BioQuest MyoZene
4.4 out of 5 stars
based on 26 ratings with 26 user reviews.

BioQuest MyoZene Reviews

4.16 Pounds


MyoZene offers a new approach to workouts and building muscle. This system is unlike any other because while some formulas take hours to begin to work, MyoZene is fast acting. In fact, this formula is so active that it speeds past digestion almost immediately and moves on to work on supporting muscle recovery and growth within minutes.  
 
This formula is centered on a special pharmaceutical protein. The reason that it gets into your bloodstream so fast is caused by complex enzymatic processing. It yields to super-low-molecular-weight peptides that are able to bypass the digestion process and head into your bloodstream. MyoZene contains powerful ingredients that stimulate anabolic insulin.  
 
The goal of MyoZene is to speed aminos to muscle tissue in the small anabolic window that occurs immediately after an intense workout. This is important because up to 90% of muscle growth occurs in the small time after intense bouts of exercise. Most post-workout formulas take too long to work their way into the bloodstream. This causes them to miss the important window of opportunity. However, when consumed, the product begins to work immediately. It is designed to support the growth of muscle tissue as well as accelerate muscle synthesis.  
 
The mix of insulin and hydrolyzed proteins provide a rush of aminos to the muscle cells. This results in a positive synergy that allows for better muscle recovery time and a more dramatic muscle growth.  
 
To put it simply, if muscle growth is your goal then you can't go wrong with MyoZene. In fact, no other product on the market today can beat the power of this product. It is the original, ultimate muscle protein supplement!  

: BioQuest
: 4.16 Pounds
: Other Muscle Builders, Protein Blends
Product Not Currently Available
Read 26 Reviews
> Write a Review

BioQuest MyoZene Reviews

  • Why discontinued????????
    man i just want to know why did you guys stop selling this product?? This stuff if BEAST!!
    Reviewer: from lima,peru   |   Date: 4/10/2014 12:11:52 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Not sure yet
    Im already 2 weeks into it. On my first tub. I havent noticed any results so far. I dont know If youre supposed to take it EVERY day or every other day. Still waiting for results to kick in. Im taking the instructed dose but So far it has not lived up to the hype its been given. Although who knows maybe im not using it enough. Yes the taste is bad. But if you plug your nose you cant taste a thing.
    Reviewer: from MN   |   Date: 6/20/2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 3 out of 5
  • Myozene Reigns Supreme
    You panzys, oh the taste, the new flavor rocks, tastes like an orange julious, and the benefits are better then roids, wow, best, best and best is myozene hands down
    Reviewer: from Jamestown, ND   |   Date: 6/13/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Honestly..
    Myozene.. Definitively worth every cent. I got into the gym with some very impressive results. I'm on my 3rd tub and I can say its the best protein product out there. The taste is bearable, results are so worth it. Highly recommend to anyone who is serious about building muscle.
    Reviewer: from AZ   |   Date: 2/17/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Keep working!
    I tried myozene about a month ago and I love it. The fruit punch is delicious and I add ultra whey protein vanilla and it's like drinking a fruity vanilla smoothly! The gains are what is most important as wellas the safety aspect of no negative side effects. Semper Fi to the Myo/whey shake. Add some raw oatmeal for some added texture.
    Reviewer: from Philadelphia   |   Date: 12/19/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It even works for females!
    Been taking this product for 30 days now and have 5lbs of pure muscles. Everyone has notice the change at my gym and my body pump class stays pack with ladies wanting my muscle mass.. Yea the taste is bad but the results r worth it.
    Reviewer: from Sc.   |   Date: 5/6/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Enough with whining about the taste
    New and improved flavor isnt terrible.. So everyone bitching about the taste, go buy it and quit the whining! Get Big/or go Home!!
    Reviewer: from Providence   |   Date: 4/29/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • great stuff
    this stuff is awasome. the taste is not that bad at all if you get the orange flavor. just finished my first bottle and started the second one today
    Reviewer: from ottumwa ia   |   Date: 2/28/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Myozene
    Im currently on my second bottle of Myozene, the results are amazing compared to just working out without it. The taste is certainly bad, just make sure you are buying the one that says "new and improved taste" on the bottle. I didn't know that my 2nd bottle is the old one and it tastes like absolute crap.
    Reviewer: from TX   |   Date: 2/6/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works without bloating
    Myozene definitely works. I was taking Nitro Tech before but decided to try Myozene. It is considerably better. It makes you look leaner and harder. People need to quit whining about taste. If TASTE is what you want go to McDonalds and get a shake. Myozene Ultra Pro is also good for night time supplementation. Bottom line Bio Quest has a solid line of products and I will continue using Myozene until something better comes along(will be a while).
    Reviewer: from Austin, TX   |   Date: 10/19/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Aftertaste
    Wow, this stuff works? Hows anyone know. You can't choke it down, I tried with water I tried with fruit punch gatorade. I only put two scoops in 16 oz glass the directions say put 3 scoops but there huge. I brushed my teeth very well and still could taste the aftertaste. And I have tried other whey proteins they taste great compared to this stuff. You guys need to test this stuff and get some feedback before you jug this crap. I'm hoping milk will be a better base for the label does say contains milk. I'll let you know for now I'm going back to the whey for the night.
    Reviewer: from Florida   |   Date: 9/29/2010
    Rated 0 out of 5 0 out of 5
  • Works enough said
    My god will the little kids stop complaining about the taste. Just drink the crap and you will get used to it. While taking this and another protein i put on 11 lbs of which 9 was pure muscle.  
     

    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 8/27/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Probably works, but tastes awful
    I drank it for the first time today. It probably does work well, but the taste is awful, I felt like puking each time I drank. Block your nose and guzzle is the way to drink it. Is there something we can do for the taste?  

    Reviewer: from Bangor, Maine   |   Date: 4/5/2010
    Rated 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
  • WORKS, TASTE
    BEEN USING FOR A WEEK NOW, GAINS ARE GOOD. THE TASTE IS NOT THAT BAD AS LONG AS ITS COLD. LABEL SAYS NEW IMPROVED TASTE. GOOD PRODUCT.
    Reviewer: from CORDOVA, TN   |   Date: 12/30/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Love it
    I read a lot of reviews before purchasing this product and almost didn't buy it just because of how awful everyone said the taste was but I bought it anyways, the results are amazing and if you mix it with cranberry juice it actually tastes some what decent.
    Reviewer: from Ma   |   Date: 12/21/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Good
    Hands down this stuff works..gotten use to the taste....but the price is high..but wut do you expect when a supplement that works like this  

    Reviewer: from Houston ,TX   |   Date: 5/4/2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Gains
    This stuff works well. If you weren't able to handle the taste so you did not try it, why try to review it?the tast is horrible, but by my second bottle i can tolerate it. after a week you'll be glad you bought this stuff.
    Reviewer: from OR   |   Date: 2/12/2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • It Rocks
    Im on my 3rd tub i just got to say myozene is the greatest it has changed my body to where imma only use myozene and bio quest products i went from 171ibs to 198ibs added 40ibs to my bench and dont get sore anymore so guys quit crying bout the taste this stuff the bomb  

    Reviewer: from NC   |   Date: 9/30/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WORKS- BUT PRICEY
    I tried this product a few months ago. I started seeing noticable results by the end of the jug, but due to the price, can't afford it on a regular basis. DOES taste like trash, though- so throw a banana in the blender with it and drink up! Will try again when price comes down.
    Reviewer: from Augusta, GA   |   Date: 7/31/2008
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • YUCK
    IT tastes like puke!! I puked it back up the first time I drank it!!! By now though my body has gotten used to it almost, it worx though, if u can stand the taste
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 7/11/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Works Well
    This stuff works well. Yea the only downside is the taste. Your basically drinking puke any way(this stuff is pre digested already broken down protiens) so just plug and chug my friend. If you can get past the taste you'l see the gains. Good Luck!
    Reviewer: from Chi-Town, IL   |   Date: 5/15/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Man up
    Myozene doesn't taste that bad. I was actually eager to try it to see if it tasted as bad as many people claim it does. I thought it tasted exactly like nano vapor just without the caffine kick. I didn't puke or even think I was going to. It does foam a lot though, but the foam is thick so it doesn't suck that bad to drink it. Overall I think it's a good product. I've tried a lot of muscletech stuff which worked too but myozene works quicker than muscletech does. Price isn't that bad either if you can find it online.
    Reviewer: from Franklin, Indiana   |   Date: 2/11/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Myozene
    Today is my second time ever taking this stuff. Yea it tastes bad but for all of u avid weightlifters and bodybuilding enthusiasts u should know that results overcome taste. im sure its not the first time uve tried a supplement that tasted horrible. just suck it up and drive on. im sure u wont think about the taste once u see the results
    Reviewer: from Columbus, OH   |   Date: 1/15/2008
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • SUCK IT UP GUYS
    Bioquest Don't Change A Thing. Yes the taste is bad but a true Mass Monster will SUCK IT UP and deal with it the gains by far out weighs the taste. Great products keep up the good work.
    Reviewer: from Lexington, KY   |   Date: 8/6/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • I agree on the taste!
    This product is awsome!!!! But I agree with "K ROY" from Maine, It taste like fruit punch,& puke! I've seen incredible gains,& steady muscle growth, Just drink it fast, it "will" get better!
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati   |   Date: 8/4/2007
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great stuff
    Been on it a week and seeing results. Fastest Working supplement I've ever used and will continue to use. Taste horrible but works great!
    Reviewer: from Boone, NC   |   Date: 4/20/2007
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 897006000048 Brand: Category: Purpose: Protein
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate