IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BSN Amino X Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

BSN Amino X
4.5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings with 11 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BSN Amino X
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
BSN Amino X Reviews
 
435 Grams
Retail Price: 
$32.99
Our Price: 
$18.25
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
435 Grams
Review Average: 
4.5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review

BSN Amino X Reviews


Maniac - 01/17/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: PACO from FAREAST BAKERSFIELD SOUTHERN CA
Product: BSN Amino X

Bsn gots some bomb sh*_t this product is 100 percent legit recomend to blast this and add to ur stacks

 


Great taste and mix-ability - 07/02/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: OkieFirefighter from Miami OK
Product: BSN Amino X

Just like all BSN products, Amino X is legit. The fruit punch is so good ill find myself drinking it on off days just because I enjoy it. I was doing CrossFit twice a day before a knee surgery and I liked this product post workout for the recovery aid. I found it more enjoyable right after an intense workout than a milky protein product. I love Syntha 6 but not when I am out of breathe and its 101 degrees in a garage gym. Mix-ability is great if you use a shaker but the key is give it a good shake then pop the top to relieve pressure, it doesnt mix well with a spoon.

 


No recovery - 03/01/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Phil from Oklahoma
Product: BSN Amino X

Anytime I use this after a workout or a game, I am 110% within a few hours it seems. I've seen decent max gains even while cutting my weight.

 


ITS good - 02/26/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Tyler from Arkansas
Product: BSN Amino X

One thing i can say is that this product is that it taste amazing. Its like overpriced koolade. I cant honestly say that i have noticed a difference from taking this but if you want the 10 grams of amino acids thats in it, just buy Syntha-6 It has 6 different proteins plus 10 grams of amino acids per serving.

 


very good - 02/22/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: nacvas from NJ Elizabeth
Product: BSN Amino X

excellent

 


Yummy - 01/20/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: james from Aberdeen, WA
Product: BSN Amino X

Tried the watermelon flavor and was blown away. Amazing taste and refreshing to drink during the workout. Love it and recommend this!

 


Solid BCAA!!! - 10/10/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Sebastian from San Diego, CA.
Product: BSN Amino X

I cannot say that I agree with 'Boss101' as I have the Blue Razz and It's such a great tasting amino. I can honestly say that I've never heard anybody complain about the taste of any BSN product. That aside, I love that this is stimulant free and I love that I can take it at night. Add this to your water and drink it throughout the day.. Take it preworkout, postworkout, it doesn't matter! Try it for yourself and you'll never go back. Another winner by BSN.

 


solid amino-acid product product - 08/22/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Maks from IPYU team
Product: BSN Amino X

Ill break this one down with 3 categories  
   
taste 9/10: solid taste not bitter or too sweet  
   
value 9/10: I tried a few samples so the value for me was great but at 18 bucks on our site its a good deal.  
   
effectiveness 8/10: i felt a little less sore and a little more energy so i feel like this supplement did its job.  
   
overall 9/10: this is one of BSNs better supplements that i really think works and I would recommend it to anyone.

 


Taste like Kool-Aid! - 07/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Polska from Chi Town
Product: BSN Amino X

Man I love this stuff, the fruit punch flavor really does taste like KoolAid. Im tiered of drinking water and I dont want to drink sugar packed juice, started to drink amino x because it tast great and it feeds my muscles with muscle growing aminos. This stuff is super fine, and the slight breeze will blow the stuff away, so make sure you arent scooping out of the bottle near a fan. But on the positive it mixes extremely well, not floaties or crunchies. 5 out of 5 in my book!

 


nasty - 05/29/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: boss101 from greenville, mi
Product: BSN Amino X

blue razz taste horrible, i cant even choke it down, sorry bsn labs

 


Good product with a nice taste! - 09/15/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ashley from Jacknoville, FL
Product: BSN Amino X

I'm using the green apple flavor, what a great taste! It works to! I'm getting ready for a show and I haven't lost any muscle even tho I'm on a cutting diet :) I stack this with no-xplode for really nice results!

 


 
Read 11 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.