IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50
4.4 out of 5 based on 10 ratings with 10 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50
 

DISCONTINUED    

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50 Reviews
 
60 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$39.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
60 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review

Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50 Reviews


Dragon - 05/20/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Gano
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Would not purchase again. Dint really see any results

 


awsome lean gainsR - 01/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Richie C. from Massachusetts
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Bought 2 bottles and ran 75 mg a day(3 pills) for 5 weeks. My total gains were 13 lbs and kept 10 after pct. Great product, I live this stuff!

 


Good gains - 12/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Gettbigotgohome from Kansas, kc
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

This stuff worked pretty good gained 10 pounds of muscle in a bottle of ddhd50 I went up 35 pounds on my bench max people could really notice and started complimenting on my arms I would recommend this but cons is after a bottle I would stop taking it for awhile and just do a natural work out for a month or two started feeling side affects after a bottle and recommend cycle support!!

 


Great product! - 12/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Angelo from Perris, CA
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Great product! I just finished my cycle and could definately see and feel the results.

 


Not bad HD 50 - 09/16/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Swolepoop1 from Burbank, California
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

As my first prohormone i wasnt that impressed but i know it did work with the gains in strength and a little muscle mass overall it was a decent prohormone with few to little negative effects and would use again in the future.

 


HD50 WINN50 - 08/03/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JAY LUKE from CHARLESTON SC
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

THEY ARE BOTH GREAT PRODUCTS I PLAN TO KEEP ON USING THEM

 


Good Product HD 50 - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Scott from Lancaster SC
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Good product as long as you eat right to get max results. Great site! Product got to me really quickly!!

 


Great product - 05/15/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike S. from small town, U.S.A.
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Great product, I began to notice it working within the first week with size and strength gains. This is the first time I took this particular pro hormone. Beginning cycle weight was 181 after cycle weight was 196, so a total gain of 15 lbs. It's now been two weeks post cycle and I'm back down to 192 so havent lost a lot of muscle gained and almost all strenghth gained is still there. I had no side effects really to speak of other then slightly tender nipples at the end of cycle and a little aggression during cycle but that could be just me. All in all I was impressed and will try another cycle again. I recommend this product for muscle mass gains with little side effects.

 


Great stuff but... - 03/02/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brian from Ventura, CA
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Just finished up a 4 week cycle of this stuff. Great results! Lived up to its claims. Put on 13 pounds of lean mass. Only complaint though is that I had the worst shin splints while on cycle! Stay away from cardio during cycle. Other than that though the product is amazing.

 


Best Ever! - 01/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ace from NC
Product: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50

Used one cycle of HD-50. Put on 12lbs of pure muscle, added 50+ pounds to my bench! Best product ive ever used, hands down.

 


 
Read 10 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.