IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BSN True Mass Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

BSN True Mass
4.6 out of 5 based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BSN True Mass
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
BSN True Mass Reviews
 
5.75 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$42.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
5.75 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review

BSN True Mass Reviews


Life Saver - 06/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rick from Scottsdale, AZ
Product: BSN True Mass

I was a very healthy 68 year old playing tennis 4 hours per day, every day. I had a surgery and developed a blood clot. I became very sick and almost died. After a month in the hospital i returned home extremely weak and sick. I entered the hospital weighing 172 lbs and left weighing 141 pounds. I had lost 31 lbs. I was home but I was loosing ground. I had no appetite. I couldn't eat. Wife found true mass. I regained all my weight and strength in 3 months. The product tastes good and was a great assist in regaining my health. Prior to this event I had never purchased any type of health food product. I am so grateful my wife found True Mass.

 


BSN True Mass - 05/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: manny from Brooklyn, NY
Product: BSN True Mass

One of the beat tasting mass gainers out there. gained 4 pounds with the first tub. would definitely recommend to any hard gainers out there.

 


weight gainer by true mass - 04/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: yank the bank from ny
Product: BSN True Mass

Lemme tell you how to do this. Take the vanilla ice cream flavor blend it with 2 cups of milk, 1 banana and a handful of strawberries. Freeze the fruits for a nice milkshake taste. Super awesome taste

 


Awesome protein - 04/08/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dennis K. from Colorado
Product: BSN True Mass

First off... This is the best tasting protein i've ever encountered, and mixes perfectly. 10/10  
   
 Second, I gave it 4 stars because the price.  
   
 I have been taking this protein for about 4 months now and I love it, I'm a super ectomorph so I have to get in a LOT of food every day and this is the extra boost I need, I only use 2 scoops for a serving to save money tho. I have gained a good amount of muscle and basically no fat. It is a very long and dedicating process for an ectomorph to get big but True Mass will help you get there! I just bought my 3rd tub and plan on continuing to buy it, I also use Syntha-6 as a night time protein drink. Only down side (as with all proteins) is I fart a lot. Haha but yeah I give this product 9/10. Thanks BSN!

 


Great taste, great results. - 03/06/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Isaac H from Boulder, CO
Product: BSN True Mass

Two thumbs up for True mass.  
 Mixes up great, taste is spot on, and was finally able to get the wright gains/ lift gains I was looking for. I just ordered more! Minimal gas, bloating, and I didn't get the intestinal cramps other gainers have given me. Straight up smooth goodness!  
 At $40 it's not a bad buy either. I came to IPYU.com from a GNC where EVERYTHING is more $$$ though I with I got a little more bang for the buck but that's everything.  
 Recomended!

 


Bsn results - 09/05/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Kike from San antonio, tx
Product: BSN True Mass

Takein this product for like 3 weeks it taste good and mixes well and I seen results. I gained 10lbs in 3 weeks. And can see a differences in my body and how I feel.

 


good - 07/09/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: joec
Product: BSN True Mass

great taste not a chore to drink not the best when it comes to trying to bulk up but good if ur a big guy trying to lean out without loosing to much weight

 


Mike - 06/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dad from Oviedo, FL
Product: BSN True Mass

Shipped fast. Tasted great and will absolutely order again.

 


Aawesome - 01/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Indianapolis
Product: BSN True Mass

This stuff is awesome. I have been stacking it with n o explode and nitrix. In two weeks a have already gained 8 lbs.

 


Thousand thumbs up - 12/13/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from Long Island, NY
Product: BSN True Mass

Honestly, I never write reviews for much b/c I don't feel many products deserve any. But, this I must let people know is absolutely amazing. I've been attempting hard gains using almost all the high gain products and doing hours upon hours of research and info searching on bulking up. Finding a product you can drink more than once on a daily basis is tough b/c most dont taste at all decent. TASTE gets 10 out of 10. I've only been on this for 2 weeks taking two servings a day and already seen weight gains (muscle) I have never seen and really it's worth the fuccking money. Dont be a cheap bastard and get spend the money which will HELP you get to where you work so hard to get...weight, muscle, bulk...all the good things we hard gainers strive for. Simply unbelievable and excited to be seeing some damn gains for once.

 


Good - 11/02/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Ap, MI
Product: BSN True Mass

True mass is good protien powder. It's hard to find post workout shakes that have enough protien and carbs in them. Most people don't realize that carbs are EVERY BIT AS IMPORTANT as protien after a workout. The taste is pretty good and less than $3 a shake is alright.  

 


amazing - 03/15/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: johny
Product: BSN True Mass

my weight 1 month ago 147  
my weight now since ive been taking it to servings a day 159

 


Tastes great - 11/30/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jay from Compton
Product: BSN True Mass

Just finished my first container (Vanilla Ice Cream) and I've gained a few pounds of solid muscle. I am a hard gainer so I was looking for a product that would help put on some mass and taste good too. I found what I was looking for with True Mass.  

 


Great taste Great Gains - 12/26/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Anonymous
Product: BSN True Mass

I took it during the summer during my weight gain cycle and stacked it with NoExplode, Nitrix, Axis-HT, Sixe-On, and Syntha-6. Noticed fast weight gain but be carefull of drinking the shake if you gain weight fast especially from sugar. (the only downside to this product) Was very filling and tastes the best out of all the shakes. I drank 2 a day and drank 2 syntha 6 in the evening along with 2 meals a day. Gained about 15 in two weeks then I cut back to only one serving after my workout, because lack of cardio I gained abd weight as well. But up the cardio and you should be ok. I tried to maintain about 250-300 grams of protein and day, and got good results. It fills you up and you dont go hungry very quick. With my stack I increased bench from 225lbs to 285 in two weeks. I was pretty happy.

 


 
Read 14 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.