IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Probiotic Series
4.5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Probiotic Series
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Reviews
 
5 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$87.99
Our Price: 
$46.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
5 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Probiotic Series Reviews


Great Service - 03/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Meloni from California
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

Great selection, great prices, and quick delivery. Thank you!

 


cookies and Cream - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Derick from Las Vegas
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

Hello,  
I've finished 3 tubs of Gaspari Probiotic series,having to say Cookies and cream is awesome. A buddy of mine let me try his PEanut Butter flavor,even better.  
   
The protein profile was good,I didnt notice any real increase in much,gains stayed steady but I noticed I didnt feel very enegerized after taking it,Like when I consume an ON-Whey gold standard I get that better mood and feeling strong,ready to take on the day feeling.  
   
Good overall protein,probably stick with ON though.  
   
thank you

 


best flavor! - 11/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JG
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I got a free sample of this and as soon as I'd tried it, ordered the 5-lb jug of it cause it was so good - no chalkiness etc and as long as you shake it up well, clumping isn't a problem either. It's definitely my favorite flavor of protein powder mix it with some chocolate milk and it's even better.

 


Good stuff!! - 11/01/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Suzanne from Williamston, NC
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion Probiotic Series

Love the flavor! Mixes easily! Great meal replacment or for post workout recovery! Will be buying again!

 


Works well - 06/15/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt T from Newton MA
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

Product works well if taken consistantly. Great for recovery. Dosent cause stomach problems like like most other proteins do. Could work on making it taste more like the non pro biotic which was amazing.

 


Myoreview - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from Norristown, PA
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I bought this product with high hopes. I was rather let down. however this is not a bad product w/ 25 grams of protein for serving. but the taste is nothing spectatular (milk chocolate) I did not notice any improvements on lifts or mass or even recovery. I Love Gasapari but this product did not do it for me, I recommend Allmax Isoflex or my new favorite, ON 100% Whey.

 


My Favorite - 06/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mike from spring hill Florida
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I've tryed several brands of protein products, Gaspari's peanut butter by far one of my favorites!

 


Protein powder. - 06/08/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I think this is an ok product, I would not mix it with water at all it made me sick every time i had mixed it with water. But i mixed it with milk and it was a lot better to drink! overall this is a 3 out of 5 stars.

 


Great Stuff - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Twister929 from Waukesha, WI
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

While I had ordered the original formula MyoFusion product and was disappointed to hear it was being discontinued, I must say, I am pleased with this product.  
   
One thing that hasn't changed is the great taste and consistancy of this product. I prefer a thicker protein shake and this does not disappoint. The banana perfection and chocolate peanut butter are excellent flavors and taste even better mixed.  
   
It's hard to speak on results since I've been taking protein mornings and after workouts for months but my waist keeps getting smaller and I'm not losing weight, so that tells me it is helping suppport muscle growth. I also like the addition of the probiotics and have not had any adverse reactions to them.  
 
I had some 100% Whey from Optimum Nutrition prior to this and while I didn't mind it, I prefered the MyoFusion taste and thickness.

 


Perfect for marathons - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gplayer
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I have been doing marathons of all types for about 15 years now. Overtime, I have tried a ton of stuff to help my performance. Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion has helped me the most out of all the stuff I have tried so far. It really gives me a nice boost of strength. I use it during training for my events and I usually take it before an event. The amount of energy that Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion provides is out of control. Greatly recommend trying it out.

 


Really worth it - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JackL from Michigan
Product: Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion

I got thrown off before I tried Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion due to the price. I gave it a shot tho and it was seriously worth it. This is a great product for a great value and I am super satisfied with it so far. The best part is that it comes in several flavors so if you get bored of one you can try another one out. I have tried a few and the flavor isn't as good as others but it's alright. The key is to mix it well with water or otherwise it can end up unpleasant. No problems with this actually. I have been taking it for some time and unlike other products I have tried, this one has no side effects at all. I feel good taking it.  
   
 When it comes to the actual results of Gaspari Nutrition MyoFusion I am actually pretty shocked. Some supplements I have taken in the past just made me feel like I was gaining muscle mass. But with this one, wow, I actually feel stronger. I have been able to lift a little more ever since I have been taking and I am sure that will continue to improve the more I take it. I tend to take it in the morning and it does a great job at keeping me pretty strong. I tend to use milk if I plan to use it as a supplement to keep me with energy throughout the day. Another plus is that I have lost a lot of fat just from using this. Overall, I admit this is a fine product that is worth every penny. It really gives me energy and does wonders to keep me energy filled. Really recommend it if you want to gain some serious muscle and lose some body fat.

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.