Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50 Reviews

60 Capsules


Double Dragon HD 50 is classified as a pro anabolic compound. HD 50 was developed as a safe alternative to steroids, and are known for their ability to increase strength, and enhance endurance and hardness.

: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals
: 60 Capsules
: Prohormones
Product Not Currently Available
Read 10 Reviews
> Write a Review

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50 Reviews

  • Dragon
    Would not purchase again. Dint really see any results
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/20/2013 4:15:03 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • awsome lean gainsR
    Bought 2 bottles and ran 75 mg a day(3 pills) for 5 weeks. My total gains were 13 lbs and kept 10 after pct. Great product, I live this stuff!
    Reviewer: from Massachusetts   |   Date: 1/22/2013 12:13:47 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good gains
    This stuff worked pretty good gained 10 pounds of muscle in a bottle of ddhd50 I went up 35 pounds on my bench max people could really notice and started complimenting on my arms I would recommend this but cons is after a bottle I would stop taking it for awhile and just do a natural work out for a month or two started feeling side affects after a bottle and recommend cycle support!!
    Reviewer: from Kansas, kc   |   Date: 12/15/2012 11:41:54 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product!
    Great product! I just finished my cycle and could definately see and feel the results.
    Reviewer: from Perris, CA   |   Date: 12/7/2012 9:58:59 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not bad HD 50
    As my first prohormone i wasnt that impressed but i know it did work with the gains in strength and a little muscle mass overall it was a decent prohormone with few to little negative effects and would use again in the future.
    Reviewer: from Burbank, California   |   Date: 9/16/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • HD50 WINN50
    THEY ARE BOTH GREAT PRODUCTS I PLAN TO KEEP ON USING THEM
    Reviewer: from CHARLESTON SC   |   Date: 8/3/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good Product HD 50
    Good product as long as you eat right to get max results. Great site! Product got to me really quickly!!
    Reviewer: from Lancaster SC   |   Date: 5/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great product
    Great product, I began to notice it working within the first week with size and strength gains. This is the first time I took this particular pro hormone. Beginning cycle weight was 181 after cycle weight was 196, so a total gain of 15 lbs. It's now been two weeks post cycle and I'm back down to 192 so havent lost a lot of muscle gained and almost all strenghth gained is still there. I had no side effects really to speak of other then slightly tender nipples at the end of cycle and a little aggression during cycle but that could be just me. All in all I was impressed and will try another cycle again. I recommend this product for muscle mass gains with little side effects.
    Reviewer: from small town, U.S.A.   |   Date: 5/15/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great stuff but...
    Just finished up a 4 week cycle of this stuff. Great results! Lived up to its claims. Put on 13 pounds of lean mass. Only complaint though is that I had the worst shin splints while on cycle! Stay away from cardio during cycle. Other than that though the product is amazing.
    Reviewer: from Ventura, CA   |   Date: 3/2/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Ever!
    Used one cycle of HD-50. Put on 12lbs of pure muscle, added 50+ pounds to my bench! Best product ive ever used, hands down.
    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 1/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 201599999999 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate