IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BSN Syntha 6 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

BSN Syntha 6
4.8 out of 5 based on 31 ratings with 31 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BSN Syntha 6
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
BSN Syntha 6 Reviews
 
2.91 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$47.99
Our Price: 
$29.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
2.91 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 31 Reviews
Write a review

BSN Syntha 6 Reviews


bsn syntha 6 - 07/03/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: werewolf from dalton, GA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Ok guys and girls syntha 6 this is by far the best tasting product you can get works great as well. I seen results in as little as 2 weeks take it right you will build muscle. I like it I do recommend it especially if this is your first time working out with supplements products.

 


Awesome! - 07/16/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big T from Oakland, FL
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Very good taste!

 


syntha 6 - 06/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: turbosteve from springfield ma
Product: BSN Syntha 6

One of the few proteins that dont bloat me or cause me to spend half the day in the bathroom..and awesome taste.

 


Orange Smoothie? - 05/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ron from Orange County, CA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Ok I've been using Syntha 6 for a while now and I've tried a few flavors and this was not my favorite. i got the small 2lb. bottle and it was tough to finish. Syntha 6 is a great protein just not this flavor. the best is mint chocolate and regular chocolate. Banana isn't bad either.

 


Great Protein - 04/15/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ron from Orange County, CA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Probably one of the best protein blends out there and the taste was great (Choc. Mint. It Mixes well)

 


excellent - 02/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nacvas from NJ Elizabeth
Product: BSN Syntha 6

very very good

 


Cookie Dough.. SWEET MOTHER OF GOD! - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BrazilianBadBoy from nj
Product: BSN Syntha 6

A month ago I finally got what it sounded like it was amazing. Syntha-6 Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. For some reason I'm always one of the last people to know about the latest flavor type of proteins. This one probably has been around for a while until I found out about it a little while back. Had to catch my jaw off the floor after I read that this existed. Cookie Dough ice cream is my biggest weakness as far as deserts go. Tell the truth I hate myself for not looking for a protein like this before could have had so much less carbs, cals and fat from eating all that ice cream.  
   
Been trying to keep myself from having more than 3 shakes a day. Very hard task! I've had this with just water, milk and oatmeal.  
   
Mixability 10. Shake the shaker for a little bit, swirl the shaker while sipping and leaves NO residues at the bottom, sides or floaters.  
   
Taste 100. HOLY MOTHER OF GOD! Cookie Dough Ice Cream NEVER EVER AGAIN!  
   
Smell 10. Very pleasant. Don't really know how to describe exactly. But its really good.  
   
As far as proats go. I thought proats with chocolate Syntha-6 was good but damn this blows everything out of the water! I'm not a fan of oatmeal, I only eat them because they are easy and fast to make. But with Cookie Dough Syntha-6 its like no other I ever had. Looking forward to eating Cookie Dough proats every day after my workouts now!  
   
IllPumpYouUp please tell BSN to make a limited edition 10 pound bag of this so I can buy them all! =)

 


Honest Review - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jordan Valsted from Midvale UT
Product: BSN Syntha 6

First off, I have to talk about how delicious this is. The taste alone is allowing it to always be bought by me. I currently have peanut butter chocolate, ohhhh man. I'm addicted.  
 
I like the concept of Syntha-6 providing 6 different types of protein which are supposed to metabolize at different times. This is why I take this as a post-workout/pre-bed protein. I have noticed that it is better than most other proteins, even though I still like platinum hydro-whey better for post workout. But I just can't get over how yummy this flavor is.  
   
So I will continue to buy this protein. The calories aren't too high either, which is what I mainly look for.

 


Chocolate peanut butter not bad, not good though - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Elliott
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Taste wasnt so great, however not the worst ive had in a chocolate Peanut butter. After mixing, had to let it sit for a half hour or so to get the chocolate chunks to disolve. Not a fan of drinking cookie like crumbles p id definitely get syntha-6 again, but not in chocolate pb.

 


Great - 10/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Drew from Alabama
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Love the taste.

 


delicious - 08/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Amber from Texas
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Mixes easily with a shaker (the one sold on illpumpyouup as well as the other style with the wire whisk). It tastes great with water or milk, however make sure to follow the guidelines for how much water to mix ratio-if you put too much water in, it tastes nasty. I usually do 1 scoop per 4 to 5 oz. of water and it tastes awesome! I am currenlty doing the insanity workout from beach body and it does seem to help with recovery of my muscles without all the extra sugar and junk in it. Great price too on this website, in stores you would pay around $60.

 


Excellent protein - 05/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike S. from liitle city, U.S.A.
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This is one of the best tasting proteins I've ever tasted. Mixes easily and I would definately recommend this product to anyone. The price is good and it helped me to meet my daily protein requirements in a tasty way.

 


I absolutely love this Protein!!!!!! - 01/07/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: stewy101 from Bradenton FL.
Product: BSN Syntha 6

By far the best protein powder blend I have ever tried, and I have tried a lot of different protein powders over the past 27 years I have been doing this. Don't get me wrong, there are a great array of protein powder supplements out there on the market today undeniably, But for my own personal needs and what I am trying to achieve, this is the product for me. Great blend of Whey protein isolate, concentrate and casein to give you that short, medium and long range digestion of a premium protein product you want pre and post workout. The taste is also by far the BEST I have ever had in my entire life. When they say chocolate milkshake, they MEAN it. It also comes with some great fiber and digestive enzyme value as well along with the right amount of carbs and fat intake for my Overall personal needs and goals. I highly recommend the product without a doubt and will be taking it for quite some time. AWESOME value on the 5lb tubs as well for such a great product......

 


Best tasting protein - 09/21/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Yam from Clearwater, FL
Product: BSN Syntha 6

I've been using protein for close to 10 years and I have to say this is one of the best I've ever tasted - I have strawberry - it's great in either milk or water. It mixes up easy with no clumps. It has a decent amount of protein, not to bad with carbs or fat. In 2 years I wne tfrom 145 lbs to 180 bs at 11% bodyfat so I'm still staying lean. I use this up to 3 times a day, morning, post workout and at night. I love it!

 


Quality Protein - 12/16/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ron from Texas
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Your muscles need protein to grow, so why not give them what they need! Syntha-6 with skim milk is like a rich milkshake. I feel like I am cheating. It's is also much easier to get your daily supply of proteinyou don't have time to choke down a whole chicken! Great product and well worth the money.

 


The Best - 11/22/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Killa Lifta from Vacaville, CA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

WOW this is the best tasting product ever. Real protein, nice price and NO ASPARTAME. Sometimes you have to get the best to be the best. BUY IT leave the cheap stuff alone

 


Ok - 07/15/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: J MUSCLE
Product: BSN Syntha 6

it didnt taste that bad. The vanilla taste like old cake batter that was sitting outside in the rain for 2 months. but if u like that kind of thing this is the shake for you.

 


Amazing - 06/30/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: fidel209 from san jose,ca
Product: BSN Syntha 6

WoW hands down the best tasting protien powder i have ever tasted. wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better then that disgusting Nitro-tech crap.

 


WOW - 12/09/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mandy from Canada
Product: BSN Syntha 6

WOW this protein is amazing! The best i've ever tasted. Usually i stick to chocolate and hate all other flavours but this one surprised me, they're all delicious... love the vanilla! Definatley worth the money.

 


great taste! - 11/29/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: nium from Toronto, ON
Product: BSN Syntha 6

I must say that I am extremely happy with this protein supplement. I have managed to get alot of samples from the Arnold Classic weekend in OHIO and have ordered since then as it's so good. No bad gas either, like most other proteins give me!

 


awerson product - 11/03/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: yogi from Australia darwin
Product: BSN Syntha 6

awersome product great taste but beware of the egg farts

 


This is some good sh$% - 10/07/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Da Boss from NC
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This is the best stuff ive taken, the taste is badass, its really good. Ive taken great tasting proteins and meal replacements b4 but this blows every other thing out the water. its real good, the only downside is that it dont last long, oh and its given me results 4 real.

 


GOOOD - 10/06/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom Gooch from PA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

It tastes so good you can't wait to drink another. I like drinking it before bed becuz it lasts for 6hrs. Its def. worth the extra money.

 


Is THis A protein Shake or Milkshake? - 06/19/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Trashcan from St. Louis, MO
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This shit taste so good i just want to keep mixing one after another.there is no protein powder out there that can match the taste of this product. the nutrition is there too. i gwould give this product six stars and reccomend it to everyone

 


Damn - 06/12/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mo from Tustin Ranch, California
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Dam, dont know if it works yet but I can get used to drinking this stuff. Ive been drinking protein shakes for a decade. I have NEVER had something CLOSE to this shake as far as GOOOOOOODDDDDDD TASTE. I dont usually write reviews but Big ups.

 


U gotta try it! - 03/05/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Twoboys from St Louis, MO
Product: BSN Syntha 6

I never write reviews, but, when I tasted this, I had to! I agree with everyone else that this is the best tasting protein shake on the market! It made me curse when I tasted it! I've had alot of different protein products, and this one taste more like dessert!

 


BSN Syntha 6 - 12/07/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ninjalifta from Vacaville, CA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

First off this taste is so good you could drink like 3 in a row (not that you should). I have had every protein on the market but this is like WOW. Think about this if you could pay 5 bucks more for a excellent, quality, am to pm, 6 differnt protein Powder then do it. Trust me

 


Great taste - 07/15/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from MD
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This was one of the best tasting protein shakes I've had. It kind of tasted like the milk left over after eating a bowl of Cocoa Pebbles or Cocoa Puffs and I mean that in a good way. I will definitly keep buying this whenever I run out

 


tastes girrrr-ate - 04/23/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tom from USA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This stuff tastes super good. Don't know if it works or not, but who cares. As long as it tastes good. I drink 6 shakes a day because it tastes so so good. I added 5 pounds to my bench in the last 30 days. And I owe it all to the best tasting protein in the world.

 


Tasty - 03/18/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from long beach, California
Product: BSN Syntha 6

Yep Yep one of most tasty protein shakes Ive ever tried. I was taking Chocolate Milkshake and it taste great with water.

 


Make sexy time!! - 02/19/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: nocalskinner from Antelope, CA
Product: BSN Syntha 6

This is THE best tasting protein ever!!!!!! Don't even try to beat the taste. Muscle Milk comes close, but even they can't beat the taste. Kind of expensive so I won't take it all the time, but a tub every now and then is nice. Nothing special as far as added aminos or extra fiber, but high quality whey protein and incredible taste. Go get ya some!

 


 
Read 31 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.