IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Cobra Labs The Curse Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Cobra Labs The Curse
4.5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Cobra Labs The Curse
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Cobra Labs The Curse Reviews
 
250 Grams
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
250 Grams
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

Cobra Labs The Curse Reviews


Not impressed - 11/11/2014
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: MedicTony from Boston, MA
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

I was not too impressed with this stuff. First off the taste was kind of blah and made me struggle at times to finish it. I've also had awful GI issues every single time I've used this. I've had way better workouts using C4 compared to this...and I am not a fan of C4 either. Give it a try though, it might work better for others. I have a hard time responding to many pre workout supplements so finding something that works is often a challenge.

 


pre workout drink - 05/31/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: alec from texas
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

It works really good but when you take it wait like 20 min and then work out if you wait to long you will crash bad but if you follow tje instructions it works really good

 


Great Value - 01/30/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Wagner from SE Oklahoma
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

I found this product to be very useful and I have had many great workouts with it!! If you are looking for a two in one (great taste and great pump)pre workout experience then this is it!

 


WOW - 03/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Patrick Dean from Birmingham AL
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

Beta Alanine!!! If you haven't tried it try where have you been??? I have had everything from hemorage and 1mr to hyper fx and assualt, Cobra Labs got this one right it will give you intense focus and energy. The best part of this product is its one scoop. A small scoop that you dont even need to double ever plus 50 serving in a bottle well worth your money 9/10!!!!

 


Best pre workout by a mile! - 03/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Cole from Cali
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

Lemon Rush is the most insane flavor I have tried. Crisp and clean, it's a taste good drink with energy to burn. This stuff is hot!!

 


Great pre-workout! One of the best! - 01/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Darnell from Tempe Arizona
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

The Curse has got to be one of the best pre-workouts I have ever tried. Everything about this pre-workout says that Cobra put a lot of effort into making it. It's got everything you could possibly want in a pre-workout, beta alanine, l citrulline and ust the right amount of caffeine. This pre-workout doesn't give me the jitters or any crash after the gym. It's a very clean high.. I get massive pumps from this and an incredible rush of energy.  
 
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great Pre-workout. I usually don't give many recommendations but this one has just blown me away.  
 
The taste is not that bad.. it could be a little bit better but I like to mix it with my amino acids for a better taste. All in all I would definitely give this five stars. This has also been getting a lot of hype on the forums lately. I guess everyone was right.

 


Curse is the best - 11/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Key West, FL
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

Best new stuff on the market. There's nothing like it out there. I've never had anything like the Curse. The graphics look stupid but don't judge it by that. Give it a try and you'll see what I mean. You won't be disappointed.

 


Best Pre on the market - 11/16/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigP from New Jersey
Product: Cobra Labs The Curse

What I really love all this work out as it has Beta Alinine, L-citruline And L-arginine. L citruline Helps increase bloodflow.. On the bed on and gives you an amazing tingle throughout your body. This also doesn't have a crazy amount of caffeine. Love the curse!

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.