Free Shipping on Orders over $99*
Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 7 ratings with 7 user reviews.

Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Reviews

4.8 Pounds


Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus is an effective way to build and maintain lean muscle mass whether you are planning on bulking-up or losing fat. Pure Whey Protein Plus is made with 100% high-quality protein, which makes it an excellent choice as an alternate source of dietary protein.

: Champion Nutrition
: 4.8 Pounds
: Whey Protein

$48.95 $71.99

Clear
Read 7 Reviews
> Write a Review

Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Reviews

  • Excellent Product
    The Champion Nutrition Pure Whey Protein Plus Chocolate Brownie is a great product. Of all the chocolate protein powders on the market, I find Champion to be the best tasting. I also like the balance of nutrients compared to other whey protein powders.
    Reviewer: from Clovis, CA   |   Date: 5/5/2014 9:46:34 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Service +5
    I have ordered from I'll Pump You Up many times. I always get the product I order in a timely manor. There were some delays on my last 2 orders due to the east coast and southern states having winter storm. Even with the delay I could track the location of the order through the link provided in the email when my order was shipped. I will continue to use this .com for my supplies.
    Reviewer: from Sumner, WA   |   Date: 2/28/2014 6:05:01 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • 10 out of 10
    Definitely one of my favorite proteins thus far. I'm always in the market for new proteins.. I saw Champion nutrition on the I'llpumpyouup website and after reading the reviews I purchased two bottles of the chocolate. I love the taste and It mixes incredibly well I don't have to use a shaker. I usually drink this for breakfast and it's a great meal replacement during the day. I would give it the following breakdown:  
     
    Taste: 8.9/10  
    Mix ability: 10/10  
    Quality: 9/10  
     
    I'll def be sticking with Champion nutrition for a while.  

    Reviewer: from Maryland   |   Date: 11/11/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great service
    Thank you for prompt communciation and quick service. I have ordered several times from you and have always had a great experience.
    Reviewer: from Tulsa, OK   |   Date: 10/22/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Protein discrepancies
    Just an FYI. Protein grams per serving evidently varies by flavor. I purchased vanilla and chocolate. The vanilla is 26 grams of protein per serving and the chocolate was only 21 grams of protein. Just keep that in mind when making your purchase.  
     
    Aside from that it tastes great and mixes well.

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/30/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • The whey for me
    Hands down, favorite whey protein of all. Awesome taste(not too sweet, very lean, and mixes amazing). I love the chocolate and mix it with water. I like to change protein powders when I run out just to keep it interesting for my taste buds and my body and I always end up going back to, and wanting Champion Pure Whey. If you haven't tried it, you won't regret it! Go get it!  
     
    I have been using the Champion's Pure Whey Protein Stack for 90 days and lost 4% body fat and 11 lbs but have tremendous gains in strength and total muscle. I not only look stronger but feel stronger as well.

    Reviewer: from Marks, MS   |   Date: 4/21/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • My new favorite
    My new favorite protein. The chocolate tastes great and the ingredients are excellent. I like it better than all the other companies Chocolate flavor.  
     
    This Champion brand pure whey protein stack is an extremely affective protein that can be taken with any other pre workout or other muscle builders.  
     
    I took some time off from bb but now I am ready to get back in the curcuit. This is my choice of protein powders to use to get the gains I need and the recover to make it possible to get up the next day and do it all over again.

    Reviewer: from Bridgeport, CT   |   Date: 4/21/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 027692114204 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate