IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Dymatize Elite Whey Protein Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Dymatize Elite Whey Protein
4.1 out of 5 based on 25 ratings with 25 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Dymatize Elite Whey Protein
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Dymatize Elite Whey Protein Reviews
 
5 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$59.95
Our Price: 
$47.99
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
5 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.1 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 25 Reviews
Write a review

Dymatize Elite Whey Protein Reviews


Mixed emotions - 06/12/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Dolson29 from Owatonna,mn
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Vanilla would be a 4.5 in my eyes. It tasted very good and was easy on my stomach. Chocolate would be a 2 in my eyes. The taste made me feel sick to my stomach. I would give it one star but it is still a high quality protein. DO NOT BUY CHOCOLATE. vanilla is the safest option.

 


Good but tastes terrible! - 04/25/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: St8Gr3 from Las Vegas, NV
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Great protein powder... not loaded with a bunch of fillers and crap. Low in carbs no extra sugar... but tastes terrible!

 


Dymatize Elite Whey Protein - 04/12/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: kris from Michigan
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Taste isn't bad ( chocolate)grainy,doesn't mix good,bad gas.

 


Great Strawberry Shake - 04/11/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tomas from ATLANTA,GA
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Great strawberry protein shake. It taste great and it mixes very well in a shaker.

 


Lean protein - 04/03/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Mass-Builder from Boston,MA.
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Good price, tastes good. I mix one scoop with 8 ounces of water. I also drank this protein during a period i was cutting weight while keeping a lean diet, and maintained cardio

 


Cafe Mocha is Caffeinated - 03/07/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: s7726 from RC, CA
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Thought I would change the flavor up a bit. Unfortunately found that the Cafe Mocha flavor has 100mg of caffeine per serving, that's more than a rockstar and way too much to have after my evening workout.  
   
Mostly writing this to point that out. I have not had very long to evaluate the product.  
   
Flavor is pretty good (Cafe Mocha).  
Mixes ok, tends to get a little clumped in the corners of the shaker.

 


Dymatize - Go-To Protein - 11/11/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Uncle Jason from Brandon, FL
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

This has been my go-to protein for several years. Although it isn't the highest quality protein on the market, the quality to cost ratio is superior. It's a solid whey protein supplement.

 


Carb Free - 11/06/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Massbuilder_508 from Boston, MA
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Solid product, no bloating, carb free works great if cutting or slimming down. mixes great in shaker I generally use water(taste great), Mocha cafe was my flavor of choice. with clean diet and cardio cutting down was smooth sailing

 


Great product - 10/30/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Buddy from United States
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

I've been using this product for a little over two weeks and notice significantly less soreness the morning after my workouts. I blend the chocolate flavor with some crushed ice, unsweetened almond milk, and half a banana it's delicious with or without food.

 


New formula is garbage - 10/28/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Margo from Tx
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

This used to be a good product. They recently re formulated and not only ruined the taste but the product as well. Read the label. Too much cholesterol and sodium.

 


The best got better! - 10/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JJ from Charlotte, NC
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

1. taste improved in June 2013 to have amazing new flavors.  
2. It is now non-GMO  
3. Informed Choice Tested, free of banned substances  
4. They use Cross-Flow microfiltered, triple cold filtered whey to preserve microfractions, enhance bioavailability and protect from harmful denaturing.  
5. They only use natural color, and no filler.  
6. It's a blend of whey concentrate, isolate and hydrolysate.  
7. 25g of protein per scoop! 2.7g of leucine, 5.5g of BCAAs  
8. They have a cafe mocha with real Brazilian coffee and 100mg of caffeine!!

 


Great Product and Great Service - 07/16/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big T from Oakland, FL
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Great taste and an easy mix with everything including water.

 


Good Brand - 05/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: RD from Atlanta
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Good Brand. taste about 1 7. I mix with other proteins blends. Great stacking product.

 


good and bad - 04/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: vlad L from raleigh nc
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

it works great but for some reasons i pick the tropical twist.... OMG horrible taste. my own fault tho..

 


decent protein - 04/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rich from Montana
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

bought this as part of a stack, taste good, low carbs..

 


Great Tasting Protien - 02/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Minnesota
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

This is a great tasting, high quality protein. It is low on carbohydrates and mixes well with water. I plan on buying ten pounds next time.

 


Smooth Banana - 10/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from Chicago
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Great product for the price, easiest mixing protein I have ever tried. I bought the smooth banana flavor.... tastes like rotten bananas until you get used to it.

 


Great Protein! - 07/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Youngbuck-315 from Lunenburg-va
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

I have tried quite a few proteins that are on the market such as nitro-tech and musclePharm but nothing has given me the results like this. I started at 210 6'1' benching 275 to 220 and benching 315 in a little less than two months. But you have to take it right and eat right with it also. GREAT TASTE!

 


Taste Great !!!!! - 05/26/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from New jersey
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

This stuff is pretty good and it tastes good too. i was trying to lose weight and i found out by drinking a scoop of this stuff an half hour after waking up. Really helped me to cut off some pound with working out. but that does not mean not to work out. I just wish they didn`t stop making the bannana flavor.

 


Amazing Product!! - 09/13/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tim from Boston, Mass
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

This is my first whey isolate, it's a good buy at 49.99 for a 5lb jug. I'm using it post workout and what a difference from standard whey protein! It absorbs much faster and I've been seeing amazing results from using this product over a regular whey. I'll be using this post workout from now on, I highly recommend it!

 


Not Bad - 09/12/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jason R from Toledo, Ohio
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Tastes great,about the best banana flavor I've tried. Mixes pretty good but clumps a little bit if you use a shaker. You have to use a blender to get it to mix up good.

 


Dymatize SUPER Whey Protein - 04/28/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: George from Charlotte, NC
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

I have to lay it out there, this is one solid protein, what else can you really say about a product that keeps you full with less scoops and keeps your muscles satisfied after a brutal workout. Usually I mix it with Skim milk just because that's all I really ever buy as far as milk and I don't like it with water. It mixes great and taste's awesome as well. After a hard workout drinking Elite Whey just kind of add's that feeling that you've accomplished something. Now with Dymatize Elite Whey, I've had other proteins before that after I take it, I don't feel full at all, and that makes me hungry for other crap, but this stuff is great with just one scoop and I'm nice and full and not feeling very hungry. I don't really use this for meal replacement, just mainly for post workout purposes, and while I'm at work on break or lunch. I like to have a glas of Elite Whey with my breakfast, it really goes great with everything. The Price ... it is very nice too, not very expensive in comparrison to other products, and for how the prodcut works it's definitly a steal! Elite Whey will always be in my stack.

 


Nice and smooth and it works - 04/21/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Monster from Venice, FL
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Dymatize Elite Whey offers itself with a great price and profile. Th only thingDymatize forgot was one enormous ingredient... SPLENDA! they just use Acesuflame K as the sweetener, and it is bitter. It's definitely not impossible to drink or anything like that but I am used to sweeter shakes or flat and the stronger bitter taste is definitely a turn off. I can say for certain that it mixes well, and doesn't upset my stomach. As far as whey proteins go it does a great job and it's low fat and good carbs. I've been using Dymatize as my whey isolate for a while now despite the bitter taste and I must say I am impressed with their protein. The first thing that caught my eye on Dymatize was at the time a relatively cheap isolate with a lot of servings so I decided to give it a try. I gained muscle while taking this product without gaining any fat.  
 
I strongly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an affordable, quality whey isolate.

 


The Pro's Choice - 04/17/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ProBody from Kansas City, KS
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

You can't complain about price!  
You can't complain about size!  
You can't complain about taste!  
You can't complain about results!  
 
This is the one product that I had not one complaint about, everything was perfectly matched to my standards.  
The price for 100 servings was very nicely done by Dymatize because you know that you are getting gram for gram your money's worth.  
 
All of their flavors are fantastic, although 100 servings of any one thing can get you a little tired of it, so I have two that I alternate between or sometimes put in one scoop of one and one of the other to keep a little variety in the taste department.  
 
I like to start my morning off with two scoops of Elite Whey Protein becasue I like to get up and active a.s.a.p. I have a busy schedule and I know I am going to burn a ton of calories in the process so I want something solid under my belt.  
 
Before I hit the weight you best believe it is Elite Whey time, one scoop in water before and one scoop in water after. This keep the lean muscle gains flourishing and the hunger away. A lot of people like myself use this as a meal replacement and it works very well in that capacity. I pump hard and gain muscle and thanks to the Elite Whey I don't have all that soreness after my intense workouts. It has a nice amount of glutamines to hit where it hurts. I can't think of a better bargain for the money.

 


Well Done overall - 04/17/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tito from Reno, NV
Product: Dymatize Elite Whey Protein

Whenever i make a shake i have to use the blender because it always seems like there is some product left in the shaker unmixed and I hate that. Granted the price is perfect and I should not be so anal, I just hate to see something go to waste. For a person on a budget Dymatize Elite Whey is the prefect way to go. I think the servings an the price are the big drawers for most people first. Once you start to use the Elite whey you see that it really does pack a punch. I hve had really good results decreasing my body fat percentage with Elite Whey. I have gotten more lean muscle and defined cuts as well, so it isn't just another cheap product that gives you a lot of serving that do nothing.  
 
I am not a big fan of the sweetner they use, I guess I am used to just plain sugar or (unfortunately) fructose in my protein powder. Either way, low fat, good carbs, great price, I'm there!

 


 
Read 25 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.