Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Cyclone Cup
4.7 out of 5 stars
based on 9 ratings with 9 user reviews.

Cyclone Cup Reviews

1 Cup


Cyclone Cup is a great shaker cup that will help keep your shakes from having clumps! Get a great shaker that has a wicked look with Cyclone Cup!

: Cyclone Cup
: 1 Cup
: Shaker Cups
Product Not Currently Available
Read 9 Reviews
> Write a Review

Cyclone Cup Reviews

  • Nice cup, love the added cup.
    Great cup at the gym!
    Reviewer: from Lincoln, NE   |   Date: 7/9/2015 4:53:26 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Nice cup
    Nice cup. Sturdy and worth the money.
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 6/13/2015 3:30:41 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cyclone cup
    I purchased this product for the EXTRA mixing abilities for real food by 5% figured I needed it, don't know if the product is just that easily mixed or the cyclone really is that good, but love the design and toughness and leak proof.definitely worth the $$
    Reviewer: from kansas city MO   |   Date: 2/13/2015 5:21:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great cup
    Enjoyed this cop I would recommend it to friends and family or people at the gym just because of the storage on the bottom where you can put your protein or supplements and with protein it is easy to mix
    Reviewer: from San Diego California   |   Date: 1/8/2015 11:56:23 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • made well
    little on the small size
    Reviewer: from cement city   |   Date: 12/28/2014 1:06:56 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great product
    This was a great upgrade from my previous shaker cup its easy to clean very durable and the compartment at the bottom is real convenient for post workout supps.
    Reviewer: from Nassau, Bahamas   |   Date: 12/19/2014 2:33:51 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Very Cool
    very cool cup, love the compartment below
    Reviewer: from St pete FLA   |   Date: 11/20/2014 1:15:33 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cool for illpumpyouup.com but way too much
    Cyclone cup, cool idea! I like what the design behind it is, but really there are soo many revolutionary cups just like it out there, only reason i got it because it has illpumpyouup logo!
    Reviewer: from Mississippi   |   Date: 9/28/2014 11:19:34 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • best shaker cup ever
    Best shaker cup I have ever used
    Reviewer: from new jersey   |   Date: 9/7/2014 5:09:48 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 777711115555 Brand: Category: Purpose: Shaker
 
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate