IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Cellucor C4 Extreme
4.5 out of 5 based on 41 ratings with 41 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Cellucor C4 Extreme
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews
 
30 Servings
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$29.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
30 Servings
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 41 Reviews
Write a review

Cellucor C4 Extreme Reviews


Instant energy - 09/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Wil from CA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 is the real thing. I've tried in the past other supplements for pre-workout and none measure to this one.  
Great Stuff!

 


Instant energy - 09/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Wil from CA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 is the real thing. I've tried in the past other Supplements for pre-workout and none measure to this one. Great Stuff!

 


Great Product! - 08/27/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Meagan from Houston, TX
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

This stuff really works! I only use about 1/2 a scoop to 3/4 of a scoop because I am smaller. It kicks in in about 10 minutes and I am ready to go! The Blue Razz flavor is great. Not too sweet or tart at all.

 


Xplosive! - 08/26/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Easily the best preworkout I have taken. I have used NO Xplod, 1MR, PumpHD, and a couple others and this still hits me harder, lasts longer, gives me a better pump, and 0 crash after my workouts. I will still try out others but C4 remains to be my go to.

 


Icy Blue Razz - 05/28/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big G from Kansas City, MO
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I don't write a lot of reviews do to the fact what works for me may or may not work for others. This product gives me a good pump, focus and intensity. Im going to continue taking cellucor products because they work for me. Ive tried several different flavors and for me they taste like jolly ranchers hard candy which I like a lot. I stack c4 with cellucor NO3 Chrome for a more explosive workout.

 


Meh... - 05/13/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Doziboy from Norway
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Tried it, not as good as expected.. Does not give as good effect as i was hoping for.

 


C4 Pre-workout - 05/11/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Karol from ON, Canada
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I'd rate it 3/5. I'm very tolerant to caffeine and 135 mg a scoop is not enough. The beta alanine gives a nice boost, and personally I like the dose a lot. In my opinion people would benefit from this product more if it was stronger.

 


Icy Energy - 04/30/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: CBarten from Agassiz British Columbia
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Excellent taste. Love the clean energy boost without a crash afterwards. A little disappointing on the pump, but overall an awesome product

 


Works great - 04/14/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shayne
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

This is my first pre work out I've ever used, it did the trick. It would fire me up before a workout and I would feel energized and wanna push more weight. It wakes you up and makes you wanna go to the gym. Great product. Easy to mix. And it tastes great! I would recommend this to anyone

 


Worst pre workout i tried - 02/15/2014
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: shawn from los angeles, ca
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

The worst pre workout i think i tried in a while for me, I didn't feel any pump at all, only thing I can say is it does taste good and you can go to sleep easily right after working out. I wouldn't recommend it at all waste of money better to just drink energy drink then this thing.

 


Preferred over Jack3d - 01/20/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Gabe Suarez from Houston,TX
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Works good. Good pump. Your face and fire are on fire within minutes. BUT, Man parts wont work for at least half a day. That's pretty much any pre-work out though. Prefer it over Jack3ed (Micro)

 


Performance booster - 01/19/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Norfolk,VA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I rate this product about a 3/4. It is about the same as Hemo Rage Black. Both have about the same ingrediants. AND BOTH give good energy and stamina....MIKE

 


great stuff - 01/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bark3711 from Colorado
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

This stuff is the best. Great taste and you can feel it almost immediately. I've tried other similar products but none work like this.

 


First Pre workout - 12/30/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Andrew M. from Knoxeville, TN
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Im new to serious weight training and i was falling short at the end of my workouts. My friends suggested c4 so i picked up a tub of pink lemonade flavored. Tried it for the first time today and it was insane. C4 meets the expectations of what a PWO should be. I had endless energy even though i had worked all day. Im a big guy (6'3' 230lbs) and 1 rounded scoop had me throwing the weights through the roof. Good job cellucor! You made another devoted customer.

 


Happy beyond expectations... - 11/07/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: c0yled from Worcester, MA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Happy with this product, ordered the watermelon flavor. Felt like I got more endurance out of this pre workout than others I have used, and excellent pumps too. No jitters or crash afterwards either. Def. Recommend it.

 


Happy beyond expectations... - 11/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: c0yled from Worcester, MA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Happy with this product, ordered the watermelon flavor. Felt like I got more endurance out of this pre workout than others I have used, and excellent pumps too. No jitters or crash afterwards either. Def. Recommend it.

 


Exactly what I needed - 10/05/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lefty 51 from West Chester Ohio
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Wasn't sure what I was getting into, new to serious weight training. My buddies said this (C-4) was the way to go. I have seen good results with this product and will continue to buy it.

 


PWO KING - 07/31/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Flynn from RI
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

great product I have tried about 7-10 pwo's over the last 5 years, and c4 remains the champ for me. Back when jack3d came out i swore by it loved how it gave me the post euphoria for the day after workouts. made me look forward to taking it but once the tolerance built up it was dissapointing. where the c4 is still going strong after taking it on/off for almost 3 years. ive actually gone down to just one or one and half scoops now, where ive always had to max out the recommended dosages for every other pwo. and the skin tingling i get with it (same with jack3d) is what gets me going its a mental thing, once i feel it i zone in. and of course the trip to the toilet within 15 minutes of taking it everytime where i visualize the workout to come while on the throne lol.  
   
OVERALL I would recommend this product to anyone looking for that boost in the gym. doesnt apply to all people but i usually wait to do my run about 4-6 hours when i take it just to be safe but thats just me. but i do HIT and dropset routines on it all time which raise your heart rate alot and im never worried with it. GET THE ICY BLUE! AND GOODLUCK EVERYONE!

 


EXtreme workouts - 07/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: MEGMEG from Carbondale Pa
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I was new to the fitness community and to developing my body and I was sluggish and tired a single mother of two and I just couldn't muster the energy needed at 6 am to work out and then I was pointed in C4's direction. It was just the thing I needed for the get up and go to really put in a quality workout. The taste was great I am very picky to the point that I wont eat or drink things if I think they taste like medicine it was wonderful... and it worked so Win Win in my book I use it every few days if I am extra beat. Along with a lot of other Cellcor products! I am a fan for sure!!!

 


great - 06/03/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: j cool from ATL georgia
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

i love this product i have ADD but i was totally focused the whole time i was at the gym it got me pump but not jittery at all. I give this product 4 stars because i take 2 scoops and im not feeling as pumped, and focused as i used to with this pre work out. taste 5/5

 


good stuff - 03/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: big daddy from miami, fl
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Great stuff no jitters and no crash once I get going I run through workouts with a breeze

 


Awesome pre workout - 03/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Phil from Oklahoma
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Every time I step into the gym with this stuff I am ready to go! This was my first pre workout supp I've tried and I love it!

 


Swole - 02/12/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: JimRat
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 has given me the best pump out of any pwo Ive had. A few times I couldnt finish biceps because of the pump! I wouldnt mind if cellucor upped the energy in this stuff, but it was good energy in all though. I had the watermelon flavor and I'll be going back to it. Great product!

 


BEST PRE-WORKOUT - 01/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam from California
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

When looking for a pre-workout the things you look for are 1.Pump..C4 kills that 2. Focus.. C4 yeah got that too 3. Fillers? C4 DOES NOT have that so you don't worry about having mud butt after every workout! Bottom line C4 is the real deal the the folks at Cellucor know what they are doing.

 


Best Ever!!! - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Grundawg from Tremonton,Ut
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 is by far the best pre-workout that I have used. I still haven't found anything that works as good for me.

 


Sell me more!! - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Love2befit from Sacramento, CA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Great product and great results. It surely lives up to its name...I recommend it to anyone looking for a ore workout supp that really needs that extra kick to push through their workout.

 


No jitters. - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kai barbarian from Sheboygan WI
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I've tried several different pre workout drinks. They either had little effect, made me very jittery, or upset my stomach. I keep coming back to C4 because I can feel the difference in my workout. Gives me that extra boost to get a few more reps.

 


Cellu-Fail - 12/14/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Messkin2002 from Salt Lake City, UT
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Cellucor was as much over priced as it was a huge disappointment. This product was highly recommended to me and I was actually looking forward to this pre-workout supplement. It worked okay for a couple of days but after that I had a whole bottle of Cellu-fail in my cubbard collecting dust. Plus I mean most pre-workout drinks don't taste that great, but this one was really tough to drink as well. I'll stick to my Gaspari and Gamma pre-workout supplements.

 


good stuff - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kurk from GA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

This is my favorite tasting preworkout. talk about tasting like koolaid! YUM!!! Pump is decent, but still give a 5 because the taste is just that good!

 


Makes you want to Workout - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric Whitehead from Modesto, CA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

After trying several pre-workout supplements, I tried Cellucor C4 (Fruit Punch), and I have to say this product is carrying the right name, C4! I workout very early in the morning due to my business hours, usually around 3:00AM and not only does Cellucor C4 help to wake me up, but it I excited about working out. No jitters, no headache, no upset stomach, just a get to it attitude! I highly recommend this product, and yes Fruit Punch taste awesome!

 


C4 - Extreme PreWorkout - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Derick from Las Vegas
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Hey there,  
I've used numerous sample packets of the various flavors of C4. Loved each packet,definately gave me the boost I needed before lifting. I dig the intense itchy and tingly feeling on my face and forearms,lol.  
   
I ended up buying 2 tubs of the Raspberry flavor,still working on the 2nd one,flew through the first. Its a great pick me up,even if the day is an off day I still supplement it in the morning like I would coffee. Puts me an in awesome mood ready to tackle whatever comes along.  
   
Love all the flavors,convenient mixability,tastes out of this world. Not too sugary,just right.  
   
Thank you

 


good stuff - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mike from Florida
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I'm drinking this right now.... good source of energy I have the fruit punch flavor

 


Excellent - 12/06/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Scott from Lake city Fl
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

The product was a perfect prework out and will be getting more.

 


Yes it works - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Boston Massachusetts
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 Is a pretty good pre-workout. I've had better and the flavor is not the greatest, but It gets the job done. I've got the blue raspberry and I think next time I'll go with another flavor. I guess all that really matters is that it works.

 


Works Great and Tastes Amazing. - 10/08/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Clearwater, FL.
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I've tried everything from Jack3d to Amino Energy and I have to say that this preworkout is pretty tasty. I personally take orange and it tastes pretty damn good, not to mention, it gives me a solid amount of energy. I like that the serving size is small, unlike Assault. For somebody doing high intensity, long workouts, this is a great product. Another bonus is that this doesn't contain 1,3 dimethylamylamine or an exorbitant amount of caffein. I've also had no crash with this product, as I've experienced many times in the past with other preworkouts. All in all, I highly recommend C4!

 


Bad - 07/26/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Irish from Minneapolis
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

I have tried about 5 different prework outs and this one barely working in comparison to a Jackd 3d, super pump, or NO explode.  
   
Yes you can feel it a little bit and it makes your skin crawl like all prework outs do, but doesnt provide any extra energy.  
   
It is just like drinking fruit punch, although I will admit it tastes pretty good.

 


da truth - 07/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: walt from new orleans
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Let me go on record by saying this da truth! Ive tried noshot gun ive also tried no explode and both are qulity products,but this is sumthing different.1st the taste is great i purchased blue ras. Unlike the others it dissolves easily.now heres the good part bout 15 mins after taking it im wired on my way too the gym im ready.workout time i breeze thu chest andbis did extra sets and more weight at that.my shirt is dripping wet with sweat im doing situps already thinking bout tomorrow workout.if ur thinking bout tring something new try it i cant wait to see what the next thirty days holds.Get it i dont think u will be disappointed!fyi i never write reviews

 


Power you can feel!! - 06/26/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Serg from Los Angeles, CA
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 is incredible! unlike most preworkouts you only need 1 scoop. The included shaker bottle came in handy as well. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to try a preworkout for the first time. it comes with everything you need to get started, all you need to do is add the effort. it takes 1 scoop and you can literally feel this stuff working in your body, insane pumps, extreme cardio, unlimited energy, and raw power. DRINK A HELL OF A LOT OF WATER!! you get dehydrated quick with this stuff

 


The Buisness! - 06/25/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: LGJ from Merthyr Tydfil, Wales
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

Ive literally just started using this supplement, the first time i used it i pretty much doubled what i was benching, the pump is amazing, well worth the money i spent. THE TASTE IS GREAT, tastes like sherbert i used to have as a kid. ive used it for about 5 days and already my arms and chest look fuller and have gained weight (not sure how much) but also look thinner aswell. 5 Stars easy!

 


Best pre-workout - 05/23/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bobcatfitness from Refugio, TX
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

If your looking to be a monster in the gym then this is the product for you. Amazing taste and the energy and pump are just crazy. This stuff is the real deal!

 


C4=Best - 05/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rudyc from Katy, TX
Product: Cellucor C4 Extreme

C4 Orange is awesome. Doesnt have any of that 1,3 stuff in it. The flavoring is amazing and no after taste. In the gym you can feel the pump flooding your muscles and there is no crash after. I recommend this to anyone that can get their hands on it.

 


 
Read 41 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.