IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BPI Sports 1.M.R Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

BPI Sports 1.M.R
3.4 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BPI Sports 1.M.R
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
BPI Sports 1.M.R Reviews
 
140 Grams
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$27.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
140 Grams
Review Average: 
3.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

BPI Sports 1.M.R Reviews


Not comparable - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: grundawg from Tremonton,UT
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

This product doesnt even compare to some of the other pre-workouts that I have tried. Flavor,pump nothing is that great.

 


BE POWERFUL! - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: James Spivey from Orlando, Fl
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

First time I used 1MR was about 3 years ago, I wasn't expecting much, but, it hit me like a truck about 10min after I took it! Many PR's were broken that day, though the formula has changed I still have that feeling of pure power every time! BPI has never let me down with their quality products. If you want to add strength, size vascularity and power I highly recommend this product!

 


Nope - 11/09/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Poppa from Hedensburg
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

1M are used to be good but after they reformulated it, I wouldn't recommend buying this version.

 


Bring old formula back! - 10/15/2012
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: Sam from Clarksville
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

The new formula blows. I used to love the old stuff, now I can't feel anything with this crap. I had my girlfriend order this for me and had no idea it was reformulated until I actually used it and didn't feel anything. I went back to read the label and it says something like 'New, stronger' but its BS. I could give this garbage to my infant and it wouldn't pump him up.

 


Lost its magic - 07/28/2012
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: LegalCrack from toronto, ontario
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

Although 1.M.R. used to be a great product, without the 1.3-D, its lost its magic.

 


Energizing!! - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris from Chicago, IL
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

I'm a bicycle courier in downtown chicago and sometimes i pedal up to 30 miles per day. i started to notice that i was getting a little winded through out the day and by the end of the day i was just wiped out so i read sbout 1.M.R. at my local bike shop when I took my bicycle in for s tune up .... yes bikes need those too. i bought a canister of the 1.M.R. to trty it out after just the second use i felt my speed come back and i had an alertness i had not had before. It wasn't like a jolt of caffeine or anything like that it was just there. i put out a lot of energy everyday when am working so now i'm glad the 1.M.R. can help me keep that energy throughout the day!

 


Will recommend - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Bernardo from Boston, MA
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

Well the taste is kind of lacking with the 1.M.R. in my opinion and I don't really notice the kick i'm used to after I take a pre-workout drink but I have to say it obviously is working because I have increased the weight on my reps and I have not lowered the number of reps I do. Since I started taking the 1.M.R. my workouts have been more quality workouts and I seem to focus and concentrate more on my workout and less on the distractions around me at the gym. so over all I would recommend 1M.R. If you want noticable gain, a quality workout, subtle yet powerful energy this is definitely worth trying.

 


Outstanding! - 04/04/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tony A.C. from NJ
Product: BPI Sports 1.M.R

Even though I like to have that hardcore rush or jacked up feeling from a preworkout drink i have to give 1.M.R. its props. Most of the time I don't even realize the time flying by while i'm going through my workout routine. I have gotten really good gaines because the energy distribution from the 1.M.R. is powerful yet subtle enough to let me max out my routine and still love it. Even when i finish at the gym i ride my bike home and I am not sore or anything and still have energy to spare.

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.