Driven Sports Craze
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Driven Sports Craze Reviews

45 Servings


Driven Sports Craze was engineered based on the latest scientific studies for sporting performance enhancement. Craze includes the Kinesis blend that enchances the mind muscle stimulation with great flavor with no fillers like maltodextrin.

: Driven Sports
: 45 Servings
: Pre-Workout Supplements, Nitric Oxide (NO2)
Product Not Currently Available
Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Driven Sports Craze Reviews

  • The Craze is the best pre-workout i have ever used.
    This is by far the best pre- workout I have ever used. No jittery feeling while I work out. I have my Summer time lemonade and a full can of the Grape on the shelf waiting form. I try to keep one full container on my shelf with my other supliments. A+ From my point of view.
    Reviewer: from Newberg, Oregon.   |   Date: 10/18/2013 8:26:16 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Pre-Workout!
    This may be the best Pre-Workout drink I've tried. And I've tried quite a few. The only other one I'd say is comparable is Muscle Marinade. But even it doesn't give the focus that Craze does. I feel like I can use this before both weight lifting and cardio workouts. The only side effect that some people might not like is that it does tend to try your mouth out a little. I don't feel like that's a negative, since frankly, you should be drinking a lot of water if you're working out hard anyway. Excellent product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/9/2013 6:14:29 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • just another..
    just another pre work out that dosnt work for me. im taking 3 scoops and dont feel a thing. i took two scoops the day i got it and nothing.. if pre workouts dont work for you dont waste your time on this one.berry lemonade is bar far the most harsh flavor of pre workout i have ever had. i dont mean to sound like a hater..
    Reviewer: from kingston, Wa   |   Date: 8/31/2013 2:38:32 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • LIKE
    Best pre-workout I have taken
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati,Oh   |   Date: 8/28/2013 8:27:11 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty good!
    This product was pretty good. I'm a female so at first it gave me bad jitters so I started taking only half a scoop and that did it for me. Gave me lots of energy and an overall better workout :)
    Reviewer: from Long Island, New York   |   Date: 4/22/2013 9:46:16 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Ivaana jizz
    Craze is a good product ,it gives you perfect focus in the gym and alot of energy so you wont feel like stopping ,even though it doesnt give you that pump in the gym its still worth it cause of the drive that lasts pretty long , overall Craze is worth your money if your want to be able to go forever in the gym and be able to focus.
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 4/12/2013 1:35:04 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CRAZEYYYYYYYYYY
    Where do i start? This stuff is almost too stimulating! I started with one scoop thank goodness and rocked a good workout. I later did some reading and found out this item stacks well with hemavol. I tried 2 scoops hemavol 2 scoops craze, holy hell i got the greatest pumps and more energy than any other pre ive ever taken. After taking craze i tend to crash hard and get mild headaches. Still need to test weather its craze or not. Awesome energy......
    Reviewer: from Salida Co.   |   Date: 1/21/2013 2:50:49 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Craze is KRA
    I've been using craze for a little over a month and I must say that the pumps and focus I have in the gym are crazy . The intensity of my workouts have been insane and I feel less fatigued during and after sets. Craze is by far the best per workout on the market today!
    Reviewer: from Henderson, NV   |   Date: 11/25/2012 7:56:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good stuff
    This is some good s... Naturally I always go hard at the gym I self amp up when needed, I dig deep to go hard. I had never tried any preworkout energy mix drink before but I wanted something to stack up with my own energy to help me boost up more and go even harder at the gym and longer. Take my word for it,this is some good s....
    Reviewer: from TEXAS   |   Date: 11/4/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best pre workout ever
    Craze is by far the greatest per workout I've ever taken. Great pumps and focus.
    Reviewer: from Henderson, Nvr   |   Date: 11/1/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Craze is really crazy
    This is insane stuff, it shouldn't even be legal but it is amazing my workouts are nuts, I can do so much more. Get this stuff now
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • A serious CRAZE
    I wanna mention one thing first, this supplement is not for beginners and is one of the strongest preworkouts available on the market today!!!  
     
    Pros- Insane endless energy, Good pump, Great strength increase, and really good focus.  
     
    Cons- Jitters if you are sensative to stimulants, hard to sleep if taken within a few hours of bed, skin irratation but that can depend on how you body reacts to it.  
     
    Conclusion - If you are a experienced lifter and supplement taker then this supplement is going to push you to new levels you have not been able to go before, but if you are still getting into supplements and havent taken many stimulants i would suggest starting with something a little less stronger cuz this stuff is CRAZY...

    Reviewer: from IPYU team   |   Date: 7/6/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Ridiculous
    This product is ridiculous. the pumps were amazing and so was my energy even after my workout.... This stuff works, i have had a bunch of friends who take jack3d and no-xplode and they have asked me if im on 'the sauce' happy lifting!
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 6/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 791851333583 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate