Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Driven Sports Lean Xtreme
3.8 out of 5 stars
based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.

Driven Sports Lean Xtreme Reviews

90 Capsules


Driven Sports Lean Xtreme targets multiple pathways to assist lowering cortisol, maintaining muscle tone, and optimizing the bodys immune function in order to promote the ideal muscle sparing environment.  
 

: Driven Sports
: 90 Capsules
: Stimulant Free Products, Cortisol Blockers
Product Not Currently Available
Read 12 Reviews
> Write a Review

Driven Sports Lean Xtreme Reviews

  • 4/5 - Decent results
    I give this a 4/5, only because I didnt see results till after my 2nd bottle. Diet is clean work out 7 days a week didnt loose a ton a weight just 4-5 lbs but did keep mid section flat.
    Reviewer: from Boston   |   Date: 10/19/2016 7:41:46 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Lean Extreame
    it was ok, expected better did not gain but did not loose either. Diet is pretty clean and I work out 6 days a week so I expected greater reselts.
    Reviewer: from Mass   |   Date: 8/22/2016 8:23:43 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • No side effects, but slow
    Went through my first bottle and not much change in belly fat. Changed my diet and continued to exercise. Lost a couple of pounds, but the belly fat still noticeable. Ordered a second bottle. We'll see if it makes a bigger difference. No side effects though.
    Reviewer: from Orlando, FL   |   Date: 6/5/2014 4:39:41 AM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • More Money Wasted
    I read the reviews on this product and it seemed most of them were good. I don't usually risk my money on products that don't offer a satisfaction guarantee. This time I did. Don't make the same mistake I did. I had no noticeable results either by way of scale or measuring tape. Took as directed to a T. If you don't like throwing your money in the trash, look for something with a satisfaction guarantee.
    Reviewer: from Michigan   |   Date: 6/1/2014 10:27:40 AM
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Not noticing any difference
    This is my second bottle and I almost all the way thru it and I haven't noticed sny changes. I bought it as a cortisol blocker but have better luck with other products.
    Reviewer: from Las Vegas, NV   |   Date: 4/25/2014 11:41:51 AM
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • jelly
    Great stuff made the thick stubborn fat into jelly, two weeks in and seeing good results p.s stacking it with raspberry ketones! Hey use what works for you*%*
    Reviewer: from S, D Cali   |   Date: 3/29/2014 10:49:37 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • New formula similar results
    Although its a little different from the original it still does the job. As a multiple business owner stress is always high and this product does help with the leaning out process and differing the cortisol in men over 30. Awesome product would definitely recommend it
    Reviewer: from Cali   |   Date: 8/19/2013 11:34:19 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Natural Product!!
    I keep ordering this product because it works...
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 9/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    I loved these. I lost alot of fat in my stomach just in a few weeks, then I stopped taking them to start again in a few months. I bought some for my wife bc she can't have anything that has stimulants in it. I never got the shakes or jitters bc of this fact. Overall great product and I will buy again.
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 8/31/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Great Product...works very well..re-ordered 3 times. On July 21st won Masters Overall SNBF Natural in Atlanta and received Pro Card...this product was very key to achieving a super ripped look...Thanks
    Reviewer: from Anderson SC   |   Date: 7/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Lean Xtreme
    Okay diet/exercise wise, I was drinking nothing but water on this, ate 'clean'. Had one carb day a week. Went to gym 3-4 nights a week. Did 'afterburn' style workouts. No cardio sessions. I also drank Purple wraath, and took Blue Up, non stimulated. (controlled labs) Okay, started at 167 lbs, and by the time I was done I was at 163 lbs. I kept my muscle size. I did become weaker, but getting lean does that from what im told. probably more of a carb issue than the Lean Xtreme. Results wise I saw a little bit less fat on stomach. Noticed my biceps get a little more ripped. Nothing amazing, but noticeable. It made me feel like I was starving, but then I would go to eat, and not want it, and end up throwing food away. (wierd right?) off subject, the purple wraath sucked, muscle marinade worked way better for longer. Wraath lost its effect after a week. LOL... Blue up is good if you want constant wood. LOL... If i were to suggest anything I would say get 2 bottles of this if you want to see results. But then again, I don't know, because the first week off of it, I felt so much better. Haven't gained the weight back by the way, its been a few weeks. There ya go. My crappy review. LOL
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 5/8/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Will help you drop the pounds!!
    I couldn't be happier with this product!! I'm getting ready for a show so I'm on my cutting diet, I started this as I began a few cheat days and tracked everything I ate, I feel this helped me stay at the same weight while I cheated! Now the cheat days are over and it is helping me drop the pounds. NOT a miracle pill by any means, you still have to WORK but this will help! If you use it, I hope you lose the weight you want to lose :) Good luck in your efforts!! BTW, I take 4 a day, never past 4-4:30 in the afternoon. I started with only 2 to see how my body responded, I suggest that approach actually! I upped to 4 within a few days. I have no problems sleeping but, again, I don't take it late in the day. I recommend this product!!
    Reviewer: from Augusta, Georgia   |   Date: 9/15/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 791851333460 Brand: Category: Purpose: Weight Loss
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate