BSN True Mass
4.6 out of 5 stars
based on 14 ratings with 14 user reviews.

BSN True Mass Reviews

5.75 Pounds


Are you having trouble reaching your ideal body weight? Do you feel like you are force feeding yourself, and still arenít managing to pack on more muscle mass? Are you looking for ways to bulk up without risking the negative side effects of steroids, hormones, or stimulants?

: BSN
: 5.75 Pounds
: Weight Gainers

$44.95 $59.99

Clear
Read 14 Reviews
> Write a Review

BSN True Mass Reviews

  • Life Saver
    I was a very healthy 68 year old playing tennis 4 hours per day, every day. I had a surgery and developed a blood clot. I became very sick and almost died. After a month in the hospital i returned home extremely weak and sick. I entered the hospital weighing 172 lbs and left weighing 141 pounds. I had lost 31 lbs. I was home but I was loosing ground. I had no appetite. I couldn't eat. Wife found true mass. I regained all my weight and strength in 3 months. The product tastes good and was a great assist in regaining my health. Prior to this event I had never purchased any type of health food product. I am so grateful my wife found True Mass.
    Reviewer: from Scottsdale, AZ   |   Date: 6/28/2013 1:31:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BSN True Mass
    One of the beat tasting mass gainers out there. gained 4 pounds with the first tub. would definitely recommend to any hard gainers out there.
    Reviewer: from Brooklyn, NY   |   Date: 5/17/2013 2:55:08 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • weight gainer by true mass
    Lemme tell you how to do this. Take the vanilla ice cream flavor blend it with 2 cups of milk, 1 banana and a handful of strawberries. Freeze the fruits for a nice milkshake taste. Super awesome taste
    Reviewer: from ny   |   Date: 4/17/2013 5:54:56 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome protein
    First off... This is the best tasting protein i've ever encountered, and mixes perfectly. 10/10  
    †  
    †Second, I gave it 4 stars because the price.  
    †  
    †I have been taking this protein for about 4 months now and I love it, I'm a super ectomorph so I have to get in a LOT of food every day and this is the extra boost I need, I only use 2 scoops for a serving to save money tho. I have gained a good amount of muscle and basically no fat. It is a very long and dedicating process for an ectomorph to get big but True Mass will help you get there! I just bought my 3rd tub and plan on continuing to buy it, I also use Syntha-6 as a night time protein drink. Only down side (as with all proteins) is I fart a lot. Haha but yeah I give this product 9/10. Thanks BSN!

    Reviewer: from Colorado   |   Date: 4/8/2013 11:13:45 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great taste, great results.
    Two thumbs up for True mass.  
    †Mixes up great, taste is spot on, and was finally able to get the wright gains/ lift gains I was looking for. I just ordered more! Minimal gas, bloating, and I didn't get the intestinal cramps other gainers have given me. Straight up smooth goodness!  
    †At $40 it's not a bad buy either. I came to IPYU.com from a GNC where EVERYTHING is more $$$ though I with I got a little more bang for the buck but that's everything.  
    †Recomended!

    Reviewer: from Boulder, CO   |   Date: 3/6/2013 6:38:33 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Bsn results
    Takein this product for like 3 weeks it taste good and mixes well and I seen results. I gained 10lbs in 3 weeks. And can see a differences in my body and how I feel.
    Reviewer: from San antonio, tx   |   Date: 9/5/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • good
    great taste not a chore to drink not the best when it comes to trying to bulk up but good if ur a big guy trying to lean out without loosing to much weight
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/9/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Mike
    Shipped fast. Tasted great and will absolutely order again.
    Reviewer: from Oviedo, FL   |   Date: 6/21/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Aawesome
    This stuff is awesome. I have been stacking it with n o explode and nitrix. In two weeks a have already gained 8 lbs.
    Reviewer: from Indianapolis   |   Date: 1/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Thousand thumbs up
    Honestly, I never write reviews for much b/c I don't feel many products deserve any. But, this I must let people know is absolutely amazing. I've been attempting hard gains using almost all the high gain products and doing hours upon hours of research and info searching on bulking up. Finding a product you can drink more than once on a daily basis is tough b/c most dont taste at all decent. TASTE gets 10 out of 10. I've only been on this for 2 weeks taking two servings a day and already seen weight gains (muscle) I have never seen and really it's worth the fuccking money. Dont be a cheap bastard and get spend the money which will HELP you get to where you work so hard to get...weight, muscle, bulk...all the good things we hard gainers strive for. Simply unbelievable and excited to be seeing some damn gains for once.
    Reviewer: from Long Island, NY   |   Date: 12/13/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    True mass is good protien powder. It's hard to find post workout shakes that have enough protien and carbs in them. Most people don't realize that carbs are EVERY BIT AS IMPORTANT as protien after a workout. The taste is pretty good and less than $3 a shake is alright.  

    Reviewer: from Ap, MI   |   Date: 11/2/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • amazing
    my weight 1 month ago 147  
    my weight now since ive been taking it to servings a day 159

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 3/15/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tastes great
    Just finished my first container (Vanilla Ice Cream) and I've gained a few pounds of solid muscle. I am a hard gainer so I was looking for a product that would help put on some mass and taste good too. I found what I was looking for with True Mass.  

    Reviewer: from Compton   |   Date: 11/30/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great taste Great Gains
    I took it during the summer during my weight gain cycle and stacked it with NoExplode, Nitrix, Axis-HT, Sixe-On, and Syntha-6. Noticed fast weight gain but be carefull of drinking the shake if you gain weight fast especially from sugar. (the only downside to this product) Was very filling and tastes the best out of all the shakes. I drank 2 a day and drank 2 syntha 6 in the evening along with 2 meals a day. Gained about 15 in two weeks then I cut back to only one serving after my workout, because lack of cardio I gained abd weight as well. But up the cardio and you should be ok. I tried to maintain about 250-300 grams of protein and day, and got good results. It fills you up and you dont go hungry very quick. With my stack I increased bench from 225lbs to 285 in two weeks. I was pretty happy.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 12/26/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 834266006557 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate