IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
IllPumpYouUp.com Gift Cards
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
Europa Get Fit & Sports Expo

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings with 8 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter Reviews
 
6.5 oz
Retail Price: 
$9.99
Our Price: 
$5.45
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
6.5 oz
Review Average: 
5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review

Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter Reviews


same taste less fat - 01/21/2014
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Rockstar30 from NM
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Those who crave peanutbutter but want less fat this product is for you. Its amazing and tastes great in shakes and baked goods. Youcan even mix with water for a creamy blend!

 


Great Product - 08/23/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Giana Laauretani from no. andover,ma
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Great product for Peanut butter lovers who don't want all the fat and calories...Authentic PB taste and consistency. Have all my friends hooked on it !!!More convenient for smoothies and baking.. Absolutely love it!!

 


BEST PB EVER! - 10/13/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Danny from Quebec
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

I originally found this stuff at a health food store while I was on holiday in the States. I brought it back to Canada and blew through it in about a week. I was starting to freak out because I was afraid I would.t be able to find it here.. Well that was true! Luckily I found illpumyouup.com and ordered 3 of them. The original is my favorite but I'm starting to really like the chocolate as well. I mix this with almost all of my shakes, I add it to sandwiches, I use it as a dip.. I could live off of this stuff.

 


Perfect Addition!! - 09/21/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: MP from New Jersey
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

I mix this with my chocolate champ nutrition protein shake and it tastes excellent!!!

 


The Bomb - 07/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Polska from Chi
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

This stuff is the bomb, Im hooked on it. I keep find ways to use it. Love it and would definitely recommend it to peanut butter lovers!

 


PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter - 05/30/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: G-ma
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Love PB2!! So easy to mix, tastes great on a sandwich or my favorite, with pretzels, and most of all minimal calories! I am already on my second order!

 


Love it! - 05/18/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Britt from Newark, DE
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

I love this product. I add 1 tbsp to my protein shakes in the morning. I use less of my normal chocolate protein powder (which is really expensive) and mix them together with skim milk. That is my daily breakfast. I recommend it to everyone!

 


Awesom - 03/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Tamy from Maize, KS
Product: Bell Plantation PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

Love this. Made no bake cookies using this. Made it so much easier than regular peanut butter. Also use it on my banana chips.

 


 
Read 8 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.