Champion Nutrition UltraMet
4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

Champion Nutrition UltraMet Reviews

20 - 2.7oz Packets


Champion Nutrition UltraMet is the delicious shake that only takes seconds to prepare and supplies more protein (over 80% of the Recommended Daily Value) and more nutrients (27 essential vitamins and minerals) for less money than many high-calorie fast food meals or virtually any other food you could name. UltraMet contains up to 42 grams of easily-digested protein, which delivers a full spectrum of the 9 essential amino acids, only 3 grams of fat and just enough healthy complex carbohydrates to stabilize your blood sugar and satisfy you for hours.

: Champion Nutrition
: 20 - 2.7oz Packets
: Meal Replacements

$43.95 $56.2

Clear
Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

Champion Nutrition UltraMet Reviews

  • Good deal
    This place is very consistent with pricing, always the best prices! Thanks!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 3/2/2015 8:30:31 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 5 Stars
    Don't change a thing! The best service and prices, thank you again!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 10/22/2014 12:18:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Fine product, fine service.
    Best prices - I love ordering from these guys.
    Reviewer: from Atlanta   |   Date: 5/25/2014 12:43:17 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best recovery drink value
    Ultramet original chocolate is a terrific after work out recovery drink. I've been using it for a year after 'Insanity' work outs and resistance training. It's a ton cheaper than what beachbody pushes, has high protein for muscle recovery, low carb and low glycemic index. Be sure to make in blender, tastes great(taste like crap if just shaken). Add blueberries, banana, peanut butter for a little variety.
    Reviewer: from Pittsburgh, PA   |   Date: 3/10/2014 4:58:31 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • GREAT, THANK YOU!
    Great product, taste plus service! Please keep good prices.Thank you!
    Reviewer: from California   |   Date: 10/15/2013 11:43:57 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great supplement!
    What a convenient way to get a ton of vitamin and minerals with a single shake. 47 grams of protein and little fat make this one of the best I've ever tried. Also, he taste is quite good! I recommend the chocolate. Mix and go. If you're not needing to lose any weight like the above commenters, drink this as a dessert after dinner, its very good, and will assure you get all your nutrients.
    Reviewer: from Georgetown   |   Date: 10/14/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Decent Product
    Champion Nutrition Ultramet is a diet supplement but it seems that it is intended mainly for bodybuilders and athletes. Ultamet is intended mainly to make the amount of vitamins, minerals and other critical nutrients that are absorbed greater without having to eat food that contains them. It sounded pretty good but in short, that was all I seem to have gotten ... nutrients. The only ways I have really been able to lose weight was through exercise and thermogenics even though nutritional supplements like UltraMet are all well and good.  
     
    UltraMet thankfully comes in several different flavors such as chocolate, strawberry, vanilla and banana. I have tried the banana and the chocoate and was very impressed with both, smooth, creamy and makes you want to drink another. Since there are no appettite suppressants in the mix I am unsure how its intended to make use of appetite suppression abilities.  
     
    I enjoyed the fact that I am getting in over 27 minerals and 42 grams of Protein!

    Reviewer: from Idaho   |   Date: 4/28/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Nutrition Shake
    I thought this would be a super weightloss product but it turns out it is more of a nutritional supplement which is good but not good too if you are a little over the top like me and you are trying to lose some weight. I know I should have read the ingredients but I just went on reviews and got UltaMet. I love the flavors they have available and the way it mixes and turn into a wonderful shake just to drink if you want to. I kept waiting for the warmth that usually comes along with diet or weight loss products but I never felt it, when I read the ingredients that is when I saw there were no thermos! Although I did not lose any weight from UltrMet I did get a lot of nutrients.
    Reviewer: from Allentown, PA   |   Date: 4/28/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5

 
SKU: 027692111302 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate