IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7
3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings with 0 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 Reviews
 
4 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$73.99
Our Price: 
$42.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4 Pounds
Review Average: 
3.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 4 Reviews
Write a review

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 Reviews


Great all around protein - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Miknis3 from DuBois, PA
Product: Dymatize Elite Fusion 7

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 is a solid, all around meal replacement protein powder. It is marketed as having an elite ingredient profile from the up and coming company that is Dymatize.  
   
-Mixability/Texture 9.5/10:  
I didn't have any issues with mixing this product despite the large amount of powder per scoop. It recommends using about 4 oz of water per scoop, but I usually did 2 scoops per serving so taking this into account, 10 oz of water was what I found to be the magic spot for having the right texture. As for the texture, it was pleasantly smooth without lumps or clumping. Also, I know a few of you are concerned about this new blended protein from Dymatize after experiencing the slight grittiness of their Elite XT. Rest assured, that same grittiness is no where to be found here.  
   
-Taste 9.8/10:  
This is marketed heavily as having an 'Incredible Taste'. After trying both the Rich Chocolate Shake and the Peanut Butter Chocolate flavors, I must say that this was certainly true as it's one of the most enjoyable proteins I've tried in terms of taste. Both flavors have a rich, creamy taste that are certainly a treat. I actually like using this product as the base for my custom gainer shakes as many of you have seen in my journal. Combining it with oats makes it even better, just be sure to add a little more water.  
   
-Ingredient Profile 9.4/10:  
I could care less how amazing a product tastes if it comes at the expense of having a compromised nutritional profile. With this product, I'm glad that this certainly wasn't the case. Each serving contains a solid 23 gram blend of whey isolates and concentrates, milk protein concentrate, egg albumin, micellar casein and calcium caseinate. Some will get scared off by the fat content at 6g per serving, but it's primarily MCTs and CLA making it quite the interesting addition. Finally, add in 5g of high quality dietary fiber, a ridiculous amino acid profile and only 1g of sugar per serving, and you have a winner.  
   
-Effectiveness 9.3/10:  
Now, before some of you run out and buy this to use as your primary protein source, keep in mind that this isn't an ideal protein source for post workout due to the fat and fiber content. With that being said, I used it primarily as the base for my homemade gainer shakes during my last recomposition log and was very pleased with the product. No bloating, or digestive issues to report despite the high amount of fiber.  
   
-Overall 9.4/10:  
While this isn't a protein designed for every situation, it makes an excellent meal replacement and gainer shake base for those looking to add some lean mass or fill in a few calories they're lacking. I'd highly recommend giving this a try on your next lean bulk/recomposition and seeing for yourself the solid product that they have put together here. Well done, Dymatize.

 


Naw - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Adam from Bronx
Product: Dymatize Elite Fusion 7

I found fusion7 to be a bit chalky myself.. Doesn't really mix that well.. It tastes alright but I wouldn't buy it again.

 


Product Feedback - 10/31/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Aarrieus
Product: Dymatize Elite Fusion 7

it tasted good but i wouldnt take that product again

 


protein powerhouse - 07/31/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kp from long island ny
Product: Dymatize Elite Fusion 7

Superb taste...packed with various proteins...full of vitamins...reasonably priced. Touche' !!

 




 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.