Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Advanced Protein
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Advanced Protein Reviews

4 Pounds


Gaspari Nutrition Myofusion is the most advanced protein on the shelves! Get a time released protein that feeds your muscles all day with Myofusion!

: Gaspari Nutrition
: 4 Pounds
: Fiber and Probiotics, Protein Blends

$44.99 $87.99

Clear
Read 12 Reviews
> Write a Review

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Advanced Protein Reviews

  • Tastes Great!
    This product tastes great and mixes well. The combination of protein sources works great when taken before bed. You don't wake up feeling so depleted in the mornings. The slower acting protien should alow for more muscle recovery during the night time fast.
    Reviewer: from White House, tn   |   Date: 10/13/2015 7:51:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Service
    Great selection, great prices, and quick delivery. Thank you!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 3/19/2013 8:29:35 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cookies and Cream
    Hello,  
    I've finished 3 tubs of Gaspari Probiotic series,having to say Cookies and cream is awesome. A buddy of mine let me try his PEanut Butter flavor,even better.  
     
    The protein profile was good,I didnt notice any real increase in much,gains stayed steady but I noticed I didnt feel very enegerized after taking it,Like when I consume an ON-Whey gold standard I get that better mood and feeling strong,ready to take on the day feeling.  
     
    Good overall protein,probably stick with ON though.  
     
    thank you

    Reviewer: from Las Vegas   |   Date: 12/12/2012 3:04:15 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • best flavor!
    I got a free sample of this and as soon as I'd tried it, ordered the 5-lb jug of it cause it was so good - no chalkiness etc and as long as you shake it up well, clumping isn't a problem either. It's definitely my favorite flavor of protein powder mix it with some chocolate milk and it's even better.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/17/2012 10:14:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff!!
    Love the flavor! Mixes easily! Great meal replacment or for post workout recovery! Will be buying again!
    Reviewer: from Williamston, NC   |   Date: 11/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works well
    Product works well if taken consistantly. Great for recovery. Dosent cause stomach problems like like most other proteins do. Could work on making it taste more like the non pro biotic which was amazing.
    Reviewer: from Newton MA   |   Date: 6/15/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Myoreview
    I bought this product with high hopes. I was rather let down. however this is not a bad product w/ 25 grams of protein for serving. but the taste is nothing spectatular (milk chocolate) I did not notice any improvements on lifts or mass or even recovery. I Love Gasapari but this product did not do it for me, I recommend Allmax Isoflex or my new favorite, ON 100% Whey.
    Reviewer: from Norristown, PA   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • My Favorite
    I've tryed several brands of protein products, Gaspari's peanut butter by far one of my favorites!
    Reviewer: from spring hill Florida   |   Date: 6/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Protein powder.
    I think this is an ok product, I would not mix it with water at all it made me sick every time i had mixed it with water. But i mixed it with milk and it was a lot better to drink! overall this is a 3 out of 5 stars.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/8/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Stuff
    While I had ordered the original formula MyoFusion product and was disappointed to hear it was being discontinued, I must say, I am pleased with this product.  
     
    One thing that hasn't changed is the great taste and consistancy of this product. I prefer a thicker protein shake and this does not disappoint. The banana perfection and chocolate peanut butter are excellent flavors and taste even better mixed.  
     
    It's hard to speak on results since I've been taking protein mornings and after workouts for months but my waist keeps getting smaller and I'm not losing weight, so that tells me it is helping suppport muscle growth. I also like the addition of the probiotics and have not had any adverse reactions to them.  
     
    I had some 100% Whey from Optimum Nutrition prior to this and while I didn't mind it, I prefered the MyoFusion taste and thickness.

    Reviewer: from Waukesha, WI   |   Date: 5/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Perfect for marathons
    I have been doing marathons of all types for about 15 years now. Overtime, I have tried a ton of stuff to help my performance. Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion has helped me the most out of all the stuff I have tried so far. It really gives me a nice boost of strength. I use it during training for my events and I usually take it before an event. The amount of energy that Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion provides is out of control. Greatly recommend trying it out.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Really worth it
    I got thrown off before I tried Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion due to the price. I gave it a shot tho and it was seriously worth it. This is a great product for a great value and I am super satisfied with it so far. The best part is that it comes in several flavors so if you get bored of one you can try another one out. I have tried a few and the flavor isnt as good as others but its alright. The key is to mix it well with water or otherwise it can end up unpleasant. No problems with this actually. I have been taking it for some time and unlike other products I have tried, this one has no side effects at all. I feel good taking it.  
     
    When it comes to the actual results of Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion I am actually pretty shocked. Some supplements I have taken in the past just made me feel like I was gaining muscle mass. But with this one, wow, I actually feel stronger. I have been able to lift a little more ever since I have been taking and I am sure that will continue to improve the more I take it. I tend to take it in the morning and it does a great job at keeping me pretty strong. I tend to use milk if I plan to use it as a supplement to keep me with energy throughout the day. Another plus is that I have lost a lot of fat just from using this. Overall, I admit this is a fine product that is worth every penny. It really gives me energy and does wonders to keep me energy filled. Really recommend it if you want to gain some serious muscle and lose some body fat.

    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 4/4/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 646511022423 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate