BPI Sports A-HD Elite
4.1 out of 5 stars
based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.

BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews

28 Capsules


A shut down non prescription anti-aromatase that is designed to work by blocking/binding to the enzyme aromatase, preventing conversion to estrogen. It's also designed to work by binding to the estrogen receptors and by doing so prevent harmful estrogen from binding to these receptor sites. Zero to little estrogen leads to a harder, leaner, dry looking physique. The ultimate result: no more retaining water, no more of that bloated look just rock hard shredded muscle.  
 
What Is Anti-Aromatase?  
 
Anti-aromatase agents are used to block the conversion of aromatizing AAS (Anabolic/Androgenic Steroids) to estrogen and through binding to the enzyme aromatase can block the production of estrogens in the body. Bodybuilders everywhere know that this class of prescriptions taken during cycles with particular steroids help to avoid any mishaps and prevent and undesirable hormonal activity. Before any symptoms of aromatization have occurred at the beginning of a cycle an anti-aromatase agent can prove most beneficial.

: BPI Sports
: 28 Capsules
: Anti-Estrogen and PCTs, Testosterone Boosters

$27.95 $59.99

Read 8 Reviews
> Write a Review

BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews

  • Great t booster!
    Great for increase of strength and libido!
    Reviewer: from twin cities   |   Date: 4/18/2013 10:44:46 AM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • What?!
    BPI really surprised me with this A-HD. I never thought I'd ever buy a product by BPI, because I was just very in-the-dark about the company. My brother (whose a personal trainer) told me about BPI 3 months ago. I was telling him that my sex drive was diminished, I had low energy and generally felt like shit. I bought A-HD and after about a week I started to notice a difference. My sex drive was coming back, I wasn't sluggish when it came to working out, and I felt better. 3 months into taking this stuff I couldn't have asked for more. I was at the point that I wanted to go to the doctor. This stuff works.
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 11/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Did it work?
    I have to say that this is a great product. Week one no noticeable results. Week two I noticed an increase in energy and I started drying out. Week three my workouts were more productive and my sex drive improved. Week four my wife was hiding from me. I was dropping weight like a bad habit. My second bottle I stacked it with A50. My energy level dropped dramatically. I know you are suppose to stack these together but for me they seemed to fight against each other. I am not a body builder so my workout is different. Pushing a lot of weight may produce different results. I am 54 so if your 20 don't expect a lot of testosterone boost. However, if your older I would try this before going on hormone replacement therapy. This may cause your prostate to swell a bit making it harder to ejaculate. I haven't noticed any urine flow problems. I supplemented with saw palmetto and that seemed to ease the side effect.
    Reviewer: from Sulphur Springs Texas   |   Date: 7/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Young Guy at 54
    I'm not a body builder. I was just trying to lose some weight and gain a little muscle. I had already lose a substantial amount of weight by exercise and diet but tried this hoping to do more. What I got was unexpected. My stamina increased both running and in the sack. My wife, 14 years younger than me, now has to ask me to stop. I am putting on more core muscle and my legs last longer while biking. I don't think this will have the same effect on younger guys but if you 50 or older and you considering expensive hormone replacement therapy I would try this first. Cut processed sugar out of your diet, exercise vigorously for an hour every other day and watch what happens. I am about to start on my second bottle. You will see increased energy between week 2 and 3. Your wife will be hiding from you by week four. This is not an ED treatment. It is a supplement to a life style change. P.S. I have no vested interest in BPI. My only interest here is in myself.
    Reviewer: from Sulphur Springs Texas   |   Date: 6/8/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • If it works for over 50 it will work for anyone!
    This works really great for me. I am 50+ and most give problem with 'man boobs' but this actually gives noticeable decrease in subcutaneous fat so I know it is boosting my testosterone and limiting conversion to estrogen. Love it! 4th cycle just completed!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 5/16/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • liars liars liars
    these boys below me are liars this product sucks. it does nothing the homos at gnc are liars.. especially the queer at the providence place mall!!!
    Reviewer: from providence ri   |   Date: 11/9/2011
    Rated 2 out of 5 2 out of 5
  • It's OK
    I got a lot of strength from just one pill, it hit me hard and I added 50lbs to my squat. But that was pretty much it, I didn't feel anything after that. I bought it a few weeks ago so have to use it but I'll take a break and reuse.
    Reviewer: from Seattle, Washington   |   Date: 9/13/2011
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Good Stuff
    Great vascularity, my endurance was up, it really helped my recovery and it stopped me almost totally from being sore.  
     
    I had not really known what BPI Sports A-HD was going to do but after it started doing it and then I ready what it was supposed to do ... it was right onpoint.

    Reviewer: from Oklahoma   |   Date: 5/10/2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5

 
SKU: 811213020453 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate