BSN CellMass 2.0
4.3 out of 5 stars
based on 67 ratings with 67 user reviews.

BSN CellMass 2.0 Reviews

50 Servings


CellMass BSN - new breed of Esterified creatine has arrived! A creatine unlike any other in existence. One so powerful and effective that it adds new meaning to mass, strength, muscularity, performance, and recovery. CellMass a product so perfect that it delivers unequaled new cell volumizing nutrients to every muscle in the body. Something so strong that it doesn't just penetrate the muscle cell door; but instead, kicks it down with unmatched amounts of muscle expanding creatine. A product so cutting-edge that it contains a new super-anabolic Glutamine innovation that promotes intense muscle hardening and rapid recovery. A formula so effective that it immediately triggers new levels in size and strength that will alter your body and performance from the very first dose. Prepare your body for CellMass...Redefining creatine as you know it!

: BSN
: 50 Servings
: Creatine Ethyl Ester, Creatine Formulas

$31.95 $59.95

Clear
Read 67 Reviews
> Write a Review

BSN CellMass 2.0 Reviews

  • cell mass best use in shake or water ?
    how can I use cell mass in wather or shake plz tell me I want best results
    Reviewer: from pak   |   Date: 6/1/2015 11:35:58 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Works
    I got the orange flavour and was pleasantly surprised to find that it doesn't taste like shit.  
    I stacked it with Testosterone, Trenbolone and Masteron and now I'm hench as hell.  
    Thank-you BSN!!

    Reviewer: from UK   |   Date: 4/14/2015 1:08:21 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Bigger penis smaller testicals
    As I experience this supplement I noticed an alargement of penis growth soon I experience a decrease of testical growth therefore the product is ight
    Reviewer: from Seattle wa   |   Date: 6/24/2013 3:46:50 PM
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • WOW
    I started taking this product about 2 weeks ago. Not only did it help get me out of my rut on the bench and doing curls, but it also helped me to drop around 3-4 pounds of fat that I have been struggling with. This stuff is awesome. I have a lot better focus, stamina, and a ton of energy. Even at the end of the day I have plenty of energy for my family, whereas I used to be beat after work. Fantastic product!!!!!
    Reviewer: from Campbellsville, KY   |   Date: 6/8/2013 5:28:03 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • hyped up
    I diligently followed the directions on the label, and it appeared to work for me at the beginning. I had more energy, more stamina, felt less post work-out pain. After about 10 days I saw or felt no benefit at all. Cellmass tastes great, but as far as making me stronger, more muscle mass, more endurance, it has not met my expectations. I think the military guys will like the taste, after all they are stuck with some pretty mundane food. But taste is not everything, and I can drink Gaterade at a much cheaper price. I do not recommend this product
    Reviewer: from Hartford,CT   |   Date: 5/6/2013 5:16:53 AM
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • great product but!
    Ive been cycling cellmass for over 8 yrs back when the lid was yellow Ive tried all kinds of high dollar creatine to cheap stuff and dont give me results like cellmass. It will give you stronger and not fatigue in the gym. The big but. It wont give you 10 pounds of muscle in 3 months or what most of these guys or saying you can tell most of them or newbies and dont know what ten pounds of muscle gains is. Im not gonna tell you what you want to hear but what you need to hear not bs. This is a great product for that extra boost.
    Reviewer: from miami fl   |   Date: 2/2/2013 5:10:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • cellmass 2.0
    it's ok
    Reviewer: from boston   |   Date: 11/17/2012 4:38:43 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Fuuuuuuuk
    i took this with NO xplode omg its like cocaine with steroids i doubled my weight and reps i literally went from 30 pounds to 130 on curls and from 12 reps to 20 I got home fucked the shit out of my wife and was ready for another round I definitely recommend for people who want to improve on there looks and workout definitely
    Reviewer: from Newark NJ   |   Date: 9/20/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • phatstack
    bsn is one of the best brands u can count on plus i been stacking with no and syntha6 its been working i have loss 20 of fat tissues and added 10 of muscle so its been 3months now i added cellmass for a month and seen more change with hardrock muscle using n/o before workout in the mourning,then take cellmass after workout plus putting my syntha-6 in freezer for a hour turn frosty in my days go great cause im feeling greater at 40 and healtheir so that should tell u its great stuff  

    Reviewer: from miami fl   |   Date: 9/10/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great product!
    I have been using this product for a week now and have gained a solid 5 pounds and am using bsn syntha 6 and bullnox as my preworkout. I have used almost every workout product known to man and even some stuff not legal...lol This cell mass product tastes great, mixes well and has definately made me less sore. My arms look so ripped and my confidence has been threw the roof. Not only 7 days in have i gained muscle my strength is amazing and i still have 2 weeks left and im thinkin about buying another jug. Ive gotten compliments about how much better i look by others at the gym. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to have lean muscle gains quick and easy. I actually enjoy the taste and drinkin it ive tried grape and the arctic one. I rate this a 8/10.
    Reviewer: from south jordan, ut   |   Date: 6/27/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Read label
    I have heard some people have had diarrehea after drinking cellmass. The problem i find with this is people do not read the back and that the company is not clear enough as well. It says drink this product on an empty stomach(ive had stomach problems when i drank this product with a protein shake)the company does not say how long you should not eat before or after taking Cellmass. Everyones body is different, i just take it rite after my workout and realized it helps with the muscle soreness tremendously and i am now bench pressing 40 pounds more in a few weeks of taking it. I also wait 30 minutes before i have a protein shake after my workout!
    Reviewer: from Toronto, CA   |   Date: 6/26/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Seems to work...
    Seems to be working so far. I'm dosing 1 serving after workouts - and I'm not as sore as I would be normally. It's almost like it 'toned down' soreness, which is fine by me. Normally I can ache for 3 days. But with this, lifting is bearable after a day or two rest. Still early days yet: a week or more in.
    Reviewer: from UK   |   Date: 5/16/2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Simple
    Simple this works! Works if taken correctly! Taste good disolves easy. My experience is simple great pump, glutamine, creatine. My muscles are much harder, thicker, without the extra h20! Not a huge bsn fan but this product def works.
    Reviewer: from Tampa , Fl   |   Date: 5/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best product!
    I took BSN Cellmass for only a month and had gained 8 Kgs of hard rock muscle. this shit actually does work, the vascularity you get with Cellmass and N.O xplode 2.0 is amazing.
    Reviewer: from Melbourne   |   Date: 5/6/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • For Bandit
    Stack with syntha 6 for some really lean gains. Will definitely take some time to see solid gains, but it does a good job. Been lifting competitively for years and now maintain with syntha 6, however they do not supply me with free shit so I hesitate to talk to highly of them LOL I weigh 176 and all my lifts are 250 to 300 plus lbs without squat.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • LOL!
    THIS SHIT KICKS ASS! Stacking with N.O. X-Plode and I have never seen better gains. LOL gotta warn ya tho, when you open the lid DO NOT FUCKING BREATH!!! one tiny wiff of this shit will make u choke haha but thats beside the point this shit is awesome. TBH tho i really dont like the grape taste. I havent tried the arctic berry but honestly from what ive read/heard its not all that much better. HOWEVER taste doesnt mean shit to me i still give this supp. 5 stars. As a sidenote, for what im stacking with i'd like to know if there's anyone who can recommend a truly great protein to go along with this, as i have been taking Body Fortress super blah blah blah whey protein. The cheap shit -_________- anyhow if anyone has any good suggestions you can email me at woolymammothk@hotmail.com THANKS!
    Reviewer: from Richmond, TX   |   Date: 2/29/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wow
    Started taking this for the first time ever and had my first workout with NO Xplode 2.0 stacked with cellmass. Wow, did my muscles look hard and full and defined. i started laughing to myself in the mirror because ive never looked this solid. Although i know this will help me, my diet is in order and taking in clean whole foods to put on mass. With right diet, hard workout and this, it should be awesome!
    Reviewer: from New York, NY   |   Date: 2/25/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Unbelievable strength
    Best post workout supplement on the market. I can't take caffiene, so I take cellmass before and after the workout. I have not gained much weight with it (being at 5% bodyfat). But, gained 40 pounds it the squat in 3 weeks, 20 pounds in the military press, and 20 pounds in the clean and press, and knocked a second off my 100m. time.  
     
    Keeping it real!!

    Reviewer: from hamilton, ontario   |   Date: 2/20/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CELL MASS KICKS ASS
    IF YOU TAKE THIS STUFF THE WAY YOU SHOULD, IT WILL WORK LIKE IT DID TO THE PEOPLE THAT POSTED POSITIVE REVIEWS. IF YOURE AN IDIOT LIKE THE GUYS THAT POSTED NEGATIVE REVIEWS AND DONT TAKE IT THE RIGHT WAY BY MISSING MEALS OR WORKING OUT WITH GIRLY WEIGHTS IT JUST WONT WORK. SO GO BUY YOUR HERBALIFE CRAP AND DO CARDIO WITH YOUR GRAMMA IF ITS NOT FOR YOU.
    Reviewer: from LAREDO TX   |   Date: 1/30/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • big and hard
    seen alot of cuts and striations.. gained about 15 pounds solid muscle in 3 weeks..it works!!! plus my main muscle is a rock when it is hard!!!!
    Reviewer: from denver,co   |   Date: 12/31/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not all tht
    Purchased this product cell mass by bsn. Ooovverrateedd! I was on a strict diet ate lots of carbs n proteins. Gained i would say 5 lbs after the bottle. I have taken creatine before and gained 10 to 12 after the first tub. Ur lifts will increase but not by much, but the recovery works well. Lifted hard and felt minor soreness. But thts wat creatine is sappose to do. taste is manageable. U don't really get bloated a lot either. It's not a bad product but it's not great either. Rate it a 3 out of 5. But I did take the syntha 6 whey protein and tht works excellent. Great protein in the morning and before u sleep.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 10/17/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • other than soreness its ok
    Ive been taking cellmass for about 4 days and im STILL sore from the second workout. im going to give it three more weeks to see some results. overall not a bad product, grape cooler is arite and mixes decient in shake container... other than the soreness its an ok product
    Reviewer: from Corsicana, Tx   |   Date: 7/14/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • herp
    I haven't consistently been working out due to time constraints, but even though I have only taken this in small doses I can confirm that it has broken my 2-3 month stagnation in gains! Will report more soon once I can get back to par with my normal routine.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/28/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Unleash the beast!
    This stuff works plain and simple. I have gotten block hard muscles and much improved recovery. Pair this with no-xplode and nitrix and you will unleash the beast within. a word of caution- after experiencing effects, dont remove shirt in front of friends woman, he may not enjoy her staring
    Reviewer: from northwest, ohio   |   Date: 12/20/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I Dunno What They're Thinkin
    I dont know what the people above me are talkinga about. But cellmass is used as a post work out supplement, meaning right after your work out you take it for faster recovery, faster growth, and increased hardness. Your also supposed to take it before you go to bed. Ive never had diahera or any types of stomach pain while using this product. Me and all my buds that use N.O. Explode pre work out and Cellmass post and before bed have all had amazing gains in muscle hardness, size, and crazy increase in reps. Ive also noticed my muscles arent sore for as long, like they're sore until about 2 hours after i take my cell mass, and all soreness is gone by the next morning. Believe me boys, this shit works.
    Reviewer: from Tacoma   |   Date: 11/23/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Wow
    I have tried N.O. explode because i have heard many great things. I did see some good results but after about 5 weeks i started doing worse in the gym! After 1 day of using cellmass i was amazed. My strenghth has gone through the roof. My bench went up from 285 to 320 in 5 weeks! cellmass is the best
    Reviewer: from PA   |   Date: 9/27/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Great!
    I have been using Cellmass for two months now and I have noticed a big increase in my muscle mass. I have gained approximately 15lbs of muscle mass. I am not sore after a heavy workout. I am very happy with the results I am receiving from this product. It tastes great also.  

    Reviewer: from Indiana   |   Date: 8/22/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • heh
    I thought this creatine was ok..... but not much more than that. I would recommend trying another type and compare results, as i have gotten better results with other products.
    Reviewer: from Amarillo, TX   |   Date: 7/15/2010
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Good Creatine
    I hate when people complain about the price, cause muscle mass is priceless. Besides, 40 scoops for only $45 isn't that much at all. I have been bodybuilding for a long time, and have countless hours of research and self-testing. I've tried just about every form and brand of creatine, and this ranks up there. It tastes great (arctic berry frost) and isn't that expensive. My strength went up in the first week of taking it (twice a day). Anyone who says it doesn't work doesn't know what creatine products are suppose to do. It is not for "pumps" like arginine akg products are. Cell mass does it's job. And to quote the bottle, "the last you'll ever load are plates," and that's pretty accurate.
    Reviewer: from Detroit   |   Date: 7/8/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Definately Works
    This stuff really does work. Some people don't realize that you have to eat the right stuff at the right time in conjunction with this stuff (and no-xplode). You can't expect for something to work if all your doing is taking cellmass and not being concerned about your diet.
    Reviewer: from NY   |   Date: 7/5/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It's a step forward
    Magic pills don't exist. If your stuck on the same weight for a while, or only able to move up once in a blue moon. You'll feel the same. But the weights do move up. That speaks for it self. It's a great plateau breaker. You will have stomach crap for the first week though, you'll be fine after the 7th day.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/2/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Beautifull
    i'm 18, 5'10" and WAS 168 lbs. I started taking n.o explode w/ my protien and amino pills and suprisingly saw nice results of vascularity and semi-permanant pumps, when a buddy of mine said "hey, sacked w/ CELMASS, see what happens" comming from a guy that 6'3" and probably nothing but 275 of rock, i took his advise. and withing a week and a half i bumped up tp 173 lbs, and 9 percent body fat. For the price, results, there is noting that can compare, i tried luekic and gakic and all the other muscletech products and they are CRAP, BSN is the only thing in the world at my age heigth and new weight, i would ever use, any body who is serious about being a monster would use this review, comming first hand w/ no genetics, nothing to back him up, starting at the bottom and working his ass off in the gym w/ no overtraining, good cycling and nuitrition is cake for anyone to acheive
     
    i garuntee it, you will see for yourself.

    Reviewer: from Idaho   |   Date: 6/14/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Hell Yeah it Works!
    I am 45 and just got Bowflex Revolution last month. After consultation I stocked up on Cellmass and NO-Explode plus other things. I'm on it only for 6 days and I can see the difference. At work people noticed definition in my upper arms. I asked for the best and I am happy w/it. I'm new to this bodybuilding, just wanted to see how much muscle I can gain in my age. Right now I'm starting Keto diet to see if it helps too. At night I take Casseine, I also use Meditropin among ton of other supplements and proper diet. Whatever I do and take seems to work for me.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 4/24/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Tastes Great and WORKS
    ive used bsn products strictly now for one month. i love stacking cellmass with no xplod. Cellmass seems to really work for me. ive thus far put on six pounds of lean mass and added a miniimum of 5 lbs a week to each excercise. Im a small framed guy standing 5'6 173lbs at this point and time. I take it when i go to bed and after i lift mixed with 16 oz of grape juice and it tastes delicious! Grape is my fave. Im almost thru with the bottle will definately be purchasing another. Im a hardgainer have tried other supplements and bsn products just seem to work better.
    Reviewer: from st louis   |   Date: 2/1/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • With NO-XPLODE and Nitrix
    This product makes me happy. It lasts for a few workouts, its not bad. Taken alone this stuff wont do much. I have been stacking it with NO-XPLODE and Nitrix to get even better results faster. In the gym I see a difference of 5lbs weights increasing with each passing week. I am letting you know that if you want great, huge pumps then you need to get CellMass and the other sets I mentioned before to get significant and better results in the long run. Some people dont have results when taking this supplement, but that could just be their body type and genetics. For those who it does work, me, you can definitely see the difference fast.
    Reviewer: from Little Italy   |   Date: 1/14/2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Cell Mass
    CELL MASS IS BY FAR THE GREATEST CREATINE POST WORKOUT SUPPLEMENT. IT WILL GET YOU BIG AS FUCK. SO IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING TAKING CELL MASS....YOU SHOULD!
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 12/30/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff works
    There are quite a few people out there that talk bad about this product but I can tell you from first hand experience that this is the best creatine I have ever tried. I just got back to working out from a 3 year break and in less than 6 weeks of taking this product I'm lifting more now that I ever did in the past. You will start to notice results about 1 week after taking it and since I started taking it I have gone up a minimum of 5 pounds on ever exercise weekly. I've also put on about 8 pounds of muscle in one month.
    Reviewer: from Cojon, FL   |   Date: 12/19/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • NOTICABLE HARDNESS
    I noticed hardness in my muscles the first week, also I gain in strength about 10 lbs. per. week til I peaked, I personally recomend this product, you don't have to go to a gym all you need is dedication and a 110lbs. of free weights from Wal-mart, or a bowflex.
    Reviewer: from NAVAJO NATION, AZ   |   Date: 11/2/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • NO GOOD
    I have only had cellmass for 2 days, last night i took some before i went to bed, I woke up at 4:30 a.m. my stomach was hurting real bad and It gave me diarehea. Gaining muscle isnt worth what I went through for the past two mornings, I suggest if you have a friend who has some try some of theres first before you pay 50 bucks for it.
    Reviewer: from Alabama   |   Date: 9/1/2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Doesn't work for me
    I've used cellmass for three consecutive months, I bought four of the grape flavored version because of whats been hyped up about the product. I took it as recommended. And i seen no results.I follow a strict anabolic diet. Workout with intensity and get proper rest and take 1.5g per lbs of protien intake. I GUESS IT DOESNT WORK FOR ME
    Reviewer: from fla   |   Date: 8/8/2009
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Used it for the first time yesterday
    I used Cellmass for the first time yesterday right after my workout. First of all, it tastes great! Second of all, I don't know if it's working or not yet. However, I do know this. I worked out my chest two days ago and did not own any Cellmass. I worked out my biceps yesterday and took some Cellmass right after the workout and this morning. As I sit here typing this, my chest and tri's are still sore and I can't feel soreness in my biceps. Coincidence? I'll give it a couple of weeks, but I really think it's due to the Cellmass.
    Reviewer: from OKC   |   Date: 7/9/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    I am 37 years old and was a former bodybuilder and heavy roid head back in the day when I was early 20's. I just finished my first bottle of cellmass (taking only 1 scoop post workout) and have gained 8 lbs of quality muscle with no bloating or fat. My bench has skyrocketed to 315 from 275 and every other life has increased. I swear this is true, guys in the gym have been asking me if I am on a cycle. the pumps I am getting are incredible. It's like being back on the roids just not as intense.
    Reviewer: from Miami   |   Date: 6/27/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Average Creatine
    I've taken this stuff for 6 weeks and noticed the "promised" results (190-210, not bad). However, in comparison with several other creatine products I have taken in the past, I would have to recommend the creatine brand from twinlabs (creatine nitrate fuel). Cellmass was a lot pricier, and even pairing it with nitric oxide wasn't as effective as the twinlabs supplement I took at first (30 lbs)for about the same time.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 6/7/2009
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Great Product
    Great product. I read through some of the reviews that didnt get great ratings for this product and noticed that some were only taking this product. All of BSN products are made to stack. Meaning you need to take them with other supplements also. This works great with NO-EXPLODE, SYNTHA 6, AXIS-HT, and always take a mulitvitaim and fish oil to keep your heart healthy. This also helps channel lactic acid out of your muscles and into your liver. Your liver then turns the lactic acid back into a good sugar that your muscles need to grow. even on my days that i work out to failure i am not sore the next day like i would be if i wasnt taking this. Artic Berry is the best flavor I think. tastes like koolaid
    Reviewer: from Cincy, OH   |   Date: 5/25/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Results
    Been using CellMass and N.O. Explode for about 4 weeks now, and im seeing some major results, 15 lb's gained and a trimming of my fatty areas, I think its a great product!
    Reviewer: from Spokane   |   Date: 4/8/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great
    I was on this stuff for 8 weeks with nitrix and no-explode. Gained 17 pounds rock hard good stuff.
    Reviewer: from CT   |   Date: 4/5/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    Cell-mass .. Cell-mass was a good product for me. Having a body that is rather unaffected by most supplements, I still saw results from Cell-mass. I gained about 8-9 lbs after about 2 weeks from using this. As with all creatine products this weight is primarily water retention. I combined cell-mass with NO-xplode and was very happy. The combination of swelling pumps and noticeable size difference was awesome.. try it out
    Reviewer: from Queens   |   Date: 11/24/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • After 2.5-3 weeks
    After around 3 weeks, my bench went from 225 to 245. Every week I pretty much get 5 pounds added to my bench. Ive also noticed my calves and thighs got a lot stronger. My biceps both has tiny stretch marks all over them. I stack this with N.O.-XPLODE and I have great pumps and energy during my workouts, and i notice mass and strength and a good recovery. Stack these 2 together. Nitrix is a waste of money if you alreayd take N.O.-XPLODE. I would save the money youd waste on Nitrix which is just for pumps and go buy a couple tubs of protein.
    Reviewer: from Hobart, Indiana   |   Date: 11/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good stuff
    i have been taken this stuff for the past two week and i have been get great compliments from peers and friends telling me how big i am becoming. even people that i havent seen in weeks are amazed by the size i am putting on. so if you do want to put on some real size use nitrix and cellmass.
    Reviewer: from pomona, ca   |   Date: 7/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CellMass is Awesome!
    CellMass is awesome, and its even better when combined with NO-XPLODE. These are the best there is hands down. My family and friends have always considered me to be the skinny, when I know they meant scrawny, one of the family. Ive been on this combo for about 2 months now and I have seen an unbelievable amount of lean mass gains. I am 58 and I have jumped in weight from 142 to 153. This difference was in muscle mass. Just 4 weeks into this I saw a difference and now I dont want to stop.
    Reviewer: from South Side Chicago   |   Date: 6/21/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • AMAZING!!!
    I've been using CellMass for 2 months straight and I have noticed a huge difference in my size and muscle hardness and so have the people around me. Worth EVERY penny!!
    Reviewer: from Cable, Oh   |   Date: 6/19/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • BSN is the truth
    Hey, I have only been taking Cellmass for 3 days now and I already notice that my muscles are getting harder and im barely sore anymore. I stack it with N.O.-XPLODE and my workouts are intense! In about a week I will note any other changes in my body. It tastes great also....
    Reviewer: from Hobart, IN   |   Date: 6/16/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Didnt Work For Me
    I have never before taken any type of creatine. CellMass was my one and only supplement. At the gym I noticed beeter pump and size. This product is expensive and therefore I was expecting better results that what I got. I did get some good gains I just didnt find it satisfying to me for the amount of money I spent. As soon as I stopped taking it, I noticed that my mass gains were slowly disappearing. It wasnt a lot. I dont want to give the impression that it was all lost. Only a small amount, noticeable enough, was lost. Both me and a friend followed the same workout routine during the time we were taking this product. My friend had better results and says he definitely felt the difference. I guess this product just doesnt work for me.
    Reviewer: from Park Ridge   |   Date: 6/9/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Didnt Work For Me
    Just finished using. Saw no increases in mass. Just not 4 me. I think they hype it up more than what really does. Would not recommend this. Don't waste your money!
    Reviewer: from St. Louis   |   Date: 6/8/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Rip Off
    I'm not trying to say cellmass is not a great product because it is. Just do not follow the instructions on the label unless you want a major whole in your walet. Take one dose after your workouts. And on non training days take a dose in the morning. This primes your muscels and doesn't waste creatine.
    Reviewer: from Maine   |   Date: 3/15/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Huge gains very quickly
    Gained 10 pounds of lean muscle in 2 weeks on this and NO-Explode. I got the berry flavored one and it doesn't taste too bad. I don't even take it on my non-training days and still seeing improvements in mass as well as more weight in every workout i do. Amazing stuff!
    Reviewer: from Sacramento,CA   |   Date: 2/21/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CELL-MASSLESS
    I figured I would give CELLMASS a try after hearing all the people raving about NO-EXPLODE. My advice, save your money for some old fashioned creatine. I have had much better results with ANAVOL or KRE-ALKALYN. It tastes good, other than that..keep shopping.
    Reviewer: from Pennsylvania   |   Date: 1/27/2008
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • Didnt Really Work for Me
    Ive used about a container and a half of this stuff and i dont see it doing anything for me. I think it works for some people but not for others. I also think the side affects like creatine stunts ur growth are true. im at an age where i should be growing the most and havent gained an inch since ive been taking it. I do reccomend the n.o explode though. I take it and i see a difference in how i work out.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia Pennsylvania   |   Date: 1/4/2008
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Cell Mass
    BSN Cellmass is THE BEST creatine formulation around BAR NONE!!! I've gone from 194 to 215 @ 5'10 and look hard and full!!!
    Reviewer: from cleveland   |   Date: 12/30/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Without a doubt
    this product did wonders for me. an averaged sized guy trying to get to the next level, bumped me up to 225 12 times. you have to do a bit more cardio while on it bc it builds a lot of mass. Take it correctly for the best possible results.
    Reviewer: from TN   |   Date: 11/2/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • CellMass is A+
    CellMass has to be the very best creatine formula I have ever used. After the first few days your muscles become noticable harder and its also makes my sets come easier. Its made me raise the weight on the bar faster then I had ever before.
    Reviewer: from Edmonton, AB   |   Date: 10/2/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • IT works for REAL
    I've been working out for about three months.My first month i was just doing ok and was only taking PRO-NOS from MRI. I upgraded to Muscle Milk and taking it with N.O.Xplod. My strength were terrific but werent enough.I was stuck @ 75 on dumbell press and 145 on bench press.Afer some more research i came accross cellmass and tried it out. i would mix one on a gatorade that i would the whole day and one after workout and another before i go to sleep. A week and a half later the result came.....100 on dumbell press and 235 on bench press.. well it may not be all that to most of you but considering the fact that im only 5'4 154 i think dats pretty decent.Plus im only on my first and a half week so i have more weeks to come to see the full result or effect of this great product.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 9/25/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I love this product!!
    This stuff is awesome. I had been out of weight lifting for a couple years and recently starting my routine again. The first week and part of the second I didn't use anything and I was so sore I couldn't move. I immediately noticed my muscle fatigue dissipating within an hour after working out and the next day NO SORENESS. I could feel the muscle groups i worked but I was not sore. Its a miracle supplement!!
    Reviewer: from Kalamazoo, MI   |   Date: 8/21/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Junk
    I am 6'4 210 7% body fat and I lift 5 days a week. In the past couple years I have gained about 23 pounds. Well since its winter time I wanted to add maybe 10 more pounds and I have used everything from Size On, NO2 CE2, and just regular cycles with creatine monohydrate in the past. So open to new products I decided to give Cell Mass a shot. Unfortunetly, it did nothing. And I have always been a good responder to all types of Creatines. Luckily the place where I bought it from refunded my money after I reported no size or muscular gains in about month. I dont know what happend I followed the instructions as I always have and it just didnt work. Atleast it tasted good though.
    Reviewer: from Phila   |   Date: 6/25/2007
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • Fantastic
    This is an amazing recovery drink, I am less sore after workouts becasue of this stuff... And the strength gains are awsome when stacked with either n.o. xplode or nitrix....
    Reviewer: from Somerset, KY   |   Date: 5/24/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Pretty Impressive Stuff
    BSN are the first supplements I have really ever tried. My first stack included NO Xplode, Nitrix, and Cellmass. I have been working out very consistently for two months now and have made some pretty impressive gains. I really felt Cellmass helped with my recovery time. I would rarely feel sore the next day and if I did, it was only slightly. It was not because I wasn't working out hard either, because I was throwing up the weights, increasing between sets and from week to week.  


     
    The drawbacks to this product for me were that you are supposed to take it right after your workout and on an empty stomach. I would rather take a protein shake after my workout, but I followed the directions on the bottle. I wasn't able to take my first protein until about 6 hours after my workout. Also, it warns not to take Cellmass in conjunction with anything with large amounts of glutamine. Nitrix contains glutamine and it made me wonder if the two were negating each other. The taste is just fine. I had arctic berry and grape and I preferred the grape. All in all a very good product. Everyone I know who has tried this stuff (and all BSN stuff) have loved it.

    Reviewer: from Antelope, CA   |   Date: 5/6/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • CellMass
    By far, one of the best supplements I have taken, I was sketchy on the price, but after a few weeks, I've never been lifting as much as I have.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 4/24/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 834266002221 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate