IllPumpYouUp.com
 
Ship To:
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911  
Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder Reviews
 
IllPumpYouUp.com
Challenges
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Home Find a Supplement Plan Shop by Brand Shop by Category Specials and Sales Best Sellers Stacks Reviews






|
|

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Google Plus  YouTube
Join us on Facebook and Twitter to learn about specials, coupons and free products.
POPULAR NEW ITEMS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST SELLERS BY CATEGORY

Muscle Builder
Weight Loss
Protein 
Myogenix AfterShock Recovery
Hi-Tech Lipodrene with Ephedra
Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard

Test Booster
Creatine
Amino Acid
iSatori ISA-TEST GF
All American EFX Kre-Alkalyn EFX
SciVation Xtend
IPYU Video of The Month
FREE 10 Serving No-Xplode When Purchasing a No-Xplode
SUPPORT CENTER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
$25 Store Coupon For a Picture
IllPumpYouUp.com Designer T-Shirt Gray

Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder
5 out of 5 based on 12 ratings with 12 user reviews.




$5.95 FLAT RATE SHIPPING ON ALL NON PO BOX USA MAINLAND ORDERS OVER $99!
 

Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder
 
Flavor:
Quantity:
 
Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder Reviews
 
300 Grams
Retail Price: 
$49.99
Our Price: 
$26.95
Manufacturer: 
Package Quantity: 
300 Grams
Review Average: 
5 Stars
   
Like this product? Then 'Like' this page!
 
Product Page:  
Product Category:  
 
Read 0 Reviews
Write a review

Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder Reviews


Beast Results - 12/19/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Eric Sells from Cincinnati Ohio
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Beast Sports Nutrition Creature Powder is AWESOME! It tastes great and after 2-3 weeks of taking it before and after your workouts you will notice a significant change in your workouts. Great product guys and keep up the great work!

 


good for beginners - 09/09/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: daryl d from st.pete,fl
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

this product mixes well and tastes great. i took it for 6 weeks and now taking a 4 week break. great for beginners but i dont feel its necessary like protein is. all in all i would recommend this but not a must.

 


Awesome - 07/18/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Dc710 from Los Angeles
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Taste just like Gatorade mixes easy.

 


Best Creatine I've Tried - 06/11/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Casey from Georgia
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Let me start off by saying that this is by far the BEST tasting creatine I have ever used. It mixes easily and completely every time too. I am about 3/4 through a bottle of this stuff and maxed out on my upper body lifts yesterday, my bench increased from 225 to 260. All of my other lifts had similar increases too. I have definitely noticed an increase in strength when taking Creature. I am also using Beast's Pre-workout Amphetalean (highly recommend)but before taking that I was taking a scoop of Creature before lifting and I would get a solid workout in with sustained energy. Overall I would highly recommend this creatine as it really delivers, as opposed to the other 4 creatines I have tried. Rate is easily 5/5 buying another bottle. (SIDE NOTE my friend bought the cherry limeade flavor, just as delicious)

 


WOW - 06/06/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Vinny from San Antonio, TX
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

First time using this product and I gotta say my pumps were never ending. This stuff is awesome also taste great ) I would definitely recommend this

 


Great Prouduct - 02/13/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Nate from Marietta, Ga
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Man just got the order today. The fastest shipping iv ever had. The creatine tastes so great. Cant wait for the results this will provide. Plus this site has the cheapest price of anywhere. Would recommend to anyone who works out consistently.

 


This stuff really gets the job done - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Max Rossa from Cincinnati, Ohio
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

This creative product really made me feel a lot stronger during my workout, and I also definitely say results, as I gained almost 15 pounds of muscle with this product. And it lasted me over a month. Definitely recommend it.

 


Great creatine product - 01/21/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris S. from Nashville, TN
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Taste: 10/10  
   
I couldn't be happier with the taste of this product. I LOVE lemon-lime Gatorade, and this tastes almost exactly like it! It took a little experimentation to get the flavor just right for me (that happened to be about 6 ounces), but once I did, it tasted great every time. Solid job on flavoring!  
   
Mixability: 9/10  
   
I'm not sure why, but this didn't mix great for me. It is OK if i left it to sit for about 10-15 minutes, but if I mixed it up, shook it and drank it right away it was a bit chunky. This might have something to do with the water hardness in my area, so keep that in mind. I am usually in a little bit of a rush in the mornings, and I don't like to mix creatine and let it sit overnight. Not a major problem, though.  
   
Profile/Ingredients: 8/10  
   
I have to rate this an 8 because of two things:  
   
1. Vanadium Citrate: This supposed to mimic insulin to provide faster uptake into muscle tissue, but I can't find any studies to support the efficacy of this ingredient. Therefore, I took off a bit for this. I think the four creatine blend is absorbed quickly enough on its own. Please correct me if I am wrong  
   
2. Fillers:I know this is most likely to give Creature a good flavor, but almost half of each serving is non-active ingredients. That is a minus in my book, but a small one  
   
Other than these two things, the creatine blend is excellent! I think it is good to have a mixture of creatines, as some may not respond well to just one type. I could be wrong on this as well, but it makes sense to me I seem to respond well to creatine. So, overall a solid blend!  
   
Effectiveness: 10/10  
   
This product worked GREAT for me! I felt stronger and able to do more work than I was before. I was not using creatine on a daily basis right before this, which made some changes more evident to me Overall, I had fuller muscles and just looked more lean. No bloating to speak of, as I even lost weight on this product.  
   
Value: 9/10  
   
I think there are a few other more competitively priced creatine products out there, but this is a great value. If you know where to look, you can get this for an even better price.  
   
Overall: 9.2/10  
 

 


Worth the money - 01/12/2013
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Andy
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

This stuff is pretty good. I been in it for 3 weeks and I can feel a difference in my workouts. Plus the price is right. This is better than sizeon and universal storm!

 


Facebook competition review - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: BigTony from Pennsylvania
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Strength gains greatly noticed even while dieting. Taste is excellent and mixes very well. Used with a simple carb(Gatorade) right after my workout and it worked fantastically. I noticed fuller muscles and my strength never dropped while dieting. I used with iso100 and dropped 23 pounds in 2 months and I have never been stronger. Stats: 19 years old, from 298-275 while using. No water retention but depends on the person. Great price and Highly recommended

 


Creature Powder on a cut! - 12/12/2012
Overall Rating:   4 out of 5
Reviewer: Chris Simpson from Nashville, TN
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

Here are my ratings:  
   
Taste: 10/10  
   
I couldn't be happier with the taste of this product. I LOVE lemon-lime Gatorade, and this tastes almost exactly like it! It took a little experimentation to get the flavor just right for me (that happened to be about 6 ounces), but once I did, it tasted great every time. Solid job on flavoring!  
   
Mixability: 9/10  
   
I'm not sure why, but this didn't mix great for me. It is OK if i left it to sit for about 10-15 minutes, but if I mixed it up, shook it and drank it right away it was a bit chunky. This might have something to do with the water hardness in my area, so keep that in mind. I am usually in a little bit of a rush in the mornings, and I don't like to mix creatine and let it sit overnight. Not a major problem, though.  
   
Profile/Ingredients: 8/10  
   
I have to rate this an 8 because of two things:  
   
1. Vanadium Citrate: This supposed to mimic insulin to provide faster uptake into muscle tissue, but I can't find any studies to support the efficacy of this ingredient. Therefore, I took off a bit for this. I think the four creatine blend is absorbed quickly enough on its own. Please correct me if I am wrong  
   
2. Fillers: I know this is most likely to give Creature a good flavor, but almost half of each serving is non-active ingredients. That is a minus in my book, but a small one  
   
Other than these two things, the creatine blend is excellent! I think it is good to have a mixture of creatines, as some may not respond well to just one type. I could be wrong on this as well, but it makes sense to me I seem to respond well to creatine. So, overall a solid blend!  
   
Effectiveness: 10/10  
   
This product worked GREAT for me! I felt stronger and able to do more work than I was before. I was not using creatine on a daily basis right before this log, which made some changes more evident to me. Overall, I had fuller muscles and just looked more lean. No bloating to speak of, as I even lost weight on this product.  
   
My final measurements/weight are included right below this review  
   
Value: 9/10  
   
I think there are a few other more competitively priced creatine products out there, but this is a great value. If you know where to look, you can get this for an even better price. I think it is well worth the investment, and I will purchase a tub in the very near future!  
   
Overall: 9.2/10  
   
I think that Beast really has a solid creatine product with Creature! I had a great time logging this, and will definitely invest in a new tub soon! I really hope everyone gives this a try, you won't regret it!  
   
Beginning stats:  
   
OK, here goes for my beginning stats.  
   
Height: 5'10'  
Weight (as of 10/1/2012): 232#  
BF% (as of 9/28/2012): 26  
 
Measurements:  
   
Bicep: 15'  
Waist: 40'  
Chest: 47'  
Calves: 17'  
Forearms: 12'  
Shoulders: 52'  
Neck: 17'  
   
Keep in mind, that I was cutting drastically when I started this log and eased off a bit towards the end. With that in mind, here are my measurements as of yesterday morning:  
   
Ending stats:  
   
Weight: 227#  
BF%: 25%  
   
Bicep: 14.75'  
Waist: 40'  
Shoulders: 49.5'  
Calves: 16.75'  
Chest: 45.5' 

 


#1 Creatine - 11/28/2012
Overall Rating:   5 out of 5
Reviewer: Peter from Oklahoma City
Product: Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder

I LOVE THIS CREATINE POWDER. MIXES WELL AND HAS DIFFERENT CREATINE BLENDS. IT REALLY DOES TASTE LIKE GATORADE LEMON-LIME BUT A LITTLE SWEETER NOT TART. I CAN SHAKE THIS IN A REGULAR BOTTLE, NO STRAINER NEEDED. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS PRODUCT HAVE HELPED ME GET MORE GAINS. FOR 3 MONTHS I WAS ON THE SAME WEIGHT IN THE GYM WHEN I LIFTED. AFTER A MONTH OF USING THIS I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO LIFT WAY HEAVIER THAN WHAT I WAS DOING. GREAT PRODUCT AND AFFORDABLE. I WILL ORDER MORE WHEN IM OUT.

 


 
Read 0 Reviews
Write a review



 
Frequently Visited Areas
BODYBUILDING FORUM
FITNESS EXERCISES
SUPPLEMENT REVIEWS
ONLINE PERSONAL TRAINER
PRODUCT RANKING
VIDEO REVIEWS
TRAINING ARTICLES
NEW PRODUCTS
SUPPLEMENT ARTICLES    
 
I'LLPUMPYOUUP.COM
527 D Street
CLEARWATER, FL 33756
Email Us
Toll Free: 1-800-940-2911
 
How Are We Doing?
REPORT A PROBLEM
SITE FEEDBACK
 
Product Suggestion
RECOMMEND AN ITEM
Payment Types Accepted


 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vitamins & Food Supplements in Clearwater FL
Nextag Seller
IllPumpYouUp.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate
 
 

HOME  |  MY ACCOUNT   |  DISCONTINUED  |  LINKS  |  AFFILIATE PROGRAM  |  CONTACT  |  LOG OUT
Copyright© 2003-2014. IllPumpYouUp.com All Rights Reserved.