IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner
3.8 out of 5 based on 5 ratings with 5 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner Reviews
 
28 Servings
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
28 Servings
Review Average: 
3.8 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 5 Reviews
Write a review

Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner Reviews


D-stunner - 06/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: turbosteve from Springfield ma
Product: Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner

Have tried all the supper pre-workouts..this is the only one that actually works through the whole month with very little tolerance buildup.

 


Great Pre-Workout - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dave Cook from Boston, MA
Product: Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner

I tried out a few samples that I had of D-Stunner and I wish I had used them earlier as this was a great pre-workout. After taking 1 serving, I felt it kick in after around 20 minutes or so and the energy it provided me lasted my entire workout. The energy I felt was like a wave that came over me and I felt like I immediately was in the zone. One of the best parts of using this supplement was that there was no post-workout crash. I felt like I could go about the rest of my day without hitting the wall and losing my steam. Fruit Punch tasted excellent as well and mixed perfectly in my shaker cup with water. If looking for a pre-workout that really kicks in hard, this is a great choice!

 


D-bjmmer - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   2 out of 5
Reviewer: Live2befit from Sacramento,CA
Product: Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner

With all the hype I heard about this product I was totally bummed from its effect. I had no boost in my workout, didn't mix well at all with my water, and I'm not much for fruit punch flavor. I was very disappointed in this as I have tried multiple pre-workout drinks and this was not worth my time.

 


Betancourt D-Stunner - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ben Miknis from DuBois, PA
Product: Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner

After trying D-Stunner, I'm not sure if there are many pre workouts out there that are better than this.  
   
Taste/Mixability: 7.8/10  
This is one area that really bugged me. Now, I know that certain ingredients in products will cause it to mix a certain way, and in this case, the GlycoCarn is what was causing the issue. It seemed to 'float' on top when mixed and never really dissolved. That's not a huge issue to me, but combining that with the obnoxious taste this product had, it actually started to give me stomach issues the more I used it, and it became a mental game to even drink the stuff.  
   
Ingredient Profile: 9.5/10  
I was beyond excited to give this stuff a go after hearing good things about it, and the ingredient profile made me even more so. This is hands down one of the coolest concepts and well thought out products that has come across in awhile. It combines a CNS stimulation blend that gave me good focus but never a crash, GlycoCarn for sick pumps, and the unique concept of a bronchodialator to enhance breathing. The Achilles's heel of this product was the inclusion of the Geranium stem which ultimately caused it to be pulled from the shelves (at least until it's reformulated). I'd be curious to see if they bring this back with a similar ingredient profile.  
   
Effectiveness: 9.5/10  
The first thing I noticed from this product was the bronchodialator. After dosing, it actually felt easier and easier to get nice, deep breaths which is one of the most underestimated keys to proper training. The energy from this was on par with all of the other good pre-workouts out there, and GlycoCarn was always evident, especially with hypertrophy based 'pump' workouts. I found this to be a very effective product as a whole.  
   
Overall: 8.9/10  
I had to lower the overall rating of this product simply because many others, as well as myself have been having issues with D-Stunner not reacting favorably with the stomach. I'm not too picky when it comes to flavor as I'm all about effectiveness, but when a product is making my stomach upset and causing a distraction to my workouts, I'm not going to be very favorable. With that being said, on the days the stomach issues didn't occur, this was hands down one of the best pre-workouts I've tried and one of the few products I've been a repeat user of. The pumps and bronchodialation is something that I think everyone needs to experience, so if you don't get stomach issues, you just might find your new favorite pre-workout. Time will tell if a reformulated product is in the works.

 


Tiny Tim and the toy soldiers - 11/13/2012
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: Tim from Alpine Heights
Product: Betancourt Nutrition D-Stunner

I think that D stunner has the potential to be a really good pre-workout, Unfortunately what I found is that I crash hard.. That's a terrible thing to have in a pre-workout.. For that reason I gave it three-star.

 




 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.