Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Dymatize Elite Fusion 7
3.5 out of 5 stars
based on 4 ratings with 4 user reviews.

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 Reviews

4 Pounds


Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 is an optimal Fusion of seven different protein sources. In addition to the unique cutting edge seven-factor Protein blend found in Elite Fusion 7, each serving also contains a full 5 grams of fiber.

: Dymatize
: 4 Pounds
: Protein Blends
Product Not Currently Available
Read 4 Reviews
> Write a Review

Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 Reviews

  • Great all around protein
    Dymatize Elite Fusion 7 is a solid, all around meal replacement protein powder. It is marketed as having an elite ingredient profile from the up and coming company that is Dymatize.  
     
    -Mixability/Texture 9.5/10:  
    I didn't have any issues with mixing this product despite the large amount of powder per scoop. It recommends using about 4 oz of water per scoop, but I usually did 2 scoops per serving so taking this into account, 10 oz of water was what I found to be the magic spot for having the right texture. As for the texture, it was pleasantly smooth without lumps or clumping. Also, I know a few of you are concerned about this new blended protein from Dymatize after experiencing the slight grittiness of their Elite XT. Rest assured, that same grittiness is no where to be found here.  
     
    -Taste 9.8/10:  
    This is marketed heavily as having an 'Incredible Taste'. After trying both the Rich Chocolate Shake and the Peanut Butter Chocolate flavors, I must say that this was certainly true as it's one of the most enjoyable proteins I've tried in terms of taste. Both flavors have a rich, creamy taste that are certainly a treat. I actually like using this product as the base for my custom gainer shakes as many of you have seen in my journal. Combining it with oats makes it even better, just be sure to add a little more water.  
     
    -Ingredient Profile 9.4/10:  
    I could care less how amazing a product tastes if it comes at the expense of having a compromised nutritional profile. With this product, I'm glad that this certainly wasn't the case. Each serving contains a solid 23 gram blend of whey isolates and concentrates, milk protein concentrate, egg albumin, micellar casein and calcium caseinate. Some will get scared off by the fat content at 6g per serving, but it's primarily MCTs and CLA making it quite the interesting addition. Finally, add in 5g of high quality dietary fiber, a ridiculous amino acid profile and only 1g of sugar per serving, and you have a winner.  
     
    -Effectiveness 9.3/10:  
    Now, before some of you run out and buy this to use as your primary protein source, keep in mind that this isn't an ideal protein source for post workout due to the fat and fiber content. With that being said, I used it primarily as the base for my homemade gainer shakes during my last recomposition log and was very pleased with the product. No bloating, or digestive issues to report despite the high amount of fiber.  
     
    -Overall 9.4/10:  
    While this isn't a protein designed for every situation, it makes an excellent meal replacement and gainer shake base for those looking to add some lean mass or fill in a few calories they're lacking. I'd highly recommend giving this a try on your next lean bulk/recomposition and seeing for yourself the solid product that they have put together here. Well done, Dymatize.

    Reviewer: from DuBois, PA   |   Date: 12/12/2012 4:23:46 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Naw
    I found fusion7 to be a bit chalky myself.. Doesn't really mix that well.. It tastes alright but I wouldn't buy it again.
    Reviewer: from Bronx   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Product Feedback
    it tasted good but i wouldnt take that product again
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/31/2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • protein powerhouse
    Superb taste...packed with various proteins...full of vitamins...reasonably priced. Touche' !!
    Reviewer: from long island ny   |   Date: 7/31/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 705016920365 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate