IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined
3.4 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined
 
Quantity:
 
FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$75.99
Our Price: 
$31.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
3.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review

FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined Reviews


Powerfull stuff - 03/10/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: John-John from Holland
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

One of the most potent fatburners I have tried.  
   
Working very well sofar!

 


Not as Good - 01/27/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: PH from Corpus Christi, TX
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

I tried Lean EFX 5 years ago and LOVED IT. I lost almost 20 pounds in 2 months. When my family moved and I went back to school, I gained a lot of the weight back that I had lost and then some. So I ordered the new Lean EFX refined. I'm horribly disappointed. The most weight loss I've seen from this new formula is from vomiting. This new formula doesn't have the fat burning super sauce that the old one did. I don't believe that I will continue to purchase this.

 


LEAN EFX - 09/24/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Juli
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

The product came in a timely/expected manner, however no results have been seen. I also break out into hives and itch when I take it.

 


Epic Lean-EFX Refined - 04/14/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Grizzly_Mike from Houston,TX
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

Product Name: Lean-EFX Refined  
   
 Manufacturer: Formutech Nutrition  
   
 Supplement Purpose: Fat Burner/Thermogenic  
   
 LEAN-EFX RefinedT takes weight loss to the next level. We took a great product and made it even better. LEAN-EFX RefinedT embraces advanced nutritional science and nature for a product that not only works, but sets the bar considerably higher for other weight loss products. "Combine the effects of LEAN-EFX RefinedT with a clean diet, and exercise you won't be disappointed."  
   
 I noticed quite a few things that I liked about this product.  
   
 -Sustained Energy  
 -Appetite Suppression  
 -Mood Enhancer  
 -Worked well with their Volatile Pre-Workout  
   
 I started off dosing 1 capsule fasted in the morning. My first day taking Lean EFX I was surprised by how fast I noticed the effects of the energy. Approximately 15 minutes after taking 1 capsule I was wide awake and wound up tighter than a nat's ass. The only thing I did not like was that it made my skin feel itchy. My body adapted to the itchiness within 2 days and then I started dosing 2 Capsules a day, one fasted in the morning and one before lunch.  
   
 I felt Great every day with Lean EFX. My mood was always positive, I was never overly Hungry, and I ended up losing 5 pounds and 2%BF in 30 days.  
   
 I rate this product a perfect 10/10 in my book and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an 'all-in-one' Thermogenic.

 


Works too well - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Deborah from White Plains
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

I got this product and it works so well I think that it's the best fat burner I've ever tried. I got the old one with 45 servings and I couldn't be happier. They have a 60 serving on the website but I got the 45 by accident I think and it was just so good. I did a lot of time reviewing and comparing the two between the 60 and the 45 servings and 45 servings is definitely the way to go! Bring back the old lean FX!

 


Horrible For me - 10/09/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Becky
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

I took only 1 pill and I was wired all day not hungry I forced myself to eat then felt like I wanted to puke, I was super jittery and layed in bed at 9pm and didnt fall asleep till 4am and woke up at 545 I knew after that I didnt want to take anymore pills I weighed myself after the 1 day and lost 3 lbs which is weird maybe my body cant tolerate the pill my husband previously used it and he lost 30 lbs after 1 1/2 bottles but was bouncing off the walls my heart is beating so fast I want it to stop! my stomach is bubbly I thought day 2 with no pill It would wear off but I am the same if not worse. I wouldnt recommend but everyones body is different goodluck!

 


ITS GOOD - 08/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: C-LOW from Pontotoc,MS
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

Its a good pill if your going to keep up with your excerise and eat right i just take 1 a day and eat enough to not be dizzy than i work out and do alot of reps with it

 


Works as advertised- honest review - 07/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Paul from Mass
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

This is an honest review from a user of this product. Caveat...I believe supplements can affect people differently.  
   
Lean EFX has suppressed my appetite like no other product I have taken and I has given me an increased mental focus and reduced my anxiety. I have been running while taking this supplement and it has increased my energy level for runs.  
   
So far I have not experienced any side effects while using this product. I have used it now for about 2 months ( a bottle and a half). My mood is much more relaxed, less likely to be drawn into conflict and I have no impulse to eat snacks.  
   
For me this is 1 pill a day which has truly improved my life as it mentions it will with a little excercise. Try it out for yourself and I hope you get the same results I am.

 


FN fan - 07/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: that dude
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

I love the first guys review. lol . maybe your just a prick. this product always works for me. because of lean efx i buy some of the other products that fahrenheit nutrition make, and they work aswell. great line

 


Keep your money - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Sar from PA
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

I was under the impression that this product was to match the late slim extreme sx. It does not! The only thing this pill did was make me absolutely mean. I could not stand anything or anyone. Don't waste your money.

 


Great EFX - 04/17/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Miles from Boise, ID
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

It was highly recommended that I try Fahrenheit Nutrition's Lean EFX by at least three other people. They told I would shed a lot of weight in a short amount of time with minimal excercise, I said that sounds good to me. All I had to take was one pill per day and I was on it! This Lean EFX kept me hoping all day long and it kept my appetite in check too. I like to eat a snack at the water cooler with the rest of the girls but I would meet them at the water cooler but had no appetite for the snack and really didn't want to stand in one place too long. For excercise we would go out and walk the office complex parking lot for about 45 minutes of our hour lunch break, that was the only excercise I was doing and I still lost 15 pounds in the 30 days I took Lean EFX! Not saying this will be the sa,e for everyone but I had to share my experience.  
 
The only thing that I had to deal with was the extra dryness and needing to drink water A LOT! They say that is normal with this type of diet pill but that and being a little too hype was a bit much for me, otherwise I really loved Lean EFX.

 


And NO EPHEDRA?? - 04/17/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Stanley from Portland, OR
Product: FormuTech Nutrition Lean EFX Refined

The first pill and I knew this was hot stuff. I can normally handle anything I ingest but Lean EFX did get to my stomach quite a bit. I could deal with the Jittery feeling because I already know that I am sensitve to 'energy' type pills or anything in that area so that was no surprise but the torture that my stomach was going through was pretty bad.  
 
I had boundless energy i must say and i actually wanted to start an excercise routine to help burn off some of it.  
During this experience of about 45 days I did manage to have significant results in the weight loss dept. though, i lost 37 pounds!  
 
I have tried other diet type pills and I feel this one was good but they could have lessened the jitter making contents and at the same time increased the fat burning ingredients to help make Lean EFX a perfect fat burning thermogenic for the price you pay.

 


 
Read 12 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.