Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder
4.8 out of 5 stars
based on 13 ratings with 13 user reviews.

Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder Reviews

300 Grams


Beast Sports Nutrition Creature is a high quality, potent creatine complex that uses four advanced forms of creatine for increased muscle growth, strength, recovery, and endurance. Creapure brand creatine is imported from Germany, uses a patented manufacturing process, and is a blend of four advanced forms of creatine.

: Beast Sports Nutrition
: 300 Grams
: Creatine Formulas

$22.95 $49.99

Clear
Read 13 Reviews
> Write a Review

Beast Sports Nutrition CREATure Powder Reviews

  • LIke it...
    did what advertised, but hard to really tell on just a 30 day trial. tried to order more, but out of stock...
    Reviewer: from Texas   |   Date: 3/22/2016 7:08:20 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Beast Results
    Beast Sports Nutrition Creature Powder is AWESOME! It tastes great and after 2-3 weeks of taking it before and after your workouts you will notice a significant change in your workouts. Great product guys and keep up the great work!
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati Ohio   |   Date: 12/19/2013 12:25:03 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • good for beginners
    this product mixes well and tastes great. i took it for 6 weeks and now taking a 4 week break. great for beginners but i dont feel its necessary like protein is. all in all i would recommend this but not a must.
    Reviewer: from st.pete,fl   |   Date: 9/9/2013 3:04:32 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Awesome
    Taste just like Gatorade mixes easy.
    Reviewer: from Los Angeles   |   Date: 7/18/2013 10:37:32 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Best Creatine I've Tried
    Let me start off by saying that this is by far the BEST tasting creatine I have ever used. It mixes easily and completely every time too. I am about 3/4 through a bottle of this stuff and maxed out on my upper body lifts yesterday, my bench increased from 225 to 260. All of my other lifts had similar increases too. I have definitely noticed an increase in strength when taking Creature. I am also using Beast's Pre-workout Amphetalean (highly recommend)but before taking that I was taking a scoop of Creature before lifting and I would get a solid workout in with sustained energy. Overall I would highly recommend this creatine as it really delivers, as opposed to the other 4 creatines I have tried. Rate is easily 5/5 buying another bottle. (SIDE NOTE my friend bought the cherry limeade flavor, just as delicious)
    Reviewer: from Georgia   |   Date: 6/11/2013 7:29:07 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • WOW
    First time using this product and I gotta say my pumps were never ending. This stuff is awesome also taste great ) I would definitely recommend this
    Reviewer: from San Antonio, TX   |   Date: 6/6/2013 10:18:01 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Great Prouduct
    Man just got the order today. The fastest shipping iv ever had. The creatine tastes so great. Cant wait for the results this will provide. Plus this site has the cheapest price of anywhere. Would recommend to anyone who works out consistently.
    Reviewer: from Marietta, Ga   |   Date: 2/13/2013 6:33:22 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • This stuff really gets the job done
    This creative product really made me feel a lot stronger during my workout, and I also definitely say results, as I gained almost 15 pounds of muscle with this product. And it lasted me over a month. Definitely recommend it.
    Reviewer: from Cincinnati, Ohio   |   Date: 1/21/2013 2:54:42 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • Great creatine product
    Taste: 10/10 I couldn't be happier with the taste of this product. I LOVE lemon-lime Gatorade, and this tastes almost exactly like it! It took a little experimentation to get the flavor just right for me (that happened to be about 6 ounces), but once I did, it tasted great every time. Solid job on flavoring! Mixability: 9/10 I'm not sure why, but this didn't mix great for me. It is OK if i left it to sit for about 10-15 minutes, but if I mixed it up, shook it and drank it right away it was a bit chunky. This might have something to do with the water hardness in my area, so keep that in mind. I am usually in a little bit of a rush in the mornings, and I don't like to mix creatine and let it sit overnight. Not a major problem, though. Profile/Ingredients: 8/10 I have to rate this an 8 because of two things: 1. Vanadium Citrate: This supposed to mimic insulin to provide faster uptake into muscle tissue, but I can't find any studies to support the efficacy of this ingredient. Therefore, I took off a bit for this. I think the four creatine blend is absorbed quickly enough on its own. Please correct me if I am wrong 2. Fillers:I know this is most likely to give Creature a good flavor, but almost half of each serving is non-active ingredients. That is a minus in my book, but a small one Other than these two things, the creatine blend is excellent! I think it is good to have a mixture of creatines, as some may not respond well to just one type. I could be wrong on this as well, but it makes sense to me I seem to respond well to creatine. So, overall a solid blend! Effectiveness: 10/10 This product worked GREAT for me! I felt stronger and able to do more work than I was before. I was not using creatine on a daily basis right before this, which made some changes more evident to me Overall, I had fuller muscles and just looked more lean. No bloating to speak of, as I even lost weight on this product. Value: 9/10 I think there are a few other more competitively priced creatine products out there, but this is a great value. If you know where to look, you can get this for an even better price. Overall: 9.2/10
    Reviewer: from Nashville, TN   |   Date: 1/21/2013 2:38:35 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Worth the money
    This stuff is pretty good. I been in it for 3 weeks and I can feel a difference in my workouts. Plus the price is right. This is better than sizeon and universal storm!
    Reviewer: from   |   Date: 1/12/2013 11:08:40 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Facebook competition review
    Strength gains greatly noticed even while dieting. Taste is excellent and mixes very well. Used with a simple carb(Gatorade) right after my workout and it worked fantastically. I noticed fuller muscles and my strength never dropped while dieting. I used with iso100 and dropped 23 pounds in 2 months and I have never been stronger. Stats: 19 years old, from 298-275 while using. No water retention but depends on the person. Great price and Highly recommended
    Reviewer: from Pennsylvania   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:30:37 PM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
  • Creature Powder on a cut!
    Here are my ratings:  
     
    Taste: 10/10  
     
    I couldn't be happier with the taste of this product. I LOVE lemon-lime Gatorade, and this tastes almost exactly like it! It took a little experimentation to get the flavor just right for me (that happened to be about 6 ounces), but once I did, it tasted great every time. Solid job on flavoring!  
     
    Mixability: 9/10  
     
    I'm not sure why, but this didn't mix great for me. It is OK if i left it to sit for about 10-15 minutes, but if I mixed it up, shook it and drank it right away it was a bit chunky. This might have something to do with the water hardness in my area, so keep that in mind. I am usually in a little bit of a rush in the mornings, and I don't like to mix creatine and let it sit overnight. Not a major problem, though.  
     
    Profile/Ingredients: 8/10  
     
    I have to rate this an 8 because of two things:  
     
    1. Vanadium Citrate: This supposed to mimic insulin to provide faster uptake into muscle tissue, but I can't find any studies to support the efficacy of this ingredient. Therefore, I took off a bit for this. I think the four creatine blend is absorbed quickly enough on its own. Please correct me if I am wrong  
     
    2. Fillers: I know this is most likely to give Creature a good flavor, but almost half of each serving is non-active ingredients. That is a minus in my book, but a small one  
     
    Other than these two things, the creatine blend is excellent! I think it is good to have a mixture of creatines, as some may not respond well to just one type. I could be wrong on this as well, but it makes sense to me I seem to respond well to creatine. So, overall a solid blend!  
     
    Effectiveness: 10/10  
     
    This product worked GREAT for me! I felt stronger and able to do more work than I was before. I was not using creatine on a daily basis right before this log, which made some changes more evident to me. Overall, I had fuller muscles and just looked more lean. No bloating to speak of, as I even lost weight on this product.  
     
    My final measurements/weight are included right below this review  
     
    Value: 9/10  
     
    I think there are a few other more competitively priced creatine products out there, but this is a great value. If you know where to look, you can get this for an even better price. I think it is well worth the investment, and I will purchase a tub in the very near future!  
     
    Overall: 9.2/10  
     
    I think that Beast really has a solid creatine product with Creature! I had a great time logging this, and will definitely invest in a new tub soon! I really hope everyone gives this a try, you won't regret it!  
     
    Beginning stats:  
     
    OK, here goes for my beginning stats.  
     
    Height: 5'10'  
    Weight (as of 10/1/2012): 232#  
    BF% (as of 9/28/2012): 26  
     
    Measurements:  
     
    Bicep: 15'  
    Waist: 40'  
    Chest: 47'  
    Calves: 17'  
    Forearms: 12'  
    Shoulders: 52'  
    Neck: 17'  
     
    Keep in mind, that I was cutting drastically when I started this log and eased off a bit towards the end. With that in mind, here are my measurements as of yesterday morning:  
     
    Ending stats:  
     
    Weight: 227#  
    BF%: 25%  
     
    Bicep: 14.75'  
    Waist: 40'  
    Shoulders: 49.5'  
    Calves: 16.75'  
    Chest: 45.5'

    Reviewer: from Nashville, TN   |   Date: 12/12/2012 12:27:04 PM
    Rated 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
  • 1 Creatine
    I LOVE THIS CREATINE POWDER. MIXES WELL AND HAS DIFFERENT CREATINE BLENDS. IT REALLY DOES TASTE LIKE GATORADE LEMON-LIME BUT A LITTLE SWEETER NOT TART. I CAN SHAKE THIS IN A REGULAR BOTTLE, NO STRAINER NEEDED. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS PRODUCT HAVE HELPED ME GET MORE GAINS. FOR 3 MONTHS I WAS ON THE SAME WEIGHT IN THE GYM WHEN I LIFTED. AFTER A MONTH OF USING THIS I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO LIFT WAY HEAVIER THAN WHAT I WAS DOING. GREAT PRODUCT AND AFFORDABLE. I WILL ORDER MORE WHEN IM OUT.
    Reviewer: from Oklahoma City   |   Date: 11/28/2012 10:07:49 AM
    Rated 5 out of 5 5 out of 5

 
SKU: 631312801018 Brand: Category: Purpose: Muscle Builder
Illpumpyouup.com is a BBB Accredited Vitamin Supplement Supplier in Clearwater, FL
Nextag Seller
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
bizrate Customer Certified Site - IllPumpYouUp.com Reviews at Bizrate