IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush
4.6 out of 5 based on 17 ratings with 17 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush Reviews
 
637 Grams
Retail Price: 
$59.99
Our Price: 
$30.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
637 Grams
Review Average: 
4.6 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review

Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush Reviews


great product - 09/07/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: justin from new jersey
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Great preworkout ,gives u great endurance and energy, could use some agmatine for a better though, pump wasn't overwhelming like C4 but energy and endurance are excellent!

 


pre workout - 09/01/2014
Overall Rating:   3 out of 5
Reviewer: J.Rod from San Antonio
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

This product with me ,had its ups and downs ,taste wise was good pump wise really didnt feel it with the one scoop I tryed a another scoop then I got the focus and a ok pump wanted to try it out cause it had alot of hype about it but if it just had a greater pump this product would be great but other than that it was ok .

 


it was a really good product - 08/22/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Javier Carcases from Miami,FL
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

The product i order was good and this company is great.

 


Good Energy - 08/05/2014
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Ryan from Missouri
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Bullnox provides good energy. If you're looking for a pre to provide you with a pump I wouldn't advise Bullnox. There are better pres for that, but energy and taste are very good.

 


Good Stuff - 03/23/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Blacketer79 from Lacey, Wa
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Feel's Great don't get jittery, and get a great pump, and a longer workout!

 


Amazing PWO - 10/31/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Shane from Las Vegas, NV
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Bullnox Androrush has become one of my favorite PWO, Gives me a great pump and a great workout. No jitters or crashes after a workout and have amazing focus and energy throughout the whole workout routine!

 


great stuff - 07/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: james from wilkes barre,PA.
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

I love this stuff I've been using bullnox everyday and so far so good

 


focus and stamina - 01/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: powerliftr from cali
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Bullnox is the bee's knee's. It gets me so pumped and ready to go. I can lift hard, for over 90 minutes. It seems like i take less breaks after each set, and im not as fatigued or strained after. i've used other supplements and nothing compares. However, it did give me a little bit of a stomach ache after but it only last about five minutes. highly recommend it. Best i've used in a while

 


Bomb diggity!!!! - 09/19/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Roman D. from El Paso, Texas
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

Just cycled off Jack3D last month and I've been using Bullnox for 2 weeks now and I'm freaking loving it!!!! The focus and the strength I've been gaining within the time I've been using it is unreal. If you liked Jack trust me you'll definitely love this.

 


great product - 09/22/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: the sway from memphis,tn
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

I bought this product just yesterday and I used 1 1/2 scoop on my first try. I was sitting on the john 3 to 5 minutes after I drank it,reading the label on the tub when I noticed almost out of nowhere that I didn't have to strain my eyes to read the super small letters. After that initial boost in focus I couldn't wait to get started.when I was through my first set of side laterals I placed the dumbells on the floor and picked them up almost as soon as I'd put them down. It was then that I knew that it was working.I flew threw the rest of my shoulder workout with an average of 15 seconds rest between sets. After that I started itching on my arms and face,I couldve done without that but who cares right?I felt great and I wasn't tired or anything close to it.when I'd finished with my shoulders I had enough to move on to a biceps routine and I noticed throughout the workout that I didn't lose that tunnel vision-like focus and the pump was so great,it affected my chest,which I wasn't doing.anyhow,I decided that the dosage I took was too much for me and today I took 1 scoop for my back routine.I was still mega agressive throughout my workout and I also had ppl staring in the kind of awe that made semi self conscious.all in all,this is my favourite product,its been 6 hours since my back routine and my arms still feel thicker and fuller!cnt wait to see myself after a couple of weeks

 


Great pumps, great energy - 09/18/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Scott from Trenton, NJ
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

I switch up my pre workout drinks, using 3 different brands so I don't get used to the sims or the formula. Besides this one, I use jacked 3d and no-xplode but this one is my favorite. Not he best taste but amazing energy and big time pumps. I've got watermelon but I'll be using the other flavors to see how good they are. They claim it also gives a test boosting effect, I don't know about that but hey, I'll take what I can get! Good product, good value for the money - highly recommended!

 


pwo of choice - 07/27/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nate from MN
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

As the two previous reviews state - this stuff works. I started lifting / exercising ~8 months ago and have been using this when possible during that time. I can't take this anywhere near bedtime, so if you're caffeine (stimulant) sensitive, take notice.  
   
For my first-ever PWO, I'm glad I landed on this one. I'm starting to try samples of other products and so far only GNC's has even come close. Bullnox doesn't require huge doses (I still use 1-1.5 scoops), mixes well, tastes great (blue rasp watermelon fruit punch orange in my opinion), has never upset my stomach, and has consistent results. That first tub will blow your mind, but I bought more for variety and have been happy ever since.  
   
Combined with Optimum Nutrition's Hydrowhey (post-workout) I've achieved my goals and have only been sore when I skipped this product combo. That was a huge benefit for me and allowed me to be lifting / working out 4-6 times a week for 8 months straight. If you need a bit more kick, add a bit of beta-alanine powder for some extra intensity.

 


my favourite so far - 06/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mau5tarp from Venice Beach
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

i have pretty much tried all of the preworkout supplements since i started lifting (8 years ago) and this one is my favourite by far. it gave me great focus (i took it 45 minutes before working out) and on the drive to the gym i already felt more alert and focused. this stuff also has some great pump and energy. after taking 2 scoops i felt an intense burst of energy. i also noticed some great vascularity, my veins were huge during and after the workout. the price is also good, its not cheap but it defineatly isnt over priced. the taste does leave something to be desired, its not terrible, but its not great either. but its still worth 5 stars.

 


losing its punch - 06/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: jerry from ohio
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

i tried a sample and i loved it, so i ordered a bottle and now that im almost finished with it it feels like its losing its punch. the energy that i get is no longer as much as it was in the beginning.  
 

 


pretty good - 06/30/2011
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: rico from florida
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

this stuff its pretty good, expecially for a cheaper level preworkout. i didnt get the crazy energy or focus like some people say that they do. thats not to say that i didnt experience it, i did have some more motivation to push through a set, but not nearly as much as is advertised. the taste was decent. overall 4 stars.  
 

 


Good Stuff as always - 05/04/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Nelly from St. Louis, MO
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

I take two full scoops and it gives me the boost i need to power through long gruelling workouts. I usually eat before I go to gym, but it did fine on a empty stomach as well. Decent pump, not the best, but not to shabby. I will say my first tub of this my pumps were insane and gave me a rage in the gym. I was really in the zone while taking this supplement. It delivered for me when it came time to face off against the iron. I've had blue raspberry and orange. Blue raspberry was great, kinda had that tarty flavor and Orange tasted similar to Tang I thought. Not to sweet just right for my liking. This is my 3rd tub of this stuff, so I'm a fan obviously. I haven't taken them back to back incase your wondering.

 


Rush Rush Rush - 05/04/2011
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Dennis from Atlanta, GA
Product: Betancourt Nutrition Bullnox Androrush

I am new to bodybuilding and I have tried several pre workout supplements. Bullnox Andorush has worked the best so far. The others I tried had decent effects but bothered my stomach or tasted good but just gave me a caffiene buzz. Bullnox is easy on the stomach and now I mix it with L-Arginine and Yok3d for some super pumps and noticeably more vascular arms and shoulders. The blue Rasberry tastes good and mixes well. My mind is on point and I am totaly focused and I get a good n' happy positive feeling from it for sure without being wired. I have nice easy pumps with energy to spare! I get a serious rush without all the uneccessary fanfare. As long as Bullnox is around I will definitely be taking this!

 


 
Read 17 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.