IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus
4.6 out of 5 based on 7 ratings with 7 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Reviews
 
4.8 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$71.99
Our Price: 
$46.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4.8 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review

Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Reviews


Excellent Product - 05/05/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from Clovis, CA
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

The Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Chocolate Brownie is a great product. Of all the chocolate protein powders on the market, I find Champion to be the best tasting. I also like the balance of nutrients compared to other whey protein powders.

 


Service +5 - 02/28/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sandi from Sumner, WA
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

I have ordered from I'll Pump You Up many times. I always get the product I order in a timely manor. There were some delays on my last 2 orders due to the east coast and southern states having winter storm. Even with the delay I could track the location of the order through the link provided in the email when my order was shipped. I will continue to use this .com for my supplies.

 


10 out of 10 - 11/11/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: William from Maryland
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

Definitely one of my favorite proteins thus far. I'm always in the market for new proteins.. I saw Champion nutrition on the I'llpumpyouup website and after reading the reviews I purchased two bottles of the chocolate. I love the taste and It mixes incredibly well I don't have to use a shaker. I usually drink this for breakfast and it's a great meal replacement during the day. I would give it the following breakdown:  
   
Taste: 8.9/10  
Mix ability: 10/10  
Quality: 9/10  
   
I'll def be sticking with Champion nutrition for a while.  
 

 


great service - 10/22/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bj from Tulsa, OK
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

Thank you for prompt communciation and quick service. I have ordered several times from you and have always had a great experience.

 


Protein discrepancies - 06/30/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JC
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

Just an FYI. Protein grams per serving evidently varies by flavor. I purchased vanilla and chocolate. The vanilla is 26 grams of protein per serving and the chocolate was only 21 grams of protein. Just keep that in mind when making your purchase.  
   
Aside from that it tastes great and mixes well.

 


The whey for me - 04/21/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Franko from Marks, MS
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

Hands down, favorite whey protein of all. Awesome taste(not too sweet, very lean, and mixes amazing). I love the chocolate and mix it with water. I like to change protein powders when I run out just to keep it interesting for my taste buds and my body and I always end up going back to, and wanting Champion Pure Whey. If you haven't tried it, you won't regret it! Go get it!  
 
I have been using the Champion's Pure Whey Protein Stack for 90 days and lost 4% body fat and 11 lbs but have tremendous gains in strength and total muscle. I not only look stronger but feel stronger as well.

 


My new favorite - 04/21/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Micki from Bridgeport, CT
Product: Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus

My new favorite protein. The chocolate tastes great and the ingredients are excellent. I like it better than all the other companies Chocolate flavor.  
 
This Champion brand pure whey protein stack is an extremely affective protein that can be taken with any other pre workout or other muscle builders.  
 
I took some time off from bb but now I am ready to get back in the curcuit. This is my choice of protein powders to use to get the gains I need and the recover to make it possible to get up the next day and do it all over again.

 


 
Read 7 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.