Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
Cobra Labs The Curse
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

Cobra Labs The Curse Reviews

250 Grams


Cobra Labs The Curse is a 50 serving bucket of preworkout intensity and mayhem. The Curse will give you insane energy, extreme mental focus, huge muscle pumps, plus it tastes great!

: Cobra Labs
: 250 Grams
: Pre-Workout Supplements

$27.45 $49.99

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

Cobra Labs The Curse Reviews

  • Not impressed
    I was not too impressed with this stuff. First off the taste was kind of blah and made me struggle at times to finish it. I've also had awful GI issues every single time I've used this. I've had way better workouts using C4 compared to this...and I am not a fan of C4 either. Give it a try though, it might work better for others. I have a hard time responding to many pre workout supplements so finding something that works is often a challenge.
    Reviewer: from Boston, MA   |   Date: 11/11/2014 10:16:52 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • pre workout drink
    It works really good but when you take it wait like 20 min and then work out if you wait to long you will crash bad but if you follow tje instructions it works really good
    Reviewer: from texas   |   Date: 5/31/2014 11:41:51 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great Value
    I found this product to be very useful and I have had many great workouts with it!! If you are looking for a two in one (great taste and great pump)pre workout experience then this is it!
    Reviewer: from SE Oklahoma   |   Date: 1/30/2014 1:36:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WOW
    Beta Alanine!!! If you haven't tried it try where have you been??? I have had everything from hemorage and 1mr to hyper fx and assualt, Cobra Labs got this one right it will give you intense focus and energy. The best part of this product is its one scoop. A small scoop that you dont even need to double ever plus 50 serving in a bottle well worth your money 9/10!!!!
    Reviewer: from Birmingham AL   |   Date: 3/22/2013 10:49:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best pre workout by a mile!
    Lemon Rush is the most insane flavor I have tried. Crisp and clean, it's a taste good drink with energy to burn. This stuff is hot!!
    Reviewer: from Cali   |   Date: 3/12/2013 1:05:25 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great pre-workout! One of the best!
    The Curse has got to be one of the best pre-workouts I have ever tried. Everything about this pre-workout says that Cobra put a lot of effort into making it. It's got everything you could possibly want in a pre-workout, beta alanine, l citrulline and ust the right amount of caffeine. This pre-workout doesn't give me the jitters or any crash after the gym. It's a very clean high.. I get massive pumps from this and an incredible rush of energy.  
     
    I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great Pre-workout. I usually don't give many recommendations but this one has just blown me away.  
     
    The taste is not that bad.. it could be a little bit better but I like to mix it with my amino acids for a better taste. All in all I would definitely give this five stars. This has also been getting a lot of hype on the forums lately. I guess everyone was right.

    Reviewer: from Tempe Arizona   |   Date: 1/2/2013 10:20:30 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Curse is the best
    Best new stuff on the market. There's nothing like it out there. I've never had anything like the Curse. The graphics look stupid but don't judge it by that. Give it a try and you'll see what I mean. You won't be disappointed.
    Reviewer: from Key West, FL   |   Date: 11/28/2012 9:40:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Pre on the market
    What I really love all this work out as it has Beta Alinine, L-citruline And L-arginine. L citruline Helps increase bloodflow.. On the bed on and gives you an amazing tingle throughout your body. This also doesn't have a crazy amount of caffeine. Love the curse!
    Reviewer: from New Jersey   |   Date: 11/16/2012 8:25:27 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 609728302412 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder