Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
EST Hemadrol
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

EST Hemadrol Reviews

30 Capsules


Hemadrol is what's known as a special and unique Pro-Anabolic. This compound is completely legal. Additionally, it is quite possibly the strongest, testosterone-enhancing compound available, which is completely legal. Hemadrol adds the amount of testosterone that is found in baseline blood levels.  
 
This induces muscle hypertrophy and promotes amazing gains of strength. Additionally, it will not aromatize during this time as the compound will not allow it to. In addition to offering huge strength and muscle gains, you will also have the opportunity to reduce body fat. Hemadrol is able to show results to some users within 48 hours! This is all because of Hemadrol's amazing ability to enter the bloodstream in the quickest and easiest way possible.  
 
Highlights:  
 
•Promotes Free Testosterone in baseline blood levels  
•Promotes Muscle Hypertrophy  
•Promotes Strength  
 
Supplement Facts:  
Serving Size: 1 Capsule  
Servings per Container: 30  
 
Amount per Serving:  
 
4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3-17b-diol: 50mg  

: EST
: 30 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

EST Hemadrol Reviews

  • Hemadrol
    Good stuff, didnt gain all the weight most of you guys mentioned, on the contrary I actuallly lost weight but leaned out really good. I just finished the hem/prop cycle how long should I wait to get back on?
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/8/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hemadrol
    this product great I so great gains in mass in my upper  
    body along with constent stength gains through out my 30 day cycle.

    Reviewer: from Moodus, Ct   |   Date: 8/23/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hemadrol
    I agree with what you said about you being able to feel it the first day...ive been taking for 2 days and my max went up 15 pounds
    Reviewer: from Melbourne,Fl   |   Date: 6/14/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    This is an amazing product, i would recommend it to anyone over the age of 21. I'm currently doing an 8 week cycle oh hemadrol and a 4 week cycle of propadrol. You don't have to believe me when i say my bench is up about 75 pounds in seven weeks. Great stuff!
    Reviewer: from Uniontown, PA   |   Date: 2/9/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fucken Awsome
    This stuff is just awsome, i have gained pure muscle on this cycle and it is only my 3rd week. from the first day it kicks in and you notice a massive strenght gain right away. please try for your own good. i love the hell out of it. will stock up
    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 9/1/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hemadrol v.s Methyl 1D
    These 2 products are fukn awesome, hemadrol will bulk da f**k out of you n its just so fukn addicting you just want more n more n then methyl 1d is also really good but not as strong but i have to say it has by far one of the most strenght giver out of any other prohormone but at da end i will take hemadrol but if ur already massive i would go with methyl 1d for more strengh n energy.
    Reviewer: from Dallas TX   |   Date: 9/7/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • All hype no substance
    all the hype behind this product didn't live up to expectations. no muscle or strength gains were noticed. i have done M1T before and that stuff really worked. you are more likely to get better results taking novedex XT as i did. i have one more bottle of hemadrol will take after 3 months have gone by. for first bottle i give it a 'D'
    Reviewer: from vancouver, BC   |   Date: 7/8/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • hemadrol cycle
    I,am 57yrs young, been working out for years. tried hemadrol, on my 4th week. amazing stuff. my gains are amazing! Iam getting so buffed out that everybody is surprised at how good I look. Iam telling you this stuff works and I've tried them all through the years. I almost hate to cycle off. can't wait to get on my next cycle.
    Reviewer: from hartford,ct   |   Date: 2/26/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 895524000885 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder