    I know that Ephedra is a caution but I did notice that Lipodrene comes without but have not dared to try as yet. After my initial 90 supply runs out I will adventure to try it out mainly as a control after I have lost my desired weight. But the current product works extremely well and can control my desire to want to eat and I like that. We all know that the will can override any diet approach but it actually does work well and I don't feel hungry which is good. I am counting calories and with exercise but not necessary it does control the appetite.
    Reviewer: from Lakewood Washington   |   Date: 8/11/2013 10:37:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Question
    I used to take stacker 2 lite which worked very well for me, but since I can't find it, I just ordered lipodrene. My trainer used to tell me take the fat burner before meals instead of the recommended after meals, for maximum fat burn and energy. For 3 days I've taken one before breakfast and one before lunch, but id rather take after food to avoid stomach upset, if its just as effective. Thanks!
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 8/6/2013 10:08:18 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    I lost 3.5 lbs in three days only taking one pill a day. That is really only what you need to take is one pill a day, I think two pills a day is too much for me, but everybody body is different. I would highly recommend starting off with one pill a day to see how you feel. The side effects of this pill for me is rapid heart rate, you feel clammy and sweaty(but I hear that is normal reaction to Ephedra), and I feel like I had a mild temperature,and I crash and get really tired after being on this pill for 9 hours, but for me my body adjusted to the pill and the side effects went away after 3 days and I did nothing extra special to my exercise and diet routine I highly recommend this pill if you want to lose some serious weight. Also this product came in the mail really fast especially for me living in Korea
    Reviewer: from Seoul, Korea   |   Date: 7/30/2013 6:02:43 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • crazy good
    I lost 7lbs in 7 day only taking one pill a day, this some crazy good stuff!
    Reviewer: from Naples Florida   |   Date: 7/19/2013 7:41:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing stuff!!!
    I started taking this wonderful pill in January, i was 254 lbs and now i am down to 203.....i have not changed much.....these pills are awesome!! I am totally 100% satisfied!!!!
    Reviewer: from denver colorado   |   Date: 7/13/2013 5:19:00 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • definitely a great buy/product
    I emailed the IPYU guys for a recommendation and they suggested this item. Good call, guys! IMO its a great product at a very good price.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/24/2013 5:56:38 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    Worked great! Was able to run this morning without taking a walking break and had a higher stable speed, though wasn't any less out of breath than usual but had less desire to stop. Just got these in the mail a couple of days ago. The appetite suppression works as it helps you think thin naturally (as opposed to forcing yourself not to overeat). Was also highly motivated to ride my bike yesterday instead of talking myself into it. Some 'negatives' include jitters, but that's how you know it works and isn't a mere placebo, and some discomfort where the throat meets the chest (sometimes it thumps rapidly) and solar plexus, but that goes away. I also had terrible body odor, but not really a negative since those nasty chemicals (probably were trapped in the fat being burned) causing the smell are finally leaving the body. I would absolutely recommend this product!
    Reviewer: from NH   |   Date: 6/21/2013 3:48:38 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent Product from an Awesome Seller
    I've been using Lipodrene for several weeks now and the energy boost I get is pretty extreme to say the least. The product arrived quickly after purchase and I plan to buy more in the future. Overall, this product works as advertised. I had to minimize the dosage to prevent that jittery feeling, but just 1 pill in the morning and 1 after lunch keeps me energized long enough to get through my workout at 5PM. Combined with healthy eating and regular exercise, I can feel the difference, especially when I put on a pair of jeans. This product works great, but you have to stick with a sensible diet and exercise in order to reap the true benefits. I'm just an average guy looking to transform my body and Liprodrene is a great partner in realizing my goals. This is not a miracle pill that will shed pounds automatically, but it is a terrific supplement to your diet and exercise. Try it for yourself and you'll want to get up and start exercising right away!
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 6/10/2013 9:33:51 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • this stuff works!!!
    I lost about 5 Lbs in one month. Plus I have no side effects.
    Reviewer: from Chicago, Il   |   Date: 5/23/2013 3:43:16 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene works
    Really works, gives me the additional boost when I miss gym workouts and one cap a day is all I need to take.
    Reviewer: from Kansas city   |   Date: 5/17/2013 11:03:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Happy customer
    Amazing product I work 47 hrs a week and work out 6 days a week couldn't do it with out it
    Reviewer: from HOUSTON   |   Date: 5/9/2013 7:07:16 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Super boom nice
    Drfinetly works a good energy with 3 tables 1 at 6am and 2 at 4 workout sleeping at 10 pm so i lost 8 pounds of fat love it real good suplement
    Reviewer: from Sanpedro sula honduras   |   Date: 4/21/2013 10:14:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome!
    I lost weight even when I skipped a few days. I have lost 20 lbs on one bottle and can't wait to lose more. It took me about 5 months because I didn't take it on a regular to avoid becoming immune to its effects. I have been receiving many compliments about my weight and FAT loss. I have a second bottle and I can't wait for more results.
    Reviewer: from NJ   |   Date: 4/20/2013 8:02:10 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works great, initial side effects were severe
    I started on it less than 3 weeks ago to get the final 10 lbs off that the regular diet did not. I exercise frequently and so far has been a good experience except for the initial side effects. I only took 1 pill in the am on the first 3 days, I had constant headache, some nausea and insomnia, the side effects were gone after 3 days, 3 weeks later I am taking 1 pill in the morning and 1/2 before lunch. So far I have lost 5 lbs, I have plenty of energy and I am able to sleep well at night. Great product, giving 4 stars due to the initial side effects.
    Reviewer: from Tampa, FL   |   Date: 4/11/2013 8:14:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • This product works for me!
    I have needed to lose 5-8 pounds for the last 10 years. I had been successful with ephedra in the past but it had been pulled from the market. I have tried every other conceivable product on the market including HCG shots at a weight loss clinic. Nothing worked until I tried this. I have lost 5 pounds and working on my last 3. It cuts my appetite and seems to trigger weight loss. I have always eaten well and exercised but there is something unique about this product for my physiology.
    Reviewer: from Charlotte nc   |   Date: 3/21/2013 10:08:17 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff works!
    Lemme say that I've been using it for 5 weeks, and I'm going to order a new bottle (tonight) to finish off the cycle.  
     
    I have no complaints about Lipodrene's ease-of-use, dosage, or effectiveness. I've lost 8 pounds, and I'm just now starting to show some abdominal definition getting the most out of my 30-minute cardio and ab workout at the gym.

    Reviewer: from Chicago   |   Date: 3/17/2013 2:13:30 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great at first
    When I first started this product, it was great. I took a pill after breakfast and seriously wasn't hungry for hours on end. I had to eventually force myself to eat! And it def gave me an energy boost which was great. 2 or 3 weeks on it, one pill stopped working, so I took two in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. It curbed my cravings and hunger but not as well as when I first took them.
    Reviewer: from NH   |   Date: 3/11/2013 2:45:00 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good product so far
    so far so good seems like its working great for me.
    Reviewer: from Chicago, IL   |   Date: 3/9/2013 5:45:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • questions
    I just started taking these. Should you be on a strict diet an exercise taking these pills?
    Reviewer: from peoria il   |   Date: 3/3/2013 5:59:34 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene with Ephedra
    Like that it's quick and easy to receive, although the shipping rate for it is a bit high. The company/people have always been very nice and helpful.
    Reviewer: from Dunedin, FL   |   Date: 2/28/2013 4:36:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It works!
    I started using these in June of 2012. I'm 5'1 and weighed 210 lbs! Now I'm at 150! This stuff really works, only problem is that I think my body has gotten used to the pills, and although I'm still working out and eating healthy, I have been unable to lose anymore weight... Only about 2 to 4 pounds a month... So although I love this product. I have just ordered something else to kick start my body again. Hopefully it's as good as lipodrene was!
    Reviewer: from Portland   |   Date: 2/16/2013 5:36:51 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wow
    1 in the morning and 1 after lunch worked the first day but on the second it seemed to not be enough, so I took 2 for breakfast and my heart is beating out of my chest. I recommend 1 1/2 after breakfast and lunch but it for sure works.
    Reviewer: from Kent, OH   |   Date: 2/16/2013 8:33:55 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Best Ever
    I started taking Lipodrene 14 days ago....skipped a few days and still lost 10 lbs. I have no appetite, feel happy, and no crashing with this product! I searched online for 2 hrs before finding these pills. I had used another product from hitech pharmaceuticals last summer and they worked good! But these are the best out there today! Im so happy!!!! Plan on using these for the next 3-6 mths to reach my goal!!!!
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 1/30/2013 11:14:21 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Ever
    I started taking Lipodrene 14 days ago....skipped a few days and still lost 10 lbs. I have no appetite, feel happy, and no crashing with this product! I searched online for 2 hrs before finding these pills. I had used another product from hitech pharmaceuticals last summer and they worked good! But these are the best out there today! Im so happy!!!! Plan on using these for the next 3-6 mths to reach my goal!!!!
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 1/30/2013 11:05:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best stuff on the planet!
    I just ordered what I'm hoping to be my last bottle, I started using these amazing pills last July. My starting weight was 210 and I'm only 5'1'! Now 6 months later I'm at 155! I did change my eating habits and ran an average of ten miles a week. I hope to be at my goal weight of 125 by April. Try lipodrene it works!
    Reviewer: from Portland OR   |   Date: 1/12/2013 12:31:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fantastic Product
    A must for a quick cutting period. Definitely helps suppress appetite and gives you energy where needed.
    Reviewer: from Jacksonville, FL   |   Date: 1/1/2013 3:33:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This product is just plain awesome.
    Hi-Tech pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra is the best and fastest acting fat burner I've tried since ephedrine was banned. Most other fat burners either curb your appetite, give you energy, or raise your body temperature. Lipodrene does it all. I've began to shed the pounds in just a couple weeks and love the smooth rush of energy and focus I get when I take. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to lose some weight or looking to get shredded.
    Reviewer: from Grand Prairie, Tx   |   Date: 12/13/2012 7:18:36 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Real energy boost
    I've tried a lot of the stuff out there from Lipo 6X Black to the Musclepharm Shred, and I've got to say this is by and far the most powerful stuff out there. Most pills like these barely phase me and I've really developed a tolerance to them, but Lipodrene is so strong I find myself jittery on 1 and just overly wound on 2 (which I never do anymore)  
     
    I can't speak to the fat loss...didn't notice any extra on it, but for a thermo it seems to be doing its job

    Reviewer: from Toronto   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:11:20 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • DYNOMITE!!!!
    Works like a charm. I don't use it every day because I noticed my body became accustomed to the dosage. You can definitely lose 5-6 pounds the first week if you work out. I did and I wasn't even working out to the extreme. I skip days and taylor off it BUT eat right so I don't become dependent on the pills. People have commented that I have lost weight and it shows when I take pictures. I will keep going and using Lipodrene until I reach my goal.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    This product has a lot to offer be smart and you will be happy,with results always do less you can always add. my group saw huge body fat loss 2 a day half way thru bottle,easy 10 lbs loss.. eat clean do cardio.. destroys appetite
    Reviewer: from Calif.   |   Date: 10/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • In Iraq
    I used this while in Iraq from 230lbs over 25% body fat down to 195lbs and 10% body fat. This products keeps you jacked up and burning fat! I fell off of my regimine but I will get back into it fast with this!
    Reviewer: from Baltimore, Md   |   Date: 10/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Ephedra is still king
    There is simply no substitute for Ephedra when it comes to high-powered energy and rapid fat loss.  
     
    This product helped me cut for my last fight and I dropped 20lbs in about 2 months without any trouble.

    Reviewer: from Boston, MA   |   Date: 9/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good but not great
    I went into using lipodrene with high expectations because of all the positive reviews I have read. On the plus, I did drop 3 pounds in under a week and had incredible amounts of energy but it did nothing to suppress my hunger which is what I primarily was looking for in it. Into week 3 I have had to adjust my dosage up to 1 1/2 pills twice a day but am starting to feel it working again so here is hoping I can drop that next 3 lbs just as easily to get to my target weight. Would I use it again once this bottle runs out? Probably. If solely for The price comapred to the results I have seen. Does it work as claimed on the bottle? Not really but it does work.
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 8/20/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Super excited!
    Just bought the beach body stack from this website and judging by the reviews I made a good choice! I am incredibly excited to get started! I graduated from high school a couple months ago and was in shape from basketball, but I am slowly but surely slipping out of it. Hopefully this will get me back on the right track! I am 6'2 185 right now. Will post results later!
    Reviewer: from Lake Toxaway, NC   |   Date: 7/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wonderful product!
    Im very skeptical when it comes to diet products, so I went into trying these pills already assuming it either wouldnt work, or wouldnt work as well as described in promotions. But, for once, Im happy to say I was proven wrong! This product has wonderful thermogenic and fat-burning products which last for a long time, even if one has built a tolerance to stimulants like I have. Definitely worth trying!
    Reviewer: from Greensboro, NC   |   Date: 7/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wonder Pill
    I just started taking this pill I have so much energy its amazing, Im also not hungry at all and when I do it its not a huge plate full.. Love, Love, Love
    Reviewer: from washington state   |   Date: 7/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding. No Hunger at all
    great product. little jittery but no hunger
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best product I have ever tried!
    lost 9 lbs in 11 days! just started using this product for the first time. cant beleive how great this stuff works.. but start it slow and REMEMBBER TO EAT!!! Yes thats right, remember to eat! cuz with this it is easy to forget... cant wait to see final results. I take 1 after breakfast, and 1 after lunch, or none in the morning,(cuz all i have is cereal, and just take 2 after lunch.. this stuff is amazing
    Reviewer: from portland, or   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    This is an amazing product, it gives me a ton of energy and makes my appetite nearly disapear. I love it, so far I have lost 16 pounds and I have 2 weeks left =)
    Reviewer: from Niles IL   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Outstanding. No Hunger at all
    Great product. Little jittery, but no hunger
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 6/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Just like I remembered
    Just like I rememberer it when it first came out. Energy and decreased appetite.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent
    Product is excellent. Quick delivery. I am pleased, will order again.
    Reviewer: from Huntington Beach, CA   |   Date: 6/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Im 5'8 and have always been about 135. After 3 kids i was at 180. I started taking this and in the first month i was down to 160, 20 lbs in a month! Im now at 145 and just ordered my last bottle to shed these last 15-20 lbs. I went off of it for about 4 months bc i wanted to give my body a break. I also work out with weights about 5 days a week. Good luck, i LOVE this stuff.
    Reviewer: from Kentucky   |   Date: 6/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product great price!
    The best fast burner out there! Great price and fast shipping! I love illpumpyouup.com!!
    Reviewer: from Granger Indiana   |   Date: 5/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    Very good product that provides great energy and will help burn fat.
    Reviewer: from Oak Grove, Missouri   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    This product is great!!! I take one pill in the morning half an hour before I go to the gym. By the time I get there I feel like a rockstar and I eliptical for over an hour everyday. Aside from the energy, I barely have any appetite. I only have enough appetite to eat the essentials... Skim milk, fruits, veggies, and grains. By the time I eat the goods to get all my vitamins and nutrients, I can't think about food anymore. Also the fat on my body is burning like the Hindinburg. This stuff works great. Be careful not to take too much at once... There is such a thing as hitting the gym too hard, as well as losing weight too fast.
    Reviewer: from New Haven, CT   |   Date: 5/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is amazing
    I eat A LOT!! I was eating a large breakfast, 2 lunches a day, and at least 2 helpings of dinner a night on weekdays. The first day of taking this and I was satisfied with a small bowl of cereal for breakfast, a salad (no dressing) for lunch, and a sandwich for dinner. Im a very active person. I wrestle and run track, and I work for them in the off-season. My appetite has always been my downfall though. I cant wait to see the results this gives me!!!
    Reviewer: from Sparta, Ohio   |   Date: 4/18/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Does just what it says it does. Love it. It effects everyone differently. The first day I took it I was hyper. It also missed up my sleep cycle so I stayed up longer and found myself taking Benadryl to go to sleep. I tried taking the 2 a day but found that my appetite was curved so much that most times I didnt feel hungry at all. The first week I went from 240 to 215. It might have been two different scales I used or even water weight. I was able to fit in jeans that I could nearly pull up. This combined with my exercise and counting calories has finally worked for me.
    Reviewer: from Pennsylvania   |   Date: 3/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Amazing
    I love this pill! Over the summer I lost 40 pounds using this with little dieting and exercise. It worked so well for me I then cycled out for two months and am back on it again. I checked my body fat yesterday and I have gone from 35 percent!!! to 11 definitely worth the money for the confidence and added energy!
    Reviewer: from Orem, Utah   |   Date: 12/2/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Like the original stacker 2
    I've used this product many times. Originally I took it when I was 261.5 pounds. After about 6 months (and a lot of sweat) I was down to (if I remember corectlly) 205 pounds. I'm no longer taking it fow weight loss, but the energy it gives me for the gym is like no other. One note is that the changed the formula a few years back. Not quite as good, but still does me well. I wouldnt use it more than 2 months straight though.
    Reviewer: from New York, NY   |   Date: 10/26/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AMAZING
    I used this product for two months and lost a tremendous amount of weight with diet and excercise, this is by far the best thing I've ever used for weight loss, I recommend everyone to try it, just be sure it's the one WITH ephedra extract!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/13/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff is AWESOME
    I have only started taking this product exactly a week ago and have already lost 8.4 pounds. I have been dieting and exercising but I notice a huge difference in my energy. I got jittery the first few days but then was fine. I notice a huge difference in the gym and being able to push myself further. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Reviewer: from Pawtucket,RI   |   Date: 3/22/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent product
    This is an excellent product and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I noticed a change in my appetite in about two weeks of taking it, and started to see results after the first month. Since starting I have lost almost 30lbs most of which I didnt even diet or excercise. Pretty amazing I know.
    Reviewer: from kansas   |   Date: 3/9/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • FANTASIC!
    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING IVE LOST 35 POUNDS. IVE TRIED EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF AND SINCE I STARTED TAKING THIS 3 MONTHS AGO IVE LOST 35 POUNDS. YOU WANT SOMETHING THAT WORKS STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY ON OTHER PRODUCT AND CHANGE TO ONE TAHT WORKS...LIPODRENE  

    Reviewer: from Cummings, GA   |   Date: 7/7/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • it works!
    This stuff is amazing, I lost a lot of weight within months maybe 30pnds, the best thing about this is that other fast weight loss pills i have used have worked but as soon as I stopped useing them the weight came back, I have stopped taking this supplemnet for 3 months and I have only gained back 5 pnds! Do be carefull if you are a normally active person because the energy you get will hard to handle at first but after a week or so you will be use to it!
    Reviewer: from texas   |   Date: 5/13/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Stop the Cravings
    I have been taking Liopdrene for two weeks now, I quit craving sweets, junk food, and quit taking trips to store to buy hotdogs and sodas. I've lost 10 lbs. in two weeks. Product works great, lots of energy and little huger. I still eat three great meals and small healthy snaks, lots of water, and every now and then a bite of a candy bar.
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, Ca   |   Date: 3/19/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 100% SATISFIED
    This stuff is great. I started taking it Friday, Feb.23 and it is now Tuesday,Feb 27th and I have lost 7 pounds. I have to make myself eat. I did get alittle jittery the first day, but if you get up and get busy that goes away. My husband was a real skeptic but this morning he took one and he just called me from work and said he was a believer now. He eats breakfast, a snack, and lunch by noon, but he said today he was not hungry at all. He said it was great. It has really made me feel better!!!!
    Reviewer: from Marietta, Ok   |   Date: 2/16/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Effective, Mild Side Effects
    Lipodrene with ephedra definitely delivers what it promises. Appetite control. Following the instructions on the bottle resulted in little or no appetite at all. It also gave a nice energy buzz, a more controlled less achy/jittery form than that of caffeine type of energy. However, I did notice it effected my sleep. I get about an hour less of sleep per night which I can only assume is related since I do not take anything else. I did take them a little bit later in the afternoon, taking it a few hours earlier may resolve that issue. But overall very satisified!
    Reviewer: from Antonio, Tx   |   Date: 11/11/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • The best!
    I started taking this March 5, 2007 and have lost 23 pounds! I had tried everything, and nothing worked until this. It truly fights off cravings and limits your appetite. I haven't even been working out. I walk my dog about a half an hour a day and that is about it! It is great! I highly recommend it!
    Reviewer: from Nicholasville, KY   |   Date: 10/3/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This Really Works
    I Started taking this product only wanting to loose some body fat. I weighed 127 lbs just 3 months later I now weigh 113 lbs It does not take alot of effort with this if you want to loose 5 lbs or 50 lbs this product will work for you I recomend it to everyone I know. And trust me I have tried every product I could get my hands on this puts them all to shame.
    Reviewer: from Acworth GA   |   Date: 9/26/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lipodrene
    6/8/06 just started taking lipodrene it does suppress the appetite as far as weight loss i will keep you posted........
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/31/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • shipping
    I am very satisfied with the shipment of my product i ordered 4/2/08 and received my order 4/4/08 i will keep you guys posted on my weight loss.
    Reviewer: from georgia   |   Date: 1/28/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    I FEEL THE EFFECTS THE FIRST DAY AT HOME AS WELL AT THE GYM GIVE YOU THE ENERGY TO PUSH YOURSELF IN THE GYM TO WORKOUT HARDER AND LONGER....I ALL READY LOST FIVE POUNDS AND I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT ONLY FOR A WEEK AND A HALF.....THANK YOU
    Reviewer: from CALIFORNIA ,HAWTHORNE   |   Date: 12/1/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Decent Product
    This stuff gives you amazing energy. I noticed after taking it i would have blurred vision for a couple hours afterwards and always felt jittery. Definityly works for weightloss though!! just be careful
    Reviewer: from Nashville, IL   |   Date: 3/30/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • well worth the buy
    I've tried quite a few diet pills, and let me tell you, this shit works! ive only been through half the bottle so far, and I went from a 34 to a 31 inch waist. No joke, best pill for burning fat and appetite control out there. so glad I bought it.
    Reviewer: from florida   |   Date: 3/27/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sweating!
    This Stuff Is Awesome! Im Definetly Gonna Order Some More. About 40 Minute After I Took 1 Pill I Felt The Energy & Was Sweating Even Though I Did Not Start My Workout! I Recommend This 2 Anyone Trying 2 Lose Weight! I Am 5'9 190lbs Only Taking 2 Pills A Day And Lost About 3 1/2 Pounds The First Week!
    Reviewer: from Monterey Bay, Ca   |   Date: 11/14/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT
    I began taking Lipodrene on August 19, 2007. So far I can tell a big difference in my appetite. I will keep you posted. My begining weight is 166!!!!
    Reviewer: from PINE PRAIRIE, LA   |   Date: 9/5/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Excellent
    This is an excellent product and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I noticed a change in my appetite in about two weeks of taking it, and started to see results after the first month. Since starting I have lost almost 60lbs most of which I didn't even diet or excercise. Pretty amazing I know.
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 8/16/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • EXPERIMENTING
    I JUST PURCHASED THIS ITEM ON THE 5TH OF THIS MONTH.... I FELT THE RESULT THE FIRST DAY I STARTED TAKING THE PILLS AS WELL AS IN THE GYM AS TO WEIGHT LOSS I STILL HAVE TO WAITE TILL THE END OF THIS MONTH FOR RESULTS.....I WILL KEEP YOU INFORMED ON THE RESULTS...
    Reviewer: from CALIFORNIA ,HAWTHORNE   |   Date: 8/3/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Increaced Weight Loss, Stamina, but Increased Hunger
    Let me start by saying that this is a great product. The energy boost is very welcome, but does take a week or so to get used to. My diet and exercise routine remains unchanged since begging this product, and I am dropping weight much faster now that I'm using Lipodrene with Ephedra. However, oddly enough, I've found that my appetite has increased since starting lipodrene. The weight loss claims of lipodrene are spot on, but appetite control? Not for me...
    Reviewer: from Redding, CA   |   Date: 8/1/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • WOW!
    I just received my lipodrene in the mail today. I took one about 4 hours ago and I'm definitely feeling the effects. It's been a long time since I had a pill that worked and this one has started out very promising. I've tried about 4 other supplements over the last 6 months and this is by far the best. The others were ephedra free and had little or no effect. I'll repost in a few weeks regarding how this product holds up over time.  

    Reviewer: from Arlington, TX   |   Date: 4/6/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great!
    I started taking this product about a month ago and have lost fifteen pounds so far and am still losing about 1-2 lbs a week. I am losing pregnancy weight so for those of you who know, it is hard to get rid of that weight! These pills do give you energy which is also very nice with a new baby. I can't wait to buy my second bottle and be at my goal weight by Christmas! Thanks!!
    Reviewer: from North Carolina   |   Date: 3/5/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great News!
    Just started taking lipodrene...its only been 1 week and I already lost more than 7 pounds. It works great I would recommend it to everyone.
    Reviewer: from El Centro, Ca   |   Date: 2/28/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 857084000569 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss