IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500
4.4 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500
 
Quantity:
 
Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500 Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$89.99
Our Price: 
$43.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500 Reviews


Good stuff at 4 caps a day - 07/09/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay plap from Nyc
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

Good stuff pop 4 a day and you'll start seeing results. If u did not have to double the recommended dose it would be a five star product. Definitely worth a try.

 


Good stuff - 06/20/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SkonGotti
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

This product has been great so far. I just finished my cycle and i gained about twenty pounds of muscle, and my streangth gains were incredible. I had hardly any side-effects, besides a little acne on my forehead wich im sure i can link to working out hard with a hat on (learned from that). I am currently on my pct and i am excited too see what really stuck, in terms of losing my gains. This product was awesome.. just make sure you get a good cycle/liver support, i started feeling it in my liver about a week before i finished this product.

 


dont waste your money - 05/17/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: red bull from oklahoma city
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

will not use this product again, did not see any results.there is no value for this product. just use a good test booster!

 


Eat BIG and Get BIG - 12/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JT from New Jersey
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

This stuff was insane! Definitely will be cycling on this again.  
   
 If you eat big, you will see results while taking SOS 500. I've felt like I'm a hard gainer. It was hard for me to break the 165lb mark. With this stuff, I have broke that and still going strong.  
   
 From literally the 2nd day of taking SOS 500, I felt like an alpha male in the gym. I was throwing around more weight than I have ever done in the past. The first week, I went from 159lbs to 163lbs, which is where I typically stay around. By the end of the second week, I stepped on the scale at 171lbs! I oouldn't believe it! Third week, up to 174lbs and by the end of the 4th, 175lbs. The first 2 weeks were insane but by the 3rd and 4th week, the effects were going down.  
   
 I am over a month off the cycle, ended my PCT, and I've kept my weight between 169 and 170lbs.  
   
 Guys, like I said, you have to EAT and you'll put on size. I'm in college right now so food was easy access. The second week in, I went home for the weekend and the first thing my mom said to me was, 'you look like you put on weight' ...in a good way. This stuff will work for you if you put the effort into it. No doubt I'll be taking this again.

 


I liked it - 11/28/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Marty from Chicago
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

I liked it , it kept me looking full all day - I took my first cycles 7 month ago and gain 8 pounds AFTER the pct. this time though I stack it with 1 andro by fina flex. Really did not notice too much of a difference. I'd stick to one SOS 500 on my next cycle.  
   
Sex dive - it was ok - horny in the beginning and then died of lol. It back up though  
   
Acne - yeaaaaah, I never got back acne EVER, until I use this product. Give and take I guess  
   
Effectiveness - works well - I know it nothing like the real thing , but it def helps  
 

 


not sure if it worked - 09/29/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Gary
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

I'm not exactly sure if it worked. I definitely got results while using this product, but then again I was also working my butt off, going to the gym twice a day alot of times. Definitely no negative side effects, but it wasn't a miracle pill.

 


Once you try it you're hooked - 09/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nofearsteveshere from New Port Richey, FL
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

First of all this was my first PH. And happy with my choice. Within a couple of days I noticed a harder, skin tight pump feel trough out the day. More strength in the gym. I put on about 8 lbs too. This is a good product I will definitely try it again. I still have one week left and just ordered the DD PCT they have so I will let you know how that works in couple weeks.

 


19 nor deca - 06/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hangman from Miami, FL
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

For those of you who don't know, 19 Nor is a nandrolone or 'Deca'. I've been taking this stuff just over 10 days now and I can assure you that this stuff works! My bench has gone up at least 30 lbs. and overall strength and recovery is through the roof. If you take this stuff you BETTER have a real diet in place because adding 20lbs. of muscle on a 4 week oral cycle is impossible. Over 50% of those gains are water weight. One day I ate fast food and some other sludge on this stuff and the next day I was really puffy. Expect to gain around 5lbs. of real muscle with any pro hormone. Also, do NOT take this supplement if you are prone to male pattern baldness. My scalp is itching non-stop week round! I'm not prone to baldness so this is an excellent product for me!

 


Great stuff here! - 12/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Clearwater, Fl
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

Wow, I'm on my first cycle of this and 3 weeks in, already notice the hardening and good jump in strenght. I haven't seen the 20lb gains or so others talk about yet but I'm sure it'll be there or close to it.

 


always amazing results - 11/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from Bloomsburg pa
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

Ive used this product in cycles for about 2 years..... NEVER had an issue i do strongman shows and in training will always on average put about 20lbs on and gain at least 30-40% on all lifts please continue product love it

 


For Real! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stretch from Morristown tn
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

I took SOS 500 for 4 and half weeks and gained 20 pounds. the first week i felt it alittle bit but in the second and third week it was crazy. my pumps was crazy and strenght went up really good too. i been off for about two or three months now and i still have the size and pumps. you will keep all that as long as you keep up your intense work outs. i love SOS 500 just had back pumps with two pills so i stayed with one and felt great.

 


Awesomeeee - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jenksjj47 from oklahoma
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

3 weeks on SOS 500, gained 10 lbs muscle, all lifts up near 15 percent, 1st time on SOS 500 will use again. taking 2 caps daily, a lil lethargic feeling throughout day.. but feel like superman in gym. hope i can keep most strenth, have 2 more weelks left

 


Never fails! - 05/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Crzqban from Miami fl
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

I have taken this producr before, and it never fails to deliver, incredible strenght and energy, massive pumps. Good gains when combined with a decent diet and right supporting supplents. Again guys you got to work your butt off, it is not a magic pill! Enjoy

 


One of the best - 01/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nunez from New Jersey
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals SOS 500

I would like to say this was one of the best products ever I produced amazing gains and kept all until I tore my chest muscle doing jiu jitsu. But the strength and gains were amazing nothing like I ever seen before. I had no side effects whats so ever. I just picked me up two bottles I will be doing four pills a day cant wait and trust me this stuff was great. Also I recommend using milk thistle and a pct

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.