IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX
4.2 out of 5 based on 51 ratings with 51 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX Reviews
 
640 Grams
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$28.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
640 Grams
Review Average: 
4.2 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 51 Reviews
Write a review

Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX Reviews


INOSITOL ARGININE SILICATE - 11/12/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Wayne from Atlanta area
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Not many pre workout products have INOSITOL ARGININE SILICATE. This works for me and gives me super hard pumps. Even people at the gym have noticed the size difference since I switched to this product.

 


Shit Product (pardon the pun) - 04/11/2013
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: wardy1991 from Dublin, Ireland
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Took this product the first time and i got an ok pump out of it doing legs and had a good session so was fine with it.  
 
Second time i took it 20 mins before my workout, got to the gym and just needed to shit. took a shit and then 15 mins later after feeling weak and stomach was feeling a bit messed up needed another one. basically i spent most of that session on the toilet.  
 
Third time i said ill take it incase i had ate something weird during the second day. took it and my stomach was so messed up, didnt need to shit as much but my head was spinning and i felt like i was going to faint. this went on for around 2 hrs and i decided to go to bed to sleep it off.  
 
Ive taken many pre workouts including Jack3d, No Xplode, Craze etc and havent had any problems with them. i would highly advise not to get this product unless you want your bowl exploding and yourself fainting

 


Watch out for your heart - 04/08/2013
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Lewis from Canada
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Be careful with that product, I was on my third dose and I got cardiac palpitations, I went to the emergency for 4 hours! This is not good for your healt at all and for your liver

 


Hard to breath - 02/26/2013
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Runner from Kent uk
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I have used this product for running and found I can run further and faster but found my chest felt tight and I was a little wheezy when I stopped .  
I used this to go for a personal training session at the gym this week and only had one scoop drunk plenty of water before and after.  
About half hour into session I lost co ordination and was finding everything really difficult and then I felt like something heavy had landed on my chest and couldn't breath !!! Really frightening !,,, I work out regularly and have PT sessions every week . It took a good ten minutes to get my breath back properly and I had the shakes all night !!!! Be very very careful using this product . I have thrown mine in the bin and would never use it again

 


Terrible Mixability - 01/23/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Paul from Warrenville, IL
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Product has horrible mixability. Lots of chunks that do not mix well which affects the taste. Pump from it is average at best.

 


Best pre-workout bar none - 07/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jimmy Guerrero from Kauai, HI
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Before I started taking super pump max I was 5'11 and at 247 pounds. Now a couple weeks after I started super pump I dropped down to 216 pounds. I was hardly even able to get the bar up an now Im lifting 45 pound plates. This is the only pre-workout that Id recommend. Also you dont really get the shots if you take it an hour after eating or on an empty stomach altogether

 


Good stuff - 07/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rich from Montana
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Used sp 250 and really like the vascularity and energy it gave me, Tryed sp max and didnt really like the taste, so I bought Napalm, liked the taste but it didnt seem to work as well as sp. I got talked into buying n.o explode. It tastes so bad I hardly had to drink it without holding my nose, so I am going back to sp max.

 


Best Pre Workout Supplement around - 06/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Marc from California
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I take this product thirty minutes before I get to the gym. When it kicks in I have the best explosive workouts. My energy is maintained all the way though to the end. I don't crash like some other brands I've tried. The selection of flavors all taste delicious you can't go wrong with any of them. An all around great product I've been using for years and will continue to in the future.

 


Amazing product - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt J from Oshawa, Ontario
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

This is an amazing product i have tried NO-Explode, and Nano Vapor and this beats them by far. I have no clue what everyone is talking about, the bladder and washroom issues, i have had no problem its either u got weeeeak stomachs or your mixing way to much shit together. Take this half hour prior to working out, and then just go pump, and i guarantee you will feel 100x more focused on the lift, and get a much more full feeling in your muscles in the end of the workout.

 


Beginner - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: BC from So Cal
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Beginner body builder here, 3rd week into using SuperPump Max and have gained 10 lbs, lost the six pack... working hard at keeping the muscle building and putting on mass this winter! The second week I worked out my scheduled routine and could barely maneuver around the house over the weekend! The food habits are quite difficult to control although, I'm learning to eat those monster protein meals at the right times to feed the muscle building. 5'-8' 170 lb

 


Does what it says it will do - 06/08/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jvision from Swansea, SC
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

First off, the orange takes like an orange creamsicle, yea those...awesome and the fruit punch is even better, I would drink it instead of kool-aid.  
   
Its alittle foamy after shaking it up but it did mix perfectly. I didn't feel much of a 'Pump' but it did give me the energy. I'd say about 20%-30% more energy. Did make me jittery, not as much as the Jack3d though.  
   
In the end, all around good pre-workout. It will give you the energy that it claims.

 


SuperPump MAX Rocks - 05/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ditka from ChiTown
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I have taken superpump 250 in the past and it was a good pre-workout, but Superpump MAX is a lot better. You feel the energy within a few minutes and you become a monster in the gym. The pumps are awesome and the gais speak for themselves. After a container of superpump max I gained about 6.5 pounds.

 


Nothing Else Comes Close - 04/21/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Papanodoubt42 from Lawndale, California
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

2 months and a half a go i weighed 145 lbs. I had no energy to workout due to my hectic schedule at work and a single father of 3 kids. I could not even lift a 45 pound plate. Since i've been using the superpump 250 and other Gaspari products such as the myofusion and nitric oxide. I am at 165 lbs of pure muscle and continuing to improve my physique and climbing to my ideal weight of 180 lbs. I am now able to bench two 45 plates on each side and getting stronger.My kids and Fiance notice a huge difference in my physique and confident attitude. GASPARI thank you for giving me my confidence back.

 


i want to pump you up - 03/15/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: muscle gurl
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

i have been using this for a week and i have yet to feel more energized or 'pumped.' i purchased the blue raspberry and it tastes pretty good.

 


SHITTY!! LITERALLY!! - 10/28/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: IRON FREAK from Dyess AFB, TX
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Well lets start off to say i have never shit so much in my life, as i do when i am on SuperPump 250. This product is not all it is cracked up to be, I am in the Air Force so i have a strict diet, and a good cardio/weight training routine. This product did absolutely nothing for me. The first time i took it i got a good pump and felt i had a very good training session, but that was the last time i ever felt that way and i have used it for a month. I started using SIZE ON the same time and i haven't felt any changes in the amount of weight i lift or in the way i feel, it is the same as when i started using the products. Size On also has a horrible taste i almost throw-up everytime i drink it. I don't know what else to tell you but dont even waste your money on this product unless you like taking chances or throwing your money away. What i can tell you is spend the extra money and get NO Xplode stacked with CellMass and MucsleTech's Aplodan, i know they are not made by the same company but they stack well together. I have made some tremendous gains in 1 1/2 months using these 3 products, i have gained 29lbs of mucsle in that amount of time. When i started using them the first day i was at 11% body fat and now ! 1/2 months later i am at 7%. Which is extremly Lean. I weighed 174 lbs when i started taking them and now i am at 203lbs at 5'11. i am very pleased with the new products i decided to use instead of the Superpump 250 and Size On. Email me if you have Questions!!!

 


Should be renamed Super Dump 250 - 09/30/2010
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: O to tha R from BPT, CT
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I used the superdump 250. It did work but it had me running to the toilet like crazy. Definetly worth buying if you dont mind feeling like your going to drop a duece on yourself....lol

 


Awesome stuff - 06/06/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: T-bone from Cincinnati, OH
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

This stuff is great. I explode, yet I have drive and focus. My only concern is I am a girl and I want to get ripped but I don't want to pack on 15 pounds either. What can I do to avoid this?

 


SuperPump - 05/20/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Caroline,AB
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

SuperPump Is the Best Warm Up workout ive ever toke. Ive had no bad effects. started taken 1 scoop up too 2 now great energy. Ive Gained rock hard muscle in 2 Weeks Takin sp250. Dont Train with out it.

 


it's the sh*t don't get imitators - 05/20/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rack from ohio
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I've been training for bout 10 years n tried a lot on sh*t this stuff blows even no explode out of the water best pre workout drink out there my only beef is u need a mixer or a good shaker cause it's a bit tough to mix n don't eat for an hour before u take it unless u like the bathroom gaspari makes some good sh*t.

 


SUPER pump & DUMP - 02/08/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: captainwada from Brookly, NY
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Better than NO Xplode by a landslide..but..I swear I've never had to Piss out of my anus before i started this product...  
Shits will spray out like a hose looking like crazy mud water w/ clumps of crap...and may leave residuals on the seat...Would give it 5 stars but this Anus pissing is a big downside...=( esp. if u shit in ur pants..ahahahha

 


Great Product - 11/25/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Pat from Saskatoon, AK
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Decided to try this and took it with my first workout after being sick, and had a workout like id been top of my game the whole time! gets you wired and puts your stamina through the roof. Gives me the superdump250 but not the watery trots like some people have had. It gives a nasty stomachache when i take it on an empty stomach so i just have an orange and a granola bar and its all well. Only gets a 4 out of 5 with the issues that it gives.

 


WOW - 11/16/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tried Everything from Boise ID
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

This is simply the best. work out forever, Caution though if you are an ex cocain attick you may like it to much. This is truely something for someone who trains right, and wants to see results.

 


HERE IT GOES - 10/09/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rich from Mahopac, NY
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I have to say i bought this superpump250 a couple days ago and WHAT A RUSH ! I am taking NxLabs ANAVOL With it. Only Downside of it so far (as i guess they all do) you have the shits and squirts. But deal with it. So far so good. I will be back after this container to tell more. ANYONE HAVE ANY SUGGEXTIONS ON WHAT ELSE I CAN TAKE WITH THIS TO GIVE MORE OF A PUMP IN MY WORKOUT???

 


HERE IT GOES - 10/09/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: from Oshawa, CA
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Overall, Superpump 250 is a great product, I stopped working out for a while and this stuff bumped me right back to size in no time. To avoid getting the shits though, take it on an empty stomache (2 hours after eating or well before you eat)the gas however I dont have a solution to other then stay away from the ladies if ur gonna let one rip!..Other then that its good shit eh?

 


The Best - 09/10/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bobby from Orlando, FL
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

i have bought two tubs of Superpump250. By far there is nothing like it. I just tried nano9x and it is crap compared to superpump. in fact it doesn't even have half of the effect. I stacked Superpump with Novadex and Size on and I packed on 20lbs of muscle. Very impressed, the closest thing to juice any where.

 


The BEST NO out there! - 05/31/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pat from Ponce Inlet, Fl
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

This stuff is some serious NO. I have never been so pumped and motivated in my life, I was lifting more weights more times and put on about 5 lbs during my use. Only down side is it does give you the shits but to solve that lower your dosage for a longer duration until your body can handle it's intense ingredients! A+ in my book.

 


Its Great!! - 05/06/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Costa from Greece Agrinio
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I recommend this product by far!!! Tthe pump is fantastic and the muscle gains r great too!!

 


PUMPED - 03/04/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JP from San Diego
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Great product, blows NO Explode out of the water. I usually dont mess with caffeine, but this doesnt give me a bad come down. It did give me weird shits tho, guess everyone gets that. Still good stuff.

 


Scary results! - 01/08/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Donny from Springfield, MO
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

First let me say follow the directions! I used to take NO-Xplode, so I thought I'd jump right into this stuff with the max dose of 3 scoops....wrong! I actually got a little freaked at the gym because I was pumped like crazy, light headed, and had tunnel vision. I never experienced this on NO-Xplode. It was like I was on drugs. It lasted 4 hours. Worth the money, super energy...just use caution! Also, be prepared to stop in the middle of your workout for a colon blow.

 


Sweet Pumps - 12/29/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matthew Ramphal from Ajax Ontario
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

My first star is for the energy you feel in the first five minutes of consuming a serving of this product. The second is for the amazing pumps their so solid and not hurtful pumps. The third are for the vains i never thought i had and the forth is for my skyrocketing strenth iv gaind. and finally the fifth is for the 11 pounds iv gaind. this is only my second tub and im loving it and i will never train without it. Im currently taking m1t superpump 250 and muscle milkshake protine and nitrix. im only 20 and these products made my bench up to 325lbs with out a spot.

 


Try it! - 11/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Motoxrcr from Grand Rapids, MI
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I have been on this product for a few weeks now. Start out at one scoop and work up from there and you won't get the shits as people have described. I am now at one and a half scoops per workout and I feel it too. The workout weight is going up and I see the results. I also use http://www.illpumpyouup.com/bsn/cellmass.htm" class="pro_name_orange_small">Cellmass as my other source. http://www.illpumpyouup.com/bsn/cellmass.htm" class="pro_name_orange_small">Cellmass in the AM and at night, Superpump 250 as my preworkout. I may also use a Cytomax premix on long workout days when I go over two hours. It helps to keep me up and ready for the next set.

 


Definitely better than NO-Xplode - 10/29/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bob from Winchester, MA
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Used to use the first formulation of NO-Xplode, and that gave some decent pumps. Then I tried SP 250 and it gives you a much quicker buzz which lasts for much longer. I definitely get a more focused workout, and I've actually noticed that my reflexes are much better as well. (dropped something off the table and caught it like a ninja without even thinking about it!) so it's definitely doing something interesting!  


 
After finishing one tub of SP250 I went back to NO-Xplode on the advice of a local supplement shop, and compared to SP250 it does absolutely nothing. Just left my NO-Xplode jug half full and went back to shop and bought more SP250!

 


SuperPump Rocks - 10/24/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Young Veteran from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

SuperPump Rocks!!!!! I've taken NO explode, Nano Vapor, Jack3d and this is the best by far! Jack3d is ok, but I plateaued when a buddy at the gym suggested I try Superpump. On the first try I couldn't believe the unbelievable strength and Pumps I got. The only problem was I increased the weight on my sets so much that I initially had issues with my recovery time. I also had a little SuperDump problem, which my body seems to have gotten over. I use strictly for lifting and any kind of stretching, cardio, and warmup seems to negate its effect. I go directly to heavy lifting and if not carefull will make me train for hours on end, on only one and a quarter scoops.  


 
Everyone is different, but I notice it brings out the alpha male in me in and outside the gym. It makes me approach females with no concern for rejection with really positive results. Women really dig that sort of confidence.  


 
No more sitting around in the gym for me. Working out without Superpump, to me, is a complete waste of time. Superpump Rocks!!!!!

 


Good Sheeeeet! - 10/20/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TD from Cartlstadt, NJ
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I was on NO-EXPLOD before and always felt it.. But when I switched over to the SP 250.. It was a different feeling all together. Im taking Halodrol Liquigels too and together its a pumped experience. I have seen my weight Im benching rise as well. Good Stuff!!

 


great, great product - 10/10/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Indiana
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

This is the best pre workout. The pump and alertness you get with super pump is amazing. The only downside is that it doesnt taste as good as i would like it too(the orange is the better tasting flavor) and it diesnt mix as well as i would like (it clumps a little) other than that it is the one pre work out supp. that needs to be in everyones stack. BTW, it gives you nasty trips to the bathroom after 30-60 minutes from drinking it. Be warned!

 


SUPER YUCK!! 250 - 10/10/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: LOU from FL
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THIS PRODUCT DOES GIVE YOU THE ENERGY AND FOCUS FOR A GREAT WORKOUT. HOWEVER, THIS IS THE WORST TASTING PRODUCT ON THE PLANET. I TRIED THE FRUIT PUNCH WHICH TASTED HORRIBLE. SUPER PUMP GETS THE WORST TASTE AWARD. IF YOU CAN HANDLE THE BAD TASTE THEN I'D SAY GIVE IT A SHOT. OVERALL IT DOES WHAT IT SHOULD..

 


Work good first time - 10/06/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: mobeast from tucson,az
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

felt great the first time only had one scoop, felt like no expoled but the next time i took it my stomach throw it up right away and the next time as well it's just the blend needs to be different and it's not for everybody

 


The Best Ever - 07/12/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: none from washington
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

man superpump is the best ever i mean the pumps i get off of it are insane i have gained 10 pounds of muscle in the last month......but you have to pee out of your but when your on it though but i guess its worth it.

 


ehhh... - 03/11/2008
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: jones from jacksonville
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

first few days with this stuff was freaking awesome at only one scoop too. then after a while the effects started to become less and less so i brought the dosage up sometimes to the point of 4 scoops and even after that much i still lacked the pump it originally gave and less focus. overall a must try product but not for long term uses.

 


Crazy Pumps - 02/28/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Beachwood, New Jersey
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Ok I started off with N.O.-Xplode for some nice pumps its was good then I tried Nitrix and it was a little better then my friend recommend SuperPump250 and WOW this stuff makes N.O.-Xplode and Nitrix look like crap dont get me wrong BSN has amazing products but this blow them out of the water

 


Major Shits - 02/17/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: oslo59 from Summerville, SC
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I have been taking this stuff for two days now./ Not long at all, obviously. But the "Trots" are a big problem for me so far! I have had two great workouts and come out of the gym sweating but the squirts are immense. I am told by a friend who used it that your body will adjust(hopefully)to it. The gas is also quite atrocious as well!

 


Hell Ya!! - 02/11/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Iron Man from Scottsburg
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Ya this stuff is great!! I took No-Xplode for a year,and got good pumps but nothing like i do with the superpump! Ive only been on it for a week now and can allready tell some changes,but ill write back on here in a month and tell tall what happend but this is great stuff.....just make sure you got plenty of toliet paper you will need it!!!

 


ok - 02/03/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: tirtle from california
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

first day i was fine then the nexxt day threw up after workout day after that threw up before my workout wierd huh? cuz i cant just jump from 1 to 2 scoops so fast.

 


SuperPump 250 - 01/09/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Vancover
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

It pumps you up like crazy and gives you tons of energy it is way better than no explode

 


GREAT PRODUCT - 11/25/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: UK Guy from ENGLAND
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Carnt understand why some guys get diarrhea. It does say on the label to start at one scoop to begin with to get the body used to it and it can be taken after a light meal.I just wonder if these guys went for the maximum (3 scoops ) too soon. All of this should lessen the impact on the stomach , I would also check to see if the container is clean along with the stirrer .It just might be that Superpump is not the problem here

 


Stop Being Pussies - 10/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: 2xl from pa
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Whoever thinks that super pump 250 doesn't work is just a straight up pussy and is scared to try and max them selves out(air-force man at the bottom of list)My first one scoop session I increased my reps by 60% on a max lift! Instead of 2-3 I got 8-10! on my max. I have no problems with the toilet or busting....ya'll have weak ass stomachs. I take sp250,nitric oxide overload(capsules),Lipo6 and whey protein...all mixed on first workout and no shits even then...this product DOES WORK

 


It Works - 10/04/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from Florida
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

Ive been on size on for 6 weeks and it works. the energy level stays up through the whole workout.takes about 30 to 40 minutes to kick in but when it does u know it. The taste is actually pretty good.

 


Great pump - 09/29/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from st joseph MI
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

SuperPump is badass. Best pre workout stuff out there. Gives me the shits but I just take Pepto- Bismol to solve it.

 


listen to me not the airforce guy - 09/24/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: codeman from louisiana
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

I used this stuff when it came out and yes the bathroom trips are annoying but let me tell you that I was obese and I had used to work out and was ripped at 240 lbs but then I let myself go I got married lol. But I got right back in shape and shredded off the bodyfat and got my size back in a matter of a couple months with this stuff. It rocks. I am a former us airborne paratrooper 82nd airborne division. HUah

 


Magic Portion - 07/03/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: atlas from India
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

The first week i had it nad worked out friends at the gym though i would explode...and i hid the secret for a week but then they made out i was on to something and when i told them it was SP250 2 of my friends went and got it then itself...Man it works wonders.... SP 250 with a good diet of Protien and damage those muscles and keep the PUMP.... WAY TO GO Gaspari..SP250 makes me a crazy weight lifting CRANE.... and it has less creatine too......damn good.

 


..Crazy! - 06/26/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BJohn from Mpls, MN
Product: Gaspari Nutrition SuperPump MAX

As far as i'm concerned this product is the only product where i have seen the results. I have been useing SP250 for about a month now and have increased my bench by almost 75lbs on max! I'm up to a three scoop dosage and the energy and pump lasts for a two hour workout. It makes ya wanna keep going for that last rep.....and then another after that. its Crazy!

 


 
Read 51 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.