IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
BioQuest MyoZene Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

BioQuest MyoZene
4.4 out of 5 based on 26 ratings with 26 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

BioQuest MyoZene
 

DISCONTINUED    

BioQuest MyoZene Reviews
 
4.16 Pounds
Retail Price: 
$67.99
Our Price: 
$39.50
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
4.16 Pounds
Review Average: 
4.4 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 26 Reviews
Write a review

BioQuest MyoZene Reviews


Why discontinued???????? - 04/10/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: ethan from lima,peru
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

man i just want to know why did you guys stop selling this product?? This stuff if BEAST!!

 


Not sure yet - 06/20/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Alex from MN
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Im already 2 weeks into it. On my first tub. I havent noticed any results so far. I dont know If youre supposed to take it EVERY day or every other day. Still waiting for results to kick in. Im taking the instructed dose but So far it has not lived up to the hype its been given. Although who knows maybe im not using it enough. Yes the taste is bad. But if you plug your nose you cant taste a thing.

 


Myozene Reigns Supreme - 06/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Danny from Jamestown, ND
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

You panzys, oh the taste, the new flavor rocks, tastes like an orange julious, and the benefits are better then roids, wow, best, best and best is myozene hands down

 


Honestly.. - 02/17/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: USMC Bound AD from AZ
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Myozene.. Definitively worth every cent. I got into the gym with some very impressive results. I'm on my 3rd tub and I can say its the best protein product out there. The taste is bearable, results are so worth it. Highly recommend to anyone who is serious about building muscle.

 


Keep working! - 12/19/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Prince from Philly from Philadelphia
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

I tried myozene about a month ago and I love it. The fruit punch is delicious and I add ultra whey protein vanilla and it's like drinking a fruity vanilla smoothly! The gains are what is most important as wellas the safety aspect of no negative side effects. Semper Fi to the Myo/whey shake. Add some raw oatmeal for some added texture.

 


It even works for females! - 05/06/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: killa from Sc.
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Been taking this product for 30 days now and have 5lbs of pure muscles. Everyone has notice the change at my gym and my body pump class stays pack with ladies wanting my muscle mass.. Yea the taste is bad but the results r worth it.

 


Enough with whining about the taste - 04/29/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Big Swa from Providence
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

New and improved flavor isnt terrible.. So everyone bitching about the taste, go buy it and quit the whining! Get Big/or go Home!!

 


great stuff - 02/28/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: gman from ottumwa ia
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

this stuff is awasome. the taste is not that bad at all if you get the orange flavor. just finished my first bottle and started the second one today

 


Myozene - 02/06/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Austin from TX
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Im currently on my second bottle of Myozene, the results are amazing compared to just working out without it. The taste is certainly bad, just make sure you are buying the one that says "new and improved taste" on the bottle. I didn't know that my 2nd bottle is the old one and it tastes like absolute crap.

 


Works without bloating - 10/19/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Alexsander from Austin, TX
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Myozene definitely works. I was taking Nitro Tech before but decided to try Myozene. It is considerably better. It makes you look leaner and harder. People need to quit whining about taste. If TASTE is what you want go to McDonalds and get a shake. Myozene Ultra Pro is also good for night time supplementation. Bottom line Bio Quest has a solid line of products and I will continue using Myozene until something better comes along(will be a while).

 


Aftertaste - 09/29/2010
Overall Rating:   0 out of 5
Reviewer: Mako from Florida
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Wow, this stuff works? Hows anyone know. You can't choke it down, I tried with water I tried with fruit punch gatorade. I only put two scoops in 16 oz glass the directions say put 3 scoops but there huge. I brushed my teeth very well and still could taste the aftertaste. And I have tried other whey proteins they taste great compared to this stuff. You guys need to test this stuff and get some feedback before you jug this crap. I'm hoping milk will be a better base for the label does say contains milk. I'll let you know for now I'm going back to the whey for the night.

 


Works enough said - 08/27/2010
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer:
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

My god will the little kids stop complaining about the taste. Just drink the crap and you will get used to it. While taking this and another protein i put on 11 lbs of which 9 was pure muscle.  
 

 


Probably works, but tastes awful - 04/05/2010
Overall Rating:   1 out of 5
Reviewer: K ROY from Bangor, Maine
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

I drank it for the first time today. It probably does work well, but the taste is awful, I felt like puking each time I drank. Block your nose and guzzle is the way to drink it. Is there something we can do for the taste?  

 


WORKS, TASTE - 12/30/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: GH from CORDOVA, TN
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

BEEN USING FOR A WEEK NOW, GAINS ARE GOOD. THE TASTE IS NOT THAT BAD AS LONG AS ITS COLD. LABEL SAYS NEW IMPROVED TASTE. GOOD PRODUCT.

 


Love it - 12/21/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: unknown from Ma
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

I read a lot of reviews before purchasing this product and almost didn't buy it just because of how awful everyone said the taste was but I bought it anyways, the results are amazing and if you mix it with cranberry juice it actually tastes some what decent.

 


Good - 05/04/2009
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: supermanfw4x4 from Houston ,TX
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Hands down this stuff works..gotten use to the taste....but the price is high..but wut do you expect when a supplement that works like this  

 


Gains - 02/12/2009
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: whoomsla from OR
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

This stuff works well. If you weren't able to handle the taste so you did not try it, why try to review it?the tast is horrible, but by my second bottle i can tolerate it. after a week you'll be glad you bought this stuff.

 


It Rocks - 09/30/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Blade from NC
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Im on my 3rd tub i just got to say myozene is the greatest it has changed my body to where imma only use myozene and bio quest products i went from 171ibs to 198ibs added 40ibs to my bench and dont get sore anymore so guys quit crying bout the taste this stuff the bomb  

 


WORKS- BUT PRICEY - 07/31/2008
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: MUSCLERIP 24/7 from Augusta, GA
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

I tried this product a few months ago. I started seeing noticable results by the end of the jug, but due to the price, can't afford it on a regular basis. DOES taste like trash, though- so throw a banana in the blender with it and drink up! Will try again when price comes down.

 


YUCK - 07/11/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Turner
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

IT tastes like puke!! I puked it back up the first time I drank it!!! By now though my body has gotten used to it almost, it worx though, if u can stand the taste

 


Works Well - 05/15/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Hibbity-jibbity from Chi-Town, IL
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

This stuff works well. Yea the only downside is the taste. Your basically drinking puke any way(this stuff is pre digested already broken down protiens) so just plug and chug my friend. If you can get past the taste you'l see the gains. Good Luck!

 


Man up - 02/11/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: John from Franklin, Indiana
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Myozene doesn't taste that bad. I was actually eager to try it to see if it tasted as bad as many people claim it does. I thought it tasted exactly like nano vapor just without the caffine kick. I didn't puke or even think I was going to. It does foam a lot though, but the foam is thick so it doesn't suck that bad to drink it. Overall I think it's a good product. I've tried a lot of muscletech stuff which worked too but myozene works quicker than muscletech does. Price isn't that bad either if you can find it online.

 


Myozene - 01/15/2008
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: WbiglifterC from Columbus, OH
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Today is my second time ever taking this stuff. Yea it tastes bad but for all of u avid weightlifters and bodybuilding enthusiasts u should know that results overcome taste. im sure its not the first time uve tried a supplement that tasted horrible. just suck it up and drive on. im sure u wont think about the taste once u see the results

 


SUCK IT UP GUYS - 08/06/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: A.C. from Lexington, KY
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Bioquest Don't Change A Thing. Yes the taste is bad but a true Mass Monster will SUCK IT UP and deal with it the gains by far out weighs the taste. Great products keep up the good work.

 


I agree on the taste! - 08/04/2007
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Steve Mac from Cincinnati
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

This product is awsome!!!! But I agree with "K ROY" from Maine, It taste like fruit punch,& puke! I've seen incredible gains,& steady muscle growth, Just drink it fast, it "will" get better!

 


Great stuff - 04/20/2007
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: T from Boone, NC
Product: BioQuest MyoZene

Been on it a week and seeing results. Fastest Working supplement I've ever used and will continue to use. Taste horrible but works great!

 


 
Read 26 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.