Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Dymatize ISO-100
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.

Dymatize ISO-100 Reviews

5 Pounds


This rare protein is formulated from actual whey protein isolate. Whey isolate has the lowest molecular weight of any protein. This allows your body to absorb it quickly and easily without bloating, gas or stomach upset. Although many products allege they are derived from whey protein isolate with this breakthrough formula you can see and feel the difference.  
 
This formula has been stripped of all unwanted substances such as lactose and fat to enhance its digestive properties. Any and all impurities typically found in most whey proteins have been removed to provide you with a great tasting, lactose free, fat free, state of the art carbohydrate free protein supplement.  
 
The ISO formula has been 100% hydrolyzed, is readily bio- available, processed to be easily mixed, and the best tasting whey on the market. Each serving is packed with a staggering 24 grams of protein making it 86% protein by weight.  
 
Dymatize ISO-100 is scientifically based to help you maximize your workouts by maintaining a positive nitrogen balance through protein maximization.

: Dymatize
: 5 Pounds
: Whey Isolates

$74.99 $95.99

Clear
Read 12 Reviews
> Write a Review

Dymatize ISO-100 Reviews

  • Mixes Well
    This mixes better than any other protein I've tried. What I really like beside the flavor is that if you forget to wash your shaker immediately, it rinses so easy. I forgot and went to wash the next day and cleaned easily. Optimum Nutrition always sets up like concrete...was surprised
    Reviewer: from TN   |   Date: 7/13/2016 12:01:23 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff
    This stuff tastes great, I'll be buying it again
    Reviewer: from indiana   |   Date: 5/23/2016 4:36:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wonderful taste!
    Wonderful tasting protein!! Mixes we'll and taste great when used in other recipes like pancakes
    Reviewer: from Goshen, in   |   Date: 3/21/2016 9:09:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best tasting and easy mix
    Tastes absolutely amazing! Love the flavors. Banana and chocolate are my absolute favorites
    Reviewer: from Gansevoort, NY   |   Date: 7/13/2015 5:23:59 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Sweet! Great Flavour
    I was skeptical about the reviews I had about Dymatize, but wow, this stuff is amazing!! And I don't normally write reviews either!
    Reviewer: from Sydney, AU   |   Date: 6/11/2015 8:06:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • So so compared to other flavors.
    Birthday cake does not mix well like other flavors and gives me gas. Overall Dymatize ISO-100 is good but I will never order this flavor again.
    Reviewer: from Dallas Tx   |   Date: 1/9/2015 4:03:40 PM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Great taste!
    Tastes so good, that you feel like you're cheating on your diet.
    Reviewer: from Phoenix, AZ   |   Date: 12/2/2014 6:40:04 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • dominance
    I've tried and tasted a lot of protein in my life and this is by far the best tasting.and probably one of the better proteins for youit doesn't bloat you up like other proteins. I highly recommend you try this if you haven't alreadyI guarantee you'll be satisfied
    Reviewer: from alger OH   |   Date: 11/26/2014 6:07:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Easy mixing lean protein
    I found the protein mixes easy, does not give me gas, and is fairly lean. 5 out of 5.
    Reviewer: from Dallas Tx   |   Date: 9/12/2014 4:11:53 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best in show
    This one's a little on the pricey side but I'd definitely say it's worth it. Dymatize has been my favorite brand of protein since I can remember.. Their outstanding quality coupled with their reasonable prices makes them a top competitor in the protein market. ISO100 is just stellar. Pure whey protein isolate with an amazing taste. How could you go wrong?
    Reviewer: from New Brunswick   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    Great product
    Reviewer: from Tampa   |   Date: 9/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Dymatize ISO-100
    Awesome product, really high quality. Taste great and mixes well. Definately a 5 out 5 rating...
    Reviewer: from Sugar Land, tx   |   Date: 5/9/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 705016353187 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein