Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Dymatize Elite Casein
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

Dymatize Elite Casein Reviews

2.18 Pounds


Dymatize Elite Casein is specifically designed to digest more slowly than other rapid release protein sources, including products such as whey. This slower digestion results from the natural sensitivity of Casein Protein to the pH of your digestive track. Elite Casein naturally thickens in the low pH environment of the stomach, the release of protein may take more than twice as long as other forms of protein, providing a prolonged and steady release of protein into your system.

: Dymatize
: 2.18 Pounds
: Casein Protein

$30.95 $45.99

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

Dymatize Elite Casein Reviews

  • Casen Protein
    I have used Dymatize Casein in the past and like the resolt of how it burns slowly in my meal plan. The flavor was good, only draw back is the smell of the powder. Strong odor, but good flavor. Recommended to friends to try.
    Reviewer: from Charleston SC   |   Date: 5/28/2014 3:00:54 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Good but tastes terrible!
    Everything you expect from Casein protein. The taste is absolutely terrible but other than that it's great.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 4/25/2014 11:27:13 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good taste!
    I mix with almond milk and ice cubes. Mixes pretty easy with hand shaking, and taste is really good. Slow release helps to stabilize my blood sugar. a nice treat after a work out.
    Reviewer: from lake Leelanau, MI   |   Date: 4/27/2013 6:24:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • works great
    this stuff helps with recovery very well. only problem it doesn't mix that well. kinda clumpy.
    Reviewer: from cleveland ohio   |   Date: 4/8/2013 7:44:52 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good
    excellent
    Reviewer: from NJ Elizabeth   |   Date: 2/22/2013 7:21:13 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best in class
    One of my favorite Casein proteins of all time. Doesn't get much better than Dymatize. When you compare quality and price this thing comes out on top every time. It mixes a lot better than the other caseins that I've tried. And mixes about 10 times better than the optimum.
    Reviewer: from Illinois   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great taster for the money!
    Dymatize Elite Casein is always in my stack, rather I'm cutting, bulking, maintaining, recomping. I take it right before I hit the sack. I got the vanilla flavor and to my surprise, it was delicious. Most vanilla flavored protein tastes awful and like Chalk. but I truly enjoyed this one. It was very smooth, mixed very well, and tasted very well. I'm not sure if the guy who recommended I get anything but vanilla had gotten a bad batch or what, but this casein by far mixed better than ON's and ON is pretty well known for their great mixability. Dymatize Elite Casein also has an incredibly low amount of sodium. I've seen alot of other caseins as high as 300mg per serving! Wth! Obviously not a big deal if you're not worried about your sodium intake, but being a natural bodybuilder, Sodium plays a big roll in your overall look. You need SOME sodium unless you are going on stage for a show, but if you have too much you could be holding alot of water, giving you the bloated fluffy look and possibly affecting your performance in the gym. Dymatize Elite Casein also has a pretty decent BCAA and EAA listing to compliment it's very lean nutrition facts.
    Reviewer: from Minn, MN   |   Date: 5/5/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Gets the job done
    Great taste. Great quality. Perfect to take before bed so you can recover and build muscle during rest. I wake up feeling full but not bloated. I would recommend this anytime to anyone. Dymatize Elite Casein is not 100% Micellar Casein (the best kind) but Micellar is the most abundant one in the listing, coming right before Calcium Caseinate and Milk casein. I have beenm taking Casein for years, diferent brands and such and the sodium content is a big + for me so I'll probably be buying this one over ON's version from here on out. I'm trying out Cytosport's casein now as well so that's still subject to change. But so far dymatize is definitely winning out.
    Reviewer: from Roswell, NM   |   Date: 5/5/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 705016226009 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate