IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra
4.8 out of 5 based on 142 ratings with 142 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra
 
Quantity:
 
Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra Reviews
 
100 Tablets
Retail Price: 
$59.95
Our Price: 
$33.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
100 Tablets
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 142 Reviews
Write a review

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra Reviews


I have to force feed myself!!! - 09/30/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JohnPaul from Vero Beach Florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff is amazing. I have had to force myself to eat to keep my nutrition in tact. I don't get hungry at all! Its only been 6 days so I will report results in another week. My biggest problem was snacking and its been taken care of!

 


I have to force feed myself!!! - 09/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JohnPaul from Vero Beach Florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff is amazing. I have had to force myself to eat to keep my nutrition in tact. I don't get hungry at all! Its only been 6 days so I will report results in another week. My biggest problem was snacking and its been taken care of!

 


Solid - 09/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jubs2481 from Australia
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Bought this a few weeks ago.†Have the first pill after eating at about 2-3pm then again at about 7pm†Gives me good consistent energy to get through what ever i need to do that day. Easy to take, no jitters, no extreme sweating, just a nice warm kick that keeps you going and gets rid of fat. When diet complements this, it works far better. But even when my diet isn't 100% it keeps the fat off.

 


good product - 08/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jordan from indiana
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great product would advise for others.

 


Legit Stuff - 08/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Snot Rocket from Noisey Joisey
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Probably the only legit fat burner left on the market. High quality ingredients with proper listings of their amounts, none of that 'proprietary blend' bullshit. Don't waste your money on any other fat burner, this is the best one on the market by far. If you're looking for a sick energy boost, you won't find it here. You'll get a slight bump in energy, but nothing more noticeable than a cup of coffee. But as far as pure fat burning over a long period of time, this stuff is great. I will no longer buy any other fat burners besides this.

 


amazing!! - 08/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Beatriz1991 from Idaho
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

So I just barely started taking this product yesterday 8/25/14 and let me tell you I'm a big time snacker all day I always have been.. and I weighed myself today and I'm at 155 I'm pretty short and want to lose about 50 lbs.. so from yesterday afternoon to today I haven't felt hungry much and that's a plus because I'll be good with eating my 3 meals a day . I'll post up more when I see more results in about a month.

 


Great product - 08/19/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob Long from Tampa Fl
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

The product works and is very easy to take...started out with a half dose and evaluated my tolerance from there.  
No caffeine jitters ... will definitely purchase again.

 


Best diet pills I've tried!! - 08/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Icandynessa from Patterson Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Best diet pills I've ever tried! Fast delivery, efficient, easy to order. I'm very pleased with this company.

 


10/10 - 08/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I was taking this product, no jitters - no crash - no side effects. I work out 3 times a week. After 1 month I lost 20 pounds.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra! - 08/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: sra0310 from Ohio
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Highly Recommend! My husband and I have been taking Lipodrene with Ephedra for 1 week, he is about 60 pounds overwheight and I am about 30 pounds overwheight (baby weight) I've lost 8 pounds already! We cut out fast food and pop and drink lots of water. We also are practicing portion control and eating healthy. We are not working out hard, we take 3-5 family walks a week for about 30-45 minutes. He is a mechanic and I am a house keeper so we are always moving and burning calories. The little amount of caffeine is great. It really boosts our energy, without a big crash when it wears off. We take 1 bill in the morning and one after lunch (about 1pm-2pm) If you take the pill without a big glass of water you do get a little jittery, but we either drink a glass of water or eat a very small snack (hand full of almonds, a yogurt ect.) We are not starving ourselves, with other dieting we would be outrageously hungry, this pill curves your appetite extremely well! It also helps with cravings, I don't crave fast food, desserts or anything! We cannot wait to see more great results with this awesome pill! Ready to order our second bottle!

 


great! - 07/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: john from new york
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff works great love it not filled with a bunch of caffeine very clean energy

 


Worked for me - 06/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Genesi from Los Angeles , ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

After taking it for a month I started to see my stomic shed a few pounds (with no exercise)it's good on controlling my hunger ...gives u tons of energy

 


Does What It Says - 06/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cindy from Charlotte, NC
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Product arrived quickly within a couple days. Yellow, 6 sided pills, a bit large, but they're coated with something slick so they go down easy. Takes about 15-30 minutes for them to kick in when I take them. I only take one at a time. I also eat something with or take it right before I eat or else I will be jittery and sicky feeling. When I take it with food and it kicks in, it gives me that balance of feeling full and also not wanting anything to eat the next few hours. I still get flushed and hot sometimes, but the effects aren't that bad. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone else looking for a bit more energy and an appetite suppressant. I don't know about taking this if one is sensitive to caffeine effects. Oh and adding caffeine (coffee, etc) to these will make them more potent. Did that one day with some starbucks without thinking and it was like I didn't eat anything at all.

 


good product i like it, provides lots of energy! - 06/16/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tina from florence, sc
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great product

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 06/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Good product! - 05/24/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Yellow pills from Loranger,LA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

The product is good!!!

 


Best Weight Loss Supp! - 05/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TJ from PA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have tried a lot of products: Hydroxycut, Shred Matrix, Roxy Lean, Lipo and others. Basically they are all the same, most giving me a nauseated feeling and a weird smell burps that tasted awful and other non-desirable affects. This product has none of that, gives me feel great energy, no negatives. Since I have been on it I have dropped 50 lbs. while eating clean and working out. Great Product and would certainly recommend to others.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 05/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Works good - 05/13/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Doziboy from Norway
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have tried this product for 2 weeks now and yes, they work. The only thing i don't like is that when the effect stops. You get tired as hell...

 


Ill pump you up. - 05/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: victor.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

great product.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 05/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Its ok.! - 05/01/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Zoltan from Sweden
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Its ok!

 


lipodrene review - 04/30/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: chris from hamilton ontario
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

lipodrene is a really good product only been on it for about 2 weeks but have already lost 5 pounds, I don't exercise at all really unless you count my job at ups but either way I am quite happy with the results so far. These pills have given me a tremendous amount of energy even when I'm at work which makes coming home great because it feels good to come home from work. before I was really tired and sore now theres barely any sorness and im not tired at all. all in all its a great product and I bet if I actually were on a workout regiment I would be losing tremendous amounts of weight. 5/5

 


Weight loss - 04/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Super woman from Syracuse, NY
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Incredible product!!! I am almost through my first bottle and have seen amazing results. I would highly recommend this product. I have not seen any side effects, like I have with other thermogenic pills! It really helps with hunger and controlling cravings!!

 


very effective - 04/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tobi from sweden
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I tried lipodrene and 2 weeks with no trainings i lost 3kg just for eating little less than i normaly do, i feel good on the product i take it everyday twice with Meal,  
†this product is a must in your supplement pack!

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 04/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


experimented with this... - 04/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Fernando P. from Fontana Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

this stuff is great busy all the time no time to work out with weights , lost 10 pounds with one bottle on and off . the tastes of it is not bad ,it had me drinking a gallon a day without a problem. going to purchase next bottle soon . **video/customer review is what sold me***

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 04/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bill from Houston
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Amazing results I have seen my belly fat just melt away I went from probably a 2 inch wall over my abs to now 7 weeks later I can see the beginning of ab outlines!

 


Good product - 04/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Christian Phoenix
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Good product, follow the instructions maintain a somewhat good diet and hit the gym, this isn't a miracle pill

 


Better Than OxyElite! - 04/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Johnny from NY
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This Product is Insane! I love the energy rush I get from it in the mornings not to mention thye amount of weight I loss is awesome! I took this for the last four weeks and I have gon from 218.4 18% BF down to 203.7 12% BF and I am loving it! I am getting my beachbody back! 4 more weeks and I am hoping to be around 10% BF 195 ponds! I recommend this to everyone that is really looking to melt the fat off!  
 
Make sure you eat properly! low carbs, I only eat my daily carbs, 35% preworkout and 25% post and then majority of the rest is with breakfast! a low GI carb

 


Delivery issues - 04/02/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rich from Oakland, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I've been happy with product and some results.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 04/01/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Good Product - 03/23/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Vantius from Raleigh, NC
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Lipodrene with Ephedra is a good product. I started with only two tablets a day, but eventually took the maximum dosage. I experienced a decent energy boost and could feel an increase in my heart rate. I could see results with a decent diet and weight lifting plan (with some cardio). I definitely look leaner after taking it. I do suggest taking a week off to let your body filter return to normal before starting again.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 03/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


It works!!! - 03/13/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from New Britain, CT
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Been on this for a little more than two weeks and definitely seeing results and I'm not even working out much!

 


Great boost of energy for cheap - 03/11/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt K from Dallas, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have used about 5-6 bottles of this product over the past few years. I can't specifically say it helps burn fat, but I can say that it does provide a great boost of energy. You get 100 pills for $35 and each pill is way better than an energy drink or a Starbucks latte. You get way more value for your money. I am not a morning person and these pills help me get through the day and be productive at work. These pills are great to use as a pre-workout before lifting (take a couple hours in advance).  
†  
WARNINGS:  
Do not take these pills on the same day you are going to drink a lot of alcohol. You will have the hangover from hell due to the dehydration effects.  
†  
Do not take more than one pill at a time. I am 180 pounds and I still get the jitters from these pills. Two pills is insane.  
†  

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 03/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 03/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Katie from Bloomington, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Perfect product to help me loose weight before my wedding!! I kin of watche what I ate, but if I really kept track, I'm sure I had cheat days more often tha I should, but with lipodrene, the fat still melted off!! Love it! Oh if u get jittery just chug some water an it should go away...

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 02/21/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 02/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 02/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results!!

 


Awesome Product - 02/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Slimjim from Eagle Pass, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Work really great for me, taking 2 daily breakfast and lunch, and it does suppres my appetite. Also at the same time gives me energy, love it.

 


Lipodrene - 02/10/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Nemer from South Dakota
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Overall the product has given me a boost of energy there is no doubt about that, but I don't feel as much of the weight loss effects that they claim. I am taking the daily recommended dose and lifting everyday of the week for about 2 hrs. Separate body parts per day (i.e. chest, arms, back, legs) working a rep range of 8-15 reps for 4-6 sets. I am not sure if I am burning fat and putting on muscle size at the same time and that is why the scales have not changed. I have noticed a difference in pants size, but not on the scale so that is my guess.  
†  
†I gave this product 3 stars because I have taken other ephedra based products before and had better results, but I do like the burst of energy and think it is making some difference.

 


lossing weight - 02/10/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: icee from nash tn
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

hey how are you? my name is icee i would say if u need help with something to help u curvy u eatting this will help trust me because i like to eat it.it doese work takes about 4 days. for me it did before i could tell about my hunger.

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 01/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 01/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great Results

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 01/29/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Claire from Normal, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

love love love this product!! I'm 150lb and 5'9. my goal weight was 135 and I got there with the help of this product! LOVED the way I looked in my wedding dress on my big day :) I recommend this to anyone, male or female, that needs that extra help in losing those unwanted pounds! MAke sure to start with only 1 pill... or even a 1/2 pill if you are small to check yoru tolerance. Also drink A LOT of water with it (when I did start to feel my heart race a little, a big 12oz glass of water calmed it back down). I take one pill at lunch. there is a very slight tired feeling by the end of the night. Originally I started taking it at breakfast, btu would get that tired feeling around 5 or 6 at night.. when I take it with lunch, I get tired around 10 or 11 pm which is when I SHOULD be going to bed anyway!!

 


just what I order - 01/08/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tall t from mt. vernon, ny
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Well worth the money.

 


This product is not to bad - 01/07/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jeffery from England
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This product is really good, but one thing i have noticed is that it gives you alot of energy, so dont take it before bed...you wont be able to sleep.

 


Exccellent - 01/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: camargo
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

excellent product

 


I love lipodrine - 01/06/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cricket from Columbus,Ga.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I'm 54 and I am 5'8, weigh about 168 lbs. I do not know my bmi but u can wear any 32 waist pants and slit of time I wear a 30! I do workout and eat somewhat healthy but I live craft beer! I love the energy lipodrine gives me and really feel it contributes greatly to my lean physique! Great product!!

 


Works Amazing - 01/04/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gina from Iowa
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I take 1 pill in the morning with breakfast and I get amazing energy all day. My appetite is practically nothing, I have to remind my self to eat otherwise I can go well past lunch before I start to feel hungry. Im almost done with my first bottle and I have lost 18 lbs. I couldnt be any happier!!!

 


Great Energy!! Less hunger!! - 12/27/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sunshine from Philly
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great product, Keeps you full for a long time. No jitters and tons of energy!! Thank for the recommendation Illpumpyouup.com

 


Great Energy!! Less hunger!! - 12/26/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sunshine from Philly
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great product, Keeps you full for a long time. No jitters and tons of energy!! Thank for the recommendation Illpumpyouup.com

 


Great product - 12/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: G G from Los Angeles
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Energy all day. Decrease appetite, an weight dropped. Product does as it says. No jitters either.

 


works great on enegery - 11/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: teresa from fargo,ga
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

ive tryed both lipodrene pills yellow pills and these hardcore pills i lost some weight not much but it does give alot of energy which i need that because i work at a nursing home where im on my feet all day i drink alot of water but just am at a stand still with my weight im still working on it but i have tried other products and none gives this much energy so i guess ill just stick with the lipodrene hardcore

 


Very Good Product - 11/20/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: andy b from mechanicsburg PA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Very good results, even in the first 2 weeks. There was an average of lb a week lost and no side effects even for those who are sensitive to stims. Great value for money.  
 
Best results seen along with clean nutrition and effective exercise of course!  
 
Would recommend.

 


works - 11/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: lena
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

it works but don't overdose it can drive u crazy

 


Pumped up! - 11/13/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jazzbo9 from San Francisco
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This product pumps me just like the old 'real' ephedra. It is not an entirely smooth lift, it has more of a nervous edge to it. The label says you can take two but try one first. I drop one and start my workout about 30 minutes later and I have plenty of energy.

 


Does work - 11/07/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lil one from Los Angeles, Ca.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Product works as stated. No jitter, energy level good, an curb of appetite did decrease. Very pleased with product an staff help in answering questions on all their products carried at I ll Pump U Up.

 


So Far so Good - 11/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ashley Jynx from Orlando Fl
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

It took a while for me to get used to these strong pills but now I absolutely have no appitite†I lose about a pound a day so I just want to be 115 so 32 more lbs left !!

 


Does work - 11/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lil one from Los Angeles, Ca.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Product works as stated. No jitter, energy level good, an curb of appetite did decrease. Very pleased with product an staff help in answering questions on all their products carried at I ll Pump U Up.

 


Works great! - 09/26/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Christy from High Desert, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking the Lipodrene near the beginning of the year. I had tried everything and was going to the gym and I couldn't lose any weight. I started off with a 1/2 pill morning and night until I got used to the jitters. This is the only thing that has worked to lose weight. I have lost almost 40 pounds now without exercising much. It does curb your appetite and took away my sweet cravings, so I think that is the difference. I am over 40,and female, so it's been hard for me to lose the weight. I have now worked my way up to 4 pills a day and am still losing weight. I only have 7 pounds left to reach my goal. These really work!

 


Works but too strong - 09/19/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Charlize from Brooklyn, new york
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I took these for about one week and I think they work but I feel the Sam size effects as oxy but they are too strong. Even if I take only one pill it still gives me too much energy causing me to become sick. I feel like i wanna throw up all the time and I can't even work out. However I give some to my boy friend and they work fine for him and he takes two a day. Altogether, it's a great supplement but just not for my body. I will stick to my oxy and just give the rest of the lipo to my boy friend. But it was worth the try.

 


Strong stuff!!! - 09/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: beny from west Palm Beach, Fl
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking this pills about 3 months ago with just one pill a day for one month. I never knew what jitters were but I sure as hell now know what it is. Maybe It is just me but after taking 1 pill after breakfast, like 30min later I start feeling shaky, I feel my heart pounding hard but not fast. First month when I started taking this pills I was at 234lbs and I started going to the gym almost 5 days a week. After 1 month I was down to 219lbs!! I'm 28 and I'm trying to eat healthy so this pills definitely helped with the cravings and with hard work+this pills I lost I good amount. On the month that I was off the pill I only lost 5lbs bringing me down to 215lbs. I am now starting the pills again and I get the jitters all over again but I want to really test this pills and see if I can go to 205lbs at the end of this month. Over all its good stuff and I'm satisfied with this product and I'm barely halfway with the bottle. Just be carefull and I think just one pill a day is good enough..

 


Perfect choice - 09/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Suz from Los Angeles, Ca.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Figured out , take one morning and one afternoon. Product curb appetite an energy good. Wow, notice weight dropping an feel great!

 


Weir loss - 08/28/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Melody Jordan from San Pedro
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This has been the first product ut in a very long time where I've found to have Ephedra in it. I was very excited about trying it, since the last time used any product with Ephedra I lost 20 lbs. well, it did give me the energy I was looking for and it did control some of my cravings but I did not lose not 1 gram of weight! Now, with that being said, I don't know if its the product or that I am 12 yrs older and have started to go thru menapause. I've done just as much cardio as in the past and I also weightlift. I wil finish the bottle as instructed and will buy another but will only use it when I need the exta energy to workout.

 


BEST EVER - 08/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: CyCY from NJ
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Ive tried a couple of pills: Hydroxycut amoonst others and some work okay but NOTHING WORKS AS FAST AND EASY as Lipodrene. I go off and on this pill after I attain my weight goals and it keeps the fat off for years at a time. I have to purposefully gain weight after using these pills! Im 5'1 130 lbs. I lost 5 pounds in 1 week with my normal 30 minute exercising and that is hard because I hit plateaus fast. This pill gives great energy to burst through workouts , curbs appetite, and heats your body up. It does make you jittery so adjust intake. I take a half pill mid-morning and afternoon before gym. If im in not working out I take one anyway to keep my body burning fat and it works. Its not a FAD and its ALL NATURAL. dont take too close to bed or you will not sleep :)

 


Great Pre Workout - 08/14/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JosephRobeson from Riverside, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff is strong and fast acting. I take it in the morning before my workout and in about 30 minutes I'm ready to get s*** done. Let me go over a few Pro's and Con's.  
†  
†Pro's:  
†1. Gives an insane energy boost within 15-30 minutes  
†2. Did not hurt my stomach when taken with meal  
†3. Pills are small, and one provides plenty of energy  
†4. Craved appetite considerably  
†  
†Con's:  
†1. I got the jitters and I felt very anxious, especially if I took it on a none workout day. I had to workout to feel normal again  
†2. There seems to be a heavy crash 5-6 hours in  
†3. Didn't notice any extra fat loss, defiantly not a miracle fat burner.  
†  
†  
†This pill works well as a pre-workout supplement but considering all the possible negative side effects Ephedra can bring about, I don't think this pill is worth the risk. I would recommend using the one without ephedra. It's likely to bring about the same energy production without risky side effects.

 


Removing the unwanted pounds. - 08/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robert Rouillard from Lakewood Washington
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I know that Ephedra is a caution but I did notice that Lipodrene comes without but have not dared to try as yet. After my initial 90 supply runs out I will adventure to try it out mainly as a control after I have lost my desired weight. But the current product works extremely well and can control my desire to want to eat and I like that. We all know that the will can override any diet approach but it actually does work well and I don't feel hungry which is good. I am counting calories and with exercise but not necessary it does control the appetite.

 


Question - 08/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mel from Texas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I used to take stacker 2 lite which worked very well for me, but since I can't find it, I just ordered lipodrene. My trainer used to tell me take the fat burner before meals instead of the recommended after meals, for maximum fat burn and energy. For 3 days I've taken one before breakfast and one before lunch, but id rather take after food to avoid stomach upset, if its just as effective. Thanks!

 


It Works - 07/30/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: thrice from Seoul, Korea
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I lost 3.5 lbs in three days only taking one pill a day. That is really only what you need to take is one pill a day, I think two pills a day is too much for me, but everybody body is different. I would highly recommend starting off with one pill a day to see how you feel. The side effects of this pill for me is rapid heart rate, you feel clammy and sweaty(but I hear that is normal reaction to Ephedra), and I feel like I had a mild temperature,and I crash and get really tired after being on this pill for 9 hours, but for me my body adjusted to the pill and the side effects went away after 3 days and I did nothing extra special to my exercise and diet routine I highly recommend this pill if you want to lose some serious weight. Also this product came in the mail really fast especially for me living in Korea

 


crazy good - 07/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: swoleguy from Naples Florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I lost 7lbs in 7 day only taking one pill a day, this some crazy good stuff!

 


Amazing stuff!!! - 07/13/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: cora from denver colorado
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking this wonderful pill in January, i was 254 lbs and now i am down to 203.....i have not changed much.....these pills are awesome!! I am totally 100% satisfied!!!!

 


definitely a great buy/product - 06/24/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jg
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I emailed the IPYU guys for a recommendation and they suggested this item. Good call, guys! IMO its a great product at a very good price.

 


Great product! - 06/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Just Jay from NH
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Worked great! Was able to run this morning without taking a walking break and had a higher stable speed, though wasn't any less out of breath than usual but had less desire to stop. Just got these in the mail a couple of days ago. The appetite suppression works as it helps you think thin naturally (as opposed to forcing yourself not to overeat). Was also highly motivated to ride my bike yesterday instead of talking myself into it. Some 'negatives' include jitters, but that's how you know it works and isn't a mere placebo, and some discomfort where the throat meets the chest (sometimes it thumps rapidly) and solar plexus, but that goes away. I also had terrible body odor, but not really a negative since those nasty chemicals (probably were trapped in the fat being burned) causing the smell are finally leaving the body. I would absolutely recommend this product!

 


Excellent Product from an Awesome Seller - 06/10/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Max from Texas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I've been using Lipodrene for several weeks now and the energy boost I get is pretty extreme to say the least. The product arrived quickly after purchase and I plan to buy more in the future. Overall, this product works as advertised. I had to minimize the dosage to prevent that jittery feeling, but just 1 pill in the morning and 1 after lunch keeps me energized long enough to get through my workout at 5PM. Combined with healthy eating and regular exercise, I can feel the difference, especially when I put on a pair of jeans. This product works great, but you have to stick with a sensible diet and exercise in order to reap the true benefits. I'm just an average guy looking to transform my body and Liprodrene is a great partner in realizing my goals. This is not a miracle pill that will shed pounds automatically, but it is a terrific supplement to your diet and exercise. Try it for yourself and you'll want to get up and start exercising right away!

 


this stuff works!!! - 05/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pio from Chicago, Il
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I lost about 5 Lbs in one month. Plus I have no side effects.

 


Lipodrene works - 05/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jim from Kansas city
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Really works, gives me the additional boost when I miss gym workouts and one cap a day is all I need to take.

 


Happy customer - 05/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gigililu from HOUSTON
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Amazing product I work 47 hrs a week and work out 6 days a week couldn't do it with out it

 


Super boom nice - 04/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jamrock from Sanpedro sula honduras
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Drfinetly works a good energy with 3 tables 1 at 6am and 2 at 4 workout sleeping at 10 pm so i lost 8 pounds of fat love it real good suplement

 


Awesome! - 04/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kris from NJ
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I lost weight even when I skipped a few days. I have lost 20 lbs on one bottle and can't wait to lose more. It took me about 5 months because I didn't take it on a regular to avoid becoming immune to its effects. I have been receiving many compliments about my weight and FAT loss. I have a second bottle and I can't wait for more results.

 


works great, initial side effects were severe - 04/11/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Elle from Tampa, FL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started on it less than 3 weeks ago to get the final 10 lbs off that the regular diet did not. I exercise frequently and so far has been a good experience except for the initial side effects. I only took 1 pill in the am on the first 3 days, I had constant headache, some nausea and insomnia, the side effects were gone after 3 days, 3 weeks later I am taking 1 pill in the morning and 1/2 before lunch. So far I have lost 5 lbs, I have plenty of energy and I am able to sleep well at night. Great product, giving 4 stars due to the initial side effects.

 


This product works for me! - 03/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tricia from Charlotte nc
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have needed to lose 5-8 pounds for the last 10 years. I had been successful with ephedra in the past but it had been pulled from the market. I have tried every other conceivable product on the market including HCG shots at a weight loss clinic. Nothing worked until I tried this. I have lost 5 pounds and working on my last 3. It cuts my appetite and seems to trigger weight loss. I have always eaten well and exercised but there is something unique about this product for my physiology.

 


This stuff works! - 03/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Chicago
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Lemme say that I've been using it for 5 weeks, and I'm going to order a new bottle (tonight) to finish off the cycle.  
†  
I have no complaints about Lipodrene's ease-of-use, dosage, or effectiveness. I've lost 8 pounds, and I'm just now starting to show some abdominal definition getting the most out of my 30-minute cardio and ab workout at the gym.

 


Great at first - 03/11/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mer from NH
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

When I first started this product, it was great. I took a pill after breakfast and seriously wasn't hungry for hours on end. I had to eventually force myself to eat! And it def gave me an energy boost which was great. 2 or 3 weeks on it, one pill stopped working, so I took two in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. It curbed my cravings and hunger but not as well as when I first took them.

 


good product so far - 03/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Robert Arredondo from Chicago, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

so far so good seems like its working great for me.

 


questions - 03/03/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jennifer from peoria il
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I just started taking these. Should you be on a strict diet an exercise taking these pills?

 


Lipodrene with Ephedra - 02/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Allison from Dunedin, FL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Like that it's quick and easy to receive, although the shipping rate for it is a bit high. The company/people have always been very nice and helpful.

 


It works! - 02/16/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Romy from Portland
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started using these in June of 2012. I'm 5'1 and weighed 210 lbs! Now I'm at 150! This stuff really works, only problem is that I think my body has gotten used to the pills, and although I'm still working out and eating healthy, I have been unable to lose anymore weight... Only about 2 to 4 pounds a month... So although I love this product. I have just ordered something else to kick start my body again. Hopefully it's as good as lipodrene was!

 


Wow - 02/16/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Iamwaves from Kent, OH
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

1 in the morning and 1 after lunch worked the first day but on the second it seemed to not be enough, so I took 2 for breakfast and my heart is beating out of my chest. I recommend 1 1/2 after breakfast and lunch but it for sure works.

 


Best Ever - 01/30/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Koko from Columbus, OH
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking Lipodrene 14 days ago....skipped a few days and still lost 10 lbs. I have no appetite, feel happy, and no crashing with this product! I searched online for 2 hrs before finding these pills. I had used another product from hitech pharmaceuticals last summer and they worked good! But these are the best out there today! Im so happy!!!! Plan on using these for the next 3-6 mths to reach my goal!!!!

 


Best Ever - 01/30/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Koko from Columbus, OH
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking Lipodrene 14 days ago....skipped a few days and still lost 10 lbs. I have no appetite, feel happy, and no crashing with this product! I searched online for 2 hrs before finding these pills. I had used another product from hitech pharmaceuticals last summer and they worked good! But these are the best out there today! Im so happy!!!! Plan on using these for the next 3-6 mths to reach my goal!!!!

 


Best stuff on the planet! - 01/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Romy from Portland OR
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I just ordered what I'm hoping to be my last bottle, I started using these amazing pills last July. My starting weight was 210 and I'm only 5'1'! Now 6 months later I'm at 155! I did change my eating habits and ran an average of ten miles a week. I hope to be at my goal weight of 125 by April. Try lipodrene it works!

 


Fantastic Product - 01/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Neoclasiccl from Jacksonville, FL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

A must for a quick cutting period. Definitely helps suppress appetite and gives you energy where needed.

 


This product is just plain awesome. - 12/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Richard from Grand Prairie, Tx
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Hi-Tech pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra is the best and fastest acting fat burner I've tried since ephedrine was banned. Most other fat burners either curb your appetite, give you energy, or raise your body temperature. Lipodrene does it all. I've began to shed the pounds in just a couple weeks and love the smooth rush of energy and focus I get when I take. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to lose some weight or looking to get shredded.

 


Real energy boost - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Toronto
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I've tried a lot of the stuff out there from Lipo 6X Black to the Musclepharm Shred, and I've got to say this is by and far the most powerful stuff out there. Most pills like these barely phase me and I've really developed a tolerance to them, but Lipodrene is so strong I find myself jittery on 1 and just overly wound on 2 (which I never do anymore)  
†  
†I can't speak to the fat loss...didn't notice any extra on it, but for a thermo it seems to be doing its job

 


DYNOMITE!!!! - 11/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: I Love It!
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Works like a charm. I don't use it every day because I noticed my body became accustomed to the dosage. You can definitely lose 5-6 pounds the first week if you work out. I did and I wasn't even working out to the extreme. I skip days and taylor off it BUT eat right so I don't become dependent on the pills. People have commented that I have lost weight and it shows when I take pictures. I will keep going and using Lipodrene until I reach my goal.

 


Great product - 10/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Royvip from Calif.
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This product has a lot to offer be smart and you will be happy,with results always do less you can always add. my group saw huge body fat loss 2 a day half way thru bottle,easy 10 lbs loss.. eat clean do cardio.. destroys appetite

 


In Iraq - 10/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kris from Baltimore, Md
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I used this while in Iraq from 230lbs over 25% body fat down to 195lbs and 10% body fat. This products keeps you jacked up and burning fat! I fell off of my regimine but I will get back into it fast with this!

 


Ephedra is still king - 09/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matty H from Boston, MA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

There is simply no substitute for Ephedra when it comes to high-powered energy and rapid fat loss.  
†  
This product helped me cut for my last fight and I dropped 20lbs in about 2 months without any trouble.

 


good but not great - 08/20/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mastergunz from Bakersfield, Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I went into using lipodrene with high expectations because of all the positive reviews I have read. On the plus, I did drop 3 pounds in under a week and had incredible amounts of energy but it did nothing to suppress my hunger which is what I primarily was looking for in it. Into week 3 I have had to adjust my dosage up to 1 1/2 pills twice a day but am starting to feel it working again so here is hoping I can drop that next 3 lbs just as easily to get to my target weight. Would I use it again once this bottle runs out? Probably. If solely for The price comapred to the results I have seen. Does it work as claimed on the bottle? Not really but it does work.

 


Super excited! - 07/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kline12 from Lake Toxaway, NC
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Just bought the beach body stack from this website and judging by the reviews I made a good choice! I am incredibly excited to get started! I graduated from high school a couple months ago and was in shape from basketball, but I am slowly but surely slipping out of it. Hopefully this will get me back on the right track! I am 6'2 185 right now. Will post results later!

 


Wonderful product! - 07/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KD from Greensboro, NC
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Im very skeptical when it comes to diet products, so I went into trying these pills already assuming it either wouldnt work, or wouldnt work as well as described in promotions. But, for once, Im happy to say I was proven wrong! This product has wonderful thermogenic and fat-burning products which last for a long time, even if one has built a tolerance to stimulants like I have. Definitely worth trying!

 


Wonder Pill - 07/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tbomb from washington state
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I just started taking this pill I have so much energy its amazing, Im also not hungry at all and when I do it its not a huge plate full.. Love, Love, Love

 


Outstanding. No Hunger at all - 07/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Me from Mississippi
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

great product. little jittery but no hunger

 


Best product I have ever tried! - 07/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: avilezwith33bmi from portland, or
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

lost 9 lbs in 11 days! just started using this product for the first time. cant beleive how great this stuff works.. but start it slow and REMEMBBER TO EAT!!! Yes thats right, remember to eat! cuz with this it is easy to forget... cant wait to see final results. I take 1 after breakfast, and 1 after lunch, or none in the morning,(cuz all i have is cereal, and just take 2 after lunch.. this stuff is amazing

 


Lipodrene - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jenny from Niles IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This is an amazing product, it gives me a ton of energy and makes my appetite nearly disapear. I love it, so far I have lost 16 pounds and I have 2 weeks left =)

 


Outstanding. No Hunger at all - 06/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Me from Mississippi
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Great product. Little jittery, but no hunger

 


Just like I remembered - 06/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brent
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Just like I rememberer it when it first came out. Energy and decreased appetite.

 


Excellent - 06/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bonborg from Huntington Beach, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Product is excellent. Quick delivery. I am pleased, will order again.

 


LOVE IT!!!!!! - 06/01/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shelly from Kentucky
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Im 5'8 and have always been about 135. After 3 kids i was at 180. I started taking this and in the first month i was down to 160, 20 lbs in a month! Im now at 145 and just ordered my last bottle to shed these last 15-20 lbs. I went off of it for about 4 months bc i wanted to give my body a break. I also work out with weights about 5 days a week. Good luck, i LOVE this stuff.

 


Great product great price! - 05/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Goddesssheri from Granger Indiana
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

The best fast burner out there! Great price and fast shipping! I love illpumpyouup.com!!

 


Good stuff - 05/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Oak Grove, Missouri
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Very good product that provides great energy and will help burn fat.

 


Great Product - 05/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DaBeers from New Haven, CT
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This product is great!!! I take one pill in the morning half an hour before I go to the gym. By the time I get there I feel like a rockstar and I eliptical for over an hour everyday. Aside from the energy, I barely have any appetite. I only have enough appetite to eat the essentials... Skim milk, fruits, veggies, and grains. By the time I eat the goods to get all my vitamins and nutrients, I can't think about food anymore. Also the fat on my body is burning like the Hindinburg. This stuff works great. Be careful not to take too much at once... There is such a thing as hitting the gym too hard, as well as losing weight too fast.

 


This stuff is amazing - 04/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Richard from Sparta, Ohio
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I eat A LOT!! I was eating a large breakfast, 2 lunches a day, and at least 2 helpings of dinner a night on weekdays. The first day of taking this and I was satisfied with a small bowl of cereal for breakfast, a salad (no dressing) for lunch, and a sandwich for dinner. Im a very active person. I wrestle and run track, and I work for them in the off-season. My appetite has always been my downfall though. I cant wait to see the results this gives me!!!

 


Awesome - 03/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stormie from Pennsylvania
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Does just what it says it does. Love it. It effects everyone differently. The first day I took it I was hyper. It also missed up my sleep cycle so I stayed up longer and found myself taking Benadryl to go to sleep. I tried taking the 2 a day but found that my appetite was curved so much that most times I didnít feel hungry at all. The first week I went from 240 to 215. It might have been two different scales I used or even water weight. I was able to fit in jeans that I could nearly pull up. This combined with my exercise and counting calories has finally worked for me.

 


Amazing - 12/02/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 11 body fat from Orem, Utah
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I love this pill! Over the summer I lost 40 pounds using this with little dieting and exercise. It worked so well for me I then cycled out for two months and am back on it again. I checked my body fat yesterday and I have gone from 35 percent!!! to 11 definitely worth the money for the confidence and added energy!

 


Like the original stacker 2 - 10/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from New York, NY
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I've used this product many times. Originally I took it when I was 261.5 pounds. After about 6 months (and a lot of sweat) I was down to (if I remember corectlly) 205 pounds. I'm no longer taking it fow weight loss, but the energy it gives me for the gym is like no other. One note is that the changed the formula a few years back. Not quite as good, but still does me well. I wouldnt use it more than 2 months straight though.

 


AMAZING - 06/13/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lizzy
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I used this product for two months and lost a tremendous amount of weight with diet and excercise, this is by far the best thing I've ever used for weight loss, I recommend everyone to try it, just be sure it's the one WITH ephedra extract!

 


This stuff is AWESOME - 03/22/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mel from Pawtucket,RI
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have only started taking this product exactly a week ago and have already lost 8.4 pounds. I have been dieting and exercising but I notice a huge difference in my energy. I got jittery the first few days but then was fine. I notice a huge difference in the gym and being able to push myself further. I would recommend this to anyone.

 


Excellent product - 03/09/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: madelyn8202 from kansas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This is an excellent product and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I noticed a change in my appetite in about two weeks of taking it, and started to see results after the first month. Since starting I have lost almost 30lbs most of which I didnt even diet or excercise. Pretty amazing I know.

 


FANTASIC! - 07/07/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JENNIFER from Cummings, GA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING IVE LOST 35 POUNDS. IVE TRIED EVERYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF AND SINCE I STARTED TAKING THIS 3 MONTHS AGO IVE LOST 35 POUNDS. YOU WANT SOMETHING THAT WORKS STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY ON OTHER PRODUCT AND CHANGE TO ONE TAHT WORKS...LIPODRENE  

 


it works! - 05/13/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: amanda from texas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff is amazing, I lost a lot of weight within months maybe 30pnds, the best thing about this is that other fast weight loss pills i have used have worked but as soon as I stopped useing them the weight came back, I have stopped taking this supplemnet for 3 months and I have only gained back 5 pnds! Do be carefull if you are a normally active person because the energy you get will hard to handle at first but after a week or so you will be use to it!

 


Stop the Cravings - 03/19/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Boy from Bakersfield, Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I have been taking Liopdrene for two weeks now, I quit craving sweets, junk food, and quit taking trips to store to buy hotdogs and sodas. I've lost 10 lbs. in two weeks. Product works great, lots of energy and little huger. I still eat three great meals and small healthy snaks, lots of water, and every now and then a bite of a candy bar.

 


100% SATISFIED - 02/16/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rena from Marietta, Ok
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff is great. I started taking it Friday, Feb.23 and it is now Tuesday,Feb 27th and I have lost 7 pounds. I have to make myself eat. I did get alittle jittery the first day, but if you get up and get busy that goes away. My husband was a real skeptic but this morning he took one and he just called me from work and said he was a believer now. He eats breakfast, a snack, and lunch by noon, but he said today he was not hungry at all. He said it was great. It has really made me feel better!!!!

 


Effective, Mild Side Effects - 11/11/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: TexasJoe from Antonio, Tx
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Lipodrene with ephedra definitely delivers what it promises. Appetite control. Following the instructions on the bottle resulted in little or no appetite at all. It also gave a nice energy buzz, a more controlled less achy/jittery form than that of caffeine type of energy. However, I did notice it effected my sleep. I get about an hour less of sleep per night which I can only assume is related since I do not take anything else. I did take them a little bit later in the afternoon, taking it a few hours earlier may resolve that issue. But overall very satisified!

 


The best! - 10/03/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Abibelle from Nicholasville, KY
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking this March 5, 2007 and have lost 23 pounds! I had tried everything, and nothing worked until this. It truly fights off cravings and limits your appetite. I haven't even been working out. I walk my dog about a half an hour a day and that is about it! It is great! I highly recommend it!

 


This Really Works - 09/26/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Faith from Acworth GA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I Started taking this product only wanting to loose some body fat. I weighed 127 lbs just 3 months later I now weigh 113 lbs It does not take alot of effort with this if you want to loose 5 lbs or 50 lbs this product will work for you I recomend it to everyone I know. And trust me I have tried every product I could get my hands on this puts them all to shame.

 


Lipodrene - 05/31/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Kirby
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

6/8/06 just started taking lipodrene it does suppress the appetite as far as weight loss i will keep you posted........

 


shipping - 01/28/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: niecey from georgia
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I am very satisfied with the shipment of my product i ordered 4/2/08 and received my order 4/4/08 i will keep you guys posted on my weight loss.

 


It Works - 12/01/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SANDMAN from CALIFORNIA ,HAWTHORNE
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I FEEL THE EFFECTS THE FIRST DAY AT HOME AS WELL AT THE GYM GIVE YOU THE ENERGY TO PUSH YOURSELF IN THE GYM TO WORKOUT HARDER AND LONGER....I ALL READY LOST FIVE POUNDS AND I HAVE BEEN TAKING IT ONLY FOR A WEEK AND A HALF.....THANK YOU

 


Decent Product - 03/30/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mitch from Nashville, IL
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This stuff gives you amazing energy. I noticed after taking it i would have blurred vision for a couple hours afterwards and always felt jittery. Definityly works for weightloss though!! just be careful

 


well worth the buy - 03/27/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from florida
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I've tried quite a few diet pills, and let me tell you, this shit works! ive only been through half the bottle so far, and I went from a 34 to a 31 inch waist. No joke, best pill for burning fat and appetite control out there. so glad I bought it.

 


Sweating! - 11/14/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rigo from Monterey Bay, Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This Stuff Is Awesome! Im Definetly Gonna Order Some More. About 40 Minute After I Took 1 Pill I Felt The Energy & Was Sweating Even Though I Did Not Start My Workout! I Recommend This 2 Anyone Trying 2 Lose Weight! I Am 5'9 190lbs Only Taking 2 Pills A Day And Lost About 3 1/2 Pounds The First Week!

 


WONDERFUL PRODUCT - 09/05/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: CRISS from PINE PRAIRIE, LA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I began taking Lipodrene on August 19, 2007. So far I can tell a big difference in my appetite. I will keep you posted. My begining weight is 166!!!!

 


Excellent - 08/16/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pace from Texas
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

This is an excellent product and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I noticed a change in my appetite in about two weeks of taking it, and started to see results after the first month. Since starting I have lost almost 60lbs most of which I didn't even diet or excercise. Pretty amazing I know.

 


EXPERIMENTING - 08/03/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SANDMAN from CALIFORNIA ,HAWTHORNE
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I JUST PURCHASED THIS ITEM ON THE 5TH OF THIS MONTH.... I FELT THE RESULT THE FIRST DAY I STARTED TAKING THE PILLS AS WELL AS IN THE GYM AS TO WEIGHT LOSS I STILL HAVE TO WAITE TILL THE END OF THIS MONTH FOR RESULTS.....I WILL KEEP YOU INFORMED ON THE RESULTS...

 


Increaced Weight Loss, Stamina, but Increased Hunger - 08/01/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Redding, CA
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Let me start by saying that this is a great product. The energy boost is very welcome, but does take a week or so to get used to. My diet and exercise routine remains unchanged since begging this product, and I am dropping weight much faster now that I'm using Lipodrene with Ephedra. However, oddly enough, I've found that my appetite has increased since starting lipodrene. The weight loss claims of lipodrene are spot on, but appetite control? Not for me...

 


WOW! - 04/06/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from Arlington, TX
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I just received my lipodrene in the mail today. I took one about 4 hours ago and I'm definitely feeling the effects. It's been a long time since I had a pill that worked and this one has started out very promising. I've tried about 4 other supplements over the last 6 months and this is by far the best. The others were ephedra free and had little or no effect. I'll repost in a few weeks regarding how this product holds up over time.  

 


Great! - 03/05/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kimber45girl from North Carolina
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

I started taking this product about a month ago and have lost fifteen pounds so far and am still losing about 1-2 lbs a week. I am losing pregnancy weight so for those of you who know, it is hard to get rid of that weight! These pills do give you energy which is also very nice with a new baby. I can't wait to buy my second bottle and be at my goal weight by Christmas! Thanks!!

 


Great News! - 02/28/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: from El Centro, Ca
Product: Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene with Ephedra

Just started taking lipodrene...its only been 1 week and I already lost more than 7 pounds. It works great I would recommend it to everyone.

 


 
Read 142 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.