IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump
4.1 out of 5 based on 33 ratings with 33 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump
 

DISCONTINUED    

Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump Reviews
 
800 Grams
Retail Price: 
$42.99
Our Price: 
$30.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
800 Grams
Review Average: 
4.1 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 33 Reviews
Write a review

Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump Reviews


Great energy for lifts and cardio - 03/02/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: OZchick from Australia
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I use 3/4 scoop (non caffeine version) but thinking about reducing to half due to its noticeable diuretic side effect on me. I don't take it every time I exercise, only on the day I train hard. About 15 minutes after taking it my ears, my fingers and my arms tingle like crazy. It will take at least 30 minutes to work. Afterwards, I can train harder...definitely more energy and not just for lifting, I can also run full speed a lot longer and feel like I have an easy jog. Awesome stuff and the orange flavour tastes like Popsicle.

 


Great product - 10/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gibran from Dominican Republic
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Today is my first day using this product and i felt the difference. My muscles did not get tired and i just kept at it, great freaking energy but next time i think ill eat something a couple hours before i drink it, my stomach got a little gassy.

 


XPAND PUMPS YOU UP! - 10/11/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: MADE IN DADE from Miami, FL
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I'm 27 and workout 4 to 5 days a week. I have used Bullnox prior to this product. They both work for me. I use half a scoop of Xpand before workouts and found that some days it upset my stomach. The taste is fine. The pumps are so strong some days I felt like my forearms were going to explode. If your looking for a great pump and energy in the gym, this product works. You won't want to leave the gym. I workout in the evenings and take it around 7pm and it is hard to go to sleep some nights.

 


Xpanding - 09/10/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Robmysta from Australia
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

This is in my opinion a great product I train hard on it  
 And at 46 years of age need a good pre workout boost  
 I actually load it with carbs for extra energy !  
 I have reflux o caffeine free is my only option  
 Cheers Rob Div

 


Xpand Xtreme Pump - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Viper from Toronto Ontario
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I've been taking xpand for about a month now, and I don't really know if it's working or not to be completely honest.  
   
I've always had a strong constitution so things like this tend to have little or no effect on me.  
 
I will stop using this product for a week and see if I notice a difference, if I don't then I'll stop taking it entirely.  
   
I do get one odd side effect from it. When I drink it my lips tingle and feel ticklish a little other than that, no issues and the taste is pretty alright [I drink the Blue Razz kind] It also says on the lable not to take it to late in the day or you might not be able to sleep, personally I have found this to be false as I have taken it at 8 pm [began working out at 8:30pm] at night a lot of times and worked out till 10 pm, went home and slept at 11 with no issues at all, so I don't really know.  
   
I won't say that this is a 'Bad' product, but I don't really think it's doing much for me, feel free to give it a shot though, my friends say they like it, and my trainer was the one that introduced me to it.

 


Xpand - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Beastmode from Albuquerque
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I have been using xpand for about a month. The first time I used it I loved the taste and the intense energy. I have used NO xlpode before but really enjoy the taste and energy that xpand has! The only down fall is that about an hour after my work out I feel like I need to take a massive shit and when I do use the bathroom it's like I'm pissing out of my ass. Just wondering if that has happened to anyone else? I thought I just needed to get used to it at first but it's been a month! WTF!

 


GOODDDDD - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jesse from Atlanta, Ga
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

This stuff is legit, it doesnt give you the runs or stomach aches like people say. they need to suck it up. xpand makes you rep like crazy and your arms are huge on bicep workouts.

 


i dunno so far? - 12/25/2010
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Okla
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I have been taking Dymatize Xpand Caffeine free for about 3 weeks. no weight gain or loss. it takes awhile for it to pump me up (or its just in my head). i used NOXplod and i LOVED it. had to switch to this because the caffiene in NOXplod was spiking my blood pressure. not so great for me, but every body is different fom the other.

 


INSTANT RESULTS - 12/03/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JPwonder from FL
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I noticed a lot more workout energy on 1st use, its taste like kool-aid, and gave me sick pumps. I could push out so many extra reps.

 


So-So - 10/03/2010
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: from Texas
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I've been taking Dymatize Xpand as an cheaper alternative to BSN N.O. Xplode but sadly I made the mistake of trying to choose quantity over quality. From the beginning, the one scoop of Xpand felt very much more powerful than the two serving scoops of xplode but after a few days the energy levels felt the same. However, I am going to stop using the Xpand bc it is making me sick. I don't know if its bc its so strong or what but after i drink it i feel sick for about an hour. The N.O. Xplode tastes much better than Xpand. I've tried both with the orange flavor but the Xplode tastes like orange kool aid juice, NOT the Xpand. The only plus to the Dymatize Xpand is that judging from the ingredients, the Xpand seems better than BSN NOXplode and CellMass put together. That is the only reason I will reconsider continuing to take the Xpand and not the individual NO Xplode and CellMass together. By the way, I do not work for any companies or anything, I am a regular college student.

 


Xpand Xtreme Pump is great! - 07/19/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: GodChaser from New Braunfels, Tx
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Xpand Xtreme Pump is great, it taste good and the long lasting pumps i get are crazy. They last longer then other N.O supplements i'v taken before. the caffeine free works the best, i'm not so high on nervous energy like with N.O Xplode by BSN. And i can take it on non training days or before i go to sleep and i don't have all this energy to burn off.  


 
The pumps are skin ripping and long lasting!

 


The Difference Maker - 06/25/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jordan Conn from Van Wert, OH
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

This product is for hardcore lifters/bodybuilders who really want to increase wieght and reps in the gym. I felt this product the very first day i took it!! i used to do sets of 3 on everything now i find myself doing sets of 10 bc you just dont get tired period. idk what i did without this product. it gives me a mental focus that no other prodct has shown me and i find myself lifting harder and longer than anyone else in the gym. high school junior-bench 370

 


xpand - 03/25/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: AaronHere from Chicago, il
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

i really like this product..... i put on 15lbs the last time i used it and now im more focused about getting huge, i am so happy that i got a deal on it,,, great product.

 


Sucks so far - 01/11/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Tamour from Hamilton, NJ
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I bought xpand along with BSN cellmass and NO xplode. I used cell mass for four days and on the fourth day (My bicep day) my Bicep was super hard and super big. I was surprised, but I stopped after the four days because I started to get serious headaches. I've been taking Xpand for over a week now and nothing. It taste's bitter like medicine and I dont feel anything. No energey, no pumps, no gains what so ever. Am I the only one because I read other reviews and a lot of people are writing good stuff about Xpand, but since Im not feeling anyting I think that those reviews might be written by their reps.

 


Stuff is Great - 12/31/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kenosis from MO
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I dont know why people say things like, it gives me the runs, or cold sores, or anything else...it didnt do anything like that at all to me...it tastes good, and more important it gives you results. Not only strength, but the pumps are great, first time I took it was on my chest day and my chest was bigger than ever. Cellmass can compare, but not in terms of the nitrix oxide and tri-creatine that xpand provides.

 


Some Gains - 12/28/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Brett from Phoenix AZ
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Xpand gives good pumps and makes muscles feel hard imediately after use. You will see a gain in just a couple weeks. I did one month on and one month off. On the month off I worked out just as hard but did not recieve any more gains. It seemed as i was working just as hard to maintain the muscle.  


 
The only only side effects I noticed was that the first 3 days or so it was hard to sleep (it says on the box not to use after 3PM) and with first week had some diahrea. Overall a good product but not likely to obtain a six pack using the product.

 


New lable..but no kick - 10/23/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: NFL NINJA from Boston
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Been off of all n.o products for 3months to give my fat reflectors a chance to re energize. Before i went off i was using xpand(with the caffeine in it) this new on has no caffeine..that is the missing ingredient. I dont feel the same i did before when i used it. I was getting the n.o drink for american muscle out of the machine at the gym and that had more of a pump and vascularity than this new xpand does. By the way is anyone cycling off and on ..you should. jeff

 


good,but....... - 03/19/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: paul from ontario
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I have tried several creatine and nitric oxide supplements before (the best being NOV by dimatize as well) and this seems to work even better! However, I find that it interferes with my day to day functioning, i.e. concentration(other than in the gym), and it affects my sense of well being. It does recommend that if you are taking other meds...beware! I do take mood stabilizers and it does mess with this. In summary, if you are willing to risk mind for body, then give it a try.

 


Awesome Product - 12/27/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Julz from Livingston, Nj
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

This product is amazing! ive tried jack3d and n.o xplode, but they were nothing like this. i was in the gym for more than 3 hours, pumped the whole time. it really gives you awesome pumps, and i felt my muscles really pumped. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a good pre-workout pump up.

 


Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump - 12/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: alec from arizona
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I weighed 164 two weeks ago and now i weigh 179! this stuff is awesome. Use with a good quality weight gainer and eat like crazy and this does the rest.

 


Works well - 10/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brady from Cedar City, UT
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I've been using Expand for a couple of weeks now and have definitely felt a difference in my workouts. The pump is awesome. I have been able to lift more with more reps. It's been a great product and I recommend it to anyone. If you are looking for a great workout with great results this is the product to use. Didn't see immediate weight gain, but I'll give a few more weeks. Definite muscle gain.

 


Nice..... - 10/07/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DanTM from St. Pete, FL
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

When i first started this product it was kinda flimsy. First week i didnt really feel anything. But then! Id say about 5-7 days into it, viens everywhere, great pump!! it really kicked in. Ive tryd a few N.O. product and this one seems to pump me up the most. Good stuff in my opinion!!

 


Great! - 08/01/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ebu3sg from Pismo, CA
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Great energy and pumps everytime! Been using for over a month and strength/size up in every category. I am a little worried about the amount of caffeine in the product though. Anyone know about the amount?

 


It's ALRIGHT - 07/20/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: POLK from Naples, FL
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Dymatize Xpand is actually ok. I get good gains and muscle strength, but in the long run this product doesn't seem to do much more than that. My muscles feel rock hard just after my workout. I think I don't respond too well to this product because my body responds better to creatines other than ethyl ester.but that could be me. Overall, it's a good product.

 


I'd Buy Xpand Xtreme Pump Again - 06/16/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Pickle from Virginia Beach
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

The taste is pretty good, not terribly bad. I have definitely seen a difference in my workout. My pumps have been great and my energy level stays the same. It allowed me to do more reps and sets. I'd order this product again. Its a bit pricey, but its definitely worth it.

 


Xpand Xtreme Pump Could Be the Answer - 05/08/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Wash, DC
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

First of all, I'm not trying to get caught up in all the supplement hype, but I've tried alot. Xpand seems to be the real deal. NO2 gave me alittle intensity and strength but no pump. Pump Tech cost to much and the pumps were so so. Xpand on the other hand is awesome, and I've only taking it for about a week. (Compare the ingredients and see for yourself) Good pump, increase energy and vascularity. Hopefully it will last. I'll add to the review in about a month from now.

 


Can't be right! - 03/18/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Simon from Sydney
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I've never seen something colour water so red in my life! No colourings are listed in the ingredients. Seems to give me power but the colour concerns me hence I've only used it a few times.

 


Xpand is AWSOME! - 02/16/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shane Fisher from Boston
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

Xpand Xtreme Pump is awesome! I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and I definitely see a difference in my strength training. The 3 grams of a-akg must be the secret ingredient that has taken me to the next level. There's only 1.5 to 2 grams of a-akg in other similar products. This added benefit helps, believe me. I cannot express how good of a buy this product is. Dymatize offers samples, try some and you'll definitely see a difference.

 


Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump - 12/12/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: sean from canada vancouver
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

first off im 15. Xpand has givin me amazing pumps and in as little as 2 weeks i have been able to bench 25 pounds more then i used to. It really helps me concentrate. In the first 9 days i put on 8.8 pounds of muscle. One days i tried my max weight and pulled a muscle in my back i couldnt work out for the rest of the day. The next morning i felt like a whole new person the recovery is amazing. I use the orange flavor and id give it a 8/10 rating for taste reminds me of koolaide. i also started mixing after the 9th day protien powder which has added soooo much more muscle. Tip mix xpand with protien powder :) best of luck all

 


Another knockoff product!! - 11/25/2007
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from BC, CAN
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I've been using Xpand now for about a week and I feel absolutely no different at all! Before this I tried N.O Xplode and the same thing happened...NOTHING! I felt no more energized, and had no better pumps...and plus Xpand tastes terrible, I have to gice BSN that one because N.O Xplode tastes great, but both products did nothing at all for me. Maybe I am just non-responsive, but neither one of these worked. I wouldn't reccommend either products to anyone, or maybe to someone more caffeine sensitive than I am.

 


2 xpand or not 2 xpand - 09/21/2007
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: skitz from n.jerz
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

im like ne1 else. i read all these reviews n i dont blieve a thing. this is week two for me on xpand. taste-8/10 better then koolaid but kinda sweet. mix-8.5/10 mixes good if u shake for 20 sec or more, flaw is the foam at the end, u have to mix it again to get all the mix. pump/energy-5/10 it gets u pumped n concentrated but its more of a mental thing of the thought, "i took my drink." kinda thing. if u r gettin the runs it just means u need to rethink ur diet. headaches is the same thing or ur thinkin about it to hard. u do get a body high kinda feelin almost like a caff. rush but not a dirty feelin like ur drivin off a cliff. overall- 7/10. the whole "my muscles got so big (reason-ur eatting more, n, or ur workin out harder. the "my muscles r rock hard after" that just means u weren't workin out hard enuf b4 the product.) i will leave a 2nd half 2 this in a cupl weeks.

 


Xpand 50 caffine free - 07/18/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: aar888 from Los Angeles, Ca
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

This Nitric Oxide supplements is great if you don't want or need the caffine. Good work-outs with good pumps after. If you can wait a week for the creatine "load", by the second week you will use more weight and less energy at the gym. Excellent N.O. product if caffine is a problem in your system.

 


Great But... - 05/08/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from Salt Lake
Product: Dymatize Xpand Xtreme Pump

I freaking love this stuff. My muscles grew like crazy and all my friends thought I was juicin'..I kept tellin them it was just Xpand. Really this stuff is great. The only thing that bothered me was the warning label on the back, it mentions that those with a history of cold sores beware. I had never had one before and after taking it I got two in like a month!! i'm off it now cuz those things aren't cool.. but if it's worth it I would recommend it to anybody!

 


 
Read 33 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.