IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

BPI Sports A-HD Elite
4.1 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BPI Sports A-HD Elite
 
Quantity:
 
BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews
 
28 Capsules
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
28 Capsules
Review Average: 
4.1 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

BPI Sports A-HD Elite Reviews


Great t booster! - 04/18/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: punkster362 from twin cities
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

Great for increase of strength and libido!

 


What?! - 11/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: David G.
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

BPI really surprised me with this A-HD. I never thought I'd ever buy a product by BPI, because I was just very in-the-dark about the company. My brother (whose a personal trainer) told me about BPI 3 months ago. I was telling him that my sex drive was diminished, I had low energy and generally felt like shit. I bought A-HD and after about a week I started to notice a difference. My sex drive was coming back, I wasn't sluggish when it came to working out, and I felt better. 3 months into taking this stuff I couldn't have asked for more. I was at the point that I wanted to go to the doctor. This stuff works.

 


Did it work? - 07/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Sulphur Springs Texas
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

I have to say that this is a great product. Week one no noticeable results. Week two I noticed an increase in energy and I started drying out. Week three my workouts were more productive and my sex drive improved. Week four my wife was hiding from me. I was dropping weight like a bad habit. My second bottle I stacked it with A50. My energy level dropped dramatically. I know you are suppose to stack these together but for me they seemed to fight against each other. I am not a body builder so my workout is different. Pushing a lot of weight may produce different results. I am 54 so if your 20 don't expect a lot of testosterone boost. However, if your older I would try this before going on hormone replacement therapy. This may cause your prostate to swell a bit making it harder to ejaculate. I haven't noticed any urine flow problems. I supplemented with saw palmetto and that seemed to ease the side effect.

 


Young Guy at 54 - 06/08/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mark from Sulphur Springs Texas
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

I'm not a body builder. I was just trying to lose some weight and gain a little muscle. I had already lose a substantial amount of weight by exercise and diet but tried this hoping to do more. What I got was unexpected. My stamina increased both running and in the sack. My wife, 14 years younger than me, now has to ask me to stop. I am putting on more core muscle and my legs last longer while biking. I don't think this will have the same effect on younger guys but if you 50 or older and you considering expensive hormone replacement therapy I would try this first. Cut processed sugar out of your diet, exercise vigorously for an hour every other day and watch what happens. I am about to start on my second bottle. You will see increased energy between week 2 and 3. Your wife will be hiding from you by week four. This is not an ED treatment. It is a supplement to a life style change. P.S. I have no vested interest in BPI. My only interest here is in myself.

 


If it works for over 50 it will work for anyone! - 05/16/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Bruno
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

This works really great for me. I am 50+ and most give problem with 'man boobs' but this actually gives noticeable decrease in subcutaneous fat so I know it is boosting my testosterone and limiting conversion to estrogen. Love it! 4th cycle just completed!

 


liars liars liars - 11/09/2011
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: big dog from providence ri
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

these boys below me are liars this product sucks. it does nothing the homos at gnc are liars.. especially the queer at the providence place mall!!!

 


It's OK - 09/13/2011
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Stan from Seattle, Washington
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

I got a lot of strength from just one pill, it hit me hard and I added 50lbs to my squat. But that was pretty much it, I didn't feel anything after that. I bought it a few weeks ago so have to use it but I'll take a break and reuse.

 


Good Stuff - 05/10/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Mitchell from Oklahoma
Product: BPI Sports A-HD Elite

Great vascularity, my endurance was up, it really helped my recovery and it stopped me almost totally from being sore.  
 
I had not really known what BPI Sports A-HD was going to do but after it started doing it and then I ready what it was supposed to do ... it was right onpoint.

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.