IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BSN NO-XPlode 2.0 Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

BSN NO-XPlode 2.0
4.3 out of 5 based on 142 ratings with 142 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BSN NO-XPlode 2.0
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
BSN NO-XPlode 2.0 Reviews
 
50 Servings
Retail Price: 
$59.95
Our Price: 
$35.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
50 Servings
Review Average: 
4.3 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 142 Reviews
Write a review

BSN NO-XPlode 2.0 Reviews


Good buy - 01/15/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jimmy from Orange,CT
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Definitely one of the better pre workouts on the market. I've taken several different kinds and came back to NO. It gives you a nice energy boost and a good pump. My only negative is I hate the taste.

 


Pumps you up - 01/11/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Marv from New York
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product does exactly what it says it does. It gives you the pump to have a killer workout. I have the fruit punch flavor and it tastes great with cold water. I take it 15 minutes before my workout and I get the itch to lift.

 


Love NO-XPlode - 12/07/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Marcie Chasing Hawk from Winner, SD
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I felt results half hour after I took the substance and it was a good energy booster. I recommended it to 4 other people who now use it. Two of the people who use it cage fight amateur though and they felt the boost half hour afterwards, also they have switched to it.

 


Loads more energy - 11/17/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pabz from Australia
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

After taking NO Xplode 2.0 pre-workout for the first time I felt like I was on speed. Instead of resting between sets I would go and do some sit ups then straight into my sets again. I had loads more energy in the gym. I also found that I felt itchy and tingly in the skin while using NO Xplode 2.0 but after a week this feelin went away.  
 
I can definitely feel the difference now at the gym and I'm stacking with CELLMASS and NITRIX.  
 
Great product all round would recommend

 


Excellent - 09/25/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Helen from Montreal, Quebec
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

As usual I wasn't disappointed from BSN - great pump!!

 


Not too bad - 08/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Tampa Fl
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I got some sample packs from my work, being a nutrition store. One of the vitamin/supplement 'experts' said this product was complete shit, he said that bsn got in a lot crap for not putting in ingredientes that are on the label but not in the product. But with all that being said, the sample packs worked amazing for me, haven't tried the bottle yet, just bout it yesterday on sale I might add Gunnar try it out this morning.

 


luk - 08/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: luk from london
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

HI I've been using this product some time and defo can say is vale for money and works!!!  
 
Taste great compere to any other i've tryed.

 


Not so good anymore - 08/10/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Mississppi
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I got NO about 3 years ago and loved it. It gave me great pumps and energy and i recovered very fast. I have used a few other pre workout products and stuff stopped working so I got off of everything for about 8 months. So i decided to get NO agiain and it goes nothing. Barely any energy. It says it gives you great pumps and energy and strength but with an asterisk that says when combined with nitrix and cell mass. SO they even say it on the bottle, this product only does its job when used with other products! CRAP! Just a way to make more money

 


on the fence - 07/18/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: zack from Rancho Cucamonga, ca
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Started this product two weeks ago. Not being sensitive to caffeine myself, I don't get that jolt of energy. I have seen some gains in the strength department. Decent pump I'd like some NO2 but no big deal. And as far as running to the restroom, I don't get that effect. Thats funny I heard the cut down the magnesium so that wouldn't happen. all in all not bad I'd recommend it. haven't found anything better. yet

 


awesome! - 07/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ed
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

it taste great and really gets you pumped up! i def recommend it

 


makes you to jittery - 06/12/2013
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: crushed from florida
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Skip it makes you feel like your on drugs..taste is pretty harsh too tried for three days, threw it out

 


good for - 02/16/2013
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: josh from Jerusalem, IS
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

well, bought it by mistake a few weeks ago (mistaking it for other product) and gave it a shot. i'm a big Caffeine user, i usually drink about 10 cups of coffee per day so i must say this product hasn't got much effect on me during workouts though i found out it's perfect for better bed performance with the girl friend. fount out this one by mistake as well....

 


N.O. Xplode - 01/28/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: A.M. from New York
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Used NO Xplode a few years ago, left to use other supplements.. Nothing measures up. I'm back!!!! For all around use. Lifting, running whatever.. I love it.. Go for it!! Stop reading these reviews and grab a tub.. You won't be disappointed... BSN..

 


Pre-Workout Usage - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Erfan Teymouri from The Netherlands, Waddinxveen
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been using this product for a few weeks.  
In 1 word: amazing!  
The pump, the energy rush, the blood circulation. Everything is just amazing.  
Usually I'm having troubles with pre-workouts 'cus of their crash, but this one is perfect, I feel no crash at all.  
I also use this product combined with Hyper before stepping on the stage for the pump and energy rush. It also let's me think clear.  
The only negative thing I found in this product is that it's so strong, it won't let me sleep if I use it about 4/5 hours before going to bed.  
So I'd recommend using this product while it's noon or if you have to work at night.  
Hope this review helped some people out there!

 


Excellent Pre- Workout Supplement - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bo Kjorvestad from Fort Worth, TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

2 scoops and your out the door and ready to get some serious training done. Focused and intense is how you will feel when it hits, and accomplished is how you will feel when you are done. For my money N.O. Explode is the only pre-workout supplement you will need.

 


does it work? - 11/17/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: steve from springfield ma
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

worked good the first couple of days at recomended dose..then tapered off pretty rapidly..now i barely feel anything with a bit more than recomended dose..and the taste is pretty harsh.

 


Wicked product!! - 08/14/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Baz from Australia
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I Train twice a day 6 times a week as a boxer and doing so with school and everything is very tiring so I decided to use to wake up throughout my training sessions and boii it gets absouletley amped and pumped, I'm 14 doing 2 scoops and it sends me into a workout frenzy, It's like a high ! Awesome stuff, raises your confidence too. 10/10 !

 


Works great, good flavor - 08/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brian from Albuquerque, NM
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

NO EXPLODE works great for me I have gotten stronger after using this product. It allows you to lift heavier, and the flavor is much better than most other products.

 


Not bad - 07/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Anthony from Chicago, IL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I tried cellucor before this and it did give me that boost of energy feeling, but after like 20 to 30 minutes it just made me feel light headed and just naseous. I switched to this and so far its great. I dont really feel that huge energy boost but I have definately noticed that I can run further, lift more and do more reps. I would reccommend this to anyone.

 


Great Energy. No Jitters. - 07/05/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave from Lakeland, FL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Gives me the energy and focus to workout when I cant seem to get it myself. Taste is ok but I dont drink it for the taste. Great product for pre workout.

 


beast mode. - 06/24/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: chopstick from florida
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This 2.0 is new to me. I used to take the regular one. The first no xplode. I was at 155lbs. Benching 295lbs. Curl 145 lbs. I workout about 4 to 5 a day. Kept getting more cuts. I like it. But didn't continue working out for 2 years. Now gotta get back on it. This 2.0 is new to me. I will try it out. I'm seeing result again. This has been my second week.

 


Great Product - 06/15/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: great product from USA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is a great product. Good gains and excellent taste. You will even build forearm strength while mixing it in a shaker, because it can be kind of clumpy if you dont shake for a bit.

 


Xplode your training - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric from Norristown, PA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

My first pre-workout drink. very effective. you cannot go wrong with this product, strength gains are very impressive, I never used 3 scoops, 2 and half at the absolute most. Fruit Punch and Grape are very tasty, grape being my favorite. I gain a little lean mass (no more than 5 lbs.) while on this product. gave me very nice vascularity as well. at the moment it may be one of the best products for value. Pick some up, you cant go wrong.

 


Perfect - 05/29/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Boss101 from greenville, mi
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Awesome... NO 2.0 gives me all the energy i need fast, as well as keeps me motivated!

 


I have had better - 04/27/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Charlotte, N.C.
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Ok well I started out with Jacked3 and thought I would try this stuff seeing as the other supplements that I take are from the same maker, and to tell the truth I am going back to Jacked3, I found this stuff hard to mix, I first tried one scoop but when I got to the gym I was missing that extra kick in the ass that I got from Jacked3, so I tried 2 scoops about 10 minutes later I was in the bathroom throwing up, I have found that about 1 1/2 scoops my stomach can handle but still feel that its missing something but can't go to 2 scoops because I don't want to puke, now don't get me wrong I have a iron stomach and can tolerate just about anything just not 2 scoops of this stuff, going back to Jacked3 and staying with it.

 


Great product, Great site!!! - 03/04/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: George from Romania
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is the best product I ever used, I only got it for a month and I am more energized, more cut and much bigger!!  
 
I definetly recommend this product to begginers and also advanced bodybuilders!!! Thank you very much guys for this product, you have a great site, keep up the good work :D !!!

 


Excellent stuff - 02/27/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: The situation from Canada
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Ive noticed after a few weeks taking NO-Xplode, I honestly get constant erections at the gym and in the morning. It increases your labido.

 


best - 12/31/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: gosha from CT
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Wow!! Love. best that I have used. take before I start working out. last 2 h. not stop. And give me best pump ever:).

 


Something Different..... - 10/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: SpIfFy123 from Cape Town,SOUTH AFRICA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I am on my second tub of NO Xplode....I researched and read up on loads of supplements, and ended up choosing NO Xplode after comparing them all, but...I decided to Try something different...I'm a 220lb guy, was benching 250-270lb in sets, so I decided to take NO Xplode and drop weights but do crazy reps....I began With 20 reps of 150lb....2 months later, I am doing 30 reps of 250lb...and am getting solidly ripped...have gained no weight, my body fat % has plummeted and I am still 220lb. Just putting it out there,this stuff is AWESOME!!!  
 
Side effects I experienced were the worst smelling gas ever, haha, as well as loss of concentration @work @times, and if u don't take it on an non-gym day, you get seriously sleepy. Otherwise an ace product

 


This stuff really works - 09/16/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Garrett
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I have tried jackd 3d and other pre-workouts, but they all seem to get old and I build up a tolerance quickly. I have taken NO-xplode for 2 months now and it has been by far the best workout product I have ever used. I still feel it every time I take it and my veins really pop when I workout. Sometimes it makes me a little light headed, and if you don't like throwing up, I recommend you don't eat right before taking it. This is the real stuff. I promise you will be impressed

 


good, but hard to get used to for the body - 07/26/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: jack tren from new orleans
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

when I first started taking no xplode it took a while about 6 servings to get used to it. But after that it was awesome. I had tons of pump and focus at the gym. The creatine inside no xplode tightened up my muscles towards the ends of sets during the first few weeks. Also I had to sometimes take 2-3 scoops to feel the full energy, focus, and pump effects. I had some trouble mixing no xplode, it usually left undisolved residue on the bottom of my shaker.

 


good stuff - 07/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: DyersEve37 from austin, texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

ive had two two tubs of this and it is one of the best pre workout supps ive ever used. It gave me good focus, lots of energy and good pumps. The only bad thing was that my body got used to it so I had to take more than than recommended dosige. Even though the price is high, I think its a great product.

 


What a waste! - 07/16/2011
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: dbullets from NY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I decided to try this product since it showed some good reviews. What a disappointment! First off,pressure builds up when you shake it and explodes all over your counter before even getting a sip! The taste was so horrible (Orange) that I nearly gagged the first time drinking it down. Felt no improved focus, pump, or energy while on this! The only thing I felt was tingling throughout my body that subsided after 10mins. I had to suddenly stop using itand went back to using Animal Pump.

 


more then 5 years on this stuff - 05/17/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: dannyboy from california, ca
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I have been using this stuff for so long already I am up to 4 scoops prior to working out in order to feel anything, I recently switched to universal nutrition shock therapy and really recommend tryin it out

 


INSANE ENERGY - 02/05/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: big timer from Tacoma
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been takin this for about two weeks, i started with just takin 1 scoop before work outs. with this i could barely feel anything. but after the first two days i started using about 2 to 2 and a half scoops. when i do my sets i feel like i can keep going, so i do, i just keep goign. i start off trying to do three sets. and i end up doing close to 5 with even more reps. Also when mixed with cellmass you can feel results in hardness after just a couple work outs. And all my friends are starting to call me a beast/ meat head. its pretty nice, i enjoy it.

 


NOT SURE! - 01/26/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TRAPMAN1 from PHILLY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff really works. Just like all the other posts say it does. Well...so do a lot of other NO products. One thing tho..about 30 mins after ingesting I hope there is an available toilet nearby. If not, you will have a major problem. Why most of these products cause this..I dunno..maybe the high caffine content ??? Also, I don't believe in excercising on an empty stomach..makes no sense. Your body needs nutirents..not NO and creatine & caffine.  


 
I would hope that some time in the future there will be tests done and reports showing the pros & cons of these products. For me...don't need any of em.

 


Its Good Stuff the First Time - 01/18/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Aaron from Mt. Washington, KY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

When I first took NO-XPlode it was the best! I had energy, and I was lifting more weight but after that every time I took it I did not get that feeling again. It is something you should try.

 


It's The Best Creatine - 01/12/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: CHRISTIANMUSCLE from SPRINGFIELD, MO
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This creatine is the best that i have used. You feel immediate results and see results in no time.

 


Look Elsewhere - 12/30/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Scottaay from NH
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I'm not here to bash this product, but it does nothing at all for me. If you want NO2 look somewhere else. I get a much better workout after having a large black coffee/ 2 sugars. Lets see how honest illpumpyouup is in printing a different point of view.

 


Best Pump Ever! - 11/26/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hutch from Everett, WA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff will get you jacked. After using it for a couple weeks I felt like a monster when I worked out. I definitely reccomend it.

 


Mind-Blowing - 11/19/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Damnfool from Hou, texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

After reading you guys review, I purchased No-Xplode and man it is awesome... the pumps are hugh and everlasting and the energy was excellent. I too felt like I could do 50 sets of anything....Great product!!!!

 


Cramping - 11/15/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Louis from Lincoln City
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I think No-xplode is a good product. However I have experienced severe cramping ,especially in my arms. I drink the required amount of water but I still cramp up on this stuff. If not for that it would be a great product. I have purchased 2 containers and once I finish I will not buy this again. It is just too uncomfortable to workout with this stuff.

 


This stuff sucks.... - 11/14/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Geoff from Louisiana
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Went through a bottle of this stuff and all it gave me was water over my abs, and endless hours in the bathroom with the runs. DEFINITELY!!!! not worth the money, go buy a good Creatine Ethyl Ester for 25 bucks and protein and really put on weight.

 


Works great! - 11/08/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: TJ from Travis AFB
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I needed something to get me through my 12 hour nighttime shifts and still get me to the gym during the daytime. Taking NO-Xplode stacked with Atro-Phex and Syntha-6 did exactly that. I can plow right through a 12-16 hour shift, get a few hours of sleep and hit the gym and feel great. I definately recommend all of these products!

 


Quick Recovery - 10/02/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is a mind blowing experience for the amateur trainer! My mental focus is 100%, i can channel my pain and thoughts way better than i could before i tried the product. My pumps are consistent with intense training, i dont think that there is a better product of its kind out there.

 


The Best Stuff To Take - 09/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David A Salinas from MCALLEN TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

NO-XPLODE is the best stuff out there. I have tried other products and nothing works like this one. It gives me great pumps and great mental focus. I take this product before going to class and gives me great mental awareness. Nothing compares to it.The taste is aslo great compared to other products like NaNo vapor which just made me want to trow up after taking it.

 


Pretty darn good - 08/25/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Jon from Everett, WA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I recently bought a tub of no xplode and was impressed with the results i saw. i felt one scoop for about the first week. from then on i needed two scoops(i weight 230 lbs). with two scoops your only looking at 20 days worth of servings which is worth the money if you can afford it. I really felt a pump about 30 minutes after taking it. I could visibly see an improvement in the vascularity in my forearms and my biceps. Grape flavor was alright but got old after about a month. Much better product then naNO vapor. i might come back to NO Xplode if i don't like Gaspari SuperPump 250.

 


Revolutionary Discovery - 08/24/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Solomon from Uss Ronald Reagan Coronado, Cali
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Wow, this product totaly blew me off the bench. I have used plenty of other products. I need a new one though. I reached my peak and needed something to get me in there more, harder, and more focused. I have been using it since release, and I have gained 25lbs of solid, pure, dood weight. mixed with Cell mass and Nitrix, my skin is tight and leathery. My vascularity is unbelievebale. If you are looking for something to invest your money on, you would be stupid not to buy this product.

 


Good product - 08/21/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Matt from Indiana
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I really liked no-xplode for the first few tubs i went through. You can feel the caffeine working right away and you will get tunnel vision and amazing focus. The pump is great too. This is probably the best pre workout supp. when it comes to taste and mixing. Very easy to mix.

 


BSN NO-XPlode - 08/14/2010
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Hindude from Greenville, SC
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Well after taking this product the first time, I really didnt feel all that different when working out, except for the light headedness. The thing with this product is that you need to experiment with the dosages to get the optimal one for your body. I just used this again yesterday and my what a difference. I had soo much energy that I was powering through my workout. Make sure you take this like an hour to hour and a half before you work out to get the full effect. I can see that my workouts are definatley more effective than ever before.

 


This stuff is great - 08/11/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: pinoy from los angeles
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Man o man i've tried so many things just to see faster result.My first two months of working out i was taking Pro nos protein and i see little bit of result but not giving me enough enery.Then came SAN Myodrive It did the same thing a little result and not enough energy.After reading you guys review i went and bought NO explod and i drinked it right away. I could not believe how much boost and pump it gave just for trying it.i felt like i could work out for 6 straight hours without getting tired.This is a great product hopefully i'll see more results muscle wise..On top of NO XPLOD im also taking Muscle Milk which is another great product.

 


WOW!!!! - 07/31/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jeremy from Wildomar, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is by far the greatest supplement i've ever taken. Theres no loading stage like you have to wait 3 weeks before you notice anything, the very first time you take it you feel like superman...no exaggeration. You get far better pumps and 5 minutes after you take it you crave the gym. The focus and the energy is insane!

 


Shaw nuff stuff !!! - 07/29/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Insane from Northwest Ms
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

After 1.5 containers gained roughly 7-8 pounds of lean mass. I'm leaner overall. Great energy and pump. A workout feels like less work and more play. Do multiple body part compound movement circuits at a cardio pace (heart rate 160-178). Ya just don't stop. After a good one ya step back and say to yourself "Wow, this aint the me I'm used to." UFC guys oughta take this for their training regimens. The millitary oughta issue it. May the good Lord bless BSN for coming up with this stuff. Master P the rapper said it best, "True soldiers, no limits." I would recommend this to anybody wholeheartedly-but if your body is sensitive to a caffiene rush start this product gently, and drink a lot a water every day.

 


Great Pumps - 07/14/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bre from Shreveport, LA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Great pumps and lots of energy is what I got out of this product...As far as taste goes, I like the lemon lime because of the natural kick in flavor. I had the grape last time and it wasnt that great, not bad, but not great. If you find a flavor that you like this stuff is awesome!

 


down side.... - 06/17/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: jq from texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

The first week it worked great. Pump was up vains popping out all over. Good hard workouts, forced myself to get out of the gym. A week later puked and had sh_ts every night i took it. I never took more than 1 scoop. Sometimes I only took halve scoop. Try at your own risk.

 


WOW!!!!!!! - 06/12/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kg from Cookeville, TN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

all i can say is wow.. i am only 17 and weigh 186 and am 3% body fat and usually bench around 245.. the first time i took no xplode i benched 260 after a 3 x 6 set easily.. it is the best pre-workout supplement i have ever had.. someone told me it was mental.. i dont care if it is.. it works!

 


BULL SHI - 06/04/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from Chicago, IL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product is effective with providing terrific energy when taken on an empty stomach as recommended. However, any serious lifter should know the catabolic risks of lifting on a empty stomach. If you really want to get big, you have to eat big and that meal an hour or two before the weights is far more important than energy in the form of a powder(caffine) and some other placebo effects that this product provides. Save your money and buy some food!

 


Its Awsome!! - 06/02/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kodi from Houston, TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

The n.o. explode is the greatest.. Im 15 and its not even a week and i can tell a diffrence in my preformance. and the people who say that its bad probably arnt eating right or working out every day. You gotta work out hard! NOTHING BETTER THAN N.O.

 


Amazing - 05/29/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bond611 from Jacksonville, FL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Ok, this stuff is the best. I have taken everything on the market from Cellmas to Muscle Milk to try to get gains. This is the stuff that finally worked for me.  


 
If you want a product that everyone in the gym will stare at you the entire time you work out and then ask you what you are taking, this is it. I am bigger and more jacked than I have ever been, and the ladies definitely love that. Good luck boys.

 


NO Explode - 05/18/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Fljoe01 from savannah
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I decided to use NO explode to try and cut weight. Probably no the smartest idea, but I felt like the energy would push me to run further to burn more calories. I ended up going from 198 to 212 in a short two weeks. I eat correctly, mostly chicken and eggs, so I thought I would be ok. My body fat percentage lowered, and I could physically see the difference, but it was not the outcome I wanted. This product is great to put on size, and vascularity is a plus, but I dont feel as though its a beneficial product when trying to cut weight.

 


wasnt impressed - 05/05/2010
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Austin from Oklahoma
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Didn't do much for me. It actually had negative effects, Im a pretty young guy and have never had a problem in the sex department until i started taking this. I didnt know what was wrong for the longest time. My doctor told me my nitric oxide levels were messed up and it acually lowerd them. I quit taking it and im good now. The first time I took it I felt like I drank a big red bull or something but thats about it. I been lifting for years and Iv taking a lot of stuff and the only supplement thats every worked for me is CELL TECH HARDCORE stacked with their protien. gained wieght like crazy (muscle)

 


UNBELIEVABLE - 05/05/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Stxinpa from Johnstown, PA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff is incredible. I have bought at least 20 containers. I will buy this stuff forever. I have never got the pumps from other products like this. Also, this stuff gives you energy like you can't believe. And, you have the focus which is unspeakable. My friends didn't believe me when I told them what this stuff does and since they have tried it, and they were hooked. A++++ for no xplode.

 


Took it for granted - 05/03/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JOET from San Diego
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

NO-Xpolde is legit. I have been using it for about 2 months and have been getting pretty cut up. Yesterday I went without it and man I could not hit the weights as hard and my muscles were sore during my workout, which never happens with no-xplode. The main reason I like it is not only for a nice pump when your working out, but the recovery after is amazing. I am always a lil stiff the next day, but thats just my tight skin. Plus this stuff is like red bull on crack before you work out. Sometimes before a big night out I will take a shot of this stuff just to keep me going. The come down is not bad either. Highly recommend.

 


Amazing - 03/04/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: AyDiNZ from Dubai, UAE
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff work big time. To thouse who cannot keep the pumps after gym. Do not forget its a creatin+nitric oxide.... u need alot of water to keep the pumps. Read articles on how to keep the pumps. This product is awesome and ive had amazing gains with it....

 


Great Stuff - 02/25/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Slother from Philipsburg, PA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product is some good stuff the best no i have taken and I am now on my second bottle and stackign with cell mass. I had results within days huge pumps and a gain in size. GREAT

 


WOW - 02/23/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Future world strongest man from Arlington, TN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I just started working out and im 14 ive been wantin to get big and b4 i started takin this i could do 100pds 10x then half a set which is 5x and i did bout 75 crunches then i lost all my energy and didnt have enough for push ups.....then when i took it i did 6 sets of bench presses and 225 crunches and 4 sets of pushups which is 10 per set soo this item really works

 


Amazing Pump!!! A+++ - 02/17/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BrownVibez$ from Toronto, ON
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been on this for some time while trying to bulk. Used this as a pre-workout and tried Cellmass and Anaotr P70 as post-workout...damn, NO Xplode kicks ass...it gives u that extra pump to start lifting...so much energy that you dont even know what to do with it...its nuts, i would recommend it and i would buy it again...MUST TRY!!!

 


Great Stuff - 01/18/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Yandel from PR
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff is great, Ive been using it for a week and i get huge pumps and overall do a better workout. I already see that my muscles are harder then before.

 


Insane First Time - 01/05/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brendan from Charlotte, NC
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've recently been trying to get back into shape. I just started back exercising about a month ago and decided I wanted to add a little "pep" into my workout. I read the other reviews on this site and decided that I'd try this product. Today was my first day of exercise with the supplement and it was INSANE! I feel a bit "coked out" but you lose absolutely no energy and gains seem as though they'll be tremendous already. I was affraid of injury just because I felt I could do 1,000 sets if my heart desired. But so far, GREAT PRODUCT! This is my best exercise yet! I hope to see more great results too. I hope it doesn't go away like one of these reviews stated. Wish me luck!

 


The Best - 12/26/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James from NY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

THIS STUFF IS THE BEST , ive been taking it for about a month now stack with cellmass and have gained about 15 pounds of solid muscle, anyone who says this stuff sucks and doesnt work is full of crap

 


alright - 12/09/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: TJ from compton, ca
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

NO xplode is jsut OK, You would agree with me if you have used NO shotgun. NO shotgun blows this sh*t out the water.

 


Its amazing at first - 11/17/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: David T from Houston Texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I bought it at the original price and was real skeptical because of the expense but it was amazing you feel huge and out of control off of a scoop , but about 1 month down the road i was takin 3 scoops and i felt like normal, it didnt give me that badass feeling anymore

 


Worth every penny - 11/02/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Omega_veilside from P.R.
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product from the first day I started using it, it gave me amazing results. I noticed a huge increase in strength and stamina, it really pumped me up, I felt like I could do anything and not get tired. I don't imagine myself going to the gim without it.

 


Just started and like it - 10/18/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JJ from NYC
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've tried this product for about a week now and I took exactly what the directions suggested. (3 scoops before the workout and 1 scoop on off days) I can truly say that my experience with NO-XPlode has been one of the best energy boosts I've ever had from a supplement. Recovery with this product is good (2-3 days), but that only comes after some soreness. I'm beginning to see some permanent results in my workout and I feel the effects even when I wake up. I used to wake up very exhausted, but never since I've been taking this. Try It!  

 


#1 Product Out There - 09/23/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dan Grieves from Philadelphia PA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product does work it improves not only energy but helps you to put more weight up with more reps. I did notice that in the first week my stomach was upset and i was getting some wat dizzy but im on my second container and i feel amazing after takeing it i casn easuly get in 2 hour workouts with little to no rest inbetween sets....thanks for reading....

 


THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT - 08/21/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: LO KEE from LAKE MARY FL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I BAUGHT N O EXPLOD HERE ONLINE AN AFTER 3 WEEKS OF USING IT I SEE RESULTS. BUT IM ONLY USING THE SIMULATION MACHINES. I LIKE TO USE FREE WEIGHTS BECAUSE I FEEL LIKE I GET MORE OUT OF THEM. WHEN I GET OFF THIS HOUSE ARREST I REALLY CAN TELL YOU IF ITS REALLY WORKING. THE ONLY DOWN FALL IS THAT I TAKE RANDOM DRUG TEST AND THE LAST THREE HAVE CAME BACK DILUTED. I THINK FROM THE CREATINE. ? I HAVE THREE TUBS AND I PLAN YOU USE THEM ALL. GOOD STUFF

 


Good Stuff - 07/23/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: LILMAN from California
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I was taking no xplode for about 6 weeks and this stuff was very good. Felt real strong and not tired at all. My lifts went up pretty fast was adding weights on every week. I stopped taking it cause it is kinda expensive. I noticed after I stop taking it didnt feel the energy I did before. Would recommend.

 


#4 on the way - 07/21/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: KICKBOY from N.C.
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I'm on my third container of NO EXPLODE (#4 is on the way from I'll pump you up .com) so needless to say I am a satisfied customer. I have tried 3 flavors and all were very tasty. When I first purchased the product all I was looking for was an energy drink, something like red bull. I took the first two containers and that's all I was noticing was the caffeine buzz. I was drinking my usual coffee during the day and started to notice that the NOX was not giving me the same charge. I didn't want to admit it but I was not drinking enough water either.  
The next step was to read the information on the package one more time.
 
1. I cut my coffee to 1, 8 oz cup per day. (got a headache the first day)
 
2. Started drinking a minimum of 1 gallon of water per day. I thought I was doing this but each day now I fill a gallon jug and drink it plus some but I make sure I empty that jug.
 
3. I try to get 8 hours per night. If I sleep 5.5 hours one night and feel flat at the gym I can't blame the NOX.
 
4. I'm getting more rest and only use NOX for my hardest workouts 4 times in a seven day period.
 
5. I always take my NOX on an empty stomach (I eat my last small meal 1.5 hours prior to NOX).
 

 
I have started to notice more vascular pumps now and yes the pumps seem to last longer. I normally workout in the afternoon and can still see some pump the next morning, the more noticeable thing is vascularity. I would be satisfied if all I got was an energy boost but I believe I am getting more.
 
I experimented with different dosages ranging from 1-3 scoops. I weigh 165 and find that 2.25 scoops is right for me.

 
 
Other things I checked into:
 
1. I monitored my blood pressure and saw no change (in me).
 
2. I take NOX at 3:30pm and after a good workout and post workout meal I have no trouble going to sleep at 9:00pm.
 

 
In a nut shell I like NO EXPLODE. It does what they (BSN) say it does. I'm not surprised that it won supplement of the year (I read that in a BSN add). I am also not surprised that some people get a bit disappointed and say it quit working. It does provide immediate results the first time you take it. It will also quickly become less effective if used incorrectly or too much too often. I believe that used as directed NO EXPLODE is a great energy booster for healthy people who are not sensitive to caffeine.
 
This review is not a scientific study but just the experience of one forum member trying a product and telling his friends what he thought of it. KICKBOY

 


It Works - 07/03/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jonny boy from Rockport indiana
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Man this stuff really works, im a sophmore in high school and i just started working out when i was a freshman, i weigh 145 pounds and before i took this product i could max bench press 235, and now that i have ONLY TAKEN IT FOr 2 WEEKS i max out at 255!!!!! My squat used to be only 315 before i took this prodcut and now that i have taken it for only TWO WEEKS i Max out at 360 ! ! ! ! ! OMG THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!!!!!

 


Works great if taken correctly - 06/26/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Aaron B from Edinburgh, IN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been taking N.O. Xplode for 2 weeks now, and it is definitely worth the money...if you take it correctly. Follow the instructions. I've heard a lot of people complain about sleeplessness...It says on the label not to take it within 4 hours of going to bed. The biggest benefits that I've gotten out of N.O. Xplode are the gains in strength and endurance. I've noticed it's helped me to lift heavier weights for more repetitions. I've stacked it with Nitrix (which also works great if taken on a COMPLETELY EMPTY STOMACH) Before working out, I weighed 200 lbs. with a bunch of body fat. Now, I weigh 193 lbs. with less body fat and harder muscles. I'm a believer in N.O. Xplode, and I'm positive that if I continue to use it as a SUPPLEMENT TO A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE regiment, I'm going to get my desired results.  


 
All of that said to say this: if you have the money, TRY IT! Just follow the directions if you do.

 


Good - 06/21/2009
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: HP from IA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I got great results from this product the first couple months but after about 1 1/2 tubs it gave me xtreme headaches. The enitre back of my head seemed to lock up and throb. I cant use it anymore. I've moved on to a different creatine supplement without all the caffene, etc.

 


It's ok - 05/19/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tiger from Los Angeles, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been using as directed for about 2 weeks now. The produt is good in a sense that it will keep you up an alert for a long time. I use it daily while cramming for school and going to work. However, I don't notice increased strenth or size in muscles. So, use it if you need to stay awake.

 


Been 2 Years of Success - 04/04/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: kodi from houston, tx
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

i posted a review and its somwhere in the middle... but that summer i was weak as hell i benched... 125 HA i know and i jumped up to 185 (60 Lb's in 5 weeks)this past year of football and baseball.. its summer again... me n my friends are hitting the weights.. mornings i wake up and just dont wanna lift shit... i take a couple scoups of that n im ready to hit the weights.. this is awsome i love this stuff... never work out without it again!!

 


Virgin Devirginated - 02/20/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Zol from Dubai, UAE
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Well, After having taken this product now for only 4 days i feel I should be sharing my experiences and knowledge about this wonder powder. I say knowledge because I feel that I have already learnt, in such a short period of time, the do's and don'ts of this magic potion.  


 
I've been working out for 3 yrs now with a 12kg solid muscle gain in the first year. However, over the last couple of yrs I've reached some sort of plateau which could not be passed (as i'm sure most of u have or are experiencing). I tried everything to gain extra weight (to the point where I started drinking beer every night to pile on the pounds). I've tried many supplements in my time and nothing really compares to NO.  


 
It was recommended to me by some random personal trainer one day...I saw the container in which it came and thought it was a joke....especially for the price. I ended up buying it thinking what a waste of money but believe me it's worth it (at least for me...remember, everyone's phsysiology is different.)  


 
The first day I saw instant energy results wanting to stay in the gym forever, even scared that I would injure myself increasing my weights and reps as fast as I felt I could. Today will be my 3rd day pumping on this stuff and I can't wait to train...what they say about never training without it again is so far completely true for me...I hope this products effects never wear out. Also, i hope the long term side effects will be kept to a minimum as there have been no real concrete long term studies done on this product.  


 
I also Run twice a week and found that NO has seriously increased my stamina. If it weren't for my damn shin splints I feel I could easily run for twice as long as usually. I come back home feeling as though I've just come back from a brisk walk.  


 
consumption advice:  


 
Like I said, I've only been taking this for 4 days now but I think i've sussed out the correct ways of taking this stuff. I weigh 85 kg and find that 2 scoops in water is definately sufficient. Take it roughly 30-45 mins before your workout to feel max effects and DRINK PLENTY OF WATER. U should take this on an empty stomach, yes granted, but not too empty. I tried this on a completely empty stomach and I felt dizzy and almost passed out at the gym with consistent shaking. Food is the bodies fuel...u need it to train. NO is simply an energy boost...u need it to train harder. Therefore I find the best solution is to have your last meal 1.5-2 hrs before training. That way u've got the best of both.  


 
All in all, I highly recomend this product. But use it carefully and wisely.

 


The Pump - 02/03/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from E-Town, KY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product pumps you up pretty good but you lose the pump fairly quickly. When you stack on the weight it feels like your head is going to explode. This product is definately worth a shot.

 


BSN Is The Ultimate - 01/07/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Phil from Cincinnati, OH
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

If you've been dragging a** at the gym this will give release the hidden strength and focus you never even knew you had. Five minutes after my very first serving I felt the energy surging through my veins and huge increase in my focus. I knew right then I was going to be able to slam weight and my body would be begging for more. I've tried at least 50 diffrent supplements but the BSN product line ranks number one for me. This is one company that I fully believe in, no BS, just serious results.

 


Pretty good stuff - 01/06/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brad from Alabama
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is pretty good stuff here. I noticed really good pumps after the first day I took it. It tastes horrible, especially the orange. The lemon lime is bad, but you can drink it. It gives you energy and focus, and it is great for those two hour work outs. You will lift more weight. I don't recommend on cardio days because it kills your legs. It gives them a pump too which can really hurt. Overall, it is the best product I have ever used, and I have tried most of the stuff and top products on here. I highly recommend, just test it on yourself first. Disclaimer: Just like any product, there are some people who don't feel the effects. I really did though.

 


Like the Hulk!!!!! - 12/30/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Little Hulk from BruceBannerTown,IL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product is amazing!!!!! I took it and felt the pump immediately. After my intense 10 hour workout, I came home and blacked out. When I woke up, I had bulked up so big that my shirt was ripping, and holes were bursting everywhere. There were holes in all of my walls, my furniture was all flipped over, and my dog was cowering in the corner under a blanket. My whey protein and no-xplode containers were ripped open and the powder could be found all over the room. This stuff is amazing!!!

 


BEST TO DATE - 12/29/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I'm a natural 175 thin build 30 year old. I lift for pure strength/mass. I've been using this product for about 4-6 weeks now and have gained aprox. 12 pounds. Probably half that is water, but my workouts have become much more intense, and my strength gains are above average for what I've been used to in the past. I would recommend this product, but make sure you're not too sensative at first and don't take it near bedtime.

 


BSN NO-XPlode.... - 12/20/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: JoeyShmo21 from Grayson, Ga
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I used to take muscle milk and i thought that had worked great. Then, a friend introduced me to BSN. I love it! The taste is good enough to drink, i love it. Ive only used this for a week now and already gained 4.8 pounds. the only thing is, i do get some what dizzy. but just keep drinking water like it says and ull be fine.

 


Very Very Nice - 11/24/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Zach from Andover, MN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Before I tired NO explode I worked out , every other day but working out felt More like WORK. So I didnt Enjoy Working out I wasnt pumped and I didnt "feel that great" but then my buddy who was getting good Results and working out 2 hours a day . I said how can you stay focused and Lift so much weight for 2 hours ... he said NO explode ... I didnt belive it .. intill I tryed it ...  


 
If you Take it on an EMPTY stomach , about 30 min or so before you life you FEEL PUMPED . and I mean you feel Ready to run Miles or go play a Football game. Your Focuesd , Your NOT tired and your READY to work out and you ENJOY working out , when you take no explode you feel happy ... its hard to explain you just have to try it ... You feel like your on top of the world ... and you can Lift so much that it Hurts but you dont notice it .... but you sure can tell by the results ... Try no explode and You will be Ready and Looking forward to your work outs ....

 


Works, With Some Side Effects - 09/11/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike from Washington, D.C.
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I am 16, in high school, 155 lbs, I bench 215, squat 300(extremely deep, not any little "bitch" sqauts) and clean about 185. I was looking for more pumps becaus I am getting a little bored doing the same sets with the same reps. First of all, this is a little expensive, but I can afford it so its no big deal. Overall, i noticed a HUGE gain of energy when i take it, when i dont, i crash extremely bad. i would say i can do 1-2 more reps on average, so nothing substantial, but i can do more exercises in one sitting. also, i do not get any "stomach issues" like other people. it is extremely important to try different amounts, i was only taking 1 scoop and didnt notice much, so i went to 2 scoops and noticed HUGE gains in energy. this stuff wakes me up when i take it, but i am so tired when i dont....and trust me, this makes you restless in bed, so you wont sleep. i also tended to get more angry when i take this, idk if that is solely because of the drink, or other things...but keep that in mind. overall, i will buy this product again, and i do reccomend it  


 
p.s.-taste is not too bad, but it tingles the throat and is like drinking a soda

 


N0-Xplode - 09/03/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Scorpion from TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Pumps were allright, energy was good but if you want a bang for your buck try VPX NO Shotgun. Not overloaded with caffeine like Xplode, but better.

 


SUCKS - 09/03/2008
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: BIGMAN from NJ
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

FIRST OFF THIS STUFF DOESN'T WORK & IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE. IT'S ALL HYPE & IT DON'T WORK. YOU WANT A REAL PRODUCT TRY ("SUPER CHARGE"-nitric oxide) BY LABRADA. IT WORKS WELL & YOU'LL SEE THE DIFFERNCE THE FIRST DAY. I TRYED THE FREE SAMPLE & I WAS LIKE WOW THIS SHIT WORKS GOOD (PRE-WORKOUT OR POST) HOW U LIKE.  


 
I ALSO TRYED SHOCK THERAPY WHICH ALSO WORKED GOOD THE FIRST TIME TOO LIKE SUPER CHARGE. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH SHOCK THERAPY BY UNIVERSAL NUTRITION IS THAT THE FIRST TIME I TOOK IT I WAS VERY LIGHT HEADED AND MADE ME FEEL ALITTLE WEIRD. BUT AFTER WORKING OUT I WAS FINE, I THINK YOU SHOULD TRY BOTH SUPER CHARGE OR SHOCK AND SEE IF YOU LIKE THEM. I THINK IF I WOULD HAVE MAYBE TAKEN LESS OF A DOSAGE MAYBE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. TAKE CARE. LET'S KEEP PUMPING.

 


poo - 08/19/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: martini503 from oregon
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

love the pumps and energy i get but i have to run tho the crapper every time i use it usually 2 or 3 times so i stopped using

 


Jacks you up - 07/20/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Steve from Hobart, IN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

N.O.-XPLODE WILL jack you up if your the kind of person that cant get motivated to go to the gym. As soon as you hit your first set, you feel like you could have hit a couple more reps, and your pumps start to come. You feel rested and energized the whole workout. I workout 2 times better on N.O.-XPLODE. I stack it will cellmass and in less than a week im seeing improvements and definition.

 


Its Liquid Crack - 07/16/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Joe from NJ
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

It is a great supplement dont get me wrong, while you are on it. As soon as i stopped taking it i went into a phunk where i had no energy at the gym. It took me about 2 weeks to get out of it and get back in the program. For what it was worth though, it works really well, i just hope that all of you plan on staying on it while u lift forever.

 


Worked Great - 07/05/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: NeoshoThrower from KS
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I used this once, on a free sample. IT PUMPED ME UP i had the best workout with it. I really felt it working. A++ Just bought the Mass Stack so I will write a review later. Highly Recomend NO-Explode.

 


Great sup. - 06/21/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Joel from Palmdale, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've gone through a couple tubs of this shit. I've had awesome strength and muscle gains. I cycled off of it for about a month and haven't lost any weight or strength, maybe a little definition loss from the creatine. Very happy with this sup... Highly recomend it.
 
Oh, and the energy boost is managable unlike superpump250... That shit'll get you cracked out. Enjoy

 


NO-XPlode Is The Best! - 04/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Meatball from Texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Out of all the products out there, (xpand, cellmass , v12 turbo, superpump 250, blitz cycle) this is by far the best there is. TRUST ME Im already on my 7th tub and the results I get from working out with this stuff is phenomenal. My energy skyrockets everytime. I get more sets in and even more weight. It seems to work almost instantaneously. Give it 2-3 minutes and BAM the energy is there.

 


OKay Product - 04/18/2008
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Rob from San Jose, Ca
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Ive been taking NO-plode for a while and at first it was great!! But after a while it gave you bad diarreah, i had to use th ebathrrom at least 7 times a day and also during my workout! i had bad gas and i always exploded!!

 


No-Xplode - 04/10/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Strong Man from Michigan
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

No-xplode is the best i have ever had. It gives me so much energy and gain. But the down side is it makes you take a big dump. But after that you can work out for 2 hours our more. I am 16 and this stuff works. If you get a chance buy some of this stuff. Peace out Strong man.

 


I Felt Like I Was Going to Xplode - 03/31/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from St.Cloud, MN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

My arms felt like they were going to explode, no pun intended. Just after my 3rd set I started noticing my energy levels were up and I was plowing through my sets, with more weight and everything. The pump lasted for a good hour or so. You can't go wrong with NO-XPlode.

 


I LOVE THIS STUFF - 03/20/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pool Shark from New Braunfels, Texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff works amazing... iit had a huge impact on my lifts after just my first dose. I hope it continues

 


Fast Results - 02/26/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Micah from San Diego, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I have been taking NO-Xplode for 2 weeks now. I hit the gym hard 3 times a week. First time I took it I felt great, I stayed pumped longer and harder than ever. I recommend this product to anyone who wants fast results and is willing to actually go to the gym.

 


Good Stuff - 02/09/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Ty-Guy from Ontario
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff is really good if you mix it with the cell- mass at the sametime. i could work out for hours on this stuff, but the only problem was noo sleep i could not sleep that great cuz of that stuff and i did experience the shits, good stuff tho if u mix it with the right stuff.

 


Your Muscles will Explode - 01/31/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David from Texas
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

NO Explode is THE craziest product I have ever tried. I'm almost out of my first tub and my maxes have increased dramatically on all my lifts especially squat and bench. I am currently 5'8, 184 pounds. I gained about 7 lbs. in a month. My bench went up 25 lbs., and my squat 35. Beware though, this product will give you so much energy and focus you won't know what to do with it all. make sure to hit the weights hard, because NO Explode will definitely have your back.

 


WOW - 01/27/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Allender from Franklin, IN
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've just finish my cycle of no xplode and all i can say is oh my god. This stuff works great. Ive notice myself getting stronger and gaining more mass. 5 pounds to be exact. For myself its hard to gain weight but with this product it makes it alot easier. And the energy and pumps are awesome.

 


Extremes - 01/27/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: bretts from Murray
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I'm not too sure the reason everyone is getting the craps. i've been using it for a little over a year now and i have not had any trouble. I believe some people react different to the product than others. if you cut out all caffiene then your headaches might not occur.

 


The Best Ever - 01/24/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Josh from Somerset, KY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is by far the best suppliment out there... My pump is unbelievable when using it...Just jack up your protien and use this and the gains will come real quik...

 


Not Bad - 01/24/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dusty from Bronx, NY
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Yeah so i've been trying a bunch of different suppliments and at first i really liked Nox, it had great pumps and decent energy. Then a friend told me to try xpand. I tried it and i havent taken anything else since. The pumps are ten time better and so is the energy without that jittery feeling of NOX. (although it tastes like orange juice mixed with burnt hair) But i didnt buy it for the taste. so suck it up and take xpand if you want real results.

 


Great @!#$ - 01/02/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: mma mike from Troy N.Y.
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I couldent beleive that this worked so good i had my doubts especially when i seen the bottle it looked like something I could find in the grocery store I was dead wrong the first time i used it i seen immediate results its been about 2 weeks now and im hooked lots of results I reccomend it to anyone.

 


Best I've Had - 12/31/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Big V from Palmdale
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've been lifting for a good 10 months and been trying to find the product for me. I thought Nutrex Virtigo was good, but after taking this product for a solid month. BSN NO-Xplode is way better. This stuff really got me seriously pumped during my workouts and I couldn't beleive it was me when I looked in the mirror. I workout for a good 2-3 hours and felt like could go on for more. I highly recommend this product.

 


Unbelievable - 12/26/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Badboylifter1 from Groton, CT
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

After serving a year in maximum security prison, doing 1600 push ups a day, and reading "muscle and fitness", "flex", etc., i saw soo many ads for soo many products. I went to the local gym, "powerhouse" and purchased a membership. Ii was lookin for this "bsn stack" ready to buy it, then i saw the bottle, small as hell, and expensive as all hell. I was turned off and bought something else. Then a guy at the half way house broke out a bottle of N.O. XPLODE, and offered me some, I took the three scoops, and within thirty minutes i was in a whole other world, I was a beast, energy wouldn't stop, pumps like i'd never felt, my workout was insane, the weights I put up and number of reps and sets were staggerring. This was in July of 2005, and I've been on the stack, (cycling on and off it) and eating like a horse ever since. I went from 208lbs, to weighing in at 263lbs right now, this stuff is great, I swear by it and reccommend it to anyone who is lookin for big gains, just make sure you get your protien and complex carbs, you can do it, i get six to eight meals a day, and still take my N.O. XPLODE an hour before my workout, a protien shake halfway through the workout, then the cellmass after. Ii love this stuff.

 


Less Is More - 12/21/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Pash from Hamilton, On. Canada
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Gym season has arrived (spend more time outdoors in the summer, running/biking/climbing/swimming) Now that winters here I am back inside lifting. After a few really sluggish workouts (no mind muscle connection) I thought I would look around for a product which could, increase mental clarity, energy, and overall pump. NO-XPLODE was it. I have tried the Xyience creatine matrix and it fails in caomparison to NO-XPLODE. With my experience 3 scoops before a workout gave me a sudden enery boost, and then left me feeling nauseous an hour later (on the tub it says to consume 45 minutes prior to workout) I have found that 2 scoops of NOXPLODE in 8 oz's of gatorade about 15-30 mins beofre a workout works EXCELLENT...you don't get that insane surge of energy, but rather a subtle ongoing focus and clarity complimented by a solid muscle 'pump' for the duration of your workout. I was able to add on 2-5 extra reps, and increased my sets from 3 to 5 (on avg). In terms of adding weight, I feel as though I can lift a helluva lot more...but prefer to stick to my program (increase of 5lbs every 30th-40th set) Its working great for me...just thought Id's share this info as I too was taking 3 scoops of the stuff at first and wasn't reaping the benefits of it.

 


The Best - 12/20/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Yasser Elmorsy
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

The best product I've ever used, it does everything promised to do. just take it on really empty stomach, and use 3 scoops, then bom bom, it all happens.

 


AMAZING!!!! - 12/10/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: HUGE!!!!! from Ohio
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff is amazing the energy you get from it is insane which means you can finish your sets with more weight on then last time... Buy it a deffinat must

 


Amazing Effects! - 12/08/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lusty from Lawrence, Ma
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I am 140 lbs. and 5'10 and have been lifting consistantly for about 4 months 5 days a week. I started off with just whey protein. I started to get frustrated because i was not seeing any results so i got on Cellmass, taking it once in the morning and after my workout. After a couple weeks i noticed more hardness and size, but that wasnt enough. Today i bought my first tub of NO-Explode. I took 2 scoops pre-workout and within minutes i felt my nerves going up and the energy surging through my body. I had THE best workout of my life today. I increased all weights about 10-15 lbs in all exercises. I was amazed. Everybody in the weight room was asking what i was on. They thought i was on steriods. I was swelling like a mofo and put up set, after set, after set. I would lift to failure every set, and the next set was just as easy as the one before. It was like i had endless amounts of energy and strength. It has now been about 4 hours since i worked out and my muscles are still as big as they were in the weightroom. I am very excited to work out tomorw wiht it, esacially since i had to be practically dragged out of the weight room today. My mental focus was unbelievable...i just didnt want to stop or do anything else. I have high expectations for this product after just the first day, so you should defiinatly try this product!!!

 


Great Product - 12/05/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nick from Cincy, OH
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

First off some people need to be smarter than problems they are having. This is truely an amazing product! Been taking it for 6 weeks and I can only find one flaw.... it does give me the shits. Yes you need to take this on an empty stomach and to some they think you need to eat before a work-out. WRONG!!! Here try this.... Take this 45 mins before you go to the gym. Then about 15 mins later drink 1/2 a protien shake. Just cut the grams in half of whatever you usually take. if you take 40grams per shake only take 20Grams. This will give your body the protien it needs to help you work-out. Then immediately following your work-out take another protien shake. You dont need to eat a HUGE meal or anything before a work-out, just use your protien as a meal replacement, that will give your muscles what they need for your work-out. Drinking the NO-EXPLODE 15 mins prior to drinking a protien shake gives it enough time to get into your blood.

 


Terrible Product - 12/02/2007
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from LA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product is terrible, I got no extra energy, no better pumps and noticed no difference in my size compared to what I would normally gain in one month. The stuff tastes great but other than that its just $70 Kool-Aid. When a compant spends as much money as BSN does promoting their products how much money do you think they actually put into their product. I wouldn't recommend any N.O supplements, I've tried a few (NO Xplode, NO3 Overload, Xpand, Horse Power) and I felt nothing from any of these products. I think theyre just another scam, people get so up in the hype to get the "latest" supplements and in the end theyre nowhere near worth the amount of money you spend on them. If you want huge gains and energy boosts you might as well just take juice or speed, theyd be probably just as expensive and I bet you'd be guaranteed them to work. These NO supplements are just pumped with caffeine (N.O Xplode for example), so if your body does not respond to caffeine than these are just a waste of money.

 


What a workout - 11/10/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Crazy from oklahoma, ok
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I tried N.O. for the first time today. I mixed it as directed and drank it down. Within minutes I felt the effects turn on. It was a switch. I waited 30 mins and hit the gym and what a workout. I've never worked out that hard nor done that many sets with the ease i did on N.O. I felt like I could go all day and not get tired. Before with no suppliments i would get tired after 40 mins of lifting. I went for hour and 30 mins before i figured out what time it was. After i followed with cellmass and i feel great. I felt everything that the product claims to give and i feel very sorry for anyone who does not get the full effect of this product.

 


A Rush - 10/28/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Sleeper from Bay Area, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff can seriously help you push through a hard workout. It provides a smooth burst of energy (not a shaky strung-out caffeine feeling, though there is some caffeine in the formulation) that lasts several hours. I personally hate stimulants, but they're right about not wanting to work out without this stuff once you've tried it... But taking it everyday doesn't seem so wise as I'm sure tolerance will result.  


 
Incidentally, I haven't noticed better pumps from NO-Xplode. I've had much better results simply swallowing 3 grams of L-Arginine an hour before my workouts.

 


amazing - 10/20/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: unknown from unknown
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

this stuff is great it makes you look forward to working out. some days befor taking N.O EXPLODE i would just be tired and say i would workout tomorro with N.O EXPLODE u wanna work out and after you work out you will look forward to your next workout

 


Huh? What Pump? - 10/14/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: DanT from IL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Just started the NO Xplode. Only took 1 scoop for starters just in case it was as potent as what I had expected....and nothin'. A couple hours later I went ahead and took two more scoops....and nothin'. Then the next day took all 3 scoops at once...and nothin'. Guess I'll go ahead and finish the tub of it but I sure hope I get something out of it. Felt much more pumps from AST's micronized creatine eventhough it did take a bit to get it built up in my system. The NO Xplode did also give me some mild abdominal cramping and loose stools. Both tolerable if it would only do something for me. Wasn't gritty like some of the creatine products and the fruit punch flavor was pretty good.

 


Hardcore - 09/17/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jimmy rain from TX
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This shit will get you right, me and my buddies take like 4 scoops and it fucks our world up. half the time we dont even lift the weight we just throw them around. we feel like horses. this is the best nitrix oxide ever. i will never workout without explode again. its pricy but i got money. i reccommend it to everybody. i let people use it to make them believers. BSN your my heroes. explode is the best investment ever. explode is hands down the best performance enhancer ever, if u dont like it u suck. this shit is H-core.

 


This Sh*t gets me amped - 09/11/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: from St. Louis, MO
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

There is not much to say besides WOW. I am now on my second tub of this incredible supplement and my work outs have definately intensified since the first use. I am able to work harder in shorter periods of time, therefore reducing my time in the gym. THe thing I like best about it is the vascularity. Looking in the mirror and seeing your veins pop out like hoses is a great feeling. I've not experienced any side effects with this product either (stomach pains, energy crash, etc.). I reccomend this product to anyone who wants to bump their workouts up a notch. PS. the orange flavor in my opinion taste like Kool Aid. mmm mmm

 


Ups and Downs - 08/10/2007
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: MCaf from Hutchinson KS
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I took N.O. for about a month, at first the energy during workout was amazing, and a truly unimaginable pump. I got pretty big for the month I used it, but I had to stop cuz I was always really shitty feeling after I got done working out. All it makes you wanna do is shit, and sleep!!

 


Absolutely Amazing - 07/21/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Brandon from San Deigo, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This product is amazing. I have been taking NOxplode for about 4 wks now just finishing up my first tub and the results are amazing. I've tried alot of other products out there and none compare to the results that i'm getting with this stuff. I've gained about 7 lbs in the time i've been taking i'm cutting fat in all the right areas and seeing muscle great not a huge difference but it is there and noticable. I never liked working out or looked forward to doing it and now i do. I don't know why other ppl knock this product maybe there not doing something right i dunno. Just take the product as recommended drink lots of water and stay away from fast food and soda and you will see a difference. I've heard good things about stacking with cell mass anyone got any comments on that idea thanks and good luck to anyone out there who is thinking about tryig this product you won't be dissapointed.

 


My 1st Day - 07/03/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Yunboi from Los Angeles, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This is my first day taking it, I totally felt what everybody was talking about...the energy and mental focus. However I've read some reviews that said this stuff only works for the 1st day only, so i can't wait for tomorrow to prove if that information is actually accurate. By the way, I really don't recommend taking this on an empty stomach, I did it today, and it gave me heartburn... so I went home and stacked NO-Xplode with Cytosport Muscle Milk (I've been taking this product for a while anyways) and the result was amazing! I was constantly lifting for 2 and 1/2 hours... I will update you guys about my progress and the potency of this stuff.

 


Awesome - 06/24/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mttazflorida from Plant City, FL
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I've tried many other training supplements and nothing has worked as well as this. It's well worth the money and I've recommended it to many of my friends. I feel so in tune with my workout and feel like the energizer bunny, I just keep going and going and going. At the end of my workout, I'm already looking forward to my next super pumped workout with No Xplode!!

 


4 Us Older Guys! - 06/19/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Russ Trapani from Pleasanton CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

Im 52....laid off from body building for over 21 years..got back into it July 06 and changed my life. Started researching suppliments, found NO Explode gave it a try and no joke...this product works big time. I have a very aggresive 2 times a day workout plan and I truly pound my body hard. This product does in fact give me the energy as well as this mind blowing pump...I can really feel the difference and would not at this time want to switch to another product. I could not be happier with NO -Xplode...its the real deal and does a great job on my 52 year old body....which houses a much younger mind and spirit.

 


Awesome Stuff - 06/16/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hammer from Florida
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

THIS STUFF ROCKS I HAVE BEEN ON IT FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND 8 TUBS. I FIND THE PUMPS TO BE CRAZY BIG. I HAVE TRIED IT ALL IN THE LAST FIVE YEARS BUT NOTHING I MEAN NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO THE WORKOUT YOU HAVE ON NO-EXPLODE. I AM VERY SENSITIVE TO CAFFINE AND I HAVE NO PROBLEM TAKEN 3 SCOOPS. I HAVE THE BEST WORKOUTS ON THIS STUFF. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND TRY IT, IT WILL WORK.

 


BADASS - 05/15/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: austin from el paso, tx
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

i bought sum of this when i first started working out, the first week of my sophmore year in high school... i weigh 108 then and my max bench was 90.. just taking NO-Xplode and training hard by december i weighed 132 and my max bench was 195.. my bench went up 105 POUNDS!!! i reccemond this stuff to everyone

 


Huge Difference - 05/02/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Debo from Concord, NC
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I started taking this stuff and immediately experienced huge pumps and the energy to lift longer, I went from benching 225 11 times to getting it 16 times and after a few months of taking it my max has gone from 320 to 365. Only problem is the pumps and energy start to wear off after a month and you have to increase the servings.

 


A Magic Mix - 04/28/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Darin from Santa Barbara
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

All you need is 3 scoops of NO-Xplode, an IPod, a gallon of water, and your set. This stuff has me reppin' 400 on squats. You feel this stuff, physically and mentally. Go out and get it.

 


Good but not great - 04/18/2007
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Nocalskinner from Antelope, CA
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I have yet to experience the mind blowing pumps and the massive energy surge everyone is talking about, but I do believe this product is working for me. I have been on it for about two months now and keep making gains at the gym. I take two scoops every morning before the gym (only on training days). The fruit punch tastes good as hell and it mixes super easy. I am almost out of my first bottle and now I am moving on to Gaspari Nutrition Super Pump 250 to see if there is any difference. I would recommend this product to anyone.

 


Great.....except - 04/17/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: TheMarine from SC
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I am a Marine and i work out everyday. When i was deployed a friend let me try it. i was SO impressed with just the first time i bought a container. I took it for about a week and i fell in love. Pumps me up, lts me run further and push myself harder. The down side is i get alot more diarrhea, but besides that i cant complain.

 


1 Time Effect - 03/28/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from Chandler, AZ
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I have to say, the first time I took this stuff, the very first day it was like an explosion in my head. I felt like a coke addict. My mind was surging, my muscles were bulging and I felt like I could lift a bus. The pumps in the gym were quite amazing and the effect lasted a good hour through my workout.  


 
However, the second day I felt almost nothing and thereafter none of the effects were pronounced at all. I personally don't react very well to most supplements, my body seems to build up immunities with everything quite fast so I believe that has something to do with it. If you think you are reactive to most supplements, BSN NO-XPlode is definately one to consider. The effects I felt the first day were unbelievable, I wish it still worked...

 


Worthless - 03/21/2007
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Howie from South Dakota
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

This stuff is totally worthless. I felt ABOSOLUTELY NOTHING from taking it. Didn't even give me the shits like some other ppl complained about. It did absolutely nothing to my body.

 


Will Never Train Without It! - 03/09/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Greg from Baltimore, MD
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I'm on my fourth jug. I love this stuff! Great pumps, much more vascular, and more energy. I will never train without it.

 


NO-Xplode - 02/27/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mr.Wang from Espanola N.M
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

I think this product is ok i dont feel different when i take it, but i notice i dont get as tired as i use to so i guess u can say it works. Can any one tell me if this shit helps u get ur muscles bigger well urs truly Mr.Wang

 


To Big of a Hype - 02/14/2007
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Jacked and diesled from Brunswick, ME
Product: BSN NO-XPlode 2.0

People talk this stuff up way to much. Im not even a hardgainer and i didnt see any results. I think i felt more tired while using it. I was expecting to be all crazy. I felt that is paid 45 dollars for some nasty ass cool aid. If you want to take a product that will give you crazy results take Gakic. I ve used it once and i would never use anything else.

 


 
Read 142 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.