Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Dymatize Super Mass Gainer
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 7 ratings with 7 user reviews.

Dymatize Super Mass Gainer Reviews

6 Pounds


Dymatize High Protein Mega Gainer is a powerful mass-gaining support formula designed for packing size on the hardest gainers and helping the hardcore recover from intense workouts. This potent formula delivers more calories and protein, gram for gram, than our competition. Each serving delivers a massive 600 calories, with 60 grams of ultra high quality protein, plus 5 grams additional Creatine, 2 grams additional Glutamine, a Branch Chain Amino Acid Blend plus a comprehensive vitamin and mineral blend and a proprietary blend of fatty acids! All in each serving!

: Dymatize
: 6 Pounds
: Protein Blends

$25.95 $61.99

Clear
Read 7 Reviews
> Write a Review

Dymatize Super Mass Gainer Reviews

  • Good start for mass
    I have weighed 160 for 20 years. I just don't gain weight. Well after a month of taking this I now weigh 178. Yep I gained 18 pounds of solid muscle in a months . I was working out like a beast during this time no less. However, Once I achieved the initial 17 pounds quickly I have produced no results in gaining after that. I have 3 jugs of this stuff left but appears I have stopped gaining entirely after 2nd jug. Never less, Well worth the money. The size I achieved In short order is impressive. The taste is excellent however the amount of powder you use and volume of milk required is staggering. Calls for 32ounces.  
    I gave it 4 stars because it works but could use a boost added like creatine, bcaa's etc.

    Reviewer: from Waynesville, NC   |   Date: 1/29/2015 4:15:50 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Dymatize
    Dymatize Mass Gainer was an ok product, fairly cheap cost wise and the vanilla tasted pretty good.
    Reviewer: from Cochranville, pa   |   Date: 1/4/2015 6:35:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great product that mixes very well in both milk or water. For the price you can not go wrong, especially if you cut the serving size in half.Deffinately felt that I recoverd faster when using this post workout.
    Reviewer: from New York , New York   |   Date: 8/7/2013 8:19:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BAAAAAD
    Dude, I put on 15 pounds of straight fat from this! My neck has got rolls! I look like I just got injected with jelly donuts! How could this have happened?! I thought this was supposed to make me gain muscle not fat! I even worked out like three times a week.. Wtf?!
    Reviewer: from Jersey shore   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • packing it on!
    I've been a hard gainer since I started lifting and eating enough to put on weight was getting to be very expensive for me. I tried this product because I've used Dymatize whey in the past and liked the lean results it gave me. This product is amazing and very affordable (I just ordered 2 more tubs of it). Using it on training days only, 4 times a week, I've put on 5 lbs in only 2 weeks with no increase in body fat! My maxes are climbing and shirts are getting tighter while strangley enough my pants feel looser. Mixability is a solid 7 out of 10 as it clumps if only a little bit in my shaker but if you use a blender its smooth as can be. Highly recommend if your having trouble packing it on!
    Reviewer: from Bakersfield, ca   |   Date: 10/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good deal
    I like Dymatize Hi-Protein Mega Gainer. it has totally boosted my weight and my workouts. I gained 20 punds of lean muscle in 30 days and for my body type that rocks! i try to stay on a fixed 40-40-20 diet so I have to use this with some other stuff because it can get a little costly when you work out six days a week. But for me at this point the results are worth the price of the product. Dymatize Hi-Protein Mega Gainer is my main deal! Some tropical flavors would be nice, everybody and their mother has chocolate and vanilla, it gets a little old.
    Reviewer: from Austin, TX   |   Date: 5/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Here's the AMMO!
    there is no way you cannot gain muscle and weight with Dymatize Hi-Protein Mega Gainer. it has the protein and the calories to make it possible, all you have to do is put the work in and you will get the results.  
     
    I have been pumping for a long time and I have used different products. I like Dymatize Hi-Protein Mega Gainer because it not only has the proteein and the calories it has those extras, BCAA's, Glutamine, Creatine and fatty acids. All the extras that are not in your average weight gainer. I've gained arms size and strength as well as pec size, those are my focal points and Mega Gainer has been there to supplement me the whole time.

    Reviewer: from Vale, CO   |   Date: 5/4/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 705016331277 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein